Wellness WORx
2622 W. Main Street Suite B
Bozeman
MT 59718
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1117 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

The cost of the monthly service and the amenities included with it (i.e. waiting room)

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Professional staff! Lori is an excellent massage therapist.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

I had a massage therapist who listened and treated the areas that were hurting and with
the amount of pressure I wanted. The atmosphere was quiet and serene calming stress.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

It is easy to get in on somewhat short notice and there are plenty of technicians to choose from. Online booking or phone call it's easy.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, clean, therapist checked in with me to make sure pressure was good

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Coreene Masse Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, professionals. Clean, relaxing, beautiful facilities. Easy to schedule online. Easy to pay electronically - absolutely convenient. Taking care of my health at Wellness Worx is a critical part of my overall wellness!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Having a monthly appointment

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.M.C. Wellness WORx
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been a member for a really long time. The last 5 time i have tried to make an apt you have been to busy to see me. So you are either under staffed or you have to many customers. It is really hard to suggest you company for another person to use when i have not been able to get in even though i have been paying the monthly fee to be a member.

Response from Wellness WORx:

Hi Casey,
We apologize for the inconvenience. We have recently hired four experienced therapists to help accommodate our clients. Our schedule is much improved so call us at your convenience/look online to schedule. If you have further trouble please contact me at 406-587-9679 so I can see what I can do to make this right.
Sincerely,
Blake Willhite
Wellness WORx

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.P. Wellness WORx
What could we do to improve?

Not much... sometimes I have a hard time finding 1.5 hrs. w/my preferred therapist, but since developing a few this has become easier. You certainly have some quality therapists. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Comfortable, they listened to my request and we're very kind.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Molly was very knowledgeable about skin care and very personable. An asset to your company. She would make a good trainer.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Good rates and well skilled therapists.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.V. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Variety of therapists. Decent hours of operation (except chiropractic which would be nice if opened later)

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, comfortable, welcoming, and relaxing

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional people. Very proficient therapists.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

I have never had a bad massage here. I have seemingly always had different therapists, and they are all amazing

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Comfortable atmosphere and friendly and professional staff.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Britney listened to my requests and pleasantly fulfilled them.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Brandy got right into the areas I needed worked on with a gentle but deep technique.


Privacy Policy