HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Montesano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Hometeam online scheduling is what draws a lot of my clients to them. From there, he team concept makes the process so much more efficient. The inspections usually take an hour or so. I like to be there for my clients but most inspectors take 4 hours to do a home which eats up most of my work day. The inspectors are so helpful and answer all questions my clients have. Specifically, their experience and knowledge of the older Pittsburgh houses is so crucial.. The turn around time for the inspection reports is also amazing. Typical home inspections can take up to 7 days to get that back to us... which can drag out the whole sale. I always get my Hometeam report emailed to me within 24 hours. It's easy to understand and accessible.

Most of all, the Hometeam inspectors, John and George, are ones I know I can trust with any home. That's a rarity in this field!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are clear and concise, and easy to understand

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there were several people there making the process go faster, and that everyone seemed to have an area that they specialized in.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Ehland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is vailable when the buyer needs a certain time or day, informative of all aspects of the house, make it easy for buyers to understand, very courteous throughout!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough in every way - prep ahead of time, during and after
Thank you.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very efficient, friendly, on time and does not scare the buyers with their findings.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rose Scolieri HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

good infomation

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On-time, thorough, easy-to-read reports.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Mc Kay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly service! Takes time to explain items to buyer without alarming them.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was performed professionally, however we were not impressed at all with the man that perfumed the termite inspection, he was very unprofessional with the client and the agent.
Other than this, I would use Home Team again without the usage of the company stated above.
Job, well done, George was terrific!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and quick. The reports are very readable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Bost HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are clear & simple

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arlene Tucek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair but not alarming. Appointments can be made in timely fashion. Kim is delightful on the phone. I like pleasant people that make my job enjoyable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely receipt of the report. Also, having 2 people there shortens the amount of time the realtor has to be at that location and frees me up for other appointments. You have pleasant employees and they provide good explanation without alarming the buyers.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Bingham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

clean, professional, to the point

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That they were friendly and explained things in detail. I also likes the team approach, and having 3 different people there to get the job done quickly was great

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very detailed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John spoke with the client in an easy to understand manner. Presented himself in a knowledgeable professional and answered all questions from the client while maintaining a "one on one" relationship.


Privacy Policy