Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
12721 Bel-Red Road, Suite 1
Bellevue
WA 98005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6428 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa was very professional, quick to respond to inquiries or to give updates on status of the transaction.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.T. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

The help we received throughout the process not only on the building side but also with our mortgage broker side was tremendously helpful. We additionally liked the local knowledge which helped us get oriented with our new surroundings. It was a pleasure working with you and hope to again.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Open, honest, attentive, responsive. All are strong qualities.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John W Elliott Trustee Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

timely attention to questions; frequent communication

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seta Ghazarian Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Being a first-time home buyer, I had a lot of anxieties and questions going into my home purchase. Krista was available to me to reassure me and answer my questions throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond for me, often working after-hours and being available to me after-hours. She made sure my best interest was first and foremost, and that I was comfortable with everything in the contract. It was important to me to close as early as possible, and she represented that and advocated that for me with the selling agent. Because of her delicate and firm persistence, I was able to get the home I wanted, at a fair price, and close earlier than contract. It was very important to Krista to have my home buying experience to be special. She understood that buying a home was not simply "making a purchase", but rather the beginning of the next chapter in my life. For that, she made the entire experience human and special, and I cannot imagine going through this process without her as my agent.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was kept posted - on all activity.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What could we do to improve?

Be inclusive to all clients every step of the way and Make sure that any and all disclosures are said before any business that might have a conflict of interests.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very Knowledgeable and professional and willing to handle all of our needs.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W.M. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger was very hands on and responsive to our every request.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.K. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine was incredibly personable and easy to work with. She made the home-buying process very easy! She even bought us toys for our cats!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.P.L. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very confdent in Lorraine's knowledge and skills as a broker. Received comprehensive information, and prompt attention to all of our requests.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is my first house, and I needed alot of guidance throughout this process. Sharon feels like a knowledgeable friend. She has been straightforward, informative, and supportive. Even after closing, she has followed up with us and continued to help us through the maze of beginner homeownership. I'm so grateful to have had her to go through this process with.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.M. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was "taken care of". My last transaction was almost 35 years ago, so much has changed. Greg was excellent at answering my questions and leading me through the process. I am grateful.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Harbaugh Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Service was incredible and I couldn't possibly have asked for an easier or smoother transaction.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erika Shepard Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Becky was wonderful throughout the process, keeping things on track throughout.I highly recommend her!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

I enjoyed working with Amy Myers, she was wonderful to work with. Amy was available and would respond when we needed to communicate by: phone, text or email. In addition, Amy was available to communicate and answer all of my questions in the evenings and on the weekends. This was very helpful since I work during the day 5 days a week. In addition, she was knowledgeable and had good advice on any discussion we had regarding the purchase of my home. Amy is such a gracious person and a joy to know. I will fully recommend her when a friend or family is planning on buying a house.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy Bylsma was conscientious, knowledgeable and helpful towards us in our needs - we never felt we were 'just another client'.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.F.T.D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely competant and familiar with the neighborhood. All my out of state questions were answered quickly and I would highly recommend my agent, Carii.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Hayes Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay Grauman was very knowledgeable and respectful working with me to get the best price for my Seattle Condo.
His experience with staging proved to be notable during marketing and showings.

Very pleased with Jay's positive can do attitude, always reinforcing me about selling the Condo!

Rating: Outstanding Real Estate Broker!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.P.E. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary was thorough in his assessments


Privacy Policy