HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Stephens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job looking over the home and breaking things down by issues-defects and safety concerns. This way the buyer can ask for the appropriate items to be addressed. They send 2 men to every job so that they get done a lot quicker and are not tying up several hours of everyone's time.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Hackett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig, Brian and John are a great team. They are prompt, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I feel confident recommending Home Team to my customers.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laketa Alexander HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always very personal and through when explaining each detail to my home buyers.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is fast and efficient. You did an excellent job for my client.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are efficient and quick.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Madden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative inspection. Timely report with pictures. I highly recommend Home Team Inspection in Livonia to all of my clients and realtors.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianna Kielian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

your staff is always efficient, polite and thorough. Always answers the buyers questions to their satisfaction. Brian and John did a great job.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a great job and you are the only one I use for my inspection.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Higgins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the 2 person team if gets done faster. They always review areas that need attention.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very accommodating schedule. Friendly workers.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Keenmon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors to cut down on time. Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Mc Dowell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, respectful of Buyers and the property they are inspecting. Always on time, very efficient and provide the written report within hours of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great knowledge and reports

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and quick.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri O'brien HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was extremely professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable people. Quick responses and reports.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

EASY TO READ AND UNDERSTAND.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Dallas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and efficient.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Time efficient and client focused.


Privacy Policy