BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 460 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Peaceful, calm, friendly, warm, plesantly received and welcomed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Good, Understanding Teachers, Wide selection of classes, Comfortable Space.

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I love the yoga and tai chi classes. The teachers are excellent. The staff is very friendly and try to be as accommodating as possible.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

Cater to students...like discounts on memberships

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy my yoga class immensely. Rachel, the
Instructor is top notch. She has a great technique
and makes the class quite enjoyable.
I was very annoyed that Perkville is no longer
in state. I was working towards a free class
and was almost there and then the program
ended mid stream. I feel I should be accommodated
for all the points I did accumulate over time.
Please respond.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

engaging speaker. Good workshop. Regards, First name removed

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Inspiring teachers; offers workshops, trainings, and retreats; sense of community

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I love your teachers!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Rachel your instructor for gentle yoga is the best...overall staff is very good

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Nice studio, easy to sign up for classes on the web, good teachers

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The teacher was very present in class looking out for students alignments and safety

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The staff and teachers are great!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like that the staff is very friendly and the teachers are very well trained.
I did want to take this opportunity to tell you about a clas that I think could have been better. This week I took a level II-III class on Wednesday. The teacher did a meditation before savasana that was quite long. The time could have been better used, in my opinion, to practice more poses. Another student also made this same comment to me at the end of class. This is a new teacher for this time slot and and I hope that this comment will be kindly intimated to him.
Thank you!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I have only had one session and that was gentle yoga with Rachel. It was perfect for me and I look forward to the next class. The lady at the front desk wad very friendly and helpful. The website is easy to navigate. Thank you

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

clean, nice, friendly, good hours

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

between the excellent and friendly staff and the convenient location-I love BambooMoves

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

Larger room for the pre-natal class

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The instructor, Jen Last name removed, was truly outstanding. The space feels great and it's a truly wonderful place to practice. Can't say enough good things about you!

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

BambooMoves creates a warm, friendly, and inviting atmosphere. I have been going for over three years and feel so lucky to be a part of the "BambooMoves Community".


Privacy Policy