HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Every inspector is always very thorough but inspections aren't overly long which is great. There's a good balance of informing clients if issues without raising major alarm. Very well done

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Mc Lallen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Prompt, thorough, competent, patient with my buyers questions.Clear reports presented quickly and your availability for any followup questions or concerns. Home Team brings the level of professionalism and courtesy you want for your buyers. Always a good job.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Fanto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time; detailed; to the point; thorough.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, non alarming, thorough and 2 man quick

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Van Singel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing company!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, Reliable, Professional service.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Hernandez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick but thorough and great staff!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Kekich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Friendly. Great job

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Stacer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule with reports available quickly!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Stephens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job looking over the home and breaking things down by issues-defects and safety concerns. This way the buyer can ask for the appropriate items to be addressed. They send 2 men to every job so that they get done a lot quicker and are not tying up several hours of everyone's time.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Hackett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig, Brian and John are a great team. They are prompt, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I feel confident recommending Home Team to my customers.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laketa Alexander HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always very personal and through when explaining each detail to my home buyers.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is fast and efficient. You did an excellent job for my client.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are efficient and quick.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Christo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative inspection. Timely report with pictures. I highly recommend Home Team Inspection in Livonia to all of my clients and realtors.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianna Kielian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

your staff is always efficient, polite and thorough. Always answers the buyers questions to their satisfaction. Brian and John did a great job.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a great job and you are the only one I use for my inspection.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Higgins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the 2 person team if gets done faster. They always review areas that need attention.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very accommodating schedule. Friendly workers.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Keenmon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors to cut down on time. Very knowledgeable and friendly


Privacy Policy