Carson Dunlop Inspection
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

You are prompt, respectful to all parties and of course thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Hal Wooley is a pleasure to work with. My clients, as do I, like his easy personable manner while doing a very professional, informative home inspection.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and reputable company to use when getting a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Clear and concise.... knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative, detailed and friendly.

Philip Falcone is excellent! He explains things clearly and is not an alarmist. He puts things into perspective in layman terms.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Sheila Corman was a thorough no intimidating professional.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Scott was amazing during our condo inspection. Not only did he inspect, but he gave great detailed instruction on condo maintenance to my client who has never lived in a condo before.
I always rely on the standard of expertise of Carson Dunlop. I can confidentially assure my clients they are receiving good advise. All of varied C+D inspectors I have used have all been Fabulous!

Thank you, Scott, for your knowledge and client care and consideration during this inspection.

A shout out to your booking agents as well. They all seem to go that extra mile on the phone, to ensure we get the dates and times we need, and are always pleasant and customer oriented . I appreciate them as well!

Best,
Name removed
Sales Representative
Real Estate Homeward, Brokerage

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.R. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

All engineers I have dealt with at C&D are extremely professional, diligent with their work and efficient with providing comprehensive reports, easy to follow for those versed on the field as well as for clients who are not.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient! Lee and Sal are superstars!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors arrive on time.
They conduct themselves in a professional manner, although on my last condo inspection, Scott Thompson offered his opinion with regard to a possible re-negotiation of the unit we were inspecting. He was trying to help and no harm done but it was not his place to offer a thought or opinion.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The relationship with Blaine has been amazing. I know I can call upon his services and knowledge to sell homes quickly! He is reliable, knowledgable and never a delay in receiving report. I can always count on him! That is reassuring!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Always so professional, personable and detailed. Truly enjoy working with you as do my clients.
Thanks so much and have a wonderful new year ahead! First name removed

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Efficient & through. Being able to provide additional information.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Carson Dunlop Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Educated. Ethical. Honest and friendly to clients!


Privacy Policy