HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough. Clients get to hear first hand necessary things to maintain the home they are about to purchase.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is fantastic to work with. Love that he was a contractor in the past.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, honest, accommodating.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was prompt, thorough and friendly--thank you!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and informative for my buyers!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how personable Mike is when he presents underlying issues of the structure he is inspecting. His professionalism and attention to detail is impeccable. I highly recommend HomeTeam and I look forward to more interactions with this team of professionals .

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and helpfull, verry knowledgeable about homes and clear about any issues without evoking panic with the client.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable staff and thorough without being anal.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very nice and would explain anything that came up during the inspection. Made my client feel happier and at ease about everything.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The easy to read reports

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I trust Mike's knowledge and experience in finding defects in a property. Mike is also skilled at explaining, in layman's terms, the impacts of a defect on the home and what it means for a Buyer.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and The Home Team are the best inspectors in Alaska! Always on time, always accurate, thorough and takes the time to explain every detail necessary.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly staff, concise and to the point. Supportive of the client, the buyer.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are on point, on time and always do a great job!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful, informative, thorough, prompt, and pleasant!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how competitive the prices are, the ease of scheduling online, and how thorough the inspections are, as well as how fast they're delivered after inspection!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always easy to schedule and thorough inspections!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was great. Very professional yet personable and answered every question the buyer or myself had.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob Cotter does a thorough job inspecting and I like the ease of signing up for an inspection on the website. Works very well. And Grace is the office in Anchorage is also very responsive and gets right back to me if I call.


Privacy Policy