Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

thorough inspection, lots of great tips

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

With Josh doing the inspection we were able to make a informative decision on our bid on this house. Josh does his due diligence with his inspections.
Your company is very fortunate to have Josh on your staff.
We will use Josh in the future house hunting expeditions.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Josh was a wonderful and informative person. When we start looking again I will be calling Josh to do the home inspection. Your company is very lucky to have such an individual on staff.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, friendly and responsive. Highly professional, his advice was right on the mark. The report provided a detailed list of issues to address and made it easy to do so. I would definitely use your service again.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, and took the time to make me feel comfortable (i.e. didn't rush process). Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, good-natured.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice and answered all our question. Very knowledgeable Pleasure to deal with. Will recommend him if anyone I know needs your service. Will use you again next time we move.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable and very detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great service from Josh!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great experience with Josh.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Perfect!!!i am very happy with his services,!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

It was very helpful in knowing that I could feel secure in buying my condo, and it's also great to know that the company is keeping track of recalls, etc.

Josh was very helpful, and explain everything clearly, which was much appreciated.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

It was an immediate service and a great professional efficiency

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Quick and helpful

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great personable service. Very helpful inspector who took the time to explain the process of getting a home inspected for sale, the good and the bad of the inspection results, and what we could do to fix items. The report was thorough and came within a few hours. Thank you so much for your help Kim.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

We can't say enough good things about our experience with CarsonDunlop. We had Josh for our home inspection. Josh was friendly, professional, knowledgable, and thorough. He even threw in tid-bits of information here and there that we found incredibly helpful as first-time home buyers. The report was timely, detailed and well explained. We would easily recommend this company (and Josh) to anyone looking for a home inspection service.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.A.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Right from the first phone call to the report, very professional and efficient service The home inspector, Sheila Corman, was exceptionally thorough and pleasant to deal with. And the very detailed report was in my email by end of day. Well done!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and knowledgeable regarding all aspects of the home. I feel much more comfortable with my purchase after the inspection.


Privacy Policy