Carson Dunlop Inspection
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge. Prompt, clear reports

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service. Always on time,professional and very knowledgable !

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very well spoken, easy to communicate with.

Thorough inspection while making clients feel comfortable and answering all questions.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and friendly staff. Quick report turn-around time.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Sheila!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional and on time

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was amazing! The report was very thorough, she was professional during the inspection and really helped teach my clients about their home.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Sheila!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I Was very impressed with the home inspection process from start to finish. Home inspector was very experienced and knowledgeable of both the interior and exterior aspects of the property. Thank you for a job well done.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Josh was great!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Greg is great with me as an agent.
He is even better with clients in being clear as to the inspection and expectations etc.
Clients love him.

I would highly recommend Greg.

Name removed

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I know I can always book an inspector last minute. You guys have a great reputation. The general public and real estate professionals alike know that your report is done right.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Promptness of service and knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The level of service and credibility.

Also, I particularly like my inspector Lee Reich, he is excellent, has an eye for detail and works well with clients. I never have to worry about miscommunication or misinterpretation between him and the clients.

Inspectors can become so concerned about liability they lead inexperienced buyers to think the small issues with a property are more important than they are and for those of us specializing in resale homes, this is very important.

I've never felt that to be the case with the Lee.

My best,

Name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I think that ALAN Carson has forgotten more about homes and their structure than most people know. I have a deep respect for him

I wouldn't use anyone else but Carson And Dunlop for my inspections. Gordon Mathieu is very straightforward and I always know that I can rely on his opinion and inspection.
Cord was not available for my last inspection and we had Josh. I needed some follow up and he got back to me immediately. Complete with the information that we needed. My clients really really liked him

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Every inspector that I have dealt with thus far for various listings always exceeds my expectations. Lee David Reich, Philp Falcone and Walter Collodel are all incredibly informed and thorough with their inspections and provide my clients with an accurate report in a timely manner to enable them to make an informed decision. I'm happy with the services provided thus far.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The service from start to finish was professional, knowledgeable and very efficient!

I was particularly impressed with the knowledge and communication of the Home Inspector, Hal Woolley. It was great to have someone who has a passion for what they do and also explains, in lay terms, the specifics and overall situation.

Thanks

First name removed

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Everything ! Which is why I have only used your reliable + excellent Co. Since Alan started it!


Privacy Policy