HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the team

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was fast! I was very impressed with the quality and how well they explained the summary to my client. They were honest and thorough yet did not allow the long list of items to scare my client away from purchasing an older home. They reassured them and let them know what was common and provided awesome recommendations. The team was very personable and had outstanding customer service. This was my first time using them and will continue to recommend them to every client. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how you bring an army of people so there are several eyes on the home and it takes less time!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how prompt, efficient, quick and thorough you are!!! When you inspect with a team of 4, it's always done in a timely, professional manner. If you haven't tried Home Team Inspections, you should!!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly it was completed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The most thorough inspection in the business in half the time. I think it's time for you guys to form a rural team since there is nothing like you guys out there.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough service. You are realistic without being alarmist. Very positive approach.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficiency, thoroughness, and knowledge.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach you use with multiple people working a single home inspection makes the process fast and efficient.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people and they are quick but accurate.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with your team. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. While it killed my deal, I felt good knowing my buyer's didn't end up with a lot of costs later.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is wonderful to work with. They always give quality inspections at a reasonable price. I love that they bring a team of inspectors out so nothing gets overlooked. And instead of the inspection taking the typical 3 hours with a single inspector, their team can have it done in an hour. I will always recommend Home Team Inspections to my friends and clients.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Time efficiency.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the team approach

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how thorough, quick and informative you are. Highly recommend you to everyone.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors, short time on premises.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Fleming HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You bring 5 or more experts to get the job done quickly and right.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, efficient, organized... The adjectives could go on and on. Amazing customer experience and unique multiple inspector process is truly a welcome innovation. Would and do highly recommend.


Privacy Policy