Pillar To Post
58 Planters Row
Hardeeville
SC 29927
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 712 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Busy with Irma....Good Job....Name removed

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection was very impressive.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed in the inspection.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable, extremely helpful.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thoughtful for Ed to invite us to view the inspection. We learned a lot about the house, and were very pleased with his summing up and his report.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.A.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided a very thorough report at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.A.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous professional helpful friendly knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt an a clear, well documented report!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough. I'm in the construction business but they found things I was unaware of. Piece of mind to know my biggest investment is going to be repaired and 100% move in ready. Great job

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your thoroughness, your sensible explanations, your reputation is well deserved. You were recommended to us by two different sources and we are very pleased with your inspection of our home.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector was extraordinarily thorough and I really appreciate all the extra information he gave us as well as suggestions.

That you,

Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not much...very turnkey. A personal phone call may be a good idea detailing the top 3 findings/recommendations - especially for Clients who are out of state.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S.A.H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was as thorough as it could be. The inspector was very knowledgeable about a wide range systems. Very contentious of the property.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speedy service, friendly inspector, through job.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt. Very thorough. Written report easy to read. Comments are color coded for general information vs items of concern, making it easy to pick out important data. Pictures attached are very helpful. Felt that the house was thoroughly inspected and our best interests served. Would use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the attention to the details, thank you

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.A.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough. Ed always does an amazing job.


Privacy Policy