HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough - friendly and take the time to explain to my clients and myself. I highly recommend home team to all my clients!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and scheduled

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Garry Schofield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

several people on the team that each have their own areas of expertise as opposed to many companies that send one person out to cover it all.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept and how effective these guys are. They do not try to kill the deal to show their worth. They are honest in there review.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Hoffner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Especially the fact you bring in a team. They are all so courteous to my buyers and do an awesome job. Jimmy is a great assets as he is very knowledgeable and makes sure the customers concerns are always addressed.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Cravens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The guys (Skip and Jimmy usually) are thorough and are willing to spend the time to make my buyers feel comfortable. They take the time to do a little extra digging on something if we need it.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nichol Wheeler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is thorough and truly works as a team to get my clients and I in and out fast!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love each and every team player who is knowledgeable about their individual expertise.I would suggest that when buyers are present questions are directed to one person who can be sensitive in regard to the words they choose since perception is everything.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and quick!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

always on time, quick and thorough.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Dukes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and listened to specific request.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job with good report.
Thanks.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Maguire HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness, professionalism, willing to share their knowledge!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael L Studenberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Trusted name, excellent subject matter experts, established proven relationship.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always early, knowledgeable and professional. Great customer service.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, informative and very professionally done.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time, very professional and thoroughly explained everything to the buyer.


Privacy Policy