HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to get scheduled and clients are happy with HomeTeam service, which is most important. Time needed to do the home inspection is also not as long as other companies since they use multiple inspectors.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and specialize in each type of inspection: Contruction, termite, A/C, 4 point, etc.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy was an incredible guy. Extremely professional and down to earth. He was an absolute pleasure to work with! He knows his stuff and explains it well. He has 16 plus years experience and doesn't sugar coat but has plenty of stories and examples to refer to and it really helps when someone with zero experience needs some clarification. I would highly recommend this company and more specifically Jimmy Litwinski!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The efficient and service level given by the inspectors. They were very professional and made sure the customer understands the home inspection process. They took the time to go over the summary in detail of the home inspection.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very efficient, fast and explained everything to the buyer very clearly. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is always easy to get in touch with and very reliable. They get the job done fast and right!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and well done. The inspectors were there ahead of time. All that is a positive The time taken to sit down and explain in detail to the buyers all the findings is like no one else. The biggest challenge in the inspection process is for a buyer to get a written report and being intimidated by the written report. Taking time to fully explain is excellent Job very well done

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeline service, knowledgeable and they take the time to explain preventative maintenance to my clients.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Several people come at same time and format of report

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they are quick

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspectors were very professional and had great personalities. They are willing to help answer any questions necessary with issues found during the inspection. The HomeTeam was very detailed in their report as well which is a huge plus. To sum up the inspection my clients went through only takes three words: quick, easy, and fun.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual staff.

Having multiple inspectors quickens the process.

Well informed, personable inspectors who interact well with buyers.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I absolutely love the 'team' concept. I always feel every aspect of the home is being analyzed by a professional - General - HVAC - WDO - Insurance Inspections. Love it!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated the speed of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are knowledgeable and courteous. They do a thorough job and do a good job of explaining the findings. They are always early to the inspection.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multi-person teams. Always early! Love it!! Knowledgeable. Responsive. Good availability due to having more than one team in the field. Always looking to go above and beyond. Ability to have direct contact with owner for questions if necessary. Great support staff. All around great company. Thank you!


Privacy Policy