HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was excellent as always!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

do a great job !

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Sandidge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team effort. The experience of the Team Leader, Ron. He employs knowledgeable associates. They are timely to the appointments. Thorough inspection of the dwelling.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cunningham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections cover everything in the home. The crew is very friendly and takes lots of time to explain everything to the buyer and answers all questions they might have. They also do not mind to go over things with the seller.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Barbara Mc Gee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the ease of booking on-line, inspection of the hvac units, friendly staff and thorough inspections and reports.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client was very happy with the thorough inspection and good advise.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a team

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy and quick to get a home inspection scheduled. Inspectors are always on time and professional.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris De Giovine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, top to bottom, lots of pictures to hep clients visualize the issues. Separate HVAC inspection is a nice feature as well. Friendly and courteous, well done as always Ron!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You bring other qualified professionals with you to inspect all different components and areas of properties.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Marschel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THE BEST!!!!! Have used Ron Baker and his team for 15 years and highly recommend them...cannot be beat!!!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Nicgorski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always prompt to the Home Inspection. The team is well studied in the construction field so they are very good at explaining the difference between a minor repair and a major repair. We really like the fact that they have an HVAC professional on their team. Our team of real estate professionals feel our clients are in "good hands" when the Home Team is the scheduled inspection company to come out.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you do a complete inspection of heat and air

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Newsom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very organized and thorough and they get the job done quickly and effectively. The reports come back
the next day and are easy to read and understand. They always do a great job. Thank you, Marilyn Newsom

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and help explain issues to my clients. I love that.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough. Pays attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough!

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron, of course!! :)

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team were extremely thorough and went above and beyond to make my client feel comfortable! They were very detailed and went over everything with my client as they went throughout the house.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team are awesome!


Privacy Policy