HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Bruzas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty much everything.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Cavin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Mike and his son do a great job. They are very personable and explain things to the buyers when necessary.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Becker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, extremely good at what they do. Always willing to take the time to answer questions and help educate the client.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Service is very thorough and staff is very friendly!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very professional and takes a lot of time with clients and answers their questions.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was very informative and personable with my first time home buyers and his report turnaround was nice and speedy. The website is easy to navigate to schedule inspections as well.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Sellars HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and willing to explain each and every step to the buyer. The buyer even stated to me how much he appreciated the fact that Mike took the time to show him how his HVAC filters needed to be changed. The attention to detail and willingness to make sure that the buyer has no questions really sets the Home Team apart from the competition!

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Careen Hewitt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your reports are the easiest to read as far as the layout goes. I think you are by far the most superior Home Inspection Service in Alaska.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I believe the inspections are very thorough

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the reliability and very quick turn around. These guys have been doing this for a long time and they are very thorough. They take the time to consult with buyers and give them a "heads up" on potential problems.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Day HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is extremely through on all areas of home. He is very informative with each client!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raney Hardman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and at the same time personable.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, accommodating.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are timely, thorough and get the reports to us the next day!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Price HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that the inspectors are professional, prompt and knowledgeable. I am most happy that the inspectors treat my buyers with respect, give them their full attention and are available for them even after the inspection to answer questions or concerns. I am thankful for the office manager as well. This person is kind, friendly and is always available for scheduling and turning out reports quickly.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how clean and easy to read your inspection reports are. So far I have had the pleasure of working with both Mike and Jacob and have been impressed with both.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Tatum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, straight forward, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Love HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We always appreciate Bruce's though ness and attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough. Will explain anything that is not up to code to the home buyer

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, friendly, knowledgeable staff.


Privacy Policy