BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 848 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are kind and knowledgeable. Vibe is good.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I liked the yoga class itself. A bit challenging but not overwhelming.

The space was very clean and organized. Liked the diversity of participants.

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful teachers and atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Strong leadership, commitment to students, various programming, welcoming environment.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Ease of booking a class. Great, helpful teachers who want to help you improve your practice. Great location!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. I have mobility issues and the instructor for Therapeutic Yoga helped me during the class.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I want to thank you very much for the Birthday Gift.
It was the best present I got.
I love my YOGA NEDRA class on Friday mornings.
I can't miss it. My week is better for it.

First name removed

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Client-focused, nice atmosphere of caring individuals - However, the room was much too cold & it was hard to focus as I was uncomfortable, despite using one of the available blankets.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible schedules, wonderful teachers, wonderful front desk staff.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like the feeling of community at the studio vs. the "factory" feel at some of the larger studios in the city. Overall it's clean, has a good vibe, and I enjoy the classes.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Every class I've taken here has been very good.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Love the teachers and the compassionate environment!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Many scheduled sessions,a variety of yoga classes, great teachers, comfortable space.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and friendly staff in a supportive environment.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are amazing, knowledgeable, supportive and empowering!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming, open, non- threatening staff and atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I mainly go to classes with Rachael and Andrea and they are both wonderful and caring. The other staff members are lovely: Neima, Sue and Fiona

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like my teacher Rachel and I've learned to love gentle yoga. Because of yoga I'm more flexible and stronger!


Privacy Policy