Carson Dunlop Inspection
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and qualified engineers as inspectors and detailed well-organized reports with recommendations. Courteous and helpful people on your office phones. I also value that there are additional insurance options available.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional and experienced level of service.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the great service. The inspector was very courteous and helpful

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Thorough , on time and available

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

na

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable. Friendly. Courteous.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are honest, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Sheila Corman is fantastic. Professional, knowledgable & super friendly.
A great representative for your company.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I get to have Gordon do my Home Inspections. He is the best, kindest and has a lovely manner with clients. He is very accommodating. And, he knows his stuff and tells it in a very easy fashion so everyone understands. He is there for the Buyer or the Seller depending upon the Inspection.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

THE PROFESSIONAL INSPECTION ALONG WITH THE DETAILS REPORT

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. The inspector and office staff all seemed eager to please. Great follow-up.
Much appreciated.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Brand recognition, inspectors I trust as knowledgeable as well as good communicators. Good booking service.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Always professional!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very professional. He answered the many,many questions my Buyer had for him. I also learned something new from Josh. Josh also provided options to repair some of the problems in the house and other issues that were not urgent.

I would highly recommend Josh.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I'm agent and I've been recommanding Carson to all my client.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very punctual. Easy to book the appointment and easy payment online.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate home inspectors who are thorough and provide remedies and solutions to problem areas or points of concerns to home buyers. I have attended home inspections where technical terms were used to a point where I had to explain in layman's terms to my buyers.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Always quick to schedule you in. Always professional. Easy to deal with. They take care of all the details. Their inspectors are knowledgeable, and their reports are very detailed.

Always a pleasure.


Privacy Policy