Wellness WORx
2622 W. Main Street Suite B
Bozeman
MT 59718
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1158 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

I like the online scheduling and the ability to pick my therapist. Grace was excellent on Monday! I hadn't had her before and really liked her style! I also like when the therapist greets you after the session with a water and nice this last time...an Andes thin mint. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.M.C. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.P. Wellness WORx
What could we do to improve?

chair in relaxation room felt old and worn. could hear people in the hall outside the room.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Ability to have monthly membership massage roll over, online scheduling, availability

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing atmosphere. Superb therapist!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

easy to get in....easy to make an appointment.....great service.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.M. Wellness WORx
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

More competitive prices. I could go to a full day spa with steak rooms, robes & more for the same price as you regularly priced massage.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Massage technicians are great!! However because of thin walls it is wise not to put to massages next to each other.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, very nice surroundings,great service, affordable.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Aguirre Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative staff that make your feel welcomed.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

The staff is all very professional, welcoming, and provide a relaxing environment. It's also nice when a massage therapist can recognize when is a good time for small conversation and when a client might like to just relax and enjoy the massage.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility. Variety of staff and hours. Easy and efficient. Clean and friendly.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff, organized, clean and comfortable.

PS: Jeffrey is the bet, very professional.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.C. Wellness WORx
What could we do to improve?

The noise level between rooms

Response from Wellness WORx:

We apologize for the noise level between rooms. We are working on different solutions to alleviate this issue. Thank you for your response and feedback

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jade Chimo Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Christy killed it and gave me a great massage, she gave me a lot of tips on how to improve my flexibility and muscle balance

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Klesel Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing friendly environment

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.S. Wellness WORx
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was an uneven treatment.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

I like the convenience of getting in (although I find the website frustrating - I can't schedule upcoming appointments because I haven't accrued the hours yet), the friendliness of the front staff and the quality of masseuses.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Jeffery was so talented.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

No complaints. Good massage, professional yet comfortable.


Privacy Policy