HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients like the Home Team team. Personally, I appreciate the Home Team philosophy and approach to
Inspections.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant Dowlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman were kind, knowledgeable, and walked threw the property to show all the issues and answer questions my clients had. Very happy with service and will be utilizing again in the future.
Thank you

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear & concise.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The flexibility to get in quickly and receive the report quickly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon's team does a excellent and thorough walkthrough, but what sets them apart is the time they spend with the client during and after the inspection. They don't leave until they explain and show the client everything in the home. Even after the inspection they urge the client to call with any questions.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report format

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quick and easy to schedule

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Pennekamp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough...courteous to the clients!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and clients were extremely happy.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always courteous and on time. They do a very good job of explaining any issues to the new homeowners too.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Schedule quickly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Conducted quickly and efficiently

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the "team" concept, took half the time as an individual inspector. Answered questions and went over report at end of inspection. Will be one of my recommendations to clients:)

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dona Fultz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

"The Donnas" worked with John and HomePride for many years as a preferred inspection company. We are hoping to get the same excellent service from you as the new owner of his business. Our client seemed very happy with your team, and you provided us with the results very quickly. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon Helton's Home Team is simply the best!!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seem to be thorough and your reports are easy to understand and I like the separate summary section.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very descriptive & report came quickly

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paulette Busam HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast Efficient and Accurate! Very good information for the buyers who attend the inspection. I know I can count on the HomeTeam to get the job done right.


Privacy Policy