HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and bring a licensed HVAC guy with them !

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of experience on site. Former contractor. The efficiency in the group effort is great. It comes with a licensed HVAC inspector as well. Nice value.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional - do not major in the minors
Thanks

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are friendly and explain everything.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team inspectors do a thorough inspection. They are dependable, professional and knowledgeable. I know my clients are in good hands with them.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, and caring for the homebuyer. Great communication to buyer and agent. Awesome job! I will certainly recommend and use The Home Team again! Thank you. Libby Last name removed, Realtor Exit Realty Bob Lamb & Associates

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Another great home inspection completed by Ron Baker and the Home Team Inspection Service team. Always professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Couldn't recommend anyone more!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Do appreciate so very much how the Ron Baker Team comes ready and promptly for the inspection with 4 qualified team members. Having a HVAC certified team member adds much credibility to the inspection report. I have used Ron Baker and his team for 14-15 yrs and do rely on their experience and reliability tremendously in my 22 yr real estate career. His reports to my buyers and myself are always sent on a very timely basis the morning following the home inspections, Ron has a great following of agents in our Parks office of over 150 agents. This certainly speaks of his credibility!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed report..

Always exceptional customer service.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring a team, they specialize in certain areas of the home. The wonderful review of inspection you give if the buyers are present.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable team, personal and approachable.. buyers appreciate your professionalism and thoroughness. I like the peace of mind I have with Ron and his team. Great job every time.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, On time, Clear reports, HVAC man on team.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Barbara Mc Gee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections and give great recommendations for fixes. Also like that heat/air gets checked out!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No need for extra HVAC inspection

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a licensed HVAC professional on the inspection was awesome. Additionally, having multiple inspectors on hand shortened the length of time the inspection took up. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Newsom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are handled in a very professional manner. The Team consist of four inspectors and each of them handles specific areas
of the home and because there are four of them it takes less time to do the whole house inspection which is a real advantage!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamera Neely HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, informative and interacts with the Buyer very well.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monty Perkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is comprised of friendly, highly skilled professionals, who kept the buyer informed step by step. I would highly recommend Ron and his team.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Benoit Benoit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and fast. Love the options

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Mc Kenna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the whole team aspect and the use of many minds on a home inspection


Privacy Policy