BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 554 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

You guys are just the best! Thanks so much for your wonderful classes!

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Starting from the front desk every body is very responsive , attentive and kind . Excellent facilities - spacious , clean ambience well equiped wil all necessary items like bolders, blocks, blankets ...And most important asset is the yoga teacher Rachel.She is very professional , extreemly attentive to every one in the class , kind and patient . It is a pleasure for me to join the BambooMoves in Forest Hills.

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like the instructors, everybody is really nice and the studio is clean and comfortable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

There is a big variety of classes. It would be great to have another early evening late afternoon class in addition to the Thursday class.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, great environment, varied selection of classes, interesting workshops,

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

Figure out logistics for better managing the rush when one class ends and the next begins.

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers,friendly staff, space is clean,there is nothing not to like!

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The people there are very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Personnel!! and variety of classes/activities.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

Since you have such a variety of styles/lineage in teaching at your studio (which is wonderful!) have teachers honor the schedule as the style is listed. Personally, I attend classes as I am feeling that I need, and a couple of times I have paid for a class that is different than what the schedule has listed. Fine, maybe it was actually what I needed and did not know it :) That is my only feedback really. The studio has a wonderful feel to it!

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are attentive and warm. When correcting a posture, it's done in a supportive manner. There are a lot of options to choose from in terms of scheduling.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly and willing to help. The classes are always enjoyably

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Community feel and amazing teachers!!!

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great schedule - lots of classes at a convenient times.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the 1st Intro class on Weds. April 1st with Annie and look forward to this week!

Thank you!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not disappoint. The people I know do not seem to be interested in yoga or tai chi classes. I hav e tried

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, professional, location, friendly

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

You listen when we ask about additional classes. Love the fact that you added "Core Strength" course because the series was so popular. And so quickly. Love you guys!

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, professionalism, care and concern of the instructor and efficiency.


Privacy Policy