HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Time efficient and client focused.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough. He gave myself and my client information that helped us understand what to expect and how to proceed forward.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Wright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, as always.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I always highly recommend your company to all my buyers. My husband and I hired Home Team for our inspection when we bought a new home this year. You guys are the best!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything very impressive

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick ... yet extremely thorough, with all of the up to date equipment and technology, at a reasonable price.
What more could you ask for ...

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly, professional, thorough service

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough report, efficient inspection. We never want to create unnecessary concerns for buyers and I felt Brian did a great job at not alarming my first time home buyers. Thank you!!

Please don't share my information just yet. Hopefully in the future we can do so!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been recommending Home Team to my buyers for a couple years now. I have never been disappointed with their professionalism and efficiency.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Graylon Prophet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How very detailed your company is and informative.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, and helping buyer understand issues.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always professional, show up on time, courteous to by Buyers and respectful of the home they are inspecting. Craig Lee and his team make every effort to accommodate my Buyers schedules.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was very satisfied. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and Brian are very professional and always to a thorough job.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was prompt, and thorough. I will certainly recommend them again.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very professional and explain any concerns to the client.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Jarrait HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspections are very thorough. The inspectors go over every detail with my clients, and give them tips about home maintenance after the sale. The inspection reports are concise; I especially like that the reports are supported with pictures. I feel confidant my Buyers are getting the best when they have a Home Team Inspection!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was really knowledgeable and explained his findings to the buyer in a way that was helpful.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 men. Fast


Privacy Policy