HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Mc Kay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly service! Takes time to explain items to buyer without alarming them.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was performed professionally, however we were not impressed at all with the man that perfumed the termite inspection, he was very unprofessional with the client and the agent.
Other than this, I would use Home Team again without the usage of the company stated above.
Job, well done, George was terrific!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and quick. The reports are very readable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Bost HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are clear & simple

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arlene Tucek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair but not alarming. Appointments can be made in timely fashion. Kim is delightful on the phone. I like pleasant people that make my job enjoyable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely receipt of the report. Also, having 2 people there shortens the amount of time the realtor has to be at that location and frees me up for other appointments. You have pleasant employees and they provide good explanation without alarming the buyers.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Bingham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

clean, professional, to the point

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That they were friendly and explained things in detail. I also likes the team approach, and having 3 different people there to get the job done quickly was great

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very detailed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John spoke with the client in an easy to understand manner. Presented himself in a knowledgeable professional and answered all questions from the client while maintaining a "one on one" relationship.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and very helpful service.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Friend HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They showed up early, they were professional, and they were finished early

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think you do a good inspection and know who to handle the buyers

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Sowers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam is very informative, personable, and professional.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudy Ward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It is fast and efficient!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's great that two knowledgeable people are quick and efficient and the report is written clearly and easy fir buyer toninderstand

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and organized

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Ingram HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal service always available for feedback with client

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and several inspectors there


Privacy Policy