Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M.O. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector we used, Hal, was great. He was thorough and knowledgeable as well as personable.The thick book we got as a helpful guide was also much appreciated.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He went through the home in a professional manner and explained in detail what would be in the report. The report was then delivered in a timely fashion later that same day and was insightful and well put together. I would definitely recommend in the future.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Hal was very friendly and informative.

His review helped us finalize out decision to buy a home. More importantly he also pointed issues that were minor/major concerns, giving us an idea of what types of things may need attention and a rough time line for them.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Gregg was outstanding. He was thorough, patient, considerate and understanding. I could not be more pleased with the job that he did.

I would like to speak to his superior so that I may elaborate.

First name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great feedback. Super friendly and helpful

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was informative, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. She took the time to answer any questions we had and made sure we understood what to expect from her report. We also had a WETT inspection, it was convenient for us that Carson Dunlop coordinated that inspection at the time we required as well.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

meticulous work

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very thorough and provided in-depth explanations and descriptions of the level of severity.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very thorough and took the time to explain things to me. I was very happy with his services.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

It was great and the person was very good in sharing info.
I will always recommend Josh.,

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Josh was professional and explained everything in detail. Overall, a very good experience.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

My Inspector, Philip Falcone, was very helpful and patient during the inspection. He made sure that I understood the specifics of each area as we covered them in the home. Great tips and advice throughout the process.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, thorough and objective.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and I like that you offered suggestions.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Scott was friendly, thorough and took the time to explain things to us so that we could understand. He gave us great preventative tips to keep our house in good working order.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Greg was able to work within my schedule to make the inspection as seamless as possible. Kind and professional all the way through. I would recommend Greg specifically to friends and family

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was amazing.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and honest.


Privacy Policy