Pillar To Post
76 Bartleman Cres
Cambridge
ON N3C 4L4
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 359 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was great. Don was very knowledgeable, he found a number of items I would have missed and made recommendations that would correct the issues. The report was also easy to read and thorough.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was friendly and helpful and competent. He was e promptly and gave lots of good tips about the house.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We learned a lot from Don about the issues pertaining to the house we are buying - what to repair, and ways to improve it. Don was knowledgeable, and thorough. He's friendly and easy to talk to. We'd definitely recommend Don's service.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional friendly people i will tell all my friends

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thourough, friendly.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guy had no idea what he was doing, I can't believe I paid money for the inspection! I could have asked a stranger with no experience and got the same results. It went so far as that the inspector was blaintently wrong and me and the Realtor had to correct him. It's safe to say neither me or the Realtor will be suggesting your service to anyone, frankly I would be telling them to avoid your service at all costs! Home buying is a busy process especially with an unprofessional overpriced inspection like I've explained, when I have the time I will be adding a similar review of your business to google so others don't make the mistake I did. Thanks for nothing and 450.00 bill. I can't believe you guys are even in business!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible scheduling, informative and friendly service, and timely receipt of report.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.Q.A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing for now

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that my original email and phone call was returned very promptly. We managed to see the house with Don on my schedule and even asap after our bid was accepted. He was nice, helpful, and gave very good suggestions. We will definitely recommend your services to others.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, able to book with short notice.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I thought the inspection went well. Don was very knowledgeable. He was thorough. Thank him again for me. I just thought his prices were a little higher than the industries usual home inspection prices.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don provided us with great service and information during our inspection. He also provided ideas on how to fix and make nescssary changes, along with seasonal maintenance schedules.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thing I liked most was that Don actually wanted me there. He walked me through everything he was checking, explaining good and bad points, things that could be improved upon and other things. He encouraged me to ask questions on ANYTHING I was curious about. I like that he arrived early, checked things out in a preliminary walk around, taking notes so as not to make my time there more extensive than needed, but able to give me as much time as I needed to ask questions. His background is quite extensive in different areas that deal with home construction and inspection and I feel he is more than adequately suited for the job of home inspection! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone else!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services provided were done so in a friendly professional matter, throrough, & knowledgable. Everything was explained as we moved through the process.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The informative service and fantastic binder given for all documents at the end.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Dell was very professional and answered all my questions. He was thorough and efficient during the inspection. He also offered to answer any other questions i may have after the inspection. Very impressed with the binder and suggestions it offers with respect to maintenance and additional areas that need to be attended to.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Provided reports to back up inspection Very professional in all aspects of home inspection.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and competent inspector.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very good, professional, complete, the person who came was friendly and helpful for understand lots of thing about the house.


Privacy Policy