Wellness WORx
2622 W. Main Street Suite B
Bozeman
MT 59718
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1154 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jade Chimo Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Christy killed it and gave me a great massage, she gave me a lot of tips on how to improve my flexibility and muscle balance

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Klesel Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing friendly environment

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.S. Wellness WORx
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was an uneven treatment.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

I like the convenience of getting in (although I find the website frustrating - I can't schedule upcoming appointments because I haven't accrued the hours yet), the friendliness of the front staff and the quality of masseuses.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Jeffery was so talented.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

No complaints. Good massage, professional yet comfortable.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people, talented therapists, relaxing atmosphere.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

TMeghan did not talk the whole massage. Thank you!!! It was so nice for a change!!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Brandy was very professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Webster Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and excellent massage by Ashley!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Wellness WORx
What could we do to improve?

More availability for "day of" appointments. Its marketed as a walk in massage, I called at 8:00 am, and took the last available at 7:30 pm.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.A. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was outstanding!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Ward Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. The therapists talk with you about your needs and make sure you're being heard and comfortable.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Blake Stough Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

I thought your therapist where very professional & well trained!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Polly gave a wonderful 1 hour massage. I recommend her highly.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

I am a massage fanatic and I love that you offer many different times throughout the day 7 days a week.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Cox Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Your facility is clean and relaxing.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.V. Wellness WORx
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Massage was fine, but also nothing special. The therapist did not seem fully connected.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly service

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Online scheduling and often same day availability for services. Important when massage is more than luxury and needed to relive pain.


Privacy Policy