Anchorage Yoga
701 W. 36th Avenue Suite A11
Anchorage
AK 99503
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 4806 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.C. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the free class I attended and I felt that your studio was top notch. Friendly and welcoming staff and high end feeling facility.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The facilities are very nice, the class was a nice variation on a "typical" yoga class that offered lots of ways to deepen my practice at a new place.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love the atmosphere and the teachers. The location is very convenient for me and the facilities are lovely.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The ambiance is terrific. The studio is clean, the soap smells terrific, the hand towels are a nice touch, and the music during the workout was wonderful!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Anchorage Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Not much. It was pretty solid. '7' in my book is pretty good.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Jillian's flow was incredible. Loved it. If instructors are like her, I will come back frequently.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.B. Anchorage Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cancellation policy and lack of conveniently scheduled AYC 1 and 2 classes

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and accessible for me. Was traveling and was very happy with the studio.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.O. Anchorage Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Make the price more affordable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

You offer late evening classes that many other yoga places don't.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Inviting space, helpful and pleasant staff, awesome instructors. I do suggest instructors take steps to control heat and humidity, especially with full classes. Heat exhaustion is a potential and has serious consequences.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It's a beautiful studio. Staff is very friendly. The class was just what I needed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Fun classes. Great motivators. This is my favorite way to start the day!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful. I absolutely love the staff there ,they are always very helpful. I am a loyal fan of Hot 26 yoga the best class for me so far. thanks for all you do I truly appreciate it.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Morning options and true yoga flow classes

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The studio is beautiful and very clean. The staff are always welcoming and friendly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love how your employees always greet me when I come in.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Glacia is great at describing movements. Listens to individual needs. Show true concern for her students.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Anchorage Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling of activities. But I don't like how warm the non heated rooms for practice are kept at: 78* is too hot.
I like the ceiling fans on but they're usually left off. I understand the concept of warm temps but what's warm for you may be hot for me.
But no complaints with any staff member, none!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Anchorage Yoga
What could we do to improve?

cost - but i know that you are competitively priced


Privacy Policy