Wellness WORx
2622 W. Main Street Suite B
Bozeman
MT 59718
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1133 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff and the variety of massages I can get

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mel Kotur Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

The talent and skill of the massage thrypist, the quiet calm of the facility.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Polly is a great massage therapist and a super person. It is a pleasure to be able to get affordable massages from her. With the wellness worx fee schedule i can have ongoing masssge therapy which i really need! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Gerges Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

The facility and massage rooms are very relaxing, dimly lit, always smell good and are welcoming. I love my massage therapist Sandra! She can always find my knots and actually listens to me when I tell her my painful areas. She does a great deep tissue. I love that she can also adjust my hips if they are out of place and I that she incorporates a little muscle stretching in her session. She also sends me home with helpful suggestions and some at home stretching I can do.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Ashley

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.A. Wellness WORx
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The appointment app is bad. I have had 2 recent appointments conform on the app but have no appointment on record when I arrived. The desk staff said that happened sometimes but had no solutions or alternatives.

Response from Wellness WORx:

Hi Jack,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We will call our software developers to see what happened and come up with a solution. We will call you later today to let you know what we have found. Again, we apologize and will make this right.

Thank you for your feedback,
Blake Willhite
Wellness WORx

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doreen Young Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Love the atmosphere at Wellness WORx. Also great prices and convenient location.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.D. Wellness WORx
What could we do to improve?

More schedule availability for last min or a few days in advance

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Wellness WORx
What could we do to improve?

I have been a customer for a long time. I booked an appointment with my regular massage lady. I received a confirmation with her name and appointment time. Then the reminder for my appointment the day before changed the person I was going to get my massage from. Imagine my surprise when the lady came to get me and it was not the person I am used to, or that I booked with.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Quality - Consistency - Healing...

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. Easy to make appointments. Amy is the best therapist I have ever had!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristie Busby Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Extremely relaxing. Every one of your therapists somehow know where problem areas & knots are & work them out without me telling them.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.B. Wellness WORx
What could we do to improve?

Have massage therapist be sure to ask what type of massage client would like, or have receptionist pair you with the right person for what type of massage you are looks by for.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kate Cowart Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

From the time you walk in the door, to the moment you leave, it's obvious Wellness WORx puts a lot of effort and thought into your relaxation. I was a first-timer, and didn't know a whole lot about massage. My therapist walked me through every step and made me feel super comfortable. Can't wait to go back!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.E. Wellness WORx
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Brandy was getting over a cold. That's the last person I want touching my face and everywhere. Her techniques were not fluid and as a result not relaxing or beneficial. As a massage therapist myself, I could tell how new she still is to the practice. I'm sorry I wasted the money and will definitely not be going back, no matter how desperate I feel.

Response from Wellness WORx:

Hi Brittany, We are sorry to hear about your experience. We try our best to tailor each massage and in some instances, other therapists may be more of your style. Again, we apologize for your experience and please let us know if there is anything we can do you make it right. Sincerely, The Wellness WORx Team

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Filipowicz Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

So thankful for you guys! Kelly is amazing and I am always so pleased to get a massage from her. The whole place is awesome! From the front desk girls to the massages, to getting my neck and back adjusted! I could not be happier with my experiences with you guys! I have been coming to wellness worx for at least 5 years now and have never once considered going elsewhere! Great work! Awesome environment!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Madison was quite skilled. Front desk was professional and cordial.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

convenience

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Massage feels great. The only thing I don't like is that I don't get full hour of massage. I don't think you should count getting undressed and dressed as part of the hour


Privacy Policy