HomeTeam
6012 BridgePointe Drive
Chester
MD 21619
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

everything. Jim is thorough and courteous.Buyers feel.comfortable

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Reliability, the way things were explained.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Wallace HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Schreiber is very personable and answers any questions that the Buyers may have. I enjoy working with him very much!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast and you don't try to scare the buyer just to justify what you do.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, completeness, fairness- I like the way Jim interacts with buyers through instruction and advice. I enjoy listening to Jim and learning from his vast experience. Jim does not 'nit-pick' and provides a fair and honest assessment for both buyers and sellers. Report is thorough and easy to understand. I always look forward to interaction with Jim.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Kulnich HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I always you home team and highly recommend them to fellow agents, who love Jim as much as I do!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Moe Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Two person team; personable; thorough yet swift.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Bauman HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Every efficient, scheduling easy, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim Scriber was friendly and professional. He was very knowledgeable about his work and did a thorough and timely inspection. He imparted knowledge to the buyers about the home they are purchasing which helped them feel much more comfortable about the purchase,

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

What's not to like? Communication between all involved parties, email appointment reminders to buyers, buyer's ability to pre-pay for services, one call for all types of inspections, experience and knowledge of inspectors, accountability for what is being inspected without passing it off to another party and ability to answer buyer questions during the home inspection without being alarmists.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The time it takes to complete the inspection, the customer friendly technicians, the thoroughness of the inspection and the interaction with the client/customer by explaining the important facts pertaining noticed items.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J J Fegan HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

everything!!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Wollard HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim's professionalism!!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service, very professional, knowledgeable, meticulous,and courteous. It is a pleasure working with HomeTeam members, and I wouldn't have any other company but Hometeam!

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Chroniger HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

First the friendly nature of the team. Also the fact that the report is done in prose and says what needs to be said in writing. Check marks in boxes etc. like some of the others use leaves much to the imagination.
Jim is always polite and a gentleman which reflects well on the entire home buying process.
Bob Chroniger

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Mc Lean HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, always dependable, expertise in the business, great with clients and always on time.

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mircea Tanasescu Tana HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very through and always on time.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

very professional,buyer felt real represented


Privacy Policy