HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Ease of scheduling and interpreting inspection reports. Friendliness and helpfulness of the inspectors with the clients. Inspectors are timely and thorough. They take their time with the clients and explain potential problems.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate the extra effort that Mike Hanneman makes to explain the Home and any discrepancies directly to my buyers rather than simply handing them a report to digest. He makes a point to show them critical access points in the home to include water main shut off valves, etc. I’ve not yet had a client who’s been disappointed with Mike and the HomeTeam.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman is top notch in the industry. He is always on time if not early and his inspections are precise and easy to understand. I try my best to use him exclusively.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, caring, detailed, on-time, fast, responsive,

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are doing a fantasic job!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First name removed and his team are very knowledgeable and have a very good rapport with my clients

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Enjoy the good interaction with clients during inspection. Reports are very easy to follow and to work with. Pictures are very clear and obvious as to what they refer to.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and always willing to to take the time to educate the buyer and answer any and all questions. Inspection Reports are clear, concise, and easy to read.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and the time he spends informing the clients.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Definitely will recommend Home Team to my clients. The reports are thorough and easy to understand. Mike works well with both Buyers and Sellers.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is super knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and complete. Every concern is pointed out, not to scare a buyer, but to inform them. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Perfect combination of competent, professional and personal. You make it easy for a buyer to understand exactly what they are buying.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is always very helpful and patient with clients. They are happy to answer any questions as well as inform the client of any concerns and what to expect with their report. The enjoy their job and make you feel comfortable with their services and their appreciation of your requests of thorough information on their future property. Thank you for working so hard and effective for my clients. We appreciate you!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are thorough and informative for buyers

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very informative and knoweledgeable

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest and willing to explain even the smallest detail to concerned buyers.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are honest and straightforward

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and able to communicate with the client and make them understand and feel comfortable with any issue they find with the home. Every home has some kind of issue, most are easily taken care of and being able to make the client feel comfortable with the home.


Privacy Policy