HomeTeam
6012 BridgePointe Drive
Chester
MD 21619
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tia Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I love how y'all are very knowledgeable and take the time out to explain things to my first time home owners, and the excellent customer service.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Chroniger HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Specifically Jim Schreiber. Your report style and the way he treats the clients and agents.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt thorough service.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, thoroughness

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Accessibility. Track record. Ability to work with buyers.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Fallon HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Mr Schreiber pays close attention to details and is very knowledgeable about his work. Our inspection was scheduled quickly and performed professionally. Thank you for your excellent service!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim Schreiber and his team are awsome.
They are knowledgeable, friendly,
prompt, and flexible. They take their time doing their job, and don't mind if you ask them questions as they do the inspection. I recommend them highly.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

everything. Jim is thorough and courteous.Buyers feel.comfortable

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Reliability, the way things were explained.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Wallace HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Schreiber is very personable and answers any questions that the Buyers may have. I enjoy working with him very much!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast and you don't try to scare the buyer just to justify what you do.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, completeness, fairness- I like the way Jim interacts with buyers through instruction and advice. I enjoy listening to Jim and learning from his vast experience. Jim does not 'nit-pick' and provides a fair and honest assessment for both buyers and sellers. Report is thorough and easy to understand. I always look forward to interaction with Jim.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Kulnich HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I always you home team and highly recommend them to fellow agents, who love Jim as much as I do!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Moe Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Two person team; personable; thorough yet swift.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The time it takes to complete the inspection, the customer friendly technicians, the thoroughness of the inspection and the interaction with the client/customer by explaining the important facts pertaining noticed items.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J J Fegan HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

everything!!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Wollard HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim's professionalism!!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service, very professional, knowledgeable, meticulous,and courteous. It is a pleasure working with HomeTeam members, and I wouldn't have any other company but Hometeam!

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Mc Lean HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, always dependable, expertise in the business, great with clients and always on time.


Privacy Policy