BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 796 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Helpfulness of staff.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Experienced, intuitive, observant teachers. The culture of the studio reminds me a little bit of Star Trek The Next Generation. That is a good thing.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Delivers accurate and professional services. Administration, teachers and receptionists are very knowledgeable and welcoming.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Lovely staff and instructors, lots of class options and ease of scheduling

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The instructors (annie) are very in tune with the students which helps me get the most out of the classes. She also makes me feel very welcomed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

peaceful, competent and kind instructors

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Z. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly instructors/ Meets all level of learning need

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service and positivity!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Quality of classes, workshops.
Wide variety of services - accupuncture, meditation, yoga, tai chi

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The Staycstipn was wonderful!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very accomdatimg with make up sessions.like yoga mommy and me teacher

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, clean, professional staff

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming and warm environment

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I've actually already recommended BambooMoves to a friend who enjoyed the classes she attended. We've both tried out classes at other yoga studios in the area agreed that BambooMoves was our favorite of them all.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Intimate. Clean, friendly, good variety of classes and times

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I can't tell very much from one time being there but I found the front desk lady excellent, the physical environment very nice. I can't comment on the class because being the first time (and not having done Taichi ever before) is a little confusing. Nice but I don't know how I feel about it yet

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The large airy air conditioned yoga studio and the instructor was great. Best yoga class I've had in a long time.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are wonderful.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly and accommodating.They gave me a sense of comfort as a new mom.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

loved Olga!


Privacy Policy