Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
12721 Bel-Red Road, Suite 1
Bellevue
WA 98005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7039 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Driggers Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michele's is knowledgeable, works hard and is a great communicator. The whole process went smoothly due to her skill and vigilance. The best!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very pleased with the way Jean and her team worked to show us the ropes we needed to follow to sell our home. It was (very) appreciated as the last time we went through this was thirty years ago. Very pleasant, calm and honest demeanor.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim really listened to what I was looking for, and worked tirelessly to help me find it!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.E.L. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent was personable , experienced, patient, with helpful input and good judgement

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

We met Mary Klein at one of her Open Houses in Old Town. We went on a whim and once we met Mary Klein felt comfortable with beginning our home search in earnest with her. She was friendly, professional, and very open to our particular needs. She was available to show homes on a whim in order to get to properties quickly in this very active sellers market. She went above and beyond throughout the process and ultimately is responsible for finding the home we ultimately closed on. Mary was diligent enough to suggest this home a second time after a significant price drop, which allowed us to purchase our dream home in our desired neighborhood. We are grateful to Mary Klein for and Brent Van Manen for their help and support. They are awesome!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.C. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rita is quick to respond, explains things clearly, and calmed my nerves.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

When we wanted to look at a house we never felt that we were an inconvience to Jan or Ryan even though it was last minute and probably was inconvient.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Adelina was a real go-getter. She followed through on my requests and was available to answer my questions. Her goal is to become the best realtor on the Island and I see her using her utmost energy to do so.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nate was delightful to work with. He was courteous, prompt, timely in getting back to us. He also made sure we knew about new listings as soon as they were available. We worked with him for 4 months looking at houses , making offers, and then an additional 2 months through a stressful closing. He never got impatient with us and remained attentive to our needs throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.H. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was the most positive thinking helpful realtor we have ever encountered! She made suggestions to help make the sale of our house swift and profitable. She and her assistant Meredith, never treated us as if we were bothering them with our many questions. They both bent over backwards to accommodate our hectic schedules.(staying late, meeting us at odd times and places.) They made us feel at all times, as if they were working for US not vice versa. It was good from start to finish! Many thanks

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.R. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

you got the job done w/ friendly,helpful realtors.
thank you

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Terry was always available, never complained, always had a back-up if he couldn't make an appointment and gave very good information about the history and future of the areas we were looking at.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional service from start to finish. Amazing follow up and attention to detail. I will definitely use their services again.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Barrett Rodgers Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren is so patient, genuine and trustworthy. We must have toured over 100 houses in the 18 months we were looking and never once felt pressured by Lauren to put in an offer on houses that we weren't interested in. Lauren's knowledge of the Seattle real estate market was invaluable in our search. She knows all of the neighborhoods, has a great sense for pricing, and also knows many of the selling agents - which can be incredibly important in a seller's market. Finally, Lauren is just so nice to work with. She made us feel so comfortable through the entire search and buying process. We'll be recommending Lauren to anyone looking for a home in Seattle!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.V.E.N. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marie it top notch all the way around. From the CMA to the listing, to helping to prep the house for sale, the showings and handling the offers. Top notch all the way around.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

W/ Lisa and Allison, my wife and I knew we had true professionals who know how to navigate a very complex market. We had full trust in their recommendations; it is hard for me to release 'control' over a situation, but we were completely confident in them every step of the way.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have used Lance for three real estate transactions in Washington and he helped us obtain an agent out of state for a 4th. He is and his agency are very professional, helpful and I would very highly recommend him to all who are in need.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.T.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professional and friendly service. I was given constant updates on the progress of my property sales. My agents were terrific.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg is a great broker. He was very accommodating to our schedule, worked vehemently on our behalf, and convinced the seller that we would close when they had a competing cash offer. He has a lot of integrity and I had full confidence during our home buying process that he was doing his all and was working 100% in our best interest.


Privacy Policy