HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, quick response, and friendly.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, dependable, prompt, efficient, etc. It's very easy to work with you guys and my clients approve!

THANK YOU!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, but fast. I don’t have 4 hours to spend at a home inspection!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed (two inspectors at once was great) and just how up front you guys were. Made my client feel really great about his soon to be investment.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was great, they were on time and explained everything very well. I will be using this company again and referring to others for my home inspection needs.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the fact that the team take great care in explaining in detail items that come up during the inspections to my buyers. I also like how very detailed the reports are and the quick turn around in delivering them.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickness and thoroughness

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional. Thank you

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the two inspector aspect as it cuts down on time for the routine items and gives more personal attention to the important ones.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always there early, always professional, always focused, experienced and reports are thoroughly done.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is always working hard to satisfy there clients, that's why I refer them to everyone! Great job guys!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job to these pro's, love there work!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love working with these guys, always on time and very dependable when it comes to figuring out what's wrong with a property!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your efficiency and professionalism, the home facts are explained without alarming buyers.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and pleasant to work with, great job!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the Logo said They were quick, accurate and right on time. They gave satisfactory answers and friendly.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have 2 inspectors on the job and it cuts down the length of the inspection time. Brian & Chris did the inspection at 415 Pond Street in Pinckney. They were very approachable to me and the buyers. They were also able to convey information in easy to understand terms.


Privacy Policy