HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through exam of property and friendly to customer.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It went fast. It was nice having two inspectors.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that the inspectors are thorough.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Hometeam Inspectors have always been very thorough in their inspections. They show up early and complete the inspection in a very timely manner. I like how they take the time to explain everything, both good and bad, to the buyers. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Creekmore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very efficient and professional... thorough but get done quickly. Your guys are awesome!
the report is quickly returned and easy to review

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How friendly the inspectors are, how knowledgeable and how detail they are.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Nagy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated the presentation to my buyers. They are first time home buyers who had a lot of questions that were all answered.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professonal, timely, commonsensical, not overdone.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors come out saving me time from sitting at the inspection for hours. They do a very through job and explain each area to the buyer afterwards.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors do a thorough job, and will stop to explain and answer any questions
that the buyer may have.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Schedule timely and thorough inspections

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a team of two conduct the inspectionĜŒ cuts the time in half and 2 openions are always better than one besides both of them were professional and pleasant.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Kielian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough and complete. Very informative.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Yaldoo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the idea of two qualified home inspectors inspecting a home. Both had knowledge and explained all the details to my Buyer. I felt they did a great job.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lon J. Turner Sr. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love seeing what time slots are available online prior to scheduling. You guys are efficient and professional.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, professional and efficient team.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick scheduling, professional, thorough, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were a wide variety of dates & times to choose from. The response confirmation was quick as well as the reminder responses.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shana Maitland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, and professional


Privacy Policy