BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 549 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Just about everything, staff is great,lots of classes to choose from

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

I think the place where we have Prenatal Yoga should be a little bigger, but besides that, the class is really good.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly and caring. There is a sense of commitment and devotion for a cause projected from the staff.
Bamboomoves is dedicated to yoga not only as a physical fitness modality, but as a philosophy and as a way of living.
When going to bamboooves, it feels like going home. More than anything, I like the fact that there is no competitiveness at Bamboo. One truly gets the message that yoga is for everyone!!! I love my bamboo family:-)

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of workshops available

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

You need a changing space,

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Good teachers. Friendly and unpretentious studio. Convenient location.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly and the classes are relaxing.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, committed and dedicated staff. It has tremendously helped me in my yoga practice.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Down to earth not pretentious, making the experience very welcoming and not intimidating. I texted my friend who has been trying to get me to come to yoga for over a year that I'm truly going to stick to this program because it fits my needs. Annie has a lot to do with the welcoming not intimidating approach.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Most importantly, all the instructors I have met are very friendly, polite and soft spoken.
Perfect atmospher for yoga practice.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful at the front desk, and the instructor was great - very attentive to a first-time student with significant mobility limitations.

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was Expectional. The studio was beautiful and good energy.

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Nice space

Report a concern   March 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

nice instructor, nice music and studio

Report a concern   March 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The environment was peaceful and staff was friendly.

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C.D.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very compassionate and caring

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.O. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The entire vibe is excellent. Everyone is so supportive and easy going.

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are amazing. The variety of classes suits many different schedules and levels. There are great workshops. It's a warm, inviting community.


Privacy Policy