Pillar To Post
58 Planters Row
Hardeeville
SC 29927
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 688 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I first saw an inspection report when a buyer was buying my father's house and I was impressed.
So when I was buying a house I called Ed and he gave me the same quality report I wanted.
I would definitely recommend him to any of my family and friends.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very detailed in his inspection and report. He spent time reviewing any issues with us, and he explained and answered our questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and technicians were friendly and knowledgeable. Took the time to show me areas of concern relative to the inspection and call out things I should pay close attention to. We're considerate about keeping the property clean (wearing booties or taking off shoes in the property)

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very prompt, friendly, thorough, detailed and knowledgeable. I was very satisfied.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Your inspection saved me from making a big financial mistake.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thouroughness and taking time to explain things.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough,very professional, Ed does a walk around after his inspection to show the client the nature of the issues or findings. PDF file of the report the same night or by the next day. Very complete report with photos. Reasonable fee for the service provided. I highly recommend Ed at Pillar to Post.

Al Last name removed

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, thoroughness , and willingness to make sure we understood the report in detail. Having spent all the time we needed on the phone, as we are out of state, we have confidence in moving forward. Also, the detailed nature of your report convinced the owner to make all the recommended repairs. Thank again.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very professional and very thorough. He explained everything to me in detail and put the same details in his report. I am very glad I was able to join him towards the later part of the inspection and see everything that was in the report. Thank you so much for all your work and help.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through work in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and prompt

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, detailed inspection. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Ed was professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable...He answered any questions we had and went above and beyond to make the process go smoothly..

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and quick response.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate the detail on his report

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough. Good asset to have when purchasing a home

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative was very thorough and explained his findings in easy to understand terms. Inspection report was complete with photos of items needing to repair.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely(very) and efficient and pleasant even at a distance, excellent report and well documented.


Privacy Policy