Wellness WORx
2622 W. Main Street Suite B
Bozeman
MT 59718
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1205 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.C. Wellness WORx
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Massage strokes not finished from origin to insertion. Distal phalanges never touched.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Uriel

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristie Busby Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Most of your therapists know right where to fix the problem.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

First class! Don't know what I'd do without Wellness Worx... it is a necessary body maintenance that keeps me in line.

Thank You!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Cox Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

This is a great program for chronic muscle issues and needs frequent massages. The scheduling is east either online or by phone. The staff are always friendly, and the technicians are professional and skilled.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gillian Cleary Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff to greet you and the relaxation room helps you unwind and prepare for your massage. Jeffrey was a great massage therapist, and he made a point to ask me questions to fully understand the type of care I needed. He was personable and professional, and the massage was a big help to some of the running related pain I was experiencing. Wellness Worx is a great option in Bozeman!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.S. Wellness WORx
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You do not honor the full time that a client has purchased for massage

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

open appointments for last min

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly always make you feel welcomed and they have provided me with the best massage I've ever had

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Miranda and Kayla were outstanding.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brigitte Mc Geever Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Very nice atmosphere. Staff was knowledgeable and Uriel was great.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Uriel is an incredible massage therapist, that's why I go.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Great masseuse

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.U. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Hours of operation that easily accommodates people who work 8am-5pm M-F. Therapists with diverse styles to accommodate a variety of massage therapy needs. Membership benefits.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

All of it! The massages are amazing, and so is the relaxation room. Everyone who works here is very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

The massage therapist.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

I like being to drop in for chiropractic adjustments without having to make an appointment and am happy with the treatment given. I also like being able to get in for a massage easily as there are numerous massage therapists. One very helpful thing is under the therapist's profile you mention the other therapists they are comparable to.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, comfortable

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Harding Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Kristy gave me a really great massage! I feel SO MUCH better because she worked all the target areas that had bothered me. I plan to book all my future appts.with her. Give her a raise, she knows her stuff!


Privacy Policy