HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the Home Team because I feel that they are very professional, organized and easy to reach.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time expedient and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt to get to inspection and easy to get a hold of someone to get an answer.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very thorough. Also, your always on time and give the customer what they are paying for.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism and the detailed inspection report. The inspectors explain the issues to the buyer in a way they understand.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Conducted in a timely manner

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

detailed explanation
reports delivered quickly

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done quickly and send reports quickly

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great people

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough...

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, reliable, responsive!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional--I appreciate yu are always willing to explain a deficiency if called.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the organized professional way that you handled the inspection. I appreciated the consultation at the end.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients where happy

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They simple to read and to the point!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very thorough. I think that is very important when doing an inspection whether it makes or breaks the deal. Your always the 1st person I recommend. You guys did my inspection on my personal home back in 2012.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Landry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough and timely your response was to both buyer and buyer's agent. Once you were able to see a change in your scheduled appointment, you contacted the buyer to see if they would be available earlier to begin the inspections. Once we received the reports, they were concise and explained everything in detail.


Privacy Policy