BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 458 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I love your teachers!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Rachel your instructor for gentle yoga is the best...overall staff is very good

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Nice studio, easy to sign up for classes on the web, good teachers

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The teacher was very present in class looking out for students alignments and safety

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The staff and teachers are great!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like that the staff is very friendly and the teachers are very well trained.
I did want to take this opportunity to tell you about a clas that I think could have been better. This week I took a level II-III class on Wednesday. The teacher did a meditation before savasana that was quite long. The time could have been better used, in my opinion, to practice more poses. Another student also made this same comment to me at the end of class. This is a new teacher for this time slot and and I hope that this comment will be kindly intimated to him.
Thank you!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I have only had one session and that was gentle yoga with Rachel. It was perfect for me and I look forward to the next class. The lady at the front desk wad very friendly and helpful. The website is easy to navigate. Thank you

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

clean, nice, friendly, good hours

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

between the excellent and friendly staff and the convenient location-I love BambooMoves

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

Larger room for the pre-natal class

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The instructor, Jen Last name removed, was truly outstanding. The space feels great and it's a truly wonderful place to practice. Can't say enough good things about you!

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

BambooMoves creates a warm, friendly, and inviting atmosphere. I have been going for over three years and feel so lucky to be a part of the "BambooMoves Community".

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and teachers. Welcoming smiles most of the time I arrive. Good location.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

It is just to early to make an statement about it

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The classes are very well organized and teacher's are very professional and friendly!!!
I am very happy to go to the class at Bamboo Moves!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Bamboomoves is a very friendly & comfortable yoga studio. Really its a yoga community. I like that its not just about the asana but about ur life on & off the mat.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Patient instructors that are very helpful and very professional
Truly a place to find solace

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The variety of teachers and class schedule. The welcoming atmosphere. The special programs like the book club and special workshops.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

Have more discounts on classes for the community.


Privacy Policy