Coldwell Banker Bain
12721 Bel-Red Road, Suite 1
Bellevue
WA 98005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7893 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken has provided top-notch service throughout the process. He took time to understand what we were looking for, put multiple great options in front of us, and helped us get the house we really wanted at an absolutely awesome price! We will absolutely recommend Ken to anyone who asks for a reference.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.C. Coldwell Banker Bain
What could we do to improve?

We were happy working with Wenyan, but we would've like her to be a bit more proactive about finding listings for us.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrie L. Lundquist Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie was very professional and accommodating. She was not pushy but advised well on the fast pace of the market. She was knowledgeable and not afraid to say let me check if she did not know the answer. Very happy that we had her by our side through the ups and downs of finding a home..

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Nelson Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael Brannon was on top off all aspects of my home buying experience. Even when a few offers did not pan out, he was on top of what I was looking for in a home and always came up with options and other homes. During the process of actually purchasing the home, he handled all aspects and informed me of what to expect. His experience with VA Homes also greatly made my home buying easier.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.N. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim was great. She helped us through the process of selling our house, keeping us informed along the way, and graciously volunteered to do open houses to help accelerate the sale. She worked closely with us to ensure she represented our best interests when talking with the buying agents.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.F. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Her knowledge, service, and prompt response.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Paulson Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Diane Mathew is a wonderful agent and friend. She went up and beyond to make us feel comfortable with every aspect of our home sale. She explained each step of the sale in a way that was easy to understand. Thank you again Diane for all of your help!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would like to thank Gennie Clawson for her invaluable assistance in our recent investment property purchase. With our complete trust, Gennie researched, toured, and inspected many different condominium and townhouse options on our behalf over several weeks. Based on her recommendations we proceeded to put simultaneous offers on more than one property due to the competitive nature of the current market. Gennie was invaluable in the inspection, documentation, appraisal and price negotiation process completely acting on our behalf. Upon closing of the property we were delighted with the purchase which she had orchestrated.

We would like to take this opportunity to recommend Gennie for her excellent communication and negotiation skills as well as her in-depth market knowledge

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

We think Tony did an excellent job and we were very pleased with the outcome. He provided guidance throughout the sale process including how to prepare the house for sale. We would highly recommend Tony to anyone looking to buy or sell a private residence or industrial property.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian J Gill Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

I don't have any needs at this time.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond K Barnhart Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

There is no one in real estate that can do a better job than the Coldwell Banker Bain team. They keep you updated throughout the entire process. Everyone one on this team is friendly and professional. I would just like to say thank you and I will totally reccomend you whenever I can.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aniruddh Munde Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy has been an excellent real estate agent right from the start. She simplified the buying process for a newbie like me and got me a condo in just 3 weeks. She did not give up on my initial 2 offer rejects and was onto the mark to see new condos right away. Her persistence helped me get the home I dreamt of. She provided appropriate guidance when necessary and her market analysis proved useful in getting the house appraised. I would trust her for future transactions and strongly recommend her to all my friends. Her personalized consultancy makes her quite unique. Go Sandy!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jiabao Fang Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very nice! Sophie 's service very good and very friendly. We will be good friends.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly service in the extreme. Also, J is very knowledgeable regarding local services for repairs and upgrades.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Wilson Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish Gale was amazing to work with and always accommodated our crazy requests. We came to her on very short notice after we had found what we thought was the home of our dreams. She met with us the next day after having gone to an open house and told us what we needed to do to put our home up for sale. Flash forward less than two weeks later and our offer was accepted and our house was up for sale. And Trish was even working while on vacation! The sale of our home went smoothly but the other end of the deal didnt. Trish worked amazingly with a For Sale by Owner and after going back and forth multiple times with him we just couldn't make the deal happen. As we noticed this happening Trish went right to work and sent us over tons of listings she felt would suit our needs. I was in panic mode but she kept reassuring me that something would come up and sure enough it did. That deal went smoothly and we still ended up closing within days of each other. Trish was great every step of the way and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy, sell, or do both at the same time!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.F. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with, attentive, good communicator.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.H.C. Coldwell Banker Bain
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were told by Laurie that the unit in One Lake Place was the one we had looked at before we agreed to purchase it. It was NOT. We had NEVER seen it. She also knew our standards for cleanliness & not wanting to have to put money into it before we even moved in. We made it clear that we did NOT want a fixer upper, we wanted a ready to move in condo. She assured us it was. AFTER we signed all the papers, she made a comment over the phone that it needed some cleaning. When we arrived in Vancouver, we arranged to meet her right away to get the keys. We walked into our new condo & found that we had NEVER even seen this unit & it was filthy to say the least. LOTS of $ to get clean. We had to have the whole place painted, which cost a LOT. We needed to replace the carpet but couldn't afford so just had it cleaned & patched. We had to put in some new shades that were broken for window. We had to replace dishwasher (we knew ahead this was a possibility but thought that was the ONLY thing we'd have to do). There were LOTS of other smaller repairs that had to be made prior to livability, not to mention the HOURS of scrubbing in the kitchen & both bathrooms. What a HUGE disappointment. My husband & I are both disabled, as she was told, that's why we had asked for a move in ready place. The unit we had originally looked at was in a different area of the development. We only looked at one unit here. With all the condos that we looked at while we were in the area visiting, we made it clear several times what our needs & wishes were to Laurie. When she gave us the keys, she left very quickly when we told her we'd never seen this unit before, but another unit in same development, she said you stopped by but didn't stay long. My husband & I both agreed that it was most definitely another unit & we had NEVER seen this one. You'd think your realtor would keep track of exactly what units she had shown you. We never heard from her again. My husband did text her & she called back at his request.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Albert Molina Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean is the most professional, knowledgeable, understanding and most importantly, honest. She made the impossible happen. She was always available when we called, even during her son's birthday party.
The seller was on an Alaskan vacation and no one could get a hold of her for days. Raejean tracked her down and directed her to different locations to get documents signed and notarized. She was in constant contact with us keeping us informed as to the status of our escrow. Her had work and dedication resulted in a 5 day escrow. She worked hard and it paid off.
We have dealt with many brokers/agents and Raejean outperforms them all.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Coldwell Banker Bain
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chelsea is an awesome real estate agent. I sincerely believe that if I needed to conduct another real estate transaction I would seek her out anywhere in the Puget Sound area. I was referred to her as the hands down only choice by a close family member. As someone new to the area I had no knowledge of the real estate market and she was able to find a home for my family and I that is perfect for us and the neighborhood is top notch. If you are looking for the run around, do not choose Chelsea. If you want a painless quick and top notch experience, choose Chelsea. You will not have any regrets.


Privacy Policy