HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, polite, professional. Also, you take time to answer questions and point things out to my clients and get them involved if they choose to be involved. You don't seem hurried.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Another great job Craig! I Expected nothing less!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for the quick and efficient inspection. Craig and his team did an excellent job. When there was an issue gaining access to the property to leave the radon machine, Craig was patient! The report is clear and concise with an abundant amount of great home inspection information.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are courteous, they explain things to my clients as they go. They show up on time and are respectful of the sellers homes as they go through the house.

First name removed

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I will always ask for Craig Lee. He not only does a thorough inspection but he is also patient with all the questions and takes the time to educate the home buyers. Craig is my go inspector!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You send 2 guys so it doesn't take a long time.. you Do a great job and my buyers have been satisfied too.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through exam of property and friendly to customer.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It went fast. It was nice having two inspectors.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that the inspectors are thorough.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Hometeam Inspectors have always been very thorough in their inspections. They show up early and complete the inspection in a very timely manner. I like how they take the time to explain everything, both good and bad, to the buyers. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Creekmore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very efficient and professional... thorough but get done quickly. Your guys are awesome!
the report is quickly returned and easy to review

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How friendly the inspectors are, how knowledgeable and how detail they are.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Nagy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated the presentation to my buyers. They are first time home buyers who had a lot of questions that were all answered.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professonal, timely, commonsensical, not overdone.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors come out saving me time from sitting at the inspection for hours. They do a very through job and explain each area to the buyer afterwards.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors do a thorough job, and will stop to explain and answer any questions
that the buyer may have.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Schedule timely and thorough inspections

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a team of two conduct the inspectionĜŒ cuts the time in half and 2 openions are always better than one besides both of them were professional and pleasant.


Privacy Policy