HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspectors are always timely and professional. They do a thorough inspection but are in and out as quickily as reasonably possible in doing so. The quick turn around time in receiving the inspection report is greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Sanchez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick Report, great communication

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim my is awesome and very knowledgeable, as is Chip (I think that is the A/C guys name. I have been using The Home Team for years they are great!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair and informative to buyer at all price ranges. Thank you for all you do.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miriam Gates HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that all the guys are very prompt. I have finally figured out that you guys figure being on time is like a half hour before the appointment time. Everyone that I have dealt with is very friendly and takes the time to answer questions that either I or my buyers may have. And you are a team. You swarm the house and get it all done at once. That makes it great because it does not require multiple trips. You are the only inspections service that I recommend.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Clayton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good quality inspection, love the team approach, they always show up early & have great customer service. Have been using HomeTeam for about 9 years and never had a client complaint they are usually very satisfied and my return clients always use them over and over again.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenda Peace HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are timely and efficient.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, and always prompt.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was detail and done in a timely manner.

Sam Harris
Samjen Residential & Commercial Realty
www.samjenrealty.com

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christiane Dismuke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, a great team of qualified guys. I would not use anyone else!!!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, timely, understanding inspectors, and always ready to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but doesn't take hours to complete.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Double the workmen it speeds up the time and less time at inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is on time and explains what they see, which is great when our customers ask questions

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always early and always friendly! They take the time to answer any of the buyers questions and explains everything to them.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evie Scobie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are always early never late, you bring a team of extremely knowledgeable people. Most important your explanations on findings are clear and concise and don't loose deals for the agents as some inspectors do.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach. The inspections go so much more quickly.


Privacy Policy