HomeTeam
3219 Plymouth Avenue
Lincoln
NE 68502
United States
  • Phone: (402) 488-8112

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is a gem. He is very informative and helpful to the Buyers.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate the fact that when doing an inspection on an older home that you are objective in pointing out ... the buyer is not purchasing a new home and so items may not meet current code due to the age of the home. An older home will nicely meet and pass the inspection as long as all health and safety issues are addressed.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I love that Rick and MB are good communicators and easy to work with. I also trust you and as you know that is critical. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Ferris Mc Ghee HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

MB and Rick were kind, knowledgeable and very professional. My buyers appreciated how thorough Rick was, and learned a lot!

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is easy and fun to work with and he's extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

honesty, knowledge, sub out hvac and termite.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The way Rick handles explaining questions to my clients. Takes his time and shows he cares about their concerns.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Lambie HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is very helpful in talking with the buyers about issues and helping them know how to follow up. Also, really like the report with pictures.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rich does a good job of not scaring the clients when doing his explaination.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Sonder HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is honest with the my clients. Letting them know what is needed, what to expect, how to handle certain conditions. Love that guy. He is the best of the best in my opinion of a home inspector.
MB is also fantastic. Love ya girl. Thanks for everything.

Diana

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Keck HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick and MB are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Have called them over several years. Consistent with excellent service.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

On time,friendly,very professional

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Starman HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick Hamik is the best!

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Holt Stanard HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

HomeTeam provides reliable inspections and explains findings in a manner the customer can understand. I highly recommend Rick!

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Zimmerman HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick's professionalism when handling the clients, tells it like it is and handles young buyers with ease.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Not only do I feel like the inspection is thorough, I really appreciate the way Rick explains his findings to the client in a clear, concise manner than they can understand.


Privacy Policy