Pillar To Post
58 Planters Row
Hardeeville
SC 29927
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 679 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through work in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and prompt

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, detailed inspection. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Ed was professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable...He answered any questions we had and went above and beyond to make the process go smoothly..

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and quick response.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate the detail on his report

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough. Good asset to have when purchasing a home

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative was very thorough and explained his findings in easy to understand terms. Inspection report was complete with photos of items needing to repair.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely(very) and efficient and pleasant even at a distance, excellent report and well documented.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were totally satisfied with the inspection, very detailed and specific report. Great communication, would highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From start to finish I was very impressed with this company. Being from out of town and not being able to be present for the inspection, I wanted to have a company that I could speak with and review both prior to the inspection to discuss specific areas of concern and post inspection to review in detail the very detailed report I received. My inspector Ed called my while he was on site to discuss my concerns and I requested a follow up to walk through the report and determine how to gage some of the issues he had discovered.
His inspection was extremely thorough. He even crawled into the attic and the roof to inspect all areas. I wish I had found this company for other inspections that I've had done in the past. Pillar to Post will be doing all my inspection needs in the future.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was a very nice and professional young man. He answered all of my questions and pointed out all areas of concern, leaving me satisfied with the property I was about to purchase.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and very clearly explained and photographed. Ed was a pleasure to associate with all the way through the process. We had several questions after the fact and Ed was quick to respond and very happy answer our questions. His input was invaluable in the process of buying our home. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post any time.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and skilled inspector. We requested him twice! He did an outstanding job both times.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have been very satisfied with your inspection. You came highly recommended

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and responsive

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was terrific! Very pleasant fellow and great inspection with lots of good tips.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the most thorough inspection i have seen. The inspector was extremely knoledgably and wrote clearly so i could understand the issues with my home.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great contact......Fast and professional.


Privacy Policy