BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 574 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Nice and knowledgeable teachers.

Report a concern   May 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

perfect as always

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Love the environment and the friendly staff. The yoga instructor Suzanne is amazing. Can't wait for the next class.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

extremely attentive staff

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

All of the instructors and staff. The special programs, John M.'s hypnotherapy sessions. Every time I even walk into Bamboo Moves to make an appointment or pay for a block of sessions, I come out feeling relaxed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are well trained.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Suzanne's yoga class, the way she explains the body parts and what would happen if you do this, this way and then do it that way, very informative. I have had other instructors but she is able to keep you focused also. Thank you

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

Air conditioning in the prenatal yoga rooms and more/different classes during pregnancy.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great space wonderful instructors. Love the community.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly teachers and front desk staff. Great classes. Feels like home.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and a variety of classes and times.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and easy sign-up

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes for all levels.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not disappointed, I just don't think it will come up in conversation.

Response from BambooMoves- Forest Hills:

Fair enough, I realize that not everyone's life revolves around eastern philosophy as mine. Glad you came in to try a class. Hope we will get to see you again.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.O. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

I really liked Annie's level 1 Saturday class. She was a great teacher. I miss it.

Report a concern   May 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great energy, peaceful space, wide variety of class offerings

Report a concern   May 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and an atmosphere of positive energy to help adults and kids

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The friendly environment, the teachers, the overall inviting atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The expertise of your teachers and the friendly atmosphere.


Privacy Policy