Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
5690 E. County Line Place
Highlands Ranch
CO 80126
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 376 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

The team members are very nice and interactive with the children. It's a fun class! My son loves it

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.H. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What could we do to improve?

We love the set-up and varying games/activities each week. We've noticed a change in staff morale. In the past, staff seemed more upbeat, energetic and happy. There seems to be less energy at times. This has not, in any way, affected the way classes run or activities.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.I. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Love your pricing and flexible summer classes!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Excellent teachers. My kids love it.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Love everything about great play. Coaches are amazing!!!!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

The staff is great especially Cassadie. She helps the kids feel good about themselves. My granddaughter really enjoys coming here!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

My son enjoyed the classes. His birthday party was great also.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellie Starr Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are so interactive and fun. Please the birthday party we did there for my 3 year old was the best - the coaches did so much with setup, serving and cleanup. I couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

I've tried quite a few different gyms with my two year old son, and he hardly ever participates and is usually unwilling to try new and different activities. But at great play he always jumps right in and does everything! It brings me to tears to see him participating! The staff is so great and always very welcoming, they always remember my sons name, even though they have tons of other classes and kids. I've seen a huge difference in my son since we've started going to great play and we've only been to about three classes. We love Great Play!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Staw Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great staff; classes are perfect for boys and girls at any age up to around 10! Fun bday parties too :)

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.T. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Things aren't the same since Tom and Sarah left. The coaches don't seem as happy. There is a lack of enthusiasm in the gym.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

The activities are fun for the kids and well organized. Although the area is small, it keeps the kids engaged in the activities. The class time is perfect for an AM activity and done before nap time.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors, they really help the kids with all the activities. Such a creative and active class!!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Open play during the week.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

My kids live the time spent at Great Play. They always want to stay longer!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Kiddos have so much fun

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Kikumoto Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great, friendly staff. Interactive, age appropriate activities. Skill based.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Fun atmosphere for kids and family friendly.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

It's always different activities where the kids learn different skills as well as learning to play well with others and taking turns

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Variety each week. Cleanliness.


Privacy Policy