HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Mc Kenna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the whole team aspect and the use of many minds on a home inspection

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Day HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the experience and professionalism brought to the process. My buyers/sellers never have any questions after Home Team has left the property and /or delivered the final final report. Makes my job easier having complete faith in them.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal, professional

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have experts in different areas of the inspection process, everyone was very professional yet personable, and I thought you all did a great job!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Estes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That they bring a HVAC guy too. And they are awesome, I have been using them for 20 yeARS.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are easy to schedule with and will work with us on our fast appointments. You all are professional and thorough, you send a Team instead of one person, you have staff that is experienced in A/C and electrical, and you are friendly and explain the inspection with the buyers if they choose to attend the inspection.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ron baker

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cunningham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very through and the inspector is very careful to explain and answer any questions that the buyers might have. They are very friendly and courteous and make the customer feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becca Wyatt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and detailed. They take time with my buyers.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Marschel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker/Home Team has been my go to inspection team for 14+ years. They are always there for me for inspections and accommodate me regardless of their schedule. The BEST! Patty Marschel/Parks Realty

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service,knowledgeable staff and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Fujino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team's thoroughness during the inspection was outstanding. Bringing a team of experts to inspect the home, especially a certified HVAC expert.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Long HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is awesome

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors and reservationists. Thorough explanation of what is found. Rapid reports - on the spot!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, detailed with explanations.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Newsom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and professional! The reports are very
detailed with good pictures. The

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Very professional and thorough. I like that you have a true team that comes out to make sure all aspects are covered.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

An entire Team comes out. Ron brings a HVAC company with him..And very knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!


Privacy Policy