HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using the home team inspection company for a long time. They do a thorough job for the buyer. Appreciate all their hard work!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 inspectors on site, definitely moves the process along!

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John, Ray, Kim all fantastic and I've used them for years!!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and use 2 people on the job not to disrupt the seller's live for long as well as the buyers.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative to the client (home buyer)

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with how quickly the appointment was able to be scheduled and how timely the reports were! This was the first time I've had clients select to work with HomeTeam and I am certainly very happy.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there is more than one person doing inspection and it goes quicker. I also like the clear and concise report that is given after the inspection

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal service

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional friendly service!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice people. Professional. Good at explaining what theyre doing.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always professional and on time. They are quick and answer all the clients questions.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Terrific coordination and communication. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You seem to be pretty thorough, organized, and knowledgeable. I did question the reason for not including the cracked pedestal sink base and no mention of the sump pump in the garage.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are easy for my clients to schedule, the reports are easy to comprehend, and the inspectors take time to explain things to my clients when they attend their inspections.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and done quickly. Took time going over issues with buyers

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and their knowlegde!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, but also explained how much of a concern each problem was and possible explanations for each

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very trustworthy and professional.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspector was efficient and very through.


Privacy Policy