Pillar To Post
58 Planters Row
Hardeeville
SC 29927
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 592 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins seems very knowledgeable at what he does and conducts himself in a very professional manner yet he is easy to talk to and willing to answer questions during his inspection. The inspection is not your run of the mill walk around. He spent two and a half hours conducting his inspection of the home we are purchasing. When he is done, he checks to see if you have any questions or concerns before he leaves. After his inspection was completed, I felt a lot better about the purchase. The written reports you receive (full report and summary report) were excellent, easy to read and understand. His e-mail explains the the reports and how to use his helpful comments on the various pages. Comments are even color coded informational or items that require attention, they are also repeated in the summary report. If your buying a house or just need someone to inspect your house for you. This is the guy!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very detailed in the inspection, answered all of our questions and gave us great advice.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technician seemed very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We used you before and wouldn't think of using anyone else.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When you ask for the best you get the best when you work with them

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and knowledge.
Extensive report for the potential home buyer.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Apparently very honest and quality of the reported issues.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very thorough and very nice to work with.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, & took time to point out concerns and how to go about addressing those issues.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins was extremely professional while being very personable! We were present for the inspection and were very pleased with the thoroughness, attention to detail, explanation of repairs and suggestions for continuing maintenance. We feel very confident moving forward with our new home! Thank you, Ed!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and very detailed report. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, knowledgeable service. I would definitely recommend you.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were invited to the inspection and he exsplained everything to us face to face.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job helping us make sure our new home will last.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed gave us a concise, exact report for our new purchase, and we appreciate his efforts, good job, thanks!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Very comprehensive. Ed was extremely polite and professional!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed did a great job, thanx.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very pleased with the detail that went into the house inspection. The communication, both verbal and written, regarding the inspection findings was excellent. We will be using "Pillar To Post" to do the follow-up inspection.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the service was very thorough and could tell much pride is taken in their service.


Privacy Policy