HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked everything about your inspection company. The report was very complete. It had everything in the report. Your company made it possible for mu client to make a well informed decision. Thank you for your continued hard work.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

NIce efficient job and so nice and fast!!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend Home Team to the majority of my clients who are purchasing a home and going through the inspection process. They are extremely knowledgeable and thorough, but also fair and realistic. They are professional, reliable and accommodating. I would highly recommend!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Overall excellent and prompt service. I like how the inspector made buyer aware of issues without scaring them to death.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used Home Team for yours.
Always very professional and work well with the buyers!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are extremely thorough and knowledgeable, and honest!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No drama...clear and professional

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using the home team inspection company for a long time. They do a thorough job for the buyer. Appreciate all their hard work!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 inspectors on site, definitely moves the process along!

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John, Ray, Kim all fantastic and I've used them for years!!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and use 2 people on the job not to disrupt the seller's live for long as well as the buyers.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative to the client (home buyer)

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with how quickly the appointment was able to be scheduled and how timely the reports were! This was the first time I've had clients select to work with HomeTeam and I am certainly very happy.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there is more than one person doing inspection and it goes quicker. I also like the clear and concise report that is given after the inspection

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal service

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional friendly service!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice people. Professional. Good at explaining what theyre doing.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always professional and on time. They are quick and answer all the clients questions.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Terrific coordination and communication. Thank you!


Privacy Policy