HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Glad to hear you are in contact with my client.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team concept is the greatest!!!
It takes less time and is more organized
than most home inspections and the
reports come back within 24 hours😊

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron is the best!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors. Complete HVAC inspection. Thorough explanation to clients. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients all rave about how thorough your company is and that you have a entire staff along with an A/C guy to make sure they have covered all aspects of the Inspection. You are clean, well spoken, and explain the inspection items completely. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Full service including the HVAC. I love the whole team and how they bounce information around with each other. I used their service to purchase my own home. Much better than an independent inspector.
Thanks!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough and they explain everything to clients and answer all questions in a very friendly manner.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always provide very thorough and reliable service!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The employee's expertise you have doing different checks. Time involved

Thank you for all you do in helping my buyer's be aware of what they are buying. We can all sleep at night.

Name removed
Exit Realty Bob Lamb & Associates

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very professional. They are also very punctual and efficient. I use you whenever it is possible. You are also very reasonably priced.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach to getting them done efficiently!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, has HVAC person

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team concept. Each person has their job and they go through it thoroughly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and bring a licensed HVAC guy with them !

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of experience on site. Former contractor. The efficiency in the group effort is great. It comes with a licensed HVAC inspector as well. Nice value.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional - do not major in the minors
Thanks

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are friendly and explain everything.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team inspectors do a thorough inspection. They are dependable, professional and knowledgeable. I know my clients are in good hands with them.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, and caring for the homebuyer. Great communication to buyer and agent. Awesome job! I will certainly recommend and use The Home Team again! Thank you. Libby Last name removed, Realtor Exit Realty Bob Lamb & Associates

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Another great home inspection completed by Ron Baker and the Home Team Inspection Service team. Always professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Couldn't recommend anyone more!


Privacy Policy