Pillar To Post
2801 Ashby Ave
Berkeley
CA 94705
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 93 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received a very detailed report regarding the house which we can use precisely for each services.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was highly attentive and patient, he answered a number of questions I had, and explained everything in an intuitive and detailed manner.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the only company ask that I be present for the home inspection in the past I did not show up and there was many problems after I moved in.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eric Spivey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was prompt, friendly, and got the assessment done in the time he promised. Would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a BESO assessment in Berkeley.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W.A.M.C.O.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear expertise shown in our walk though. Good recommendations

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough and Bruce was very patient to explain findings.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through & painless.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tania Simirenko Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was very patient with me, and willing to answer my questions in depth. He took the time to show me, and explain all of the issues with my new house that I didn't understand, or wanted more clarity on.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Greg Fisher Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce Macdermott was very professional and also very helpful. I enjoyed learning from him.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was so professional and we were very tight on time and he gave us the best availability and he explained all details even though it was our first time to have this experience.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

pleasant, helpful staff,and professional, complete services, completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, on time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suhas Satish & Deepika Srinath Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the thorough inspection from Pillar to Post and the walk through of the house. They even inspect roof and crawl space and attic space.

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very courteous, efficient ,thoughtful, and informative, bruce is a fine person to have in ones home to do such an assessment thanks First name removed

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Justin Rausa Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the level of detail of both the inspection and the explanation of the inspection. Bruce and Dana walked us through every step, answering questions, and ensuring we were fully informed about our home. Bruce and Dana also brought coffee and rice crispy treats to share with my husband, me, and our family that came to support at our inspection.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and resposive.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good, strives for accuracy

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that you are reasonably priced, punctual and gave us a thorough assessment


Privacy Policy