BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 489 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Bamboomoves F.H. Is a welcoming and a nurturing place to be. Everyone is friendly and staff is caring and always makes you feel comfortable.
It feels like home to me. As soon as I walk in the doors of Bamboomoves I automatically shift to relaxation mode... Thank you for that!!!
First name removed:-)

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Every single person I met at BambooMoves was soft spoken, very friendly and pleasant. The instructors were great.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great great service

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Warm, friendly and clean environment

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

warm, loving atmosphere!

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like the different styles of classes and every teacher has something unique to contribute. Everyone is very friendly!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Teachers and great yogic atmosphere. My practice has grown so much more since I joined Bamboo Moves.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes. Excellent instruction that accommodates a wide range of abilities and spiritual practices.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I have taken two classes so far. A belly dance class and All Level Yoga with Rachel. Both instructors care about the students learning the right way. I feel very comfortable so far. It is easy to schedule. Rachel went above and beyond to help me in class as a beginner. Both instructors did. Small class size is nice. The energy is calm and relaxed and friendly. My goal is to strengthen physically while improving mind and emotional health as well. I believe I can achieve that here.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Bamboo Moves has a great atmosphere and wonderful instructors.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, and they do a good job teaching and encouraging

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I loved how my private session gave me so much insight about healthier choices and more motivation to take care of myself.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are extremely professional and knowledgeable and everything one would expect from someone following yoga principles. I also like the clean, comfortable space.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are warm and friendly. They learn your name and offer lots if encouragement.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the feeling of community amongst the members.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The variety of teachers.
The studio atmosphere.
Classes at varied times.
Daily classes.
Extra special classes, like the recent Thanksgiving Day class.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

BambooMoves is a true yoga studio - it is peaceful from the moment you enter

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

staff is very helpful

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, warmth of the members of the community, selection of classes and location.


Privacy Policy