HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very nice and would explain anything that came up during the inspection. Made my client feel happier and at ease about everything.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The easy to read reports

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I trust Mike's knowledge and experience in finding defects in a property. Mike is also skilled at explaining, in layman's terms, the impacts of a defect on the home and what it means for a Buyer.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and The Home Team are the best inspectors in Alaska! Always on time, always accurate, thorough and takes the time to explain every detail necessary.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly staff, concise and to the point. Supportive of the client, the buyer.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are on point, on time and always do a great job!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful, informative, thorough, prompt, and pleasant!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how competitive the prices are, the ease of scheduling online, and how thorough the inspections are, as well as how fast they're delivered after inspection!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always easy to schedule and thorough inspections!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was great. Very professional yet personable and answered every question the buyer or myself had.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob Cotter does a thorough job inspecting and I like the ease of signing up for an inspection on the website. Works very well. And Grace is the office in Anchorage is also very responsive and gets right back to me if I call.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was good

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thing I like most about using Home Team Inspection Services is the way they treat the customer. The inspectors, Bruce and Mike, conduct the inspection as an educational opportunity. They teach the buyer about their new home and answer all questions. Another thing I really like is the format of the inspection report, very easy to read and bottom line upfront summary with the bullets supported in the body of the report.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always very professional and personable.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Bruce did a great job!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, prompt, and we get the reports back quickly! Thank you! :)

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and excellent explanations for buyers

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Items/deficiencies identified are well documented with context and justification provided.


Privacy Policy