BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 781 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The instructors and the office staff are great.... the owner is approachable and everyone is pleasant, competent and efficient.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I'm attending the prenatal classes. I like how descriptive the instructors are with the various poses, how they help us with our alignment, and the general feeling of support and welcoming of all abilities and stages in pregnancy.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like you have all kind of levels yoga and teacher relation's with students

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great items for sale and great variety of teachers, services and workshops. Also, a great community of yogis and other practitioners.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, welcoming , professional, supportive and peaceful. Thank you. First name removed

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everything - but especially the fact that you are willing to try to add classes by popular demand.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

the kindness...

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

People was nice and I loved the class

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the kind gentle spirit of everyone that works there. Yoga and meditation are giving me the tools I need right now as I go through a difficult phase in my life.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

It's clean and relaxing

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great yoga place

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very friendly and accommodating and teachers very knowledgeable. The classes are taught so we learn the how's and why's of the moves rather than just calling out position after position. And if someone finds a move too challenging a workaround is provided.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teacher great class

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like the instructor very much

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers that help you and teach you.
Bamboomoves truly incorporates the tenets of
yoga philosophy in the way it conducts its business.
It is a truly nurturing environment.
A very helpful student community.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like the teachers and the staffs are friendly.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

More classes

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors. Pays attention to individual needs.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,not a hangout,location

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The wonderful group of staff, cozy atmosphere, various classes and events. And love how the practitioners are attentive to individual needs.


Privacy Policy