HomeTeam
3219 Plymouth Avenue
Lincoln
NE 68502
United States
  • Phone: (402) 488-8112

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Ferris Mc Ghee HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is always thorough, timely and more than willing to educate and answer questions. He has a fantastic personality, and my buyers always tell me how much they enjoyed working with him.

MB is courteous, efficient and works hard to fit an inspection into my schedule. She answers questions and is timely in responses!

This team is reliable, and I am always very happy to give them my business. I frequently recommend them - and love doing so.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very thorough and took time to explain things to my clients who were first time homebuyers and may not have known the basics on what he told them. He was prompt and courteous and I will definitely be referring and using his services again!

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I love that Rick and MB are good communicators and easy to work with. I also trust you and as you know that is critical. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is easy and fun to work with and he's extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

honesty, knowledge, sub out hvac and termite.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The way Rick handles explaining questions to my clients. Takes his time and shows he cares about their concerns.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Lambie HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is very helpful in talking with the buyers about issues and helping them know how to follow up. Also, really like the report with pictures.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Sonder HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is honest with the my clients. Letting them know what is needed, what to expect, how to handle certain conditions. Love that guy. He is the best of the best in my opinion of a home inspector.
MB is also fantastic. Love ya girl. Thanks for everything.

Diana

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Keck HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick and MB are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Have called them over several years. Consistent with excellent service.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

On time,friendly,very professional

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Starman HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick Hamik is the best!

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

HomeTeam provides reliable inspections and explains findings in a manner the customer can understand. I highly recommend Rick!

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Zimmerman HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick's professionalism when handling the clients, tells it like it is and handles young buyers with ease.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Not only do I feel like the inspection is thorough, I really appreciate the way Rick explains his findings to the client in a clear, concise manner than they can understand.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is awesome

Report a concern   November 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional knowledge. Thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

experience.


Privacy Policy