College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
39 Davenport St
Stamford
CT 06902
United States

Average rating: 8.3 out of 10 based on 314 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers arrived in a timely fashion, and quickly and efficently transported my things to my new place. They proactively took precautions to not wheel items on the residence floor due to their uncertainty over scratching it. I found that gesture thoughtful and professional.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carapella, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very respectful men, good job with difficult hot tub. Good cleanup.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were extremely well mannered and professional which is very important to us. The website is easy and the service was very prompt.

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to make an appointment, crew came on time and was friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Service worked out wonderfully! Will definitely recommend you to others!

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's been over 4 months and I'm still waiting for my tax receipts.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Have a competent person comes to make the initial viewing and estimate

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You were late/didn't show up. And you are expensive.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The crew did not remove the entire pile of debris. They did not seem to know they were picking up broken ceramic tiles (light construction debris). As such, they did not have the proper tools to load the trash. I was able to provide shovels and a cart, so the work could be done. However, more critically, they had previously picked up another load of large objects which filled the front half of the truck (I could see a sofa sticking out of the top). They said that, had they known we had trash, they would have picked up my load first allowing them to fill the bottom half of the truck, placing the other items on top of it. We did not have more than 1/2 a truck load, if properly loaded. I would very much appreciate if the rest of the debris could be removed. The experience was otherwise great and I'd use you again. Michael Fischer, 22 Verdun Avenue, New Rochelle Phone number removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Both of the men acted in a very professional manner . I was quite pleased with their service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reynolds, Jennifer College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's the best and the guys that removed the junk were the best. I will most definitely use this service again and I have also recommended them to a friend who is a contracter, so he can refer to his clients.

Thank you for a job well done.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

that you take away my junk, whatever it is

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly and accommodating workers. Thank you

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Goldstone , Philip College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were totally cooperative, on-time and no extra charges. Pricing was very fair.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast response, they came to my junk, I didnt have to move it.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guys were great, but I called for a donation pickup, and the hunks arrived at my place with a truck full of metal scrap. The stuff I was hoping to donate was placed in amongst the scrap, and was, as a result, scratched up and rendered unattractive. I was told that they did not know it was a donation pickup, which seems to be a major failure of communication.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Watson, Anita College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nice people: Derrick and Keith

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Stick to time table.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Crew appeared on time, introduced themselves, and were very efficient.

Response from College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving:

Thank you for your kind words We look forward to working with you again in the future

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Miguel and Michael were very friendly and accommodating. They did a great job. Very polite and efficient.


Privacy Policy