Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
12721 Bel-Red Road, Suite 1
Bellevue
WA 98005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6633 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter R. Flak Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have bought and sold many properties over the past 60 years, and Janet has given personalized service and attention above other realtors who have represented us. Janet spent untold hours with us in finding our Gresham condo in 2010, and shepherding the very difficult short sale to fruition.

We chose her to sell the condo when we had to leave Gresham, and her attention and service, especially after leaving for our Florida home, gave us peace of mind even though we were 3,000 miles away. A worry-free transaction.

We would enthusiastically recommend her services to others, and have already done so.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon paid attention to my feedback on the various properties we looked at, and incorporated my comments into subsequent property searches. She was patient as I decided what I was really looking for, and helpful in our search.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald J Owens Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

She did a very good job

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bastien Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Courtney was super helpful at all stages of the process!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill was very thorough and very calm. I felt like he really listened to my needs and desires, and was willing to go through the process of finding the perfect home, even though it took some time. I never felt pressured, but felt supported.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Claudia worked hard, always returned phone calls

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Woodward Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything was handled promptly and professionally. Curtis was able to help me find a place within a tight time window. He made sure we stayed on schedule, and it all came together on time. Curtis went out of his way to help me make this home purchase.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean has a lot of experience and knowledge about the local housing market and also a great team working with her to market the house for sale.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wonderful personal service.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Rowley Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean never gave up. She hung I. There until she sold my home to the right buyer who offered me full price. This wasn't easy because I had a difficult renter in my home. But she came through for me. Thanks Jean.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Grady was great. He took care of everything for us. Grady is personable, efficient and does not get flustered. He answered all of our questions and was very professional throughout our whole transaction. We would not hesitate to recommend Grady to our friends and family.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

I cannot say enough about our experience with Lin as our real estate agent. She is a consummate professional. She is kind, compassionate, and highly intelligent. She never stops working, and goes out of her way to make the process as stress-free as possible for her clients. No matter what, she remains pleasant and positive. She exhibits endless compassion for her clients, and understands the stress they are experiencing, selling their home. In the beginning of the process, Lin met with us and asked us what price would make us over-the-top happy, to get for our home, and the offer we ended up getting exceeded that price by a considerable amount. We received six offers in a week, all well-over the asking price. We were stunned, and delighted. She educated us about the process, giving us a solid understanding of how it all works. She was always available, in fact she was working our offer with a couple on the east coast, well after midnight our time. She knows the industry inside and out. She was very sensitive to our needs, and did not make us go overboard in preparing our condo for the market. In preparing our home for the market, she had excellent resources, who did exceptionally high-quality work for extremely reasonable rates, and she coordinated the work, with our OK. Lin kept things moving in a non-stressful way, and if there were bumps along the road, she would not contact us until she had the issue resolved, so our stress was drastically minimized. She understands the inconvenience of having to deal with pets while selling a home, and puts no demands on sellers, what-so-ever, when it comes to having to do anything out of the ordinary with pets. She blends the pet’s existence in the home with her seamless home-selling process. Lin is generous in every way -- with her time (even pitching in to help spiff the home up) and with her own resources (picking items up at the store that she thinks might enhance how the home shows), and she goes the extra mile to make sure the home selling experience is nothing short of top-notch. I really cannot give Lin a high enough recommendation, and cannot imagine a better real estate agent, ever.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, professional and friendly!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald V Pulisevich Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

There was constant effort to market my property. There was constant feedback and contact through out. There was great rapport with my agent. Very happy throughout the entire process and success that Chris accomplished for us.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Mc Leod Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was very patient and very easy to work with as well as very responsive.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

He Joe Sanchez is the best in the business.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

John was truly an outstanding realtor. Best in the business. If he is not your realtor then you've got the wrong person working for you. Can't say enough about his professionalism and knowledge of all avenues regarding buying or selling homes. A 10 plus, plus on any scale. Thanks John and I hope to do business with you again.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked Jean's professionalism and her ability to listen to and act on what our needs were.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Olson Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric and Renee did a wonderful job find a house for us in a difficult market. Thank you so much for all the help.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Atkins Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal
What do you like about our real estate services?

They know what they are doing.


Privacy Policy