HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Berni Bishop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, contain photos right in the body of the inspection report and they are easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and always able to service when needed

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time & very professional!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Friendly. Professional.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casimer Wenskowski Jr. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Edmondson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Pompiselli HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are much quicker than other inspections, as they bring a number of people with them.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Arnold HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, professional and the reports are easy to comprehend. The never scare the buyer.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the report was detailed.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That I can call and ask any questions about report

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very refreshing to experience an inspection without the feeling of dread. It was thorough without being "scary" to the buyer. Too often a home inspector interjects his opinions rather than the facts. I would.highly recommend this team! Thank you for taking care of my. Clients!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Yoskoski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports are thorough and easy to read

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karolyn Kelly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is fast and efficient! We always receive our inspection report the very next morning. In real estate time is of the essence. Having the certainty of this time frame make my life less stressful as a realtor. John and George take the time to explain, in lament terms, any issues or just general information for my buyers of their new home! I would highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are a team therefore quicker! But you are always professional as well as more than willing
to answer questions!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy to deal with. Nice report that is easy to read.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Wetzel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very professional yet quick! I really appreciated that for my schedule. Thanks so Much. Jan

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector made my clients feel at ease and seemed very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all question. The report was completed and delivered quickly in a easy to read format.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Veenis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency, Courtesy, Accuracy, Follow up when needed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team really took their time with my anxious buyer. They explained the concerns very effectively and gave some great advice on how best to proceed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you do a great job-very thorough


Privacy Policy