HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Masterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Has a HVAC person to open up the unit.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Barrett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Ron Baker is a top notch guy. I have only and will only use him for any home inspection. I have referred many friends and fellow Realtors to Ron.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker knows what he is doing. I like that he brings a licensed HVAC person out as well

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you all go under the house if it has a crawl space. I like that you have a licensed HVAC professional
Look at the unit.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like the team concept. It is very thorough inspection and performed in a very timely manner.
The common sense approach really helps my clients understand the issues that arise. Would definitely recommend them!!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Coe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough you are and that there is a specialist in each field doing the inspection. I appreciate the time you all spend going back over items found during the inspection with the buyer.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good with buyer clients in how they explain items found.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Rhodes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have a team and that you are able to provide feedback on the HVAC System.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HVAC technician comes to inspection. Easy to read reports.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and I like the HVAC inspection

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his team are the always professional and take time to to explain items of concern with the client. I am always pleased with the home inspections and the job they do for our clients

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamera Neely HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and takes the time to explain each problem.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becca Wyatt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. The Home Team helps to educate my buyers about their investment and possible home repair expenses.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtland Coleman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Thorough, professional great service

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Fisher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly to client and a detailed but easy to read report.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Boudreaux HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love Ron and the Crew! They are very thorough and honest!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The expertise with which they are done

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Newsom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough, always pleased with the
results of the Home Team! Marilyn Newsom

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaclyn Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Home Team because they have several guys to help with the inspection along with a HVAC specialist. They always give a thorough report in a timely manner. Thank you!


Privacy Policy