HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, On time, Clear reports, HVAC man on team.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Barbara Mc Gee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections and give great recommendations for fixes. Also like that heat/air gets checked out!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No need for extra HVAC inspection

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a licensed HVAC professional on the inspection was awesome. Additionally, having multiple inspectors on hand shortened the length of time the inspection took up. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Newsom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are handled in a very professional manner. The Team consist of four inspectors and each of them handles specific areas
of the home and because there are four of them it takes less time to do the whole house inspection which is a real advantage!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamera Neely HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, informative and interacts with the Buyer very well.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monty Perkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is comprised of friendly, highly skilled professionals, who kept the buyer informed step by step. I would highly recommend Ron and his team.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Benoit Benoit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and fast. Love the options

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Mc Kenna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the whole team aspect and the use of many minds on a home inspection

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Day HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the experience and professionalism brought to the process. My buyers/sellers never have any questions after Home Team has left the property and /or delivered the final final report. Makes my job easier having complete faith in them.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal, professional

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have experts in different areas of the inspection process, everyone was very professional yet personable, and I thought you all did a great job!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Estes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That they bring a HVAC guy too. And they are awesome, I have been using them for 20 yeARS.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are easy to schedule with and will work with us on our fast appointments. You all are professional and thorough, you send a Team instead of one person, you have staff that is experienced in A/C and electrical, and you are friendly and explain the inspection with the buyers if they choose to attend the inspection.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ron baker

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cunningham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very through and the inspector is very careful to explain and answer any questions that the buyers might have. They are very friendly and courteous and make the customer feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becca Wyatt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and detailed. They take time with my buyers.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Marschel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker/Home Team has been my go to inspection team for 14+ years. They are always there for me for inspections and accommodate me regardless of their schedule. The BEST! Patty Marschel/Parks Realty

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service,knowledgeable staff and quick turnaround.


Privacy Policy