Pillar To Post
58 Planters Row
Hardeeville
SC 29927
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 608 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed took the time to explain stuff to us and help us through seeing different aspects of the home! Very professional, knowledgable, and personable!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Realtor referral

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was done very timely and inspection report was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Liked how easy it was to ask questions about the report and get honest
reliable answers. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficent,fast, detailed, courteous,professional, and would highly recommend there sevices.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt response and thorough work.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly qualified professional inspectors. Detailed inspection reports are easy to understand. Observations, comments and recommendations are specific and well documented by photographs and narrative. Competitive pricing.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough inspection. Ed took time to explain the items to us.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service readily available, patient, friendly and more than helpful

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the thorough service and detailed information & pictures about our inspection.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very helpful in the inspection and recommended we be there during the process instead of just waiting for a report. He explained how all the systems in the house work and pointed out any areas that needed repair. We were very pleased with his services and thoroughness.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was incredibly thorough and came through with the most in depth and professional report I have ever seen. Do not look any further for an inspector- he is the best there is!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to post three times. I also have recommended their services to many friends. Ed Hopkins is a true professional who cares and covers all items in the house. He takes the time to review all details and explains his findings well you are present its like getting an education in the home inspection business.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed gave us a very thorough inspection, answered all questions. He explained in detail any future problems he thought we may have. My wife and I were very satisfied with the work done and report given to us as to the condition of the house we bought.. Judy and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was good

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins seems very knowledgeable at what he does and conducts himself in a very professional manner yet he is easy to talk to and willing to answer questions during his inspection. The inspection is not your run of the mill walk around. He spent two and a half hours conducting his inspection of the home we are purchasing. When he is done, he checks to see if you have any questions or concerns before he leaves. After his inspection was completed, I felt a lot better about the purchase. The written reports you receive (full report and summary report) were excellent, easy to read and understand. His e-mail explains the the reports and how to use his helpful comments on the various pages. Comments are even color coded informational or items that require attention, they are also repeated in the summary report. If your buying a house or just need someone to inspect your house for you. This is the guy!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very detailed in the inspection, answered all of our questions and gave us great advice.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technician seemed very knowledgeable and thorough.


Privacy Policy