HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Mike's legs are pretty cute.

No, you guys know I'm a big fan. Thanks for bending over backwards to help my clients. I appreciate you guys ALOT!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Kedish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the reports, they are easy & clear to read. I also like how the inspectors are not over dramatic when it comes to issues, which is a big deal in this business. They tell it like it is, but do not scare buyers on minor issues. I also like how professional the staff presents themselves. They are always clean, matching and look professional.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and informative!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Robben HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and quick! Printed reports come very quickly. Professional staff.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Time efficiency, accommodating with scheduling. Good at providing follow up.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie White HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach and the level of knowledge and professionalism!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that there is more than one inspector and they all focus on different aspects of the home.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mickey Shreve HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, caring team of expert inspectors. I use these guys whenever possible. I highly recommend this team.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Since I have been in the business I have not used any inspector other than the Home team. Of course I give my clients three choices but explain to them why my preference heavily leans toward the Home TeamĀ®. This is the most thorough inspection in town that is always done in record time allowing my client to move on with their day with the confidence in their purchase decision.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed of them.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

punctual and always have helpful information for the client

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Fast & Great Job

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the way the team is specialized. The inspections are thorough and efficient! I also appreciate that if there are speciality inspections necessary, I do not have to find an expert to complete the evaluation for my buyers, the Home Team knows who to call! Awesome!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dale Nash HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read reports

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micki Shreve HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As usual Mike and his crew when out of their way to help my clients.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and so helpful! I have learned so much by using you guys! I would only use this team when needing inspections on my own home :).

Thanks!

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient!!!!!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All inspectors have been very easy to work with and patient.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy, reliable and professional!


Privacy Policy