HomeTeam
9015 Spring Avenue
Lanham
MD 20706
United States
  • Phone: (301) 552-5511

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time and immediate attention to request. Clear confident information and interaction with buyers so that they understand the details of the home before purchase as well as information to look at the home during ownership.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They have handled my clients with patience and professionalism. Their prices are competitive and the home inspection report was delivered within 24 hours.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional and you send two Inspector's out which is great on time. Other Inspector's send out one inpsector.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Rogers HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I have been referring your company for over 10 years. You are truly the best inspectors ever.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Turnaround was extremely fast

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Greenwald HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Honest, knowledgeable and communicates with buyers well.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I love the fact that there are two inspectors that make the inspection process go faster. The explanation of the inspection to the home buyers was thorough and complete and the report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Timely, Efficient and very professional.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Wheeler HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy, Reliable and Friendly Service.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Promptness of the inspector. Inspector took time to explain and show what might be issues. He took time to answer the buyers questions and was patient with the buyer and realtor.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynnci Barnes HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like the home inspection report that you have. I also like that there was 2 inspectors to complete the inspection which saved time. I think that it would be great if when the inspection started you guided the buyer to one or the other inspection so they can see the major and small things or possibly ask if they have any concerns that you want to make sure you touch upon. Besides that it was great!! The inspectors did make sure my client was present When workinbor going through all the major appliances or fixtures in the house.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The prompt and attention to detail is always welcome.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional, as always.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, and efficient! It’s so easy for clients to schedule appointment and great customer service. As an agent it’s very easy to read reports and guiding my clients though the report is a breeze.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittney Clemons HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendliness of inspectors and how knowledgeable they are in every home.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and professionalism

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like the team approach that you all have and the attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

professionalism and speed


Privacy Policy