HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality inspection and 2 people make inspection go faster. Thanks Home Team!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough, but mostly, every time I have ever called with a question or needing clarification about an inspection report, John is alway willing to spend the time on the phone making sure all my questions are answered.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a realtor and appreciate the thoroughness of your reports for my clients.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always dependable findings and reports, best inspection company in Cincinnati!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, inspection length, knowledgeable inspectors, quality report and summary.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The overview tour of items of concern with the buyer at the end of the inspections.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a good job. You are my only company I recommend

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have always been happy with the work that Home Team does. The reports are always very detailed and lengthy. I would recommend Home Team over and over again.
Thank You,
Name removed Realtor
Century 21 Thacker & Associates, Inc

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon will always review inspection report with me. He clearly explains the problems. In all my deals with the company I am always treated quickly and respectfully.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Sent three people and got done quickly.... save the owner time.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast precise service and instant reports with amazing photos to help everyone understand what needs replaced or repaired.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.
Great explanation of issues.
Friendly!
Don't scare buyer off!
Greatly appreciated!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and the follow up

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Several inspectors present that are very knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I personally wasn't there being the realtor but my client had nothing but great things to say about there inspection experience. They were very pleased with HomeTeam.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were two inspectors present at the inspection. They were both very knowledgeable, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was thorough and the buyer was happy with the report. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and to point about items regarding safety and hazard conditions. Always get my clients in and very courteous and knowledgeable if I or my clients have questions.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete report, and easy for the buyer to understand. Inspections scheduled promptly.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team always does a fantastic job. They are very professional and helpful. They work well with the clients. I highly recommend them.

Thank you
Name removed
Coldwell Banker West Shell


Privacy Policy