HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lon J. Turner Sr. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love seeing what time slots are available online prior to scheduling. You guys are efficient and professional.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, professional and efficient team.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick scheduling, professional, thorough, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were a wide variety of dates & times to choose from. The response confirmation was quick as well as the reminder responses.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shana Maitland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, and professional

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Wines HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are great. Inspections are thorough. Inspectors do a great job of factually presenting issues with appropriate levels importance. Team inspections seem to go more quickly than with just a singe inspector.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Every inspector is always very thorough but inspections aren't overly long which is great. There's a good balance of informing clients if issues without raising major alarm. Very well done

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Mc Lallen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Prompt, thorough, competent, patient with my buyers questions.Clear reports presented quickly and your availability for any followup questions or concerns. Home Team brings the level of professionalism and courtesy you want for your buyers. Always a good job.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Fanto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time; detailed; to the point; thorough.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, non alarming, thorough and 2 man quick

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Van Singel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing company!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, Reliable, Professional service.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Hernandez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick but thorough and great staff!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Kekich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Friendly. Great job

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Stacer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule with reports available quickly!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Stephens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job looking over the home and breaking things down by issues-defects and safety concerns. This way the buyer can ask for the appropriate items to be addressed. They send 2 men to every job so that they get done a lot quicker and are not tying up several hours of everyone's time.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Hackett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig, Brian and John are a great team. They are prompt, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I feel confident recommending Home Team to my customers.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laketa Alexander HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always very personal and through when explaining each detail to my home buyers.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is fast and efficient. You did an excellent job for my client.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are efficient and quick.


Privacy Policy