Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.L.Y. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great customer service

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Lee was a wonderful rep - we enjoyed meeting him and getting his advice!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Sheila, was very professional and clearly explained the overall inspection process, then walked us through everything that was being checked, letting us know what items needed attention and things that were in good shape with the house in layman's terms. The information I received helped a great deal in making a decision as to whether to submit an offer on the property. Based on the inspection results, I felt confident in my decision.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and the recall check. Also the maintenance schedule.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed our inspector's approach of including us in all aspects of the inspection. It allowed us to feel more confident in our purchase.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great service, Technician was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional, take your time at the house, wonderful report that inks to the internet for more info. You give a big book on the 9 systems of the house which is going to become my bible.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Imformative, thorough and very professional. Excellent service.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy. Good advice. Liked the book too.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Critical in backing out of purchase due to a number of expensive repairs. Well worth the investment.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

This was my first home inspection experience and as a first time home buyer Scott was able to provide me with clear, detailed and concise information regarding the process. Scott was very thorough and made sure to show me his findings as well as explain his limitations with regards to the process.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Lee, was fantastic. He was prompt, courteous, and informative. He was respectful of our home. He explained everything to us in easy to understand English, and answered any questions we had. He also followed up with questions after her had left in a prompt manner.
I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt, the report was comprehensive and easy to understand and you have given me the opportunity to ask questions at a later date if, after taking possession of the home, I don't understand something.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Phillip was courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional and informative and friendly

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The service was efficient and the report was delivered exactly as promised.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Straightforward, open to discussion and professional

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Philip Falcone, was amazing. Such a nice guy and really good at what he does. He was very thorough and explained everything to me as we were going along. I learned a lot about houses from him and he had some great suggestions on how I could go about to maintain or repair the house. I will highly recommend him and the company in the future. Thank you.
- Name removed

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Philip is amazing. Communication with the office is great.


Privacy Policy