Pillar To Post
76 Bartleman Cres
Cambridge
ON N3C 4L4
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 374 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough, perticular and efficient.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was fantastic and exceeded all expectations.
Don was incredibly knowledgeable and went above and beyond to explain all components of my home. He offered solutions and advice to normal wear and tear items.
He was respectful in my home which is always appreciated.
I highly recommend Don & Pillar To Post to all.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth assessment, very friendly and knowledgeable. Written report was very easy to follow. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and responsive. Everyone I dealt with made my experience so much better.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, informative and reliable. The home inspector was very knowledgeable. He gave us good advice and told us all there was to know about the house we wanted to buy.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That Don was extremely thorough! He was well educated in the field! He made us feel very comfortable walking through the house during the inspection, funny too!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very through in his inspection,he encouraged us to ask questions and to telll him if we didn't understand something.He was on time and was friendly and made us feel comfortable asking any questions we had.I would definitely recommend Don

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don is a professional and very knowledgeable in his field. He is thorough while showing and explaining his findings throughout the process and is helpful with any concerns you have. He can also offer advice and estimates on items that need to be addressed. A very detailed report is provided with pictures, explanations and helpful advice that helps you to review the inspection afterwards. I would recommend Pillar To Post for your home inspections.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly.
We would recommend pillar to post again.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and we really liked that they didn't just tell us the problems, they actually explained how to repair them or have them repaired. The report was fantastic and very detailed. We would definitely recommend Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice to details, patient, knowledge, good advice

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Dell was friendly, informative, and thorough. We felt he gave us very good value for our money.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, explains as he goes, and answers any and all questions. Would book again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanation, thorough inspection and while you don't really want the inspector to find any problems, ultimately you're glad when they do find them so you can keep your house for many years to come and fix problems before they become an issue. Excellent work Don!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual Thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was great. Don was very knowledgeable, he found a number of items I would have missed and made recommendations that would correct the issues. The report was also easy to read and thorough.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was friendly and helpful and competent. He was e promptly and gave lots of good tips about the house.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We learned a lot from Don about the issues pertaining to the house we are buying - what to repair, and ways to improve it. Don was knowledgeable, and thorough. He's friendly and easy to talk to. We'd definitely recommend Don's service.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional friendly people i will tell all my friends


Privacy Policy