HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very accommodating schedule. Friendly workers.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Keenmon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors to cut down on time. Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Mc Dowell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, respectful of Buyers and the property they are inspecting. Always on time, very efficient and provide the written report within hours of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great knowledge and reports

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and quick.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri O'brien HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was extremely professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable people. Quick responses and reports.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

EASY TO READ AND UNDERSTAND.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Dallas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and efficient.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Time efficient and client focused.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough. He gave myself and my client information that helped us understand what to expect and how to proceed forward.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Wright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, as always.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I always highly recommend your company to all my buyers. My husband and I hired Home Team for our inspection when we bought a new home this year. You guys are the best!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything very impressive

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick ... yet extremely thorough, with all of the up to date equipment and technology, at a reasonable price.
What more could you ask for ...

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly, professional, thorough service

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough report, efficient inspection. We never want to create unnecessary concerns for buyers and I felt Brian did a great job at not alarming my first time home buyers. Thank you!!

Please don't share my information just yet. Hopefully in the future we can do so!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been recommending Home Team to my buyers for a couple years now. I have never been disappointed with their professionalism and efficiency.


Privacy Policy