HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The time the Home Team takes after the inspection to explain the report to the client is very valuable

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients where happy

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They simple to read and to the point!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very thorough. I think that is very important when doing an inspection whether it makes or breaks the deal. Your always the 1st person I recommend. You guys did my inspection on my personal home back in 2012.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Landry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough and timely your response was to both buyer and buyer's agent. Once you were able to see a change in your scheduled appointment, you contacted the buyer to see if they would be available earlier to begin the inspections. Once we received the reports, they were concise and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough !!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Bienvenu HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, expert and trustworthy.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable .

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

all of it

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Availability of Curtis to answer both my questions and my clients questions.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, detailed and dependable!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that Curtis was patient and explained the 'why' to my clients.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and timely

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Gray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis Carr worked in our request on the same day we called and was very knowledgeable on the subject of our request.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional & do multiple types of inspections.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Riffe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional people and service with HomeTeam. When my clients choose HomeTeam I know the buyer is truly informed of every aspect of the home inspection process. Through years of experience HomeTeam Home Inspectors are very knowledgable and will discover all minor and major defects. A good home inspection is crucial to securing a major investment, like the purchase of a home.

Thanks HomeTeam for Peace of Mind!

Wendy Riffe
Coldwell Banker Southern Homes

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around on sending to Buyers


Privacy Policy