Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Hal was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me and answered any questions I had. Getting the appointment was quick and easy and the full report was provided the same day. I would not hesitate to recommend you to others in the future.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Punctual. Sit with me after the inspection and go over everything. Explain the problems so that I understand why this is a problem.
Follow up after with the recall notices.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Good report. Friendly personal.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Scott was friendly, honest, thorough and very helpful.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Hal was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to us in a way that we can understand.

He also took the time to answer any questions we had.

Great Service!! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection!!!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

GREAT SERVICE . WOULD ALWAYS RECOMMAND.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and took the time to explain

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.J.T.L.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector. He was very good and knowledgeable. Pleasant to deal with.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Carson Dunlop is a very professional company, were on time, job was executed to perfection, customer service is excellent and they even provided additional information that I wasn't expecting.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge, courteousness and professionalism of the inspector. Also, how quickly I was able to arrange an inspection.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly service!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was very thorough and paid great attention to detail. She was open to and took the time to respond to all of my questions. I will absolutely request her for my next home inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Prompt- efficient- liked the way you did your report and liked the binder.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, professional and courteous

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Scott was so professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Very enthusiastic to share his knowledge with first time home owners. I felt this session was very educational for me. I really appreciated him taking the time to teach us. He was also very efficient both in the inspection and in the time to complete the report. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Philip was professional. Knowledgable and very pleasant.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was very friendly yet extremely professional. She knows her stuff and was very detailed. I was amazed at how much she enjoyed her job. The advice she provided, both onsite and through the report, was on point and objective.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend Phill he is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Blaine is the best!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sal Folino provided a very thorough house inspection. He took the time to show and explain the improvements that should be made. He answered any questions that I had and encouraged me to call him, should I require further information. I found him to be both very knowledgeable and professional. I like that the full report was quickly accessible online with photos to help me further understand. I also appreciate the manual that Carson and Dunlop provided. It is a very useful tool as is the online RecallChek.


Privacy Policy