BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 587 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, understanding teachers, senior discount, wide variety of classes.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors. Convenient location. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Spacious studio, a range of different classes and timings to suit everyone's needs, and experienced instructors to choose from

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I love yoga and this school is my favorite.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very helpful

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The instructors I've taken classes with thus far were extremely patient & helpful and the schedule and type of classes available are very accommodating to my lifestyle. Additionally, the class environment is very calming and the workout space is very nice.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly atmosphere,knowledgeable carrining teacher.A lot of support for the beginner.I love it

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and welcoming

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, and warm atmosphere. As a new comer I feel encouraged and not pressured.

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The teachers, the caring atmosphere, the location.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio and caring staff. The teachers are very attentive.

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

The Instructor was great! She was nice and made me feel comfortable. The room was hot and could have used better air conditioning. The room was also very small for the amount of women in the room.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I hadn't been there for a long time, maybe two yrs. Took a chair yoga class on Tuesday. It was a full hour of one-on-one attention from Last name removed Last name removed. She was wonderful and I felt so lucky nobody else showed up. The guided breathing is still benefiting me two days later.

What I like best about your services is the personal touch. the man at reception offered me water in a mug. Very nice. I also appreciate the quiet mood. I will be back soon.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The caring I got. Excellent service. And it worked!!

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming. And just as important the teachers are eager to help improve your yoga practice.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and friendly atmosphere. Professional attitude in a class. Makes me wanna practice yoga more often!

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful staff; amazing customer service.


Privacy Policy