HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Sturgeon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was friendly and reassuring to the buyers. Took time to explain things to them and answered all of their questions.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Sigafoos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Mc Lane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspectors with very good client communication

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the reports are very detailed, and easy to understand. I have very much enjoyed overtime I have had contact with all the folks on the team.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and consistent results. I trust the info I'm getting from HomeTeam inspectors.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough and verbalizes the process as he inspects. And he speaks in layman's terms so even I can understand it!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was friendly and efficient. Helped buyer understand the inner workings of his new home.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike does an excellent job and is very thorough!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce is so professional and delivers clean and concise information and is very quick to respond to client inquiries

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Shibe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are easy to read, inspectors are friendly and helpful, and the ability to book online makes my job super easy!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These inspectors are experts. Professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful to the client.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn't in attendance for the inspection, but I loved being able to schedule online, and the report was helpful and easy to read. The Buyer seemed pleased with the process.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not nit picky.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Tovrea HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The specificity in referencing items needing remedy.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, precise and the inspectors are always on time and supply the report quickly.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Daniel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great information from inspector when talking to the buyer, patient with all the buyer's questions, professional and friendly!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough but usually not nit picky

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Storm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, no-nonsense approach, willing to & capable of explaining things to clients so that they understand and always there to answer questions - even after the inspections.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very friendly service and extremely knowledgeable. I love working with your whole crew.


Privacy Policy