BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 471 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of workshops that are available and the staff is super friendly!

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The warmth and friendliness of instructors and staff, the location and affordability of classes, the quality of the wood on the studio floor:)

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility with good energy; competent teachers, respectful and kindly staff; enjoyed yoga sites presentation by Pandit Rajmani, a world renowned Sanskrit scholar ad mixer day master

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great service love the workshops and the reading club

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers!!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

All the teachers a very professional and very encouraging.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

There is a wide variety of classes. The teachers are all very different and wonderful to learn from.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Excellent yoga instruction in a warm and inviting setting.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

I don't know yet. Tell you later.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Tai chi.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

friendliness, care, environment is always peaceful and beautiful, great teaching, great vibes.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Sincerity and genuine care for all yoga practitioners

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility. Tight knit community.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very warm, qualified instructors, genial atmosphere,ever-changing attractive, clean environment, interesting guest workshops, supportive , patient administrative staff.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere, knowledgable and caring staff, community support, convenience.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

cal

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Personable staff, and it is a very friendly environment.


Privacy Policy