HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig does a thorough inspection and presents the results in a very professional manner. Buyers, Sellers and Agents all like his friendly personality. This was our first time with Jason and we also liked him very much.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like them and they do a great job.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Faster but efficient, clear explanation, very professional

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and complete. Professional and courteous. Informative.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It is always a pleasure to work with Craig Lee and the Home Team ,. Thay are professional, prompt and happy to answer any questions as needed for the Buyer.
Thank you
J Last name removed, Real Estate One

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved the concept of a two man team to cut the time in half! Its helpful for working buyers as well as sellers.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, polite, professional. Also, you take time to answer questions and point things out to my clients and get them involved if they choose to be involved. You don't seem hurried.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Another great job Craig! I Expected nothing less!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for the quick and efficient inspection. Craig and his team did an excellent job. When there was an issue gaining access to the property to leave the radon machine, Craig was patient! The report is clear and concise with an abundant amount of great home inspection information.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are courteous, they explain things to my clients as they go. They show up on time and are respectful of the sellers homes as they go through the house.

First name removed

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I will always ask for Craig Lee. He not only does a thorough inspection but he is also patient with all the questions and takes the time to educate the home buyers. Craig is my go inspector!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You send 2 guys so it doesn't take a long time.. you Do a great job and my buyers have been satisfied too.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through exam of property and friendly to customer.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It went fast. It was nice having two inspectors.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that the inspectors are thorough.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Hometeam Inspectors have always been very thorough in their inspections. They show up early and complete the inspection in a very timely manner. I like how they take the time to explain everything, both good and bad, to the buyers. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Creekmore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very efficient and professional... thorough but get done quickly. Your guys are awesome!
the report is quickly returned and easy to review

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How friendly the inspectors are, how knowledgeable and how detail they are.


Privacy Policy