Massage by Danielle
465 Furnace Street
Marshfield
MA 02050
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 78 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.N. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Good massage, relaxing environment and friendly owner

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention, listening to what is going on in my life and the issues/areas of my body that are affected by them.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, professional and relaxing

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Nice environment, very relaxing.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Danielle is an extremely talented massage therapist. Kind, professional, tailors to your needs, wonderful/relaxing ambiance in her therapy room.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Everything from the minute I walk in the door

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

The personalized service offered by Danielle, along with her friendliness and always positive nature.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Danielle pays attention to what your looking for and does it. Whether it's focus on a particular area or just do a relaxing massage, she does it.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

I like EVERYTHING about Massage by Danielle. Danielle works on your problem areas to help relieve the discomfort. My lower back feels so much better after getting one of Danielle's wonderful massages! If I ever win the lottery, I would get a massage every month. Thank you Danielle for doing such a great job!

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Danielle is a caring, devoted professional masseuse. She is sincerely invested in providing the best service for your needs. I highly recommend massage by Danielle.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

I like the different techniques she uses. Each massage is a unique experience..

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, works specific areas requested.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Massage was wonderful

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Danielle was very professional and very nice. I immediately felt comfortable upon walking into her massage office.

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Extremely professional.

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Professional Se

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

What do I like about Danielle's massages? EVERYTHING! She works on your problem areas in order to speed up healing. I have plantar fasciitis in one foot and she worked on that leg/foot. My foot feels 1,000,000% better today.

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and accommodation

Report a concern   December 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Actually I award 11 points, with the "extra point" being for the lactic acid release inspired nausea.

Report a concern   December 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Massage by Danielle
What do you like about our services?

Danielle is a caring and compassionate provider. And massage definitely soothes both body and mind.


Privacy Policy