BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 838 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The friendly and serene atmosphere, the cleanliness and the service provided was superb. Fouzia was incredible, knowledgeable, and empowering.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors- soothing environment.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Spacious studio nice staff, always clean..

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful community of practitioners

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, down-to-earth, clean!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The environment was very soothing. The energy was non competitive. It felt like a home-like safe space.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional easy to communicate

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are professional, staffs are friendly and nice.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I did a private session with Suzanne and it was absolutely amazing. I am not a yoga pro but she made me very comfortable not to mention her knowledge of yoga and the human mind/body are outstanding. I plan on returning weekly for mental and physical fitness.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everyone always very helpful.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Nice space. Cozy atmosphere. Zoe was my instructor and she was great.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are very experienced and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Love all the instructors and it feels like a community

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Every one is very friendly and the yoga instructors are always great!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff , personal attention , clean and nice environment , punctuality , location.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everybody is sweet and kind.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service from front desk to instructor.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.J.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had prenatal class on Monday evening. Too much time on practicing breathing to heat up at the beginning and relax at the end.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes. Warm environment.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Good teachers, large variety of classes, good, comfortable space, senior discount.


Privacy Policy