HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and timely

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Gray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The email reminder about the appointment is very helpful!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis Carr worked in our request on the same day we called and was very knowledgeable on the subject of our request.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional & do multiple types of inspections.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Riffe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional people and service with HomeTeam. When my clients choose HomeTeam I know the buyer is truly informed of every aspect of the home inspection process. Through years of experience HomeTeam Home Inspectors are very knowledgable and will discover all minor and major defects. A good home inspection is crucial to securing a major investment, like the purchase of a home.

Thanks HomeTeam for Peace of Mind!

Wendy Riffe
Coldwell Banker Southern Homes

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very thorough with my clients and notes every deficiency in a way that the buyer understands the issue and what it will take to overcome it, yet without scaring them.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around on sending to Buyers

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick availability and fast turnaround

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight and to the point

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Dial HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis and his assistant are so professional. Your reports are delivered quickly. Your flexible in schedule change.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The summary page, it makes my job easier when doing an amendment.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Shimek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional and quick to getting reports to my clients

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Informs you exactly when you are doing the inspection .
Sends the report to agent right away.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myesha Molenda HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Pictures

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promt

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspections are very thorough. Inspector is always on time. We have never has a cancellation or had to move the inspection. The reminder emails are definitely a plus.


Privacy Policy