Wellness WORx
2622 W. Main Street Suite B
Bozeman
MT 59718
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1192 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Ease of appointment making

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Alyssa did a great job with my massage

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jami Daniels Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

What did I not like. Everyone was so professional and I completely lost track of time in my 1,1/2 long massage because it was so well done. I never felt any pain even though I had horrible knots in my shoulder blades and neck. I felt so amazing and revived. The waiting room was so relaxing as well. I have to say this is my new favorite place and I really want to get a membership if I am moving here for certain.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and great masseuse!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Got me in very quickly!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

The introductory price, the cleanliness and the quality of the massage.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

We have enjoy your business the quality and profesional services for more than 5 years,, we recommended to our friends all the time.
Please verify the last therapist that i had for two hours, she gave me the massage seating from her chair, she was not sweet and nice like the rest of the staff. She was polite but with some anger and you could feel that she was not happy to give the massage. Maybe she was tired or sick but two hours of massage and your therapist is giving you the massage from her chair is not correct. The noise from the chair moving from one area to another and she was not even care about the noise.
Just to let you know that, of course i don't want anyone to lose her job but someone needs to address this to her.. she needs to know.
We always want the best for your business and all your employees so please take this in a constructive way.
Thank youuu and see you in August:))

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service. Excellent massages no matter who you get.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Riis Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Easy to get into. Knowledgeable friendly staff

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.A. Wellness WORx
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Therapists come and go. Appointments can be hard to schedule. The software is flaky.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, pricing, excellent staff!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julz Gilpin Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

friendly, easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Runs like clockwork. Every one is very nice.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.B. Wellness WORx
What could we do to improve?

I understand that aromatherapy is an option, however the entire facility had a definite mix of odors from them present throughout. It was almost too much just as a general rule. The facilities themselves were very nice and it was a great massage.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Babcock Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. I was very happy with the service.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

I like Amy. I also like that I can schedule her on-line.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robyn Carr Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was so easy and convenient, they had an opening available the same day. The massage therapist (Grace) was warm and welcoming, very calming, and thorough!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Lori is a great therapist. Hope to have her again.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

I love the drop in availability and the awesome staff

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Berger Wellness WORx
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was easy. Text reminder was helpful. Receptionist was very nice and professional. Massage therapist was kind, consultative, did a great job. Atmosphere was pleasant and soothing. Thank you!


Privacy Policy