HomeTeam
1542 W. Calimyrna Avenue
Fresno
CA 93711
United States
  • Phone: (559) 276-4200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The team is nice and professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Colleen HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Scott & Mary are the greatest - very thorough and explanatory when giving Buyers a summary of their findings!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The thorough-ness of the inspection, providing pictures with explanations, and the professionalism of the inspectors

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Vera HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and thorough

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Tang HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt report.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Pretzer HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and good with clients.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

On time services, thorough, good communication. Truly enjoyed meeting you.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, detailed, very thorough and great with the clients! Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The time taken to explain to the client.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

great,thorough

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and also flexible. They were able to move up the appointment time to help my buyers get home sooner. Personable and keep things relaxed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough report, friendly service

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Altschuler HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Personal, honest, sincere, timely

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Scott and Mary Piini were very professional and explained in great detail any issues that arose from
the inspection. They were on time for the inspection and I would definitely recommend them to future
clients.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very through and online report. Very friendly

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough in your inspections and very courteous!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Harren HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, and effective!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Magaryan HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Service is always incredible!!!! Scott and Mary are Amazing !!!!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Great job.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Hamm HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very knowlegable on building codes.


Privacy Policy