HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspectors
the HVAC man

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection report was timely and detailed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron’s bubbly personality!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, on time, detailed, show and explain very well. Prompt results. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used Ron Baker for over 15 years. He's prompt to get back to me when I have a question regarding his report and has a calm way of explaining to my Buyers if any concerns were found and if those concerns are serious or typical.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients love the one on one with each inspector. Very thorough! Will recommend to all my clients.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you encourage the agent and home buyer to be there and explain what your inspectors are doing, why and what the results are.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Glad to hear you are in contact with my client.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team concept is the greatest!!!
It takes less time and is more organized
than most home inspections and the
reports come back within 24 hours😊

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron is the best!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors. Complete HVAC inspection. Thorough explanation to clients. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients all rave about how thorough your company is and that you have a entire staff along with an A/C guy to make sure they have covered all aspects of the Inspection. You are clean, well spoken, and explain the inspection items completely. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Full service including the HVAC. I love the whole team and how they bounce information around with each other. I used their service to purchase my own home. Much better than an independent inspector.
Thanks!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough and they explain everything to clients and answer all questions in a very friendly manner.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always provide very thorough and reliable service!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The employee's expertise you have doing different checks. Time involved

Thank you for all you do in helping my buyer's be aware of what they are buying. We can all sleep at night.

Name removed
Exit Realty Bob Lamb & Associates

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very professional. They are also very punctual and efficient. I use you whenever it is possible. You are also very reasonably priced.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach to getting them done efficiently!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, has HVAC person

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team concept. Each person has their job and they go through it thoroughly.


Privacy Policy