HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and clients were extremely happy.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always courteous and on time. They do a very good job of explaining any issues to the new homeowners too.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Schedule quickly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Conducted quickly and efficiently

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the "team" concept, took half the time as an individual inspector. Answered questions and went over report at end of inspection. Will be one of my recommendations to clients:)

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dona Fultz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

"The Donnas" worked with John and HomePride for many years as a preferred inspection company. We are hoping to get the same excellent service from you as the new owner of his business. Our client seemed very happy with your team, and you provided us with the results very quickly. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon Helton's Home Team is simply the best!!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seem to be thorough and your reports are easy to understand and I like the separate summary section.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very descriptive & report came quickly

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paulette Busam HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast Efficient and Accurate! Very good information for the buyers who attend the inspection. I know I can count on the HomeTeam to get the job done right.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cathy Van Der Velde HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, polite, and knowledgeable. Always leave the home in great condition.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Fisher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well put together

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tisha Wright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, knowledgeable and NICE

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Ferguson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are always able to accommodate my clients schedules with ease and the next day turn around time on receiving your reports the professionalism of the team.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I just started using you guys and so far so good. One recommendation though along with an apology to the inspectors. I was on the phone with my client when we rescheduled the time frame for the appointment. We asked how long it would take, 2 to 2.5 hours and said, "if we show up at 11:30 that would be ok?" and were told yes.

I got there at 11:33 and apologized for being 3 minutes late (in my head). I realized AFTER the inspectors left that my client called me at 10:45am to tell me it was all finished. So by the time I got there, I was quite late. Well, I MIGHT not have been able to make it any earlier than the agreed on 11:30 time anyway and I guess that is my point. I actually thought that was a little long myself but since we were told 11:30, did not think twice about it.

Maybe after/during scheduling, the INSPECTOR should give the idea of time frame for all to meet. Thanks! Name removed RE/MAX

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick availability. Sending more than one inspector. Great job.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt when scheduling and explained results to my client. Also delivered inspection report on time as promised

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional team. Would highly recommend your services again.


Privacy Policy