Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
5690 E. County Line Place
Highlands Ranch
CO 80126
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 370 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

It's always different activities where the kids learn different skills as well as learning to play well with others and taking turns

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Variety each week. Cleanliness.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maegan Keller Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great Play is an amazing place for children. We have been attending classes for over 6 months. I am highly impressed by the variety of materials and games during each class as well as the attention to the importance of developmentally appropriate activities. The space is immaculate, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, scheduling is flexible and the price is right! I would highly recommend Great Play classes to anyone looking to support their child's physical, social and mental well-being through fun and thoughtful classes!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

I like the variation/rotation in sport to introduce the kids to different sports. I love the energy that Tom brings to the class.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

The fun staff and the fun play! My son loves it!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.T.H. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the kindness and how fair the staff is to all of the children. They recognize the subtle visual clues that kids give to help them interact and get the most out of their play date.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Interactive teachers with patience and a clear desire to make the kid's experience and learning the best it can be

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bush Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches truly care about each of the kids in the class. They seem genuinely excited to see each and every child in the morning. I love that the stations and obstacles change weekly and we have yet to see a repeat station. I truly appreciate the coaches' effort in helping the children overcome each obstacle rather than just pushing them through in a rushed manner. We will continue to renew our membership and have already recommended Great Play to other mommy friends.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are great, they are always trying to engage my son to participate

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

My son loves the class so far. The intructors seem great. We've only tried out 1 class so I can't speak to any of the other classes offered.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.F. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What could we do to improve?

Some of the team could be more engaged

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great play is a wonderful and productive outlet for my kids to play and burn some energy. The coaches are very fun and engaging. They have lots of different equipment that keeps things fresh as well as fun storylines to accompany the playtime and activities during class that are creative and develop skills. My son also really benefited from learning to follow directions.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Love Great Play... staff are amazing and always engaged with the kids. My children love going here!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Young Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

I thought that the coach was really friendly and the gym didn't smell like sweat socks. The activities were designed to be appropriate for a variety of ability levels.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

I love that my son loves it!! Coaches interact with my son, and I really enjoy being able to sit back and watch sometimes and sometimes join in. I do wish it could be about 10min free play to start and 45 of a class.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great activities, & most coaches are pretty great too.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

I love the activities and how they are switched up throughout the class time.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

The staff is incredible, and my son LOVES the activities planned and his hand eye coordination has already improved a lot after 3 sessions! The staff is able to differentiate their teaching based off the different ability levels and behaviors in a way that is fun and useful for parents to learn from.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our services?

I love the gym and the activities. Our daughter loves Buddy :) Coach Gregg and Coach Molly are great.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M.G. Great Play of Highlands Ranch, CO
What could we do to improve?

Limited options for working parents, most classes during work day.


Privacy Policy