Pillar To Post
76 Bartleman Cres
Cambridge
ON N3C 4L4
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 339 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and knowledgeable. Don was great and explained the process of the home inspection. The written report was excellent and helped to ensure a quick sale of my house.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The worker was knowledgeable and explained things in a easy way. You felt like the worker had your best interest.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More in depth inspection.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service and very thorough inspection

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don did a great job explaining everything to me very thoroughly, and gave good tips about how to keep my home in good condition in the years to come. As a first time home buyer it was very helpful to have everything explained in such a manner

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was well organized, thorough and easy to follow with useful pictures.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappoint. I just wouldn't get involved with this process since most people are referred through real estate.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Another excellent assessment completed by Pillar to Post. Inspection on my new home was thorough,accurate and friendly. This is the second time I've used Pillar to Post. When coworkers, family and friends ask, I always refer them to Pillat to Post because I know the job gets done properly.
Regards
Name removed

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very thorough and his explanations were very clear. He obviously knows his stuff.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by the thorough inspection combined with practical advice. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to others.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thankyou so much for putting me at ease about buying my new home. you are very honest and checked every nook and crany and so helpful in guiding me in what was needed to be done. it was a pleasure to meet you and would recommend your service to anyone in need of a great home inspector. thankyou

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very honest. Extremely friendly and personable. Would most definitely recommend Don Dell to others.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service from start to finish!

And a follow up call to see if we had any additional questions!

Keep up the Great work guys!

Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Lindner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and concise.
I would highly recommend Don to anyone looking for a Home inspection.

Robert Lindner

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was friendly took the time to answer all my questions was very through. He offered helpful tips on maintaining the home he answered questions that may not have been within my package and offered the numbers of other trades that would fix any deficiencies. I'd recommend again

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a fabulous experience with Pillar to Post. Not only did they complete our pre-listing home inspection on our current home which was a huge selling feature, but we also had them complete the home inspection of the home we were looking to purchase. They were thourough, detailed and insured that we were aware and understood any of the issues that were found. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explanation of how things work -- the teaching aspect.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough and everything was explained along the way.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Susan Reinhart Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail in which inspection was completed. As the home owner any questions I had were answered and explained thoroughly. I didn't know what to expect and I am happy Pillar and Post was recommended to me. Thanks


Privacy Policy