BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 621 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The variety of teachers and class times. I especially appreciate the 7 AM time slot as it allows me to practice and still have a full work day. I do miss Suzanne's regular presence at the studio, but do understand that life happens and is always in a state of change. I would like to see some restorative workshops and could recommend a very talented former teacher of mine who has done this. Let's talk. :)

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Bamboo Moves is serene and the environment is pleasant

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I just didn't like your location since it is not easy to park there.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The classes are fabulous! I wish there were more options and more classes on the weekends that target different yoga levels, like Intermediate, Intermediate Advanced, Advanced, etc... But all the classes I've tried there are fabullous!

Thank you,

Report a concern   August 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I've been attending the Friday Happy Hour yoga for the past few weeks and I am extremely happy with this class. The instructor is very knowledgeable, motivating, and kind. It is extremely therapeutic physically, emotionally and spiritually. I love this class!

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient location (close to my home) and everyone is nice. The only thing though is that the sign up button for some prenatal yoga classes don't show up on the website and I get different information from different people at the desk.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Good teachers. Nice crowd.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The warm atmosphere, the wonderful teachers, and the thoughtful consideration to requests for different classes.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everything, especially the amazing teachers and the owner/teacher, Suzanne. Had not been there for more than 1 yr. Just got back this weekend to one of Suzanne's classes. She notices how emotional I was, at the end pulls me aside and encourages me to speak with her about it. Priceless! The humanism here is incredible

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, workshops available and how active you guys are in the community.

Report a concern   August 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, nice facility, accessible location, good instructor

Report a concern   August 22, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by Z.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

Having more rooms

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The people that work there

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was very sweet and helpful!

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Good teachers plus extra workshops

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like that you can sign up and check on class schedules online. I also like the instructors which have been very competent and knowledgeable. I feel that I am in good hands and challenged.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere and instruction.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are super amazing and the environment is clean, welcoming and safe.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

the staff the location the yoga instructors

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

BambooMoves studio has from the most gentle classes to advanced. Each teacher gives the respect and attention one needs.
Thank you BambooMoves for your wonderful community.


Privacy Policy