Carson Dunlop Inspection
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate you accommodating our last minute request for same day inspection and dealing with Hal is always a lovely experience. Thanks again

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I've been using CD since 1980 - love the service

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Sheila Corman Is Our Inspector ... Alan Carson is our mentor. It doesn't get any better.
Jim Last name removed

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Good Service, Great Explanation about we need to do, Honest and would like to see Greg next time for my clients Home Inspection whether is selling or buying.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Greg is a great guy and does a thorough inspection. He is very personanable and knowledgable. I have used his services for years and highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspectors and thorough, reports.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Carson Dunlop do a great job ...

Especially Sal Foligno

Here is an awesome inspector

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Price is a bit high compared to competitors.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C.D. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Lee is fabulous!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Full service, one stop shop for all your inspection needs.
Always easy to coordinate, even at the last minute. Friendly staff, Amazing inspectors.
What's not to love?

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable inspectors. Good at explaining any deficiencies to Buyers and home owners without scaring them.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I have been using C and D for a long time. I have always been very happy with the service of the home inspector(s) finding them thorough, efficient and helpful and patient with the clients questions.

Lately, I have found my experience to be very frustrating. This has happened now on two occasions. In a real estate market such as ours, it's important for agents to know relatively quickly if there is availability for a time requested for a home inspection and if not then when.

My first experience I wasn't able to get in touch with a live representative " at all" It went straight to voice mail each time I called in the early part of the day, and my call was not returned until the evening. Sorry C and D, but this does not live up to the customer service needed. Luckily for me I had the number of an inspector that I contacted directly just to know if he had availability so I could move forward and he too had to contact the office to tell them to contact me.

This also happened again with Rhodes, only it didn't take as long but again for a number of times I called it went straight to voice mail. Agents are not sitting in an office at their computer waiting for call backs ( at least the busy one's aren't) so if a call is not returned in a short period of time we have to move on. We also are working with more than one client at a time and it's not always easy to stop mid stream of appts. and answer a call that is unrelated to the clients at hand.

Again, I had to contact a home inspector directly. Sammy did come to the rescue on this home inspection as some changes had to be made mid stream, but the making of the initial appts was very frustrating as this is twice in a row that it's happened. I do understand that the company has been short staffed, however I still feel you should be aware of the frustration.

Blaine as an inspector has always been great, and I recently worked with Joel on Rhodes, and he too is very good. Both present their findings in a friendly, professional, no alarmist fashion, explaining thoroughly their findings. Their expertise in the industry is very much appreciated.

C and D does many things to show appreciation to the agents who are regular customers....the discount cards to forward to clients, the gifts of acknowledgement at the end of the year. All are noticed and appreciated, and probably not acknowledged near enough. I feel for a company who tries very hard to stay top of mind and show appreciation to the agents, you need to be aware of where the cracks are. Not having the phone answered, going to voicemail before even one right, not returning calls for hours, all can so easily erase the previous good that has been done. It's a shame that it works that way, but it does.

Again I want to re-iterate how helpful Sammy was. I did verbalize the above to her, and she was particularly understanding and did her very best to be accommodating to me and my client. It was vey much appreciated.
Blain Schuler is another great person you have on your team, and has always showed great customer service and been good to get back to me in a frustrating time such as the above.

I hope this feedback helps.
It is not meant to tear down the company, and I do recognize the good it does do and the great team members it has, however I feel as a regular customer, it's important to be aware of the whole picture and how it's seen from the customer's point of view.

Many thanks
Name removed

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I like that you treat my customers the way I do, Plus you are thorough, reputable and reliable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Quick easy on time and very thorough

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Always a pleasure to work with such professionals who are so knowledgeable and thorough as well as personable. Thanks so much, First name removed

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Quality of report and reputation

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Josh is thorough and writes a fair report

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Josh was great to ask questions to and very helpful in explaining certain areas of the house and giving us notes for future items.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Confident your inspectors are qualified.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Qualify service!


Privacy Policy