BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 689 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very warm and inviting. The teachers are all accessible and there is diversity among their styles.

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

You offer variety and the instructors take good care to include all students at all levels. There is a very welcoming environment and stress free zone. I left feeling so relaxed and centered. Will recommend this place to all I know that may be interested.

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Warm environment, great staff, and good prices

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

Put music in class - mommy and me!
Fix the entrance door so it doesn't make noises
That's all :)

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

the kindness of the people who work there and the flexibility of the teachers to work with people who are at different Yoga abilities despite being in a Level 1 class.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I love that the gentle class on saturday is an hour and 15 mins. It shows that the staff really takes our feedback into consideration.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and workshops

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like that you offer many classes during the week and that there is a large variety of the types of classes offered. You offer many different times as well so that no matter what someone's schedule is like, they have the opportunity to take a class. Teachers are highly skilled and knowledgeable as well. I also love that you sell things like incense and mala beads.

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

warm, friendly, atrentive and dedicated staff. an intimate studio environment. diverse yoga classes and levels, tai chi, belly dancing and wide range of workshops offer many options for self improvement.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The studio has a very zen-like quality, makes me feel very comfortable in my practice.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant staff, up-to-date technology makes booking easy, wide range of classes and services

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Decorated very cool and very nice upbeat people who work there. Lots of choices for courses.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.J. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Atmosphere needs improvement

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Good teachers; roomy studio

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You do not disappoint.I just wish the easier Tai Chi class was given on a different day.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Your kindness, your patience, the studio.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Private Sessions - Learning a lot from them.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

People in BambooMoves are nice and friendly, the place is cozy,organize and clean. Teachers are professional. I like the overall atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The staff

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The Prenatal classes are great, thank you.


Privacy Policy