HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good with buyer clients in how they explain items found.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Rhodes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have a team and that you are able to provide feedback on the HVAC System.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HVAC technician comes to inspection. Easy to read reports.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and I like the HVAC inspection

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his team are the always professional and take time to to explain items of concern with the client. I am always pleased with the home inspections and the job they do for our clients

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamera Neely HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and takes the time to explain each problem.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becca Wyatt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. The Home Team helps to educate my buyers about their investment and possible home repair expenses.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtland Coleman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Thorough, professional great service

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Fisher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly to client and a detailed but easy to read report.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Boudreaux HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love Ron and the Crew! They are very thorough and honest!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The expertise with which they are done

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Newsom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough, always pleased with the
results of the Home Team! Marilyn Newsom

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaclyn Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Home Team because they have several guys to help with the inspection along with a HVAC specialist. They always give a thorough report in a timely manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ac units and just seeing ron

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and licensed hvac professional.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Borbely HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors at each inspection. Responsiveness to questions before and after inspections.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron is very thorough.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, HVAC inspector as well.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Hurt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the team of people! Got things done quickly and efficiently.


Privacy Policy