BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 535 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional business

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The employees are very nice, caring people. It shows in both the yoga classes and customer service. I missed you guys!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Bamboo moves is a great studio and inviting space with great teachers and variety of styles. Lots of classes are offered making it easier to fit into a busy schedule.

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

the varied instructors and class times and so glad that the heat in the studio is working well now.

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Friendly.

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

friendly atmosphere. great teachers.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

love the atmosphere and the instruction!

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Nice big room with windows, very good teachers and staff.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Staff is extremely kind and helpful, they also provide great individual attention.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.L.I. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Bamboo Moves is my home away from home. It is where I find yoga, peace , centering and community.

Report a concern   February 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff, very calm and peaceful environment, great workouts and reasonable prices

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

This studio has changed my life spiritually, mentally, religiously, and physically on positive manner. The people I come into contact with at the studio are some of the most amazing people I have ever met. I love Bamboomoves FH!

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Respectful, non-judge mental and altogether peaceful

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are exceptional. The staff is friendly and helpful. Lots and lots of classes. Love that. As soon as my introductory classes end, I will sign up for more. Am very happy of this find.

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The integrity of the studio and the smart, informative, caring and encouraging owner and instructors that live and keep the yoga practice and all keep their classes current, interesting and always different from week to week.

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Love the studio, wonderful teachers and community of yogis.

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The different class levels,schedule,and teachers

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

All staff members are friendly.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like the yoga classes with Nikky. I like the feeling of Community of that studio too. I like the lights decoration that are now in the room.

BUT yesterday for Sunday morning class with Nikky, it was really COLD in the room and that was getting really unpleasant. I may not come back for classes when days are too cold outside, because It is not relaxing to be cold for yoga. Maybe you could have extra heaters for these days.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional.


Privacy Policy