Carson Dunlop Inspection
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and knowledge!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very efficient and timely. He addressed the issues with my client and did a very thorough report.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt and professional. The company brand is well respected by other real estate professionals which is important when we do a pre-listing home inspection.

Name removed
Royal LePage R E Svcs Ltd.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
On time
Friendly
Answered all our questions
Easy to book

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and resourceful! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

familiar with your reporting style, we use the same inspector so know what to expect.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented and professional. Provided the client information about anticipated costs for improvements and offered suggestions,

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and patient, not only my clients (buyers) learned a lot, but so did I (real estate agent)!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Greg was extremely patient with my first time house buyer and her protective mother. He went through the entire house in the extreme heat and humidity and explained everything to them, allowed them to take notes even though he explained it would all be in the report and answered all their questions. This made the inspection take a lot longer and he still remained polite, positive, gracious and professional.

Well done Greg!!

Thank you,

First name removed

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.G. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Philip was awesome!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Brand Recognition

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge. Prompt, clear reports

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service. Always on time,professional and very knowledgable !

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very well spoken, easy to communicate with.

Thorough inspection while making clients feel comfortable and answering all questions.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and friendly staff. Quick report turn-around time.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Sheila!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional and on time

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough, and professional.


Privacy Policy