HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickness and thoroughness

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional. Thank you

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the two inspector aspect as it cuts down on time for the routine items and gives more personal attention to the important ones.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always there early, always professional, always focused, experienced and reports are thoroughly done.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is always working hard to satisfy there clients, that's why I refer them to everyone! Great job guys!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job to these pro's, love there work!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love working with these guys, always on time and very dependable when it comes to figuring out what's wrong with a property!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your efficiency and professionalism, the home facts are explained without alarming buyers.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and pleasant to work with, great job!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the Logo said They were quick, accurate and right on time. They gave satisfactory answers and friendly.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have 2 inspectors on the job and it cuts down the length of the inspection time. Brian & Chris did the inspection at 415 Pond Street in Pinckney. They were very approachable to me and the buyers. They were also able to convey information in easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that the Home Team staff do a completely thorough inspection of the property, yet don't take all day doing it! Also, they are very matter-of-fact when reporting the results to the buyers. They are always prompt and very courteous. No need to look anywhere else!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They don't give personal opinions on home or repairs, it's left up to the buyer to decide.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors made things go quickly! Thanks!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionally done. Multiple inspectors to quicken the process.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed at which the inspection was completed and the fast turn around on the final report.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise, quick and to the point. Your inspectors know what they're doing, they communicate effectively and are not alarmist

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are easy to schedule, the reports are easy to read and understand. Craig Lee and his team are very professional, respectful of our Buyers time and the homes of the Sellers. They are punctual, well groomed, articulate. They make sure any major issues are pointed out to Buyers during the inspection. They do not turn small neglected maintenance issues into a major deal breaker.


Privacy Policy