HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency, experience and feedback.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Do a great job and they’re done quickly

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The level of professionalism and thoroughness makes my job super easy at negotiation. Have no desire to use any other inspector ever.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick! Very professional

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love how professional, quick, and thorough you guys are!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that there's a team of inspectors, not just one person. The guys are always very professional and in a good mood.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your speed at which you do it with your team of 4. I don't have to spend half a day at the house with your team present. The professional manner in which you communicate your findings verbally on the spot with the seller. The easy to read format of your report.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient....skilled professionals.....on time.... accessible for questions..detailed... fair priced...able to assist in arranging other specialty inspections ie: sewer, chimney etc and nice guys (and gals too)

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you had several eyes on the inspection and also that it was done in a shorter time frame. I like that you recommended and set up for us a roofing inspection to follow up on your inspection.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always reliable and with short notice as well. The team works fast and great. I can always count on the HomeTeam.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always fast and comprehensive.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for coming out so quickly and providing outstanding customer service to my clients. It was a pleasure meeting you, I look forward to working with you in the future.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the team

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was fast! I was very impressed with the quality and how well they explained the summary to my client. They were honest and thorough yet did not allow the long list of items to scare my client away from purchasing an older home. They reassured them and let them know what was common and provided awesome recommendations. The team was very personable and had outstanding customer service. This was my first time using them and will continue to recommend them to every client. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how you bring an army of people so there are several eyes on the home and it takes less time!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how prompt, efficient, quick and thorough you are!!! When you inspect with a team of 4, it's always done in a timely, professional manner. If you haven't tried Home Team Inspections, you should!!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly it was completed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough service. You are realistic without being alarmist. Very positive approach.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficiency, thoroughness, and knowledge.


Privacy Policy