Pillar To Post
76 Bartleman Cres
Cambridge
ON N3C 4L4
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 350 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, able to book with short notice.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I thought the inspection went well. Don was very knowledgeable. He was thorough. Thank him again for me. I just thought his prices were a little higher than the industries usual home inspection prices.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don provided us with great service and information during our inspection. He also provided ideas on how to fix and make nescssary changes, along with seasonal maintenance schedules.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thing I liked most was that Don actually wanted me there. He walked me through everything he was checking, explaining good and bad points, things that could be improved upon and other things. He encouraged me to ask questions on ANYTHING I was curious about. I like that he arrived early, checked things out in a preliminary walk around, taking notes so as not to make my time there more extensive than needed, but able to give me as much time as I needed to ask questions. His background is quite extensive in different areas that deal with home construction and inspection and I feel he is more than adequately suited for the job of home inspection! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone else!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services provided were done so in a friendly professional matter, throrough, & knowledgable. Everything was explained as we moved through the process.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The informative service and fantastic binder given for all documents at the end.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Dell was very professional and answered all my questions. He was thorough and efficient during the inspection. He also offered to answer any other questions i may have after the inspection. Very impressed with the binder and suggestions it offers with respect to maintenance and additional areas that need to be attended to.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Provided reports to back up inspection Very professional in all aspects of home inspection.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and competent inspector.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very good, professional, complete, the person who came was friendly and helpful for understand lots of thing about the house.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and knowledgeable. Don was great and explained the process of the home inspection. The written report was excellent and helped to ensure a quick sale of my house.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The worker was knowledgeable and explained things in a easy way. You felt like the worker had your best interest.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More in depth inspection.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service and very thorough inspection

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don did a great job explaining everything to me very thoroughly, and gave good tips about how to keep my home in good condition in the years to come. As a first time home buyer it was very helpful to have everything explained in such a manner

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was well organized, thorough and easy to follow with useful pictures.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappoint. I just wouldn't get involved with this process since most people are referred through real estate.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Another excellent assessment completed by Pillar to Post. Inspection on my new home was thorough,accurate and friendly. This is the second time I've used Pillar to Post. When coworkers, family and friends ask, I always refer them to Pillat to Post because I know the job gets done properly.
Regards
Name removed


Privacy Policy