Pillar To Post
76 Bartleman Cres
Cambridge
ON N3C 4L4
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and informative. Very friendly and easy to understand. Respectful as we are first time home buyers answering all our questions and teaching us many things along the way.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness during the investigation. Very professional and knowledgable. Would definitely recommend and use for future house purchases!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind friendly service! Very thorough, made sure to explain everything in detail to me. Very knowledgeable staff with years of experience!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very knowledgable inspector

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Don took the time to explain everything and gave great recommendations.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Literally pillar to post

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was extremely friendly and had lots of helpful pointers on how to save money on utility costs with simple inexpensive upgrades. The binder provided after inspection is helpful as a reminder of what to improve and it privides places to keep track of all your costs for home ownership. You can then easily see if an improvement saved costs from the track record of your bills if you use the book. I think it's a great tool.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Visit was on time, courteous, very professional, lots of explanation which we appreciated!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Don was full of knowledge and happy to assist us with making an educated decision on purchasing our new home. We appreciate everything Don!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very thorough and knowledgeable but also practical and willing to teach throughout the inspection. As a relatively new homeowner, I really appreciated his approach and feel I have a better idea of the quality of home I'm buying and how to take care of it going forward.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Dell is very intelligent and was very easy to deal with . He didn't just do the inspection he taught along the way . I will recommend to anyone I speak to that are looking for an inspection

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed reporting

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough, helpful and friendly!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable inspectors, explains the procedures thoroughly, above all, friendly and courteous.

It was an excellent experience.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough, perticular and efficient.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was fantastic and exceeded all expectations.
Don was incredibly knowledgeable and went above and beyond to explain all components of my home. He offered solutions and advice to normal wear and tear items.
He was respectful in my home which is always appreciated.
I highly recommend Don & Pillar To Post to all.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth assessment, very friendly and knowledgeable. Written report was very easy to follow. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and responsive. Everyone I dealt with made my experience so much better.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, informative and reliable. The home inspector was very knowledgeable. He gave us good advice and told us all there was to know about the house we wanted to buy.


Privacy Policy