Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

detailed, helpful and friendly

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Prompt

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and detail oriented

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed reports.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, very thorough service.
Arrived at scheduled time.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, on time, courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I liked that everything was explained to me during the Home Inspection which is the main reason why I requested your services. Hal Woolley provided a professional service which was above my expectations, thank you!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, inpector Lee, professional approach

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.U. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable and fast.

Ms. Sheila Corman was doing an excellent job for us. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very helpful as a home buyer. I felt a lot of comfort in my decision to bid on the home, particularly given the ongoing service you will provide to the homeowner.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Report provides a lot of details and it took very short time to receive

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I found the call in centre to be very prompt, informative and convenient. An appointment was arranged and payment was easy (on line in their app). The home inspector "Sheila Corman" arrived on time and was very professional. She explained what she would be doing and how long it would take her. She pointed out any immediate concerns and went over her assessment verbally before she left. She sent us the complete report via our email within 24 hours.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal took the time to not only tell us potential issues but all educate us on the home. He was thorough and detailed oriented. He was also patient with us to ensure that we understood all the aspects of the inspection and the extensiveness of the potential repairs and maintenance.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, easy to book under tight timelines, detailed and thorough inspection, friendly and professional, all around great service!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Honesty. Also he got up on the roof during the inspection.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant efficient and friendly.
Was knowledgeable and worked to make sure we found and inspected what was required

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Phillip is great! This is the second house he's reviewed for us, and in both cases we've felt quite confident moving forward with an offer.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and unbiased.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Scott is friendly, thorough and is happy to explain what he's doing and finding in as much detail as I need and want.


Privacy Policy