Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
12721 Bel-Red Road, Suite 1
Bellevue
WA 98005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6740 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was extremely helpful and was always available.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amber was extremely professional and provide timely support, advice, and insight throughout our home selling process. She is very personable and made each step as easy as possible.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean Sly made the sale of our rental property easy and with little impact on us. We highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home/property. We received a great return on our investment. Thank you Raejean and Coldwell Banker Seal!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yuting Zhang Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

As a foreign buyer whose native language is not English, Janice helped me a lot to communicate with the seller and loan company, to find out an almost dream house for us, to figure out problems in time. I would give high praise to Janice and will recommend her to my other friends.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

The timely responses to questions and great support during our selling process..

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cordially, and efficiency in all exchanges in the buying process.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personable, professional, dedicated real estate agent and service. Attention to detail. Fabulous to work with as a first time home buyer. Kept us very up-to-date on the process the whole time.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was *very* prepared at our first meeting, it was clear she had spent considerable time doing research and pulling together information related to selling our house. She responded immediately to every phone call and email request we had.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

How hard Mark worked to get our home sold

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was very responsive and attentiveto our situation and needs and kept the process moving

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, efficient, professional and great follow-up

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

The care and want to actually help out at a moments notice. Great service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale was wonderful I would highly recommend him and his te

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

very professional, covered all the bases.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elizabeth was very attentive to my needs. I felt like she was always available to answer my questions. I also felt like she was fighting for me and pushing back on others involved in the process when situations arose. I will recommend Elizabeth to anyone I know who is looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerome Kim Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

The team is friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and well networked. They have a good grasp of the market (what buyers want vs. what sellers want) and the entire process is seamless.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rene was amazing! She is honest, reliable and accommodating! She made the home buying process enjoyable for my husband and I. She is the best :-)

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maggie was available always when I needed her and to show property, she was very patient with what I was looking for until we found the right house

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.D. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Comfortable with agent, he took care of most all issues that came up. Most of all, contacting me fequently good or bad, letting me know about status. Excellent service. Thanks


Privacy Policy