Carson Dunlop Inspection
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I know I can always book an inspector last minute. You guys have a great reputation. The general public and real estate professionals alike know that your report is done right.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Promptness of service and knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The level of service and credibility.

Also, I particularly like my inspector Lee Reich, he is excellent, has an eye for detail and works well with clients. I never have to worry about miscommunication or misinterpretation between him and the clients.

Inspectors can become so concerned about liability they lead inexperienced buyers to think the small issues with a property are more important than they are and for those of us specializing in resale homes, this is very important.

I've never felt that to be the case with the Lee.

My best,

Name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I think that ALAN Carson has forgotten more about homes and their structure than most people know. I have a deep respect for him

I wouldn't use anyone else but Carson And Dunlop for my inspections. Gordon Mathieu is very straightforward and I always know that I can rely on his opinion and inspection.
Cord was not available for my last inspection and we had Josh. I needed some follow up and he got back to me immediately. Complete with the information that we needed. My clients really really liked him

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Every inspector that I have dealt with thus far for various listings always exceeds my expectations. Lee David Reich, Philp Falcone and Walter Collodel are all incredibly informed and thorough with their inspections and provide my clients with an accurate report in a timely manner to enable them to make an informed decision. I'm happy with the services provided thus far.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The service from start to finish was professional, knowledgeable and very efficient!

I was particularly impressed with the knowledge and communication of the Home Inspector, Hal Woolley. It was great to have someone who has a passion for what they do and also explains, in lay terms, the specifics and overall situation.

Thanks

First name removed

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Everything ! Which is why I have only used your reliable + excellent Co. Since Alan started it!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

My clients found it easy to understand and loved how everything was done in an informative and educational way

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Blaine was thorough and took the time to answer questions that I had about the home. He also went the extra step to educate me on the different situations that are common in older homes. The inspection report was delivered quickly on the same day.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Available on a Sunday last minute, incredible service!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

on time, on budget, well explained, helped me make my informed decision.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Phillip Falcone is the best!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Respected reputation, thorough and professional inspections, impressive presentation of materials

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Philip is always great, thorough and kind to our clients!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Home Inspector Extraordinaire Sheila Corman is The Best ... We will always call on her skills & services and recommend her to all. We count on the great reputation of Carson and Dunlop to resonate with our prospective buyers and sellers alike. Thank you for being The Leader and Power of Example in your Home Inspection Profession.
Very grateful;
Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Hi
The person who did the Inspection did. Great job
I am so happy with his service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

From booking to inspection, the process is efficient and straightforward. With such a big team of inspectors getting my preferred times have never been an issue.

Name removed
Keller Williams Referred Urban Realty

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate you accommodating our last minute request for same day inspection and dealing with Hal is always a lovely experience. Thanks again

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I've been using CD since 1980 - love the service


Privacy Policy