BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 434 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and Efficiency

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

i like the classes taught by different instructors, and be able to learn different techniques and moves from each class

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very peaceful.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

The room is a bit crowded sometimes.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Your instructors are wonderful and professional. I like that they all seem to respect continuing education. The classes are diverse in ability and there are classes for everyone!

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

i liked the stdio space and instructor was fantastic. Reception was friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

There is a warmth and friendliness about this studio. Staff members are friendly and very helpful.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like the yoga classes, and the instructors.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of classes; to make things even greater- maybe have teacher training students be available in large classes to help adjust.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.B.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

I like your classes a lot and how many teachers play the harmonium.
, I would definitely enjoy a little bit more of music in class !
But great spirit !!! Thanks !!

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and workshops teachers are great

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly environment! Good mats, great class, knowledgeable & encouraging instructor. Happy I stumbled upon the studio for sure.

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, warm ecology with excellent teachers

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Nice people

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I only taKe Tai Chi, but I like that teacher veRy much.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I liked the attention that the instructor (Jessica) had and the level of difficulty. I also liked the pace of the yoga session. I will definitely come back again.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

more evening and weekend classes for people who work.
It would be nice to have Gentle Yoga, Tai Chi and Belly Dancing at accessible times.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Soo far, everyone seems very committed to helping me and the others learn, work and feel good.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Good yoga teaching by knowledgeable teachers. Quotations from Bhagavad Gita, if possible, which is universal, welcome

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

Allow teachers to write their own class descriptions as some teachers seem to have more of a vinyasa vs. iyengar approach to their instruction (Ora vs. Adam). Your receptionists have been very welcoming and helpful. My first class with Rachel was a great intro to bamboo moves as she was super friendly (mentioning me by name multiple times during the class to praise or correct posture, talking to me after class) and made me feel very comfortable right away.


Privacy Policy