BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 828 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

i love it every time i go back there.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The people who work there are so gracious, thoughtful and caring about the members.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I liked the instructor. I felt really good after taking the class.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I usually take class based on the teacher. I loved tammy's class and have discovered Rachel.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Would like to have more beginner Tai Chi classes available in case I cannot make the Friday one. Other than that I like the vibe of the place and the people were very friendly. Instructor tops.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes, programs and the multiple schedules offered.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly calming atmosphere

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant environment; great location

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The knowledgeable and courteous staff

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, engaged instructor

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I feel challenged in classes, but not pressured. It's a very welcoming and supportive environment.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Great class experience!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The Gurus teach me how to keep my body healthy and guide me to prepare my mind to meditate for considerably a long period of time. I practice meditation every day early morning and evening
for at least 30 minutes.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by I.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A pittle expensive and the class did not feel like a beginners even though it was meant to be a level 1. Modifications for injuries or different levels of ability were not provided.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.Z. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

More experienced teachers, more all levels classes that allow more vigorous asana practice

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Sanctuary of safety and calmness. Professional staff. Reliable

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very nice and friendly.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming attitude of the instructors and other students. Everyone is very accommodating. I feel like I've found a new home.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Tai Chi is just whatr the Dr. ordered. The FridaY CLASS IS LOW IMPACT and the class is fun.


Privacy Policy