Pillar To Post
58 Planters Row
Hardeeville
SC 29927
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 739 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job with good notes. Ed helped answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The invite for the inspection. Ed is very detailed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was not present at home site when Ed did the inspection but after reviewing the inspection report he seemed very thorough. There were many items he caught that I didn't see when I was looking at the house. Thank you

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins. He was dependable,personable,respectful,very knowledgeable and above all thorough.I will recommend him in the future.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We met Ed at our new home for the inspection. He was GREAT! Really took a lot of time to show us what he was doing and explained everything in detail. He proceeded to go over the entire property and didn't miss a thing. The report we received was perfect. We couldn't be more pleased. We even came up with a slogan for the company: "If you want an Inspection that gives you the most -- just pick up the phone and call Pillar to Post!"

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins was thorough, courteous, responsive and entirely professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, prompt, and more than worth the money and piece of mind. Highly recommend for anyone buying a house, new or not.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. My home needed a thorough going through and he was effective in drawing attention to the good and that which needed care.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough home inspection. A phone call prior to inspection, to ask if we had any specific concerns. Very courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quick you were

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed is very knowledgeable in he’s profession! I thought the inspection was very thorough! Thank you sir for your service!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed is EXTREMELY thorough! Can’t say enough about him. He was very professional, and recommend him for new construction inspection (which was us), as well as resale home inspection!!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, very knowledgeable, helpful, thorough, and just overall Great!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite. Professional and efficient. Ed has the knowledge to do and does a thorough job. He will answer all questions and guide you through your concerns should you have any.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough I would highly recommend this inspection service.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post did a very thorough inspection and explained everything in detail verbally and on paper.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication with the inspector. Thorough work

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent amazingly thorough and reasonable in price.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Familiar name.


Privacy Policy