Coldwell Banker Bain
12721 Bel-Red Road, Suite 1
Bellevue
WA 98005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7509 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was efficient and able to answer all of my questions and walk through topics that were unfamiliar to me. She was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend her!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madonna Reinke Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

every thing went so well----truly appreciated Madonna Reinke

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H.C.C.H. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

More than business partners - we feel as if they are friends with our best interest in mind. Wonderful to work with you! Thank you.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Bryant went above and beyond with his services. He was always willing to be on our time schedule and worked with in every way possible. Mr. Bryant even was willing to work with us after all the paperwork was signed and the deal was closes. Very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret A. Vellek Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Clare sold my home in Lake Stevens and was able to give me information beyond other realtors I had used in the past when I tried to sell 3 times before. Clare also worked hard on my listing in the 3 weeks it took to sell, she held 3 open houses and we received multiple requests to send in offers after I had already accepted a full price offer. She communicated with me every step of the way and devoted full attention to my listing. I would highly recommend Clare to anyone wanting to list there home regardless of location. She services all of Puget Sound region and did a phenomenal job for me even though she was out of area.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Travis is a fine young man you know you can trust because he looks you straight in the eye when talking with you. I would not have been as confident should I have engaged anyone else. I left town with my home in his hands without any concern that it would turn out just fine

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.T. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great Service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

My husband and I loved working with Mark and Kathy Falk. Great people, great energy, and a great couple. So glad I chose them to sell our home. Can't wait to use their services again when we buy :)

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sanderson Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was amazing in working out all the details for our sale and made it a seamless transition from the prep for the sale to completion. Have worked with Tyler two times now and was wonderfully pleased with the results both times. Best in Washington state!!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Derby Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Tropp is the absolute best. He was honest and did not fill me with real estate hype. And he stood by me when the sale of my condo fell through - twice. Thank you, Ed, for showing me the best that real estate has to offer.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra was responsive and very accommodating to meet our needs during a rather long home buying experience. She remained calm and collected when things didn't go as planned. In the end we purchased a home that meets our needs and with which we are happy.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ali S. Sabeeh Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

It's one of the greatest service that I have and Hoa did a great job she never said no and she was ready to help at any time I really recommended Hoa if anyone interested to buy a new house

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Henderson Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich is detail oriented and very professional. It was hands on from start to finish. He was there for me from beginning to end.
Great guy who genuinely cares for his clients and their well being.
Thank you Rich!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Breanna was very knowledgeable and help me feel at ease through the whole process of selling my house.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain
What could we do to improve?

Initially, we would have felt more comfortable with the sale with more upfront communication. Other than that, Trish was very personable and understood our needs.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Cadwallader Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was always in constant contact and helped me on all levels to get my house ready to sell. She was always available and always willing to go the extra mile. She is such a delightful person and the best agent anyone could ask for. Anyone who gets her as their agent is very lucky indeed

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Jordan Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cody Rose and Travis Newton were always available to make a appointment to see the property. If we had any questions they were promptly there to help us or find the answer. They were great and we would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Slauson Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal touch - easy going approach.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elena was very professional and handled everything as needed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.A. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

We can't say enough in support of Greg Grant! He was so kind, helpful, answered our questions promptly ... we could go on and on! He is THE BEST! We miss being in contact with him! We wouldn't hesitate a second to send someone to him in the future.


Privacy Policy