Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.U. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was very cordial, and professional,

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed written report. Helpful conversation and verbal summary from the inspector on the day of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was very thorough, respectful and explained things well. Thank you. I would definitely recommend him and your company.

I was just a little confused because I thought I paid extra money to get 50 copies of the 30-page report, and I never got them. I no longer need them, but I understood I was to get them and was charged on my credit card for them. Maybe someone could just check and reverse the charges if it was an error? Thank you again and have a nice day!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Getting thorough inspections on a quick turn-around.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Josh was efficient, thorough, and very competent in performing the inspection.

He was also very clear in describing his findings to us, and in patiently answering all of our questions.

We were most pleased with his professionalism.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and the recommendations are helpful

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff, inspectors and service. Very friendly knowledgeable inspectors. Extremely quick and efficient submission of inspection report. I really appreciated the personal walk-though of the findings on the same day with pictures.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very professional. I accompanied the inspector, Phil Falcone, through the inspection and he was willing and able to answer questions, explain what he was doing and discuss some of the issues, making it an educational experience.

The report is an excellent reference. If I had been a buyer, the report would have laid out a long term plan for repair/replace.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough. He also was very helpful in demonstrating how the new appliances worked and the general maintenance required when living in a condo. He was polite and friendly,punctual and managed to cover everything in a reasonable amount of time.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that all your associates are friendly and knowledgeable.
Greg was very friendly and showed great professionalism. He was able to answer all of our questions on the spot and was available for follow-up questions after the inspection.
His pa
I would highly recommend Greg to anyone looking for a detailed inspection.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

- Hal Woolley was very friendly, professional, and helpful
- He explained the entire process so that we understood exactly what he was looking for. As first time buyers, this was very helpful
- The photos he took along the way were helpful and we were very impressed with the final document that we were emailed
- Have already recommended you to multiple friends!
Thank you!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough. Showed me so much that I took for granted. After his explanations and reasoning I was much better prepared for future renovation decisions and home care tips.
I have already mentioned to the home buyer that Scott would be happy to do a walk through to show the new owner all of the items that were reviewed and what will need monitoring in the future.
Thank you

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, lots of information. Thanks

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Post-inspection follow up

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.A.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, very thorough. Clear report.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable home inspectors

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The rep from CD seemed very knowledgeable and was helpful in pointing the way to repairs that were needed to update the premises to a satisfactory level.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased with the expertise and thoroughness of the report. It's perfect for anyone who would like to have an accurate assessment done, whether you are a buyer, seller or current owner of a property. I also, was happy with the summary sheet you provide which is very helpful when selling a home, to hand out to prospective buyers and their agents.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

You provide a very comprehensive report that is complete with photographs. Also, Greg explained everything in detail and pointed out a lot of potential issues down the road that we wouldn't have known about.


Privacy Policy