HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, precise and the inspectors are always on time and supply the report quickly.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Daniel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great information from inspector when talking to the buyer, patient with all the buyer's questions, professional and friendly!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough but usually not nit picky

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Storm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, no-nonsense approach, willing to & capable of explaining things to clients so that they understand and always there to answer questions - even after the inspections.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very friendly service and extremely knowledgeable. I love working with your whole crew.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Rehkopf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports, easy to read and understand

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Trout HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always thorough, easy to read reports with pics, they make the buyer feel good about their purchase and they always wear a big smile!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They give good information about the real state of the property.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The appointments are easy to set and Jacob Cotter does a great job.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was thorough.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Full explanation of items to my clients. Also the fact that at no point in time do any of your inspectors tell people what to do, they provide information and let the buyer decide on the solutions. This is huge since some inspectors in the industry have a problem with making mountains out of mole hills. My clients on this transaction were very impressed with the amount of information they were provided on upkeep of their soon to be home and were happy with the end result.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector himself is wonderful and I appreciate his willingness to answer questions and explain well without becoming frustrated.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Linnell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and always willing to answer questions for the buyer

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Becker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and very efficient. Always willing to help educate clients and answer all questions.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian Pike HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, goes through the entire system of the house, extremely knowledgeable about those systems, explains issues that can arise, and what to watch for on some of the systems, and the report comes back quick and is very concise.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his son is amazing I try not to use anyone else

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Daley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Willing to answer clients questions, knowledgeable, friendly great customer service always from the time of ordering
Inspection through receiving report and re-inspection. Reports are user friendly and easy to understand Always there to answer questions.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Concise.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamey Wood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, but not nit-picky. Things are explained well to the buyers. Very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy