BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 599 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Olga is a great prenatal instructor.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

convenience, class times

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The schedule is great plus there's a variety of options. Most importantly all the instructors I've had are very helpful and warm.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

Offer refunds. No other place forces you to eat the cost of a class you have already paid for without offering you at least a make-up class or credit towarfd future classes. :(

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and warm atmosphere

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

A warm and friendly environment, with classes led by very capable instructors.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable "no pressure" instructors, friendly staff, warm inviting studio, great mix of students.

Report a concern   July 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and the instructors are nice.

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Excellent variety of teachers.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

That you offer belly dancing classes. The yoga teachers are very good. The room is kept pleasantly cool in the summer where some yoga studios refuse to turn on the ac in the summer. I suffer from asthma so I need to practice in a room that is not too humid in the summer and some yoga studios will not turn on the ac in the summer at all. I also love the abundance and variety of props to use.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The front desk was friendly and very informative. The yoga studio is clean and arranged well.

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.E.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

can't think of anything now - I just took one class.

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very zen, knowledgeable and trying hard to meet everyone's needs. Love the staff and the setting and the instructor.

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great people.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

The A/C in the small room could be improved.

Report a concern   July 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very kind and professional, even when the computer system was having difficulties.

Report a concern   July 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everyone especially front desk people are very helpful and welcoming but not intrusive.

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are very professional, all the staffs are very friendly, the location of the studio is convenience for me.

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

More regular ashtanga classes.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The environment is warm and the class was good


Privacy Policy