HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Stefan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are knowledgable, timely and professional! They always take the time to inform my buyers of every detail they find and also give them recommendations in caring for the home to maintain it's value. They are a valuable asset and an intricle part of my team!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Rehkopf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Lemaire HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough without being nit-picky. Mike is awesome. Explained to me what he was writing up so I could understand it.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, helpful

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Trout HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Greene HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and complete.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very well done. Clients questions are answered. Mike does a great job.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The format and summary are clear and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very through and knowledgamble and answered all of my clients questions

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Bruzas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty much everything.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Cavin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Mike and his son do a great job. They are very personable and explain things to the buyers when necessary.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Becker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, extremely good at what they do. Always willing to take the time to answer questions and help educate the client.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Service is very thorough and staff is very friendly!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very professional and takes a lot of time with clients and answers their questions.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was very informative and personable with my first time home buyers and his report turnaround was nice and speedy. The website is easy to navigate to schedule inspections as well.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Sellars HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and willing to explain each and every step to the buyer. The buyer even stated to me how much he appreciated the fact that Mike took the time to show him how his HVAC filters needed to be changed. The attention to detail and willingness to make sure that the buyer has no questions really sets the Home Team apart from the competition!

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Careen Hewitt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your reports are the easiest to read as far as the layout goes. I think you are by far the most superior Home Inspection Service in Alaska.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I believe the inspections are very thorough

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the reliability and very quick turn around. These guys have been doing this for a long time and they are very thorough. They take the time to consult with buyers and give them a "heads up" on potential problems.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Day HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is extremely through on all areas of home. He is very informative with each client!


Privacy Policy