HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two man team, not only does it make the inspection quicker, though it seems to be smoother process.

The inspection team was very friendly and informative to the buyer1

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very thorough, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really like how the pictures are numbered for easy communication with the Sellers. The summery is very nice. My Clients have used you several times now. I will add you to the list of inspectors I give all my Buyers.

Thank you,
Tammy

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 guys come, so it is completed in a timely manner, and they are good!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time and thorough with his inspection. The report was provided quickly upon completion, very detailed, yet easy to understand for all parties involved. This made for simple negotiations.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark E. Fast HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike, Jon, and all involved are professional and reliable. I never have to second guess on the quality of service they provide.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Thorough. Pest inspection at same time. Reasonable.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule times with, quick turn around on reports. I don't attend inspections, but have had positive feedback from buyers.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Fisher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like using your services. Have a great day

Thank you

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Harper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team effort and very nice guys. My buyers are always very happy.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and very friendly!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Mattingly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon and his team are prompt, professional and great at what they do.
Thanks

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, your crew was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are ones that seem to be satisfied with HTIS service. That's what counts

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Weir HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough, but you do not scare the customer; you simply report. I also like that you give monetary estimates about how much repairs might cost.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Seeberger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've worked with Home Team several times in the past. They always have done a fantastic job! Jon is always available for any questions I may have, and his team is great. I highly recommend Home Team to any of my clients.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and friendly.


Privacy Policy