Wellness WORx
2622 W. Main Street Suite B
Bozeman
MT 59718
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1172 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

The therapist really knows the right pressure and the sore spots. Very polite and I feel
so much better when I go out the door. I surely will be back again.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.D. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Later appointment

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.F. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Cami was very professional and easy to talk with. She was great. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teasha Hutcheson Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Therapist was excellent

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

The quiet reception area and the relaxation room offer a good transition.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Its very easy to get appointments, excellent customer care and Amy is amazing!!!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Katherine Kuntz Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

nice, friendly people and atmosphere. knew what they were doing. asked me all the right questions. I left relaxed and feeling great

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Friendly always respectful well trained staff Brandy and Polly are great at their jobs. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Sandy! She's great! She's wonderful at managing the 'pressure' and needs of each client, as my husband sees her as well and she accomodates us both quite well.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.N. Wellness WORx
What could we do to improve?

Not sure why, but, it seemed that the people I liked I could only book with a few times before they were no longer working there.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Excellent massage.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

The massage therapist I saw was incredibly communicative and very experienced. This was my first professional massage and the experience couldn't have been better.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Excellent people!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.H. Wellness WORx
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is really hit or miss that you get a good massage therapist. Also have to plan weels in advance sometimes just to get in.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and a great environment. Thanks Wellness for all you do!

Cheers, First name removed

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.V. Wellness WORx
What could we do to improve?

can't think of any thing

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Armstrong Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Able to get in at the last minute for an injury.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

The massage I received was amazing! I'll definitely be coming back.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

It was incredible. So relaxing and enjoyable!


Privacy Policy