HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and balanced presentation of the inspection results

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The time it took & attention to detail.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Beckie Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept was good, everyone was friendly and seemed knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and thoroughness of their inspections.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the reporting. The reports are clean, easy to read. I also like that the techs explain how the home looks and doesn't scare the client on minor issues.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Schierling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of staff. Clean cut guys and very easy to communicate. Reports are easy to read and response to questions are made in a timely manner

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Professionalism and the Team Approach to Inspections.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Never call anyone else!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced inspectors, friendly personnel, less time involved, efficient. Great customer experience. Will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hobie Reber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach to a home inspection. With multiple eyes on the property it goes faster and nothing gets missed!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient and friendly!!!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast & complete

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how there were two inspectors working simultaneously. Helps reduce the length of time. Seemed to be very thorough.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The level of service is beyond anything out there. The end result surpasses any inspection I have experienced.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Oliver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Down to earth, responsible and done in 1 hour! Can't beat it :-)

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're fast and organized and I can count on receiving the report the next day. Other inspectors seem to take several days and thats stressful when youre working on a timeline

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melonie Kimble HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt to show up, Polite, explained their process, 4 men get the job done 4 x's faster!
Report was very detailed and understandable for client.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt, and reliable.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Beck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam crew were wonderful. They were timely, thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. I will absolutely encourage all my clients to use them in the future.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, productive and professional.


Privacy Policy