HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Westendorf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, thoroughness of inspectors

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Not fear based.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You've always done a great job over the years and clients are always happy with you too :D

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda J. Royer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and explain everything to the Buyers. Very Friendly.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and complete

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete & Concise

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Eveslage HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I can count on honesty from the inspectors. They are always cordial to my clients, and anyone else who might show up for the inspection. They patiently explain details of the inspection to my clients, even when asked continual questions that might not seem important.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients like the Home Team team. Personally, I appreciate the Home Team philosophy and approach to
Inspections.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant Dowlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman were kind, knowledgeable, and walked threw the property to show all the issues and answer questions my clients had. Very happy with service and will be utilizing again in the future.
Thank you

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear & concise.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The flexibility to get in quickly and receive the report quickly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon's team does a excellent and thorough walkthrough, but what sets them apart is the time they spend with the client during and after the inspection. They don't leave until they explain and show the client everything in the home. Even after the inspection they urge the client to call with any questions.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report format

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quick and easy to schedule

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Pennekamp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough...courteous to the clients!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and clients were extremely happy.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always courteous and on time. They do a very good job of explaining any issues to the new homeowners too.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Schedule quickly and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy