Pillar To Post
7752 West 95th Dr.
Westminster
CO 80021
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 103 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

As a buyer, and even more thorough and detailed report

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was scheduled in a timely fashion.
The inspector was cordial and informative.
Received the results on site, same day.
The inspector offered calls with any questions.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve McBride did a very thorough inspection for me. I was really impressed with his work and feedback. Thanks Steve!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, friendly and explained everything throughout the process, so I understood what was going on in the home!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Another awesome job completed by Steve. Very thorough, courteous, and spot on with his assessment.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Test air conditioner at end of inspection once air temp warms above 55 degrees. Big ticket items have to get tested!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve McBride was Why !! He separates Pillar to Post from any other Inspection Company in the Business. Not enough Space to say all the Good things about Mr. McBride. My Realtor Recommended him & I was indeed Lucky to experience this Man's knowledge in person. Thank you Steve, we Pacheco's were Honored to have you as our Home Inspector prior to Closing. Respectfully, Mr. & Mrs. P. John Pacheco

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and very efficient.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Gill Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the time I contacted the national office to arrange a home inspection, to this day, Pillar To Post has been more than professional, cuteous, and timely! Steve McBride in Longmont, Colorado performed the inspection and did a very detailed job and provided very important information to us, as new homebuyers. Steve arranged the inspection within 24 hours of my request and the results came back exactly on the time line Steve prepared us for. He has also been very kind to offer support and continuing information with questions that we have had regarding the findings on the inspection!
Thank you for "over-the-top" service and advice!

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional yet friendly. thorough in the inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the gentleman was very nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Showed up early. Step by step telling us what he did while going through pictures and what the findings were.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very helpful and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved that we got a binder with everything from the home inspection. It has so much in it for us that will come in handy in the future as well.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, answered all of our questions, prompt response.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail of report

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional presentation. In all aspects: website, personal calls and Steve was open, honest and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and Honest

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very helpful when I had questions and explain things to me


Privacy Policy