BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 740 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great class, relaxing environment.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

First I already have recommended BambooMoves to a colleague!
The staff is helpful and friendly and made me and my very apprehensive friend feel welcome and capable!

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I've just registered but the staff make you feel comfortable and welcoming

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

blanket storage area - more user friendly, less deep, shelves so blankets can be stored neatly with ease
cleanliness - windows
less cushion, fabric like sitting - gets dingy, dirty pretty quickly
level 1 class - focus on vinyasa
overall instructors to instruct, assist students with allignement by instructing

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Appropriate levels of yoga instruction for all people. Helpful and sensitive teachers.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very close to home,and multiple classes with multiple times to choose from. I am particularly happy to see classes during the day not just mornings and evenings.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I like the instructors and the staffs are nice, very convenient location for me.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great classes,teachers,welcoming, professional, wide array of offerings and weekly workshops.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Nice studio
Great location
Good attitude of instructors. Not pushy. Into the non physical aspects of yoga as well

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The gong bath is exceptional not only for its immediate experience of a voyage to unknown realms but for the after effect of cellular relaxation and calm. Hope you make this a more regular event...thank you...

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Rachel is a wonderful, loving, gentle, caring soul....and a fabulous yoga teacher. She makes the entire experience for me.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly and the facility was very warm & welcoming! I loved it there. I enjoyed the class and I will definitely return.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Very nice speaking with everyone and have enjoyed the classes!

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.Q. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the personal attention I get from the instructors.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everything great teachers and workshops

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

everything :)

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The Instructors are very good, conscientious and knowledgeable.

My only complaint is in the scheduling of the Thursday evening classes. The 6:15 class inevitably runs over their allotted time and the 7:30 class is left waiting sometimes more than 10 minutes. I feel this is very disrespectful on the part of the instructor not only to his/her fellow instructor but also to the people signed up for the 7:30 class.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Personnel

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Great spirit and energy

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Pleasent instructors.


Privacy Policy