Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection! Loved the book.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Scott was completely thorough and very knowledgable!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable professional thorough helpful

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

As the seller, the inspection identified key improvement areas, cost estimates and the opportunity to resolve & remove issues, all before listing.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B.V.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, and found an issue with the air conditioner that the repair mechanic called "a good catch", and that saved me $1600. I will gladly recommend Carson Dunlop, and also home inspections for condos.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

How quickly you get an appointment.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was excellent. He demonstrated very thorough knowledge of all building systems and took the time to educate me on "the why" behind his assessments. Report is also very informative and well laid out. Great job all around.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, explained all areas to us in detail about what they were looking at and why.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

professional approach .
detailed responses to qesions.
involving client in process
following up to ensure common understanding

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

We had Philip Falcone complete two inspections for us and we think he absolutely fantastic. He was friendly and informative and explained things in detailed language that we understand. As first time house buyers we weren't aware of a lot of the details of a house. He was very patient with us and provided a lot of very useful information. His report was provided very quickly and was very detailed. Not only does it give us confidence in the home we are purchasing but provides feedback on even smaller items that should be considered for longer term protection. You have a great member on your team and we couldn't be happier with Carson Dunlop's services.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and friendly service.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and on time.
Great service and reliable

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The enthusiasm and the knowledge of the inspector was amazing and he really explained each aspect of the inspection in great detail. I loved the service and would use it again and also recommend the service to my friends and family.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and very thorough!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and inspector took time to explain issues and concerns as well as point out general maintenance tips and what was done well in construction.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was very friendly and knowledgeable.

He involved us in his assessment so we were well aware of the finer details of the house, and was also able to provide us with advice on when things would need to get changed and rough indications of prices involved.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Lee David Reich was very courteous but more importantly very helpful in ascertaining the condition of the home we ultimately ended up buying. I know what measures to take once we take possession. Great work!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to book, we actually got an inspector out the same day. Sheila was very thorough and took time to explain each part of the inspection during and afterwards. We were very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, respectful & professional.


Privacy Policy