HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtland Coleman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Thorough, professional great service

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Fisher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly to client and a detailed but easy to read report.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Boudreaux HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love Ron and the Crew! They are very thorough and honest!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The expertise with which they are done

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Newsom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough, always pleased with the
results of the Home Team! Marilyn Newsom

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaclyn Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Home Team because they have several guys to help with the inspection along with a HVAC specialist. They always give a thorough report in a timely manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ac units and just seeing ron

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and licensed hvac professional.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Borbely HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors at each inspection. Responsiveness to questions before and after inspections.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron is very thorough.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, HVAC inspector as well.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Hurt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the team of people! Got things done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brings a licensed HVAC inspector.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was excellent as always!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

do a great job !

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Sandidge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team effort. The experience of the Team Leader, Ron. He employs knowledgeable associates. They are timely to the appointments. Thorough inspection of the dwelling.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cunningham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections cover everything in the home. The crew is very friendly and takes lots of time to explain everything to the buyer and answers all questions they might have. They also do not mind to go over things with the seller.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Barbara Mc Gee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the ease of booking on-line, inspection of the hvac units, friendly staff and thorough inspections and reports.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client was very happy with the thorough inspection and good advise.


Privacy Policy