HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal service

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional friendly service!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice people. Professional. Good at explaining what theyre doing.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always professional and on time. They are quick and answer all the clients questions.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Terrific coordination and communication. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You seem to be pretty thorough, organized, and knowledgeable. I did question the reason for not including the cracked pedestal sink base and no mention of the sump pump in the garage.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are easy for my clients to schedule, the reports are easy to comprehend, and the inspectors take time to explain things to my clients when they attend their inspections.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and done quickly. Took time going over issues with buyers

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and their knowlegde!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, but also explained how much of a concern each problem was and possible explanations for each

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very trustworthy and professional.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspector was efficient and very through.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Smozski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report is to the point and easy to break down.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed quick and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional reports and done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived early, John and Mill were very thorough and clear to explain anything that they saw. The report was easy to read/understand. Great job!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very knowledgable and spend time explaining things to the buyers. Working in a team, they get the inspection done rapidly, but thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, fair, accurately described.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and professional.


Privacy Policy