Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
12721 Bel-Red Road, Suite 1
Bellevue
WA 98005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6884 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James E Gisselberg Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joyce has a strong background and years of experience that compliment her willingness to go the extra mile for her clients.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.P. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie is very thorough, friendly and very easy to work with. She took time walking us through places to understand our taste and plans, and also suggest us long term and short terms plans.
Sometimes we looked up some listings on our own as well and she gave us all the necessary details she could immediately pull up via MLS.
She also very frequently communicated with the selling agent to make sure they know us when the time comes to offer.
She helped us and guided us through all the inspections that we did.
She also got us in touch with a broker which closed deals very soon and again they were very professional and easy to work with.

Finally when it came to the house that we offered, she even went to the house in person to meet the selling agent as the selling agent wasn't returning her call and she got us the place.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rose was fantastic. Honest. Up front. Caring. Patient. Experienced. Everything you could ask for in an associate helping to sell a home.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.W. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service and attention to detail. Scott did a great job, and made the process very easy for us.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue and Christina are the best real Estate agents in the game hands down. They exceed expectations in every aspect of a purchase.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Simply, Yolanda Sabagala has been the "BEST" broker that I've had met. There are not words to describe her, she is an "OUTSTANDING" Real Estate Agent.

Thanks Yolanda for your superb job in selling my property.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Lane Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dedication and commitment to customer service

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manbeer Bhander Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vikki is all over it and always available to help coordinate an optimal schedule to view homes, and provide constructive and educated feedback.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher C Chaney Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

The responsiveness to our needs. We used a search engine to find the property and Debra was the second person we called. She set up a showing that very weekend.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful and always available. Great about keeping us apprised of our proceedings. Zach is one step ahead of everything. A terrific agent.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lonnie Sell Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg is a phenomenal Broker whose perfect advice was key to getting us top dollar for our home. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to friends and colleagues. I can't say enough of how Greg made the selling of our home virtually stress-free.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.S. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carii clawson was an absolute pleasure to work with, has a keen eye for the market, did an amazing job staging and marketing our house, and ultimately we were very happy with the sale price she negotiated.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

They were spectacular and made my first time but easy!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.T.D. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Was very professional and did a great job of presenting our place.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oswald H Cant Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and knowledgeable, and excellent negotiating skills on behalf of the client. I couldn't be happier with the service I received and the outcome.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Myers Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean is the consummate professional. Her strategy was spot-on, and I attribute that to her many years of experience.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet is amazing! Kind, patient, helpful, and a good communicator.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W.G. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What could we do to improve?

I was often aware of properties on Zillow before I was notified by Jean's office

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric J. Hoffman Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely knowledgeable and professional and the communication was perfect throughout the process. Made selling our home feel so easy that I would absolutely recommend Ian and Beverly to anyone I know looking to buy or sell. Thank you for not just being our realtor, but for caring about us every step of the way.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What could we do to improve?

Get more people like Michael Collier!


Privacy Policy