Coldwell Banker Bain
12721 Bel-Red Road, Suite 1
Bellevue
WA 98005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7691 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Availability/flexibility, knowledge.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rob was super helpful and a really nice guy. It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg was amazing. Knowledgeable, responsive and made the process fun He is like family to us, and we cannot imagine buying or selling a home without him.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe is a straight shooter! I have always felt like Joe was upfront and honest with me - he is a TRUE real estate professional.

I have sold two homes and purchased a lot with Joe over the last 5 years and have 100% trust in him and his team to represent my best interests in any real estate transaction.

Justin Hall

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.J. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne Snoey has helped us buy and sell multiple houses over the past 8 years. He is the most knowledgeable real estate agent that we know and we are grateful for his willingness to educate before selling or buying in any given market. There is a good reason why his schedule is always packed, but despite this, he does not take our business for granted and always makes us feel like we are his only client.

Alan and Debbie Last name removed

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina McDonald is a true professional. Her expertise made selling our home a smooth process. From the professional pictures, consulting with a stager, and the flyers as well as her willingness to show the home impressed us and made us feel we were in good hands. We have already recommended her and will do so in the future.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clifford K Smith Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish personalized her handling of our real estate transaction. She listened attentively to our needs and helped us find the right property in the perfect location. She proved she was on our side by helping us better understand the properties we were reviewing from a local resident's perspective so that we could make well-educated decisions. We were making our search and purchase from the East Coast. She was very patient and took time to explain the different procedures in the West compared to the East. Trish went way above and beyond like no other realtor I've worked with (I've purchased/sold 5 properties over the years). She attended the home inspection and provided additional photos she took while she was there so that we could get a really good idea of the property and its environs. She coordinated a visit with a contractor to determine whether or not we could have new flooring installed quickly after closing before our furniture arrived. And, she made the transaction fun with her sense of humor.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Binh Tran Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad listened to our needs and managed our exceptions well.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheridan Lewis Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

The real estate services that were provided to me made the home buying very easy and understandable. I was provided with tons of information so I knew exactly what to expect during the whole process.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale and his team were always very responsive and if issues came up, always had a resolution to the situation.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick did an excellent job preparing our home for sale. He is also very responsive to questions/concerns and a pleasure to work with.

I've referred him in the past and would do so again.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert L. Kirby Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly is a compassionate professional. She took better care of us than any realtor ever. I will recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Morris Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt Miner was incredibly attentive and even managed an entire remodel for my home in order to get it on the market and sell it for a significant profit. Matt and his team were always responsive to my needs and went above and beyond to make sure the listing went smoothly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark, was professional, courteous, and informative. He made the process a positive experience and my wife and l appreciate Mark's efforts....

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.G. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always present and eager to find the right home for you.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Michael Scurio Jr Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair is incredible. A true asset to your company. His service is outstanding and I will recommend him to any friend, colleague, family member, etc. whenever I have the opportunity. He gets results. Thank you Blair.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.L. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Flexible

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very positive and had excellent communication. I could always get a hold of him either right away or he would respond within half a day. I had a lot confidence in him because he was going above and beyond to explore every possible option to sell the property. From start to finish it was an excellent experience.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

He just helped me buy the house he listed right next door. He's the best.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.M. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was very professional. He let us ove around by ourselves and have our time to discuss the property. Ken acted in a timely manner when it came to us purchasing.


Privacy Policy