Coldwell Banker Bain
12721 Bel-Red Road, Suite 1
Bellevue
WA 98005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7181 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa did lot of work and planning in the sale of our house. Her enthusiasm and helpfulness was most important to us.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Scroggins came highly recommended by our sales lady at Sloan's Floor Covering and he didn't disappoint. We liked his professional but friendly demeanor. We liked that his initial visit consisted first of an introduction to his personal and career successes, as well as a thorough understanding of the real estate market specific to our area. After a thorough evaluation of our house, he brought in comps, so that we could make an informed decision on a reasonable asking price. Once he signed on as our realtor, we were surprised - no, shocked - that we got an offer within three days. Needless to say we were extremely happy and satisfied with the real estate services.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.J. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was very diligent in keeping me informed of new listings on the market which met my budget and desired location. She was always willing to meet with me in the evenings or weekends to write offers, or review listings.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

We loved working with Sarah! She was absolutely amazing, helped us at every turn and made the purchase process understandable! Without her, we would not have been able to buy the home of our dreams!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Cornell Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cindy Geise French is professional (of course), detailed (what else would she be?), honest (like a Boy Scout), patient (always), smart and made the experience actually a pleasant one. And she found humor in the process without ever losing her eye on what needed to happen at each turn along the buying path.
Thank you Cindy! You are a gem and my new digs are perfect. A total 10!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and honest

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Ellestad Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane is extremely knowledgeable about real estate! She thought of everything and guided us through the process making it so simple for us.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.R. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill and Denise Breon are by far the best agents we have ever worked with over the past 40+ years. They are the utmost professionals and take the time to make sure that you understand all aspects of the buying and selling process. In addition to being top professionals they are friendly and down to earth. Could not ask for a better Team to have bought and sold our home with. Cannot speak highly enough about their professionalism!

Regards,
Patrick and Janet Last name removed

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Jones Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Going into the home buying process for the first time, I assumed the stress of buying a home was purely in the magnitude of the purchase. I was surprised to find that it was actually the overwhelming quantity of little things that caught me off guard. All the documents, all the home visits & inspections, the variables of assessing a house not just as a market numbers game, but as a HOME that fits my individual needs. There was a lot, and I ran the full range of emotions from childhood excitement to ... childhood tantrums.
Working with Nick through all of this was such a blessing. He gave me such confidence as a buyer because I knew I had a highly dynamic agent. He displayed remarkable professionalism, knowledge of the market & tactics, and Nick has an insatiable drive for success. His ability to listen and respond to my input convinced me that Nick only counts success based on the satisfaction of his clients. Furthermore, its clear that he loves what he does. We submitted two offers before going under contract, and both times, I'm convinced that he was more excited than I was. He truly partners with his clients in a very dynamic way.
From my new home (day 2), I'll tell you with all the confidence in the world that I could not recommend Nick strongly enough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.D. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

David Pitney was our agent when we bought our house in Lynnwood 7 years ago and has kept in contact with us...so when it came to selling my parents home I of course went to Dave and asked for his help. From his suggestions on fixing the house up, to selling the house David was there for us. He answered our smallest questions and made us feel at ease for what could have been a very emotional transaction. Thank you David Pitney and Coldwell Banker Bain we will use your services in the future and continue to refer people to you.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good communication, helpful advice and pleasant agents.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

I didn't have to worry about anything. Karen made the process smooth and easy.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.J. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

David listened to my concerns and needs and showed me properties that met those parameters. I was very happy with his help.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffery Shull Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

John is the ultimate professional. He handled my transaction flawlessly- taking care of the smallest details, keeping me informed along the way and made sure the transaction closed on time.
Highly recommend him and will use him on all future transactions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

David Thelin was as attentive to and as knowledgable about our home buying process as anyone could be, always there every step of the way. We would highly recommend David to anyone looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken really knows what he's doing, a true professional he explains everything clearly. Honestly I've known Ken for 16 years and he sold me my first house when I moved here from CA. That is why I called on him again.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She took the stress of selling off of me. She knew when to put the house on the market for maximum return. I could not have asked for a better agent or a better experience.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecil Cromwell Jr. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Richard was very supportive and flexible. When needed outside assistance in getting my condo sold he had people to get the job done. The people or contacts he had did an excellent job. Sold a condo I thought I would never get out from underneath. Thanks to Richard and Adelina.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

very prompt and accurate service. very responsive to our questions. represented us well in the whole transaction.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sean is diligent and communicative with extraordinary tenacity and patience.


Privacy Policy