HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Marschel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker/Home Team has been my go to inspection team for 14+ years. They are always there for me for inspections and accommodate me regardless of their schedule. The BEST! Patty Marschel/Parks Realty

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service,knowledgeable staff and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Fujino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team's thoroughness during the inspection was outstanding. Bringing a team of experts to inspect the home, especially a certified HVAC expert.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Long HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is awesome

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors and reservationists. Thorough explanation of what is found. Rapid reports - on the spot!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, detailed with explanations.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Newsom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and professional! The reports are very
detailed with good pictures. The

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Very professional and thorough. I like that you have a true team that comes out to make sure all aspects are covered.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

An entire Team comes out. Ron brings a HVAC company with him..And very knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker was extremely professional. He contacted 24 hours before my inspection to remind me, and went above and beyond to help make it easy for my client to pay for his inspection even though he was out of state.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, includes HVAC, always reliable!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Full team of qualified professionals. Not a one man band.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Masterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Has a HVAC person to open up the unit.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Barrett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Ron Baker is a top notch guy. I have only and will only use him for any home inspection. I have referred many friends and fellow Realtors to Ron.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker knows what he is doing. I like that he brings a licensed HVAC person out as well

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you all go under the house if it has a crawl space. I like that you have a licensed HVAC professional
Look at the unit.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like the team concept. It is very thorough inspection and performed in a very timely manner.
The common sense approach really helps my clients understand the issues that arise. Would definitely recommend them!!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Coe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough you are and that there is a specialist in each field doing the inspection. I appreciate the time you all spend going back over items found during the inspection with the buyer.


Privacy Policy