HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love these guys and have worked with them since 2000.........could not ask for a better team!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

FAST. also the inspectors know how to talk to buyers with out scaring them.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to schedule. Inspectors were professional and courteous. Client liked layout and detail of report. Will certainly use again!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that your inspectors show up together, always on time (early) do their job, care about their job and explain everything they find before leaving the premises

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, always professional. Name removed, Luxury & Beach Realty

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! The "team" approach gets it done quicker and the inspectors are able to explain the process to the clients without confusing them. As a Realtor, it is important to have partners that help the process move forward easily and with the least amount of stress. HomeTeam does that and I will only recommend them to my clients.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistently thorough and complete with understanding that how.u present reports matters in a real estate transaction

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very nice and well informed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, friendly staff!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that performs the inspections is exceptionally qualified and very professional. They always take time to explain the results to the buyer. They also have a wonderful sense of humor and make one of the stressful steps of purchasing a home less stressful and fun.

Thanks for having such a great team. Makes my job as a realtor much easier.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you're always early, honest and professional.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy and Chip do a very good job, I always request them. I would prefer that the Termite Inspection Company that came out, not to come to anymore of my inspections.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like each specialty team member all working together at the same time, which provides a quick efficient and thorough inspection. Jimmy is great as always!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough - friendly and take the time to explain to my clients and myself. I highly recommend home team to all my clients!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and scheduled

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Garry Schofield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

several people on the team that each have their own areas of expertise as opposed to many companies that send one person out to cover it all.


Privacy Policy