HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You seem to be pretty thorough, organized, and knowledgeable. I did question the reason for not including the cracked pedestal sink base and no mention of the sump pump in the garage.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are easy for my clients to schedule, the reports are easy to comprehend, and the inspectors take time to explain things to my clients when they attend their inspections.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and done quickly. Took time going over issues with buyers

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and their knowlegde!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, but also explained how much of a concern each problem was and possible explanations for each

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very trustworthy and professional.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspector was efficient and very through.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Smozski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report is to the point and easy to break down.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed quick and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional reports and done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived early, John and Mill were very thorough and clear to explain anything that they saw. The report was easy to read/understand. Great job!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very knowledgable and spend time explaining things to the buyers. Working in a team, they get the inspection done rapidly, but thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, fair, accurately described.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Montesano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Hometeam online scheduling is what draws a lot of my clients to them. From there, he team concept makes the process so much more efficient. The inspections usually take an hour or so. I like to be there for my clients but most inspectors take 4 hours to do a home which eats up most of my work day. The inspectors are so helpful and answer all questions my clients have. Specifically, their experience and knowledge of the older Pittsburgh houses is so crucial.. The turn around time for the inspection reports is also amazing. Typical home inspections can take up to 7 days to get that back to us... which can drag out the whole sale. I always get my Hometeam report emailed to me within 24 hours. It's easy to understand and accessible.

Most of all, the Hometeam inspectors, John and George, are ones I know I can trust with any home. That's a rarity in this field!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are clear and concise, and easy to understand

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there were several people there making the process go faster, and that everyone seemed to have an area that they specialized in.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Ehland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is vailable when the buyer needs a certain time or day, informative of all aspects of the house, make it easy for buyers to understand, very courteous throughout!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough in every way - prep ahead of time, during and after
Thank you.


Privacy Policy