Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Greg was amazing. Took the time to e plain every component of the report. Couldn't be happier with his service. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Lee was very good at inspecting every detail and explaining to us what needs to be done in terms of repair. His service was professional and friendly. I would recommend.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was fantastic! Very thorough and patient with our questions throughout the process

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

there was a lot of advice given that is not covered under the inspection and the inspection was thorough

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional. I was very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

House inspection was concise and honest.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very through and easy to talk to. I feel confident.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was amazing!!!
Super professional and inquisitive on issues with the home.

You are very lucky to have him.

All the best,

Name removed

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Work done in detail; well-organized, professional and easy-to-understand reports.
Inspector is experienced and has highlighted the major issue identified as well as minor problems they found.
Inspector Philip Falcon has been very helpful to follow-up questions, this is a A+ service! Very much appreciated.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.Z. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Perfect

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was professional and gave us good advice on what things needed to be done. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, with well explained reasons for all points of interest/concern of the the inspection. Hal was very professional and answered all questions to my full satisfaction. Will recommend to friends and family about to purchase a new home.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Lee was professional, knowledgable and polished.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

You guys were very thorough

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

As first time home buyers, we weren't sure what to expect when it came to the home inspection. Josh was incredibly thorough and patient with us and was willing to answer all of our home-related questions. He made the experience overwhelmingly positive for us and gave us a sense of confidence when it came to purchasing the house. Thanks to his detailed report, we feel ready to tackle any big or small repairs that may need to be done to our new home.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Last minute booking available for next day. Same day report

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

friendly informative information

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed from my initial call with inquiries, setting up our inspection and the inspection and inspector to receipt of our report. The inspector was awesome!


Privacy Policy