HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Ferguson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are always able to accommodate my clients schedules with ease and the next day turn around time on receiving your reports the professionalism of the team.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I just started using you guys and so far so good. One recommendation though along with an apology to the inspectors. I was on the phone with my client when we rescheduled the time frame for the appointment. We asked how long it would take, 2 to 2.5 hours and said, "if we show up at 11:30 that would be ok?" and were told yes.

I got there at 11:33 and apologized for being 3 minutes late (in my head). I realized AFTER the inspectors left that my client called me at 10:45am to tell me it was all finished. So by the time I got there, I was quite late. Well, I MIGHT not have been able to make it any earlier than the agreed on 11:30 time anyway and I guess that is my point. I actually thought that was a little long myself but since we were told 11:30, did not think twice about it.

Maybe after/during scheduling, the INSPECTOR should give the idea of time frame for all to meet. Thanks! Name removed RE/MAX

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick availability. Sending more than one inspector. Great job.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt when scheduling and explained results to my client. Also delivered inspection report on time as promised

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional team. Would highly recommend your services again.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you don't scare the new buyer's with your presentation on repairs to the home.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyma Ashraf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My Buyer called several companies, only Home Team were able to accomodate my buyer within the time frame. The buyer was very impressed by the quality and efficiency of the inspections. Thank You Home Team!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast professional and polite

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawne B. Chapman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You complete them in a timely fashion and send the report the same day. Also, you are very thorough for the buyer, but take into consideration normal upkeep and age of a home. I appreciate your great inspection!!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers like the team approach and tell me they feel the inspections are thorough.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fuhrman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and liability protection in the event of an error on the inspector's part.
Which by the way has never happened to me.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors do a great job. They communicate well with buyers. Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Mattingly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always Jon Helton's Home Team do an outstanding job.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Perdue HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism and the way you take care of my clients!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done a very good job

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Buyers speak favorably of your inspectors and the service they provide

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were quick, on time, and very professional.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was completed as quick as my client needed it, I got the report within 24 hours and I got updates when inspection was scheduled.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I personally didn't meet the inspector but my buyer was totally impressed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Help clients understand "major" defects vs. normal maintenance issues. Friendly inspectors.


Privacy Policy