HomeTeam
6012 BridgePointe Drive
Chester
MD 21619
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Homai Maier HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant, very accommodating of our inspection deadlines,
very prompt in follow up. Coordinated the scheduling of the various inspections. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional care

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, courteous and complete service

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sterling Leppo HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable.
All the qualities you want in a home inspection team. I have referred and we'll continue to refer Home Team Injections.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Courteous service. Jim doesn't alarm Buyers,points out potential concerns,then takes time to answer their questions honestly. Patient and Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Home inspectors are informed and take the time to educate the customer about the home and any issues they find.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tia Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I love how y'all are very knowledgeable and take the time out to explain things to my first time home owners, and the excellent customer service.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Chroniger HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Specifically Jim Schreiber. Your report style and the way he treats the clients and agents.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt thorough service.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, thoroughness

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Accessibility. Track record. Ability to work with buyers.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Fallon HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Mr Schreiber pays close attention to details and is very knowledgeable about his work. Our inspection was scheduled quickly and performed professionally. Thank you for your excellent service!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

everything. Jim is thorough and courteous.Buyers feel.comfortable

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Reliability, the way things were explained.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Wallace HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Schreiber is very personable and answers any questions that the Buyers may have. I enjoy working with him very much!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast and you don't try to scare the buyer just to justify what you do.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, completeness, fairness- I like the way Jim interacts with buyers through instruction and advice. I enjoy listening to Jim and learning from his vast experience. Jim does not 'nit-pick' and provides a fair and honest assessment for both buyers and sellers. Report is thorough and easy to understand. I always look forward to interaction with Jim.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Kulnich HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I always you home team and highly recommend them to fellow agents, who love Jim as much as I do!


Privacy Policy