Coldwell Banker Bain
12721 Bel-Red Road, Suite 1
Bellevue
WA 98005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7387 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M.K. Coldwell Banker Bain
What could we do to improve?

Slightly more aggressive in hot market regarding pricing and contingencies. Really very solid work though

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.S. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've worked with Mark for many years. We we're very pleased with his timely efforts to make our house sale go so smooth.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carii found a house for us that was not on the market and we ended up buying it. I don't think we would have been able to buy the house otherwise!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Lee Wurtinger Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyson LeMay was completely professional and informative through this whole process. He had an answer for every question I could think of and if he didn't know, he wouldn't hesitate to find the answer. I would highly recommend Tyson LeMay with Coldwell Banker Bain to anyone, who wants to have an excellent and smooth process. Whether it is your first home or dream home, Tyson will do everything he can to get you there no matter the time of day or night. Thanks again Tyson!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Muskett Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was very responsive and helpful. Very professional

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Russell Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

IMO, real estate services are 90% "the man" (or woman). A buyer is simply not likely to research what a r.e. company is about in the abstract, unless that buyer is in it for business reasons. Paul Sundberg was referred to us by a fine agent in Spokane who is part of another brokerage. As hard as I might try, I cannot think of one criticism that I could apply to his manner or services. He is a consummate professional who operates with sincerity, poise and grace. He must have "bad days", but I don't think I'd ever know when he does. His job must entail some onerous tasks, but I don't know what those might be. And I am qualified to assert an opinion, since I am a licensed psychotherapist. He is a real credit to your company! Thank you Paul, and best wishes!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Y Allsop Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

John Mosich is a professional from A to Z. When the transaction ran into trouble, he used his expertise to resolve a significant issue. He kept us and all other parties completely informed throughout and has the tact and easy-going, yet focused, demeanor to work through potentially contentious issues and reach a positive conclusion.

John was a huge asset for us. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and courteous. Craig took care of everything. When things got tricky with the seller, he calmly guided us through the storm and we ended up with the house of our dreams.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honesty and no 'sales pitch.' Liesel is the best!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.N. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent and staff is very reliable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Renfrow Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

The kindness, they listen to want you want and don't want, I could feel the sincerity, I wasn't just another client to her. She was always ready to answer any questions that I had. She was very prompted. Attention to details rather big or small.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew D. Macnamara Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken made the sale of my condo painless. He helped guide me through the negotiations, and paid attention to deadlines. He was always available for any questions, and is extremely knowledgeable about his trade. I will recommend to my friends and family.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Smooth process.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey D Marcus Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elisha was attentive and responsive. She connected us with a great team ! Elisha was really top notch and professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vicki and Eric Napoleone couldn't be more helpful and generous with their time and expertise!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

The extra effort to ensure our house was presented perfectly!!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian was very helpful regarding all of my questions, and explained everything thoroughly so I understood the entire process. He had an answer for all of my questions and if he didn't know off the top of his head he dug it up for me remarkably quickly. He always responded promptly to any message I sent, and was always available to show me a property regardless of weekday or weekend, business hours or not, and even on short notice. I felt very confident that he was working in my best interest as he was very upfront and transparent about everything. On top of his professional excellence, he was also very friendly and made the entire process relatively pleasant.

Overall, Ian exceeded all expectations, and I would absolutely recommend him to anybody looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personalized

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Skrabut Ii Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick Monrean was an experienced and friendly professional who from start to finish made the experience very enjoyable and carefree. I'd recommend Rick to anyone buying a home!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.G. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to help me with the sale if my home!!


Privacy Policy