BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 892 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The sense of community and the instructors.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

Price is expensive

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The people at Bamboo Moves make it an easy, welcoming experience. In my 1st class, even though I'm inexperienced in Toga, I felt taken care of and not made to feel like the outlier. This feeling spreads to your clients, as they too were very supportive and friendly towards me.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

warmth, positive vibes/energy, variety of classes and workshops, variety of teachers, all employees are wonderful.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The kindness, the positive attitude, my belly dancing class

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B.T. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming, clean, friendly staff and excellent teachers.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by H.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Class was fine. Construction above was unbearable. Not sure I would return until it is over. I can't say I can recommend, knowing what I know about the construction noise. Sorry.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Lots of classes to choose from, at convenient times. Instructor was very friendly and enthusiastic.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and teachers

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I love the fact that you have a diversity of different types of Yoga not necessarily the hours that are convenient for me though for my specific needs but you do every now and then offer workshops for other needs. I love the fact that the instructors give personal attention and at the desk as well. I was also very impressed with the fact that I sent several emails with questions and concerns as I have an injury and I was given great consideration so much so that the person who is responding to my emails actually called me. This made me feel very at ease and I was very impressed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I love attending Rachel's yoga class. She is a very experience
yoga instructor. In addition, she makes it a lot of fun. I look forward to

attending many more classes in the future!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Helpful desk staff, wonderful teachers, really friendly, supportive atmosphere. Especially nowadays, its a wonderful respite.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The instructors and classes

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Please add more classes taught by Yoshio and Rachael

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable,Empathic and supportive instruction

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Love the people, love the atmosphere. Everyone is nice and friendly.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Smart, friendly, available ❤️ Delightful experience for me so far.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Suzanne really took the time to listen to my concerns and help.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The yoga instructors offer top notch yoga instruction that has helped me to deepen my practice. While each instructor is unique, all are welcoming and well-versed in the practice of yoga. From the front desk to the mat, Bamboo feels like a community.


Privacy Policy