HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete report, and easy for the buyer to understand. Inspections scheduled promptly.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team always does a fantastic job. They are very professional and helpful. They work well with the clients. I highly recommend them.

Thank you
Name removed
Coldwell Banker West Shell

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always use Home team, but had a bad experience this past spring at 1438 Gumbert Dr. Glad this Buyer was happy with your process.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how they had two working.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail and the speed at which you complete your inspections and how fast you are able to schedule them.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, speed, on time, and very professional staff

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two man team, not only does it make the inspection quicker, though it seems to be smoother process.

The inspection team was very friendly and informative to the buyer1

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very thorough, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really like how the pictures are numbered for easy communication with the Sellers. The summery is very nice. My Clients have used you several times now. I will add you to the list of inspectors I give all my Buyers.

Thank you,
Tammy

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 guys come, so it is completed in a timely manner, and they are good!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time and thorough with his inspection. The report was provided quickly upon completion, very detailed, yet easy to understand for all parties involved. This made for simple negotiations.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark E. Fast HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike, Jon, and all involved are professional and reliable. I never have to second guess on the quality of service they provide.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Thorough. Pest inspection at same time. Reasonable.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule times with, quick turn around on reports. I don't attend inspections, but have had positive feedback from buyers.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Fisher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like using your services. Have a great day

Thank you

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Harper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team effort and very nice guys. My buyers are always very happy.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and very friendly!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Mattingly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon and his team are prompt, professional and great at what they do.
Thanks

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, your crew was very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy