Coldwell Banker Bain
12721 Bel-Red Road, Suite 1
Bellevue
WA 98005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8233 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Gorans Gill Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich my Realtor was a referral from a friend. Since I wasn’t familiar with anyone in the area it was good to have Rich who was born and raised locally.

The home I purchased wasn’t even on my radar, but he recommended that I take a look at it and I’m glad that he did since it turned out to be in a great area and the home has good bones to work with.

Rich also assisted me by providing information about local businesses to refer to for assistance on taking care of my home as well as personal.

He also checked in with me regularly to make sure there weren’t any unforeseen hold up during the various processes.

In the end after everything was a wrap I received from the Realtors a lovely and very unexpected Welcome to the Area package that was very thoughtful and beneficial.

Overall I am very pleased with how I was treated and how well everything went and I had all of my questions and concerns addressed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

(First of all, the question in the email says "How likely are you to recommend Coldwell Banker Bain Broker Jill Petersen to a friend or business associate?", but the one on this URL says "What do you like about our real estate services?". So, that's inconsistent.)

Honestly, every real estate company is essentially the same. What I'm looking for it someone who cares that I'm trying to buy a home, and the stress and financial burden of that decision. Jill was realistic with us, and never stressed us past our comfortable price points. She very directly would lay out pros vs. cons, and be available as a sounding-board, but always left us plenty of space to make the final decision on our own. During and after the closing, she's been keeping in touch regularly and helping up with handyman/plumber referrals. Jill is fantastic. If I ever sell my home or purchase another, I'll be checking if she's accepting new clients.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.G. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger Morris was the best! His extensive personal experience in the Seattle area was extremely valuable. He listened to what we were looking for in a house and introduced us to neighborhoods that exactly fit our priorities. He also helped us to navigate the extremely competitive seller's market of the Seattle area to find a house that exactly fit our budget and priorities and make a successful offer on the house. He put in a lot of time and effort on our behalf and the results showed it!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Kramer Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was SO wonderful working with Renae for the sale of my home and also for the purchase of my new home.

Right from the start Renae felt like a perfect fit for me. She was personable, reliable, trustworthy and listened to my needs and wants. Never did I feel pressured to make decisions until I was comfortable making them. She listened and she delivered.

I am very happy with the outcome! My home sold quickly and my new home purchase closed on the same day! It was a one day move from my old home to my new home for my movers, which saved me money!

I will recommend Coldwell Banker Bain real estate broker, Renae Ingraham to all my friends, family, and anyone else interested in an experienced, caring, and a real estate agent you can trust. Thank you Renae!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Liked bob

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.C.N. Coldwell Banker Bain
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Selling our home with Jean Groesbeck was a very, very unenjoyable experience. After two cash buyers walked away, we met and requested to void our contract with her in mid-September. She begged us to give her until the end of September; so unfortunately we did. With each of these offers she had derogatory comments about the buyer’s realtor. Feedback from one of the realtors was that the buyer felt like we were “playing games” with them. We almost lost the 3rd offer on the house with the feedback being that the buyer “felt bullied”. We actively stepped in to do damage control. We had to press Jean to put an acceptable offer together; we asked the first time and then had to tell her to do it a second time. She was ready to walk away from the offer. Twice we requested that she send us a copy of the cover letter that she sent along with our counteroffer and she never did. Something in the tone of the letter made the buyers feel like we were trying to bully them; we are not that kind of people and we did not appreciate that Jean represented us in such a manner. Could you send us a copy of the letters sent to the potential buyers, so we know firsthand how we were really being represented?
During this whole process, we talked with 3 realtors in Anacortes and 1 realtor in Burlington. They all were very familiar with Jean and her tactics. We got a strong sense that none of them liked dealing with her either – just a necessary evil in the business. Reflecting on this selling experience, I could go on to list all the little things Jean did that made us question her strategies, feel anxious, and ultimately be upset over the whole ordeal. If you would really like to know more, feel free to call Phone number removed. We feel she cost us $35,000 on the sale price plus her commission.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodger Elliott Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie represented me, either as buyer or seller, in five transactions over the past seven years. Because of her whole-hearted engagement, thorough follow through, attention to every detail and straight-shooting, absolute integrity, my experiences have all been exceptionally superb. Besides, we have become friends!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

My wife and I really enjoyed working with Ken. He was very approachable and knowledgeable about the area.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.W. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cloe is an excellent agent. She has helped us both buy and sell a home and has been a pleasure to work with. Her input and advise has been spot on and as such our transactions have been less stressful and effortless.
Thank you Cloe.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Jacobs

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez and his team were superb helping us on our new home build. They were with us from initial paperwork through closing. Very personable and they exude a caring attitude.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Offered a few different open houses. Advertised well. Good at follow up. Good knowledge of paperwork and what needed to get done. Generally pleased with Coldwell Banker services in general.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon is a great broker and really knows how to solve issues that arise in any transaction. We have worked together before and will again! Name removed

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William G Garrett Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean Groesbeck is a great realtor. She just keeps working away until she finds just the house you need. She is also a great negotiator. She has handled two previous property sales and purchases for us and we are now ready to move into that last property. She will then be selling our present home.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad Estes !!!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.E. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism; accessible; dependable; Timely response to requests; wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Brackett Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had a great experience with the purchase of the property. Our agent, Bob Kendall, stayed on top of watching out for our desired investment. The communication was ongoing and he showed an interest in our wishes. We had close calls in our chances for buying but missed out to another buyer but he kept looking for us. Finally he found the ideal place and gave us good insight throughout and we made the purchase happen! I have already recommended him and will continue to.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith K Forge Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger is very thorough and anticipates what needs to be done so his clients accomplish their goal!!! He is very personable and considerate when he knows his clients have a lot of change to deal with. He's the BEST!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.C. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri took excellent care of us, both before and after the sale. She listened to our needs and was wonderful in every regard.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Robert Calkins did a great job - he was thorough, motivated, and really squared away.


Privacy Policy