HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Oliver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Down to earth, responsible and done in 1 hour! Can't beat it :-)

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're fast and organized and I can count on receiving the report the next day. Other inspectors seem to take several days and thats stressful when youre working on a timeline

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melonie Kimble HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt to show up, Polite, explained their process, 4 men get the job done 4 x's faster!
Report was very detailed and understandable for client.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt, and reliable.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Beck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam crew were wonderful. They were timely, thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. I will absolutely encourage all my clients to use them in the future.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, productive and professional.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Mike's legs are pretty cute.

No, you guys know I'm a big fan. Thanks for bending over backwards to help my clients. I appreciate you guys ALOT!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Kedish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the reports, they are easy & clear to read. I also like how the inspectors are not over dramatic when it comes to issues, which is a big deal in this business. They tell it like it is, but do not scare buyers on minor issues. I also like how professional the staff presents themselves. They are always clean, matching and look professional.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and informative!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Robben HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and quick! Printed reports come very quickly. Professional staff.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Time efficiency, accommodating with scheduling. Good at providing follow up.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie White HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach and the level of knowledge and professionalism!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that there is more than one inspector and they all focus on different aspects of the home.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mickey Shreve HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, caring team of expert inspectors. I use these guys whenever possible. I highly recommend this team.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Since I have been in the business I have not used any inspector other than the Home team. Of course I give my clients three choices but explain to them why my preference heavily leans toward the Home TeamĀ®. This is the most thorough inspection in town that is always done in record time allowing my client to move on with their day with the confidence in their purchase decision.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed of them.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

punctual and always have helpful information for the client

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Fast & Great Job

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the way the team is specialized. The inspections are thorough and efficient! I also appreciate that if there are speciality inspections necessary, I do not have to find an expert to complete the evaluation for my buyers, the Home Team knows who to call! Awesome!


Privacy Policy