HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team has a group of people that work with me when I needed them in a rush and during normal times. I have high respects for Jon and his team and feel that each time they will do the best inspection possible for our clients.
Thanks again,
First name removed

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team always does a great job. Their reports are easy to read and understand. Also if if ever have any questions I can always call.

Great Team to work with.

Thank you
Name removed
Coldwell Banker West Shell

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple Inspectors split up the areas and cut the time of inspection in half.

I would definitely recommend Home Team if you add thermal imaging as part of your inspection!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough inspection
Thanks!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

PROFESSIONAL & VERY KNOWLEDGABLE!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys always do a great job and I thank you!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is the best! Jon and the gang are very thorough and professional. They do an excellent job in helping buyer's understand what items are of concern of what items are simply deferred maintenance. I highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is thorough, and reliable. I will continue to use them as my primary inspection group.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client's are comfortable and feel like you are very thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are prompt and punctual. Also, you do not inundate buyers and their realtors with unnecessary problems and repair requests.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast Prompt and Thorough

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They get u in quickly and do a great job!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team and very knowledgeable! They are NOT alarmist but educational to the buyers. I like the report layout so it is easy for all to understand. I just used them 2x in one week and very satisfied.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality inspection and 2 people make inspection go faster. Thanks Home Team!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough, but mostly, every time I have ever called with a question or needing clarification about an inspection report, John is alway willing to spend the time on the phone making sure all my questions are answered.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a realtor and appreciate the thoroughness of your reports for my clients.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always dependable findings and reports, best inspection company in Cincinnati!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, inspection length, knowledgeable inspectors, quality report and summary.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The overview tour of items of concern with the buyer at the end of the inspections.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a good job. You are my only company I recommend


Privacy Policy