Pillar To Post
58 Planters Row
Hardeeville
SC 29927
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 621 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hopkins was very professional. His answers to questions were thorough. His report was concise and easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Living out of state and buying a home in South Carolina I was concerned about the property and how the home inspection would turn out.
Pillar to Post were extremely professional and very responsive .
The report was presented on a timely basis and very complete.
I would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We got a very prompt and thorough report, the day after inspection. Very professional company!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
Neat
Honest
Careing

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You encouraged me to be present and participate in the inspection. As a do it yourselfer I appreciated that. As it turned out viewing the scope of the damage allowed me to make an informed decision to withdraw my offer to purchase. If I had not been made aware of the extent of the rot damage, I would have bought a " money pit". Please don't publish or reprint. I have no desire to hurt the sellers chances of a future sale but I'm glad you did my inspection. An "estimate " to repair only the wood/structural damage was $40,000.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very thorough and he explained what needs to be fixed and what is not a big deal. He made us feel at ease with our purchase.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was sent promptly that evening and the person I spoke to on the phone that morning was very polite and friendly.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The results exceeded our expectations. It was thorough and the report was comprehensive. The inspectors expertise and professionalism was truly impressive.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

clear reporting with photos

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed is very thorough and professional as well as friendly and really helps the buyer to understand the workings of the homes they are buying. I love the very detailed report with all the suggestions not only for any needed repairs but for ongoing maintenance. Really worth the money!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient service. Well written, documented report of findings.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very thorough and efficient. The whole process went as he explained it would and we're very pleased.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed took the time to explain stuff to us and help us through seeing different aspects of the home! Very professional, knowledgable, and personable!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Realtor referral

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was done very timely and inspection report was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Liked how easy it was to ask questions about the report and get honest
reliable answers. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficent,fast, detailed, courteous,professional, and would highly recommend there sevices.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Great communications from I spector.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt response and thorough work.


Privacy Policy