Pillar To Post
20636 Phoenix Lake Rd
Sonora
CA 95370
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 116 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, honest

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and articulate and thorough. He gave me extremely detailed and useful information.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were quick to do the inspection.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were so helpful. I am a first time home owners with a lot of "dumb" questions and they were so patient with me. Also provided me with so much more detail. Thanks

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kirk And Misty Summers Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough and quality work, good details and photos

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve And Jan Anderson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. The report was very easy to understand and your pricing is very fair.You went over the structure with a fine tooth comb and we appreciated your feedback.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don, Peggy And Allison Agrusa Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent report on finding all the problems with the home we bought
very thorough.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mair Mac Kinnon Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've had the pleasure of working with Kent and Scott on two separate occasions and was very impressed with their expertise, thoroughness, and suggestions for repairs. I've had experience with other home inspectors that were very disappointing and I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone and everyone. They certainly deserve their great reputation! Thanks, guys! I look forward to working with you again!

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, personable and friendly. They gave us a lot of good information. Did not like that the report was 72 pages long, and that if we wanted a paper copy of report we needed to print it ourselves. Could care less about the fancy binder.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim And Carol Frazier Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, technical ability, and personal exlanations of all things inspected. Also the very nice written report.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very thorough. The inspector spent time going through the house and explained things two us at the end. The report that was sent to us was comprehensive and easy to understand. They provided a good service.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was comprehensive and was supported with visuals. I really appreciated the thoroughness and detail provided.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection process and great explanations of findings.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Silva And Kimberley Haskell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspection was done professionally and through. I was very happy with my service.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY thorough and made sure that all questions were answered and explained in detail. Report included sites to visit for user manuals (if applicable), which is helpful too. Impressed with the attention they gave to every little "nook and cranny" at house! Great stress-reliever, knowing that place was completely looked over by such professionals!

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Willmis And Sandra Alsobrook Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough with the inspection, noting everything and covered every detail from large to small. Easy to understand report with pictures included very nice to see what was being noted

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friend

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz And Pat Akana Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough service and easy to work with.
Explaned everything that they were doing and gave helpful tips as well. The report was amazing. Came with a binder and pictures of everything.dwe would recommend Pillar to Post!


Privacy Policy