HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Whitney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable. Punctual. Very straight forward.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce did a great job, always very through and detailed.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Kowalczuk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyer can be present and ask and get answered questions.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THE INSPECTOR AND YOUR REPORTS

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Owen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are always awesome!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Burke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rapid response and the report was clear

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough, on time and the inspection reports are easy to read. The inspectors are very friendly and helpful to my buyers. I appreciate that.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaleb Broderick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman is as professional and competent as they come. He's also just a great, trustworthy guy.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail and the swiftness of receiving the write up, which is also written in a user friendly manner.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought it wasn't rushed and it was very well explained. It was my first time attending a home inspection and everything made sense.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He did the re inspection for us on no time, we didn't have to wait at all for him to go to the house again.
Very nice guy and easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are simple and complete.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fair, calm delivery to the buyer

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Bohannon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the report format. Its simple to dissect and reference in repair amendments to the seller. I like Mike's candor and willingness to fully explain his findings as he goes along. It makes it easier for buyers to understand what they're getting and which repairs require more attention than others.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and answered buyer's questions thoroughly

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough and receptive to clients questions.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to read reports, friendly and knowledgeable staff. reports are always timely.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Day HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Is very Thorough in his home inspections while at the same time keeping the client engaged and answering all questions as they arise. He is superb on all levels during a home inspect as well as always going the extra mile always!!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, very clearly written up, great use of photos. Friendly and knowledgeable inspector who interacts well will with all sorts of people.


Privacy Policy