HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fair, calm delivery to the buyer

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Bohannon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the report format. Its simple to dissect and reference in repair amendments to the seller. I like Mike's candor and willingness to fully explain his findings as he goes along. It makes it easier for buyers to understand what they're getting and which repairs require more attention than others.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and answered buyer's questions thoroughly

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough and receptive to clients questions.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to read reports, friendly and knowledgeable staff. reports are always timely.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Day HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Is very Thorough in his home inspections while at the same time keeping the client engaged and answering all questions as they arise. He is superb on all levels during a home inspect as well as always going the extra mile always!!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, very clearly written up, great use of photos. Friendly and knowledgeable inspector who interacts well will with all sorts of people.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Olendorff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service, thorough homeowner advice, timely and concise reports.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenton Dewan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, informative, and great bedside manner for clientele. I also like that the service doesn't end when you lock the door. Hometeam inspectors try to educate home owners as well as show them why things happened in the first place.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule online and you don't have to schedule more than a few days out usually.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Stefan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are knowledgable, timely and professional! They always take the time to inform my buyers of every detail they find and also give them recommendations in caring for the home to maintain it's value. They are a valuable asset and an intricle part of my team!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Rehkopf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Lemaire HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough without being nit-picky. Mike is awesome. Explained to me what he was writing up so I could understand it.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, helpful

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Trout HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Greene HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and complete.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very well done. Clients questions are answered. Mike does a great job.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The format and summary are clear and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very through and knowledgamble and answered all of my clients questions

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Bruzas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty much everything.


Privacy Policy