HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Takes less time and gets the same results as going to inspections with one inspector that can take up to 4 hours.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Efficient. Multi-person team. First time using your services. I am a real estate agent and used your services for a pre-listing inspection. Will definitely use again but just an FYI...2 items (an outlet and the jacuzzi tub) were flagged as inoperable during inspections however the homeowner was able to show immediately following inspections that the 2 items worked.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Greaves HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very organized and efficient. Inspectors are knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca "Becky" Crum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and reports are very thorough

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Krupski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and accurate. Experienced!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

its all good!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You had a crew of people doing different inspections at the same time.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Graham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Many hands make for light work!
I love the team aspect. As a Realtor, my time is priceless and in most cases, your inspections although extremely thorough, are also quick and not time consuming.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personable and thorough

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thaddeus Deitriech HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

all pros
always on time
finds the items that need repaired

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armen "Steve" Sahagian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team concept. Done timely, and I feel in greater detail than an individual inspector can possibly do. Very professional and yet personable with both buyers and sellers. Makes everyone feel relaxed and not confrontational.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Magda Carmona HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to go over results of the inspection with the buyer.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time or early. Speedy, but thorough

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Client was very comfortable and felt inspection was thorough and credible. Nice job!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like to fact the inspections are done in less time than with other inspection companies/persons. It take less time away from me and my clients.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Menendez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were early and explained everything very thoroughly.

Thank you.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Hedstrom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

i like that the team looks to identify real issues and not make a big deal out of small things. They have the Client's best interest at heart but don't feel they have to make issues to prove their value.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are professional in their service and appearance. Very thorough reports go to agents and buyers very quickly.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable teams, who are kind and helpful with the clients.


Privacy Policy