HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always easy to schedule and thorough inspections!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was great. Very professional yet personable and answered every question the buyer or myself had.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob Cotter does a thorough job inspecting and I like the ease of signing up for an inspection on the website. Works very well. And Grace is the office in Anchorage is also very responsive and gets right back to me if I call.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was good

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thing I like most about using Home Team Inspection Services is the way they treat the customer. The inspectors, Bruce and Mike, conduct the inspection as an educational opportunity. They teach the buyer about their new home and answer all questions. Another thing I really like is the format of the inspection report, very easy to read and bottom line upfront summary with the bullets supported in the body of the report.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always very professional and personable.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Bruce did a great job!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, prompt, and we get the reports back quickly! Thank you! :)

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and excellent explanations for buyers

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Items/deficiencies identified are well documented with context and justification provided.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does a wonderful job of custom fitting each and every inspection to the expectations of the buyer. He speaks in layman's terms when necessary, and will explain any part of the inspection until the buyer is at ease and has a full understanding. I can say without hesitation that Mike makes me look better as a buyers agent, and has helped me close multiple deals with his knowledge and his ability to communicate!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Sturgeon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was friendly and reassuring to the buyers. Took time to explain things to them and answered all of their questions.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Sigafoos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Mc Lane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspectors with very good client communication

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the reports are very detailed, and easy to understand. I have very much enjoyed overtime I have had contact with all the folks on the team.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and consistent results. I trust the info I'm getting from HomeTeam inspectors.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough and verbalizes the process as he inspects. And he speaks in layman's terms so even I can understand it!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was friendly and efficient. Helped buyer understand the inner workings of his new home.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike does an excellent job and is very thorough!


Privacy Policy