BambooMoves- Forest Hills
107-40 Queens Blvd. Suite 206
Forest Hills
NY 11375
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 810 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly, beginner-level is easy to adjust to, wonderful atmosphere! Made the right choice coming here!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff, the helpful instructors, the lovely atmosphere in the front room and the clean rooms. The props are plentiful and clean as well. The owner Suzanne is a sweetheart.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, well-organized and accommodating. A warm and friendly environment. Attractive, light and airy space; convenient location. Diversity of classes. Thoughtful, caring instructors who typically make a point of welcoming new students and checking to find out if there are any physical issues to be aware of.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Classes, teachers, the vibe.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Location, knowledge of teachers and variety and early morning classes.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.H. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed, just that sometimes the room is too small to accommodate classes with excessive numbers of people and it is just mentally hard to remind yourself to not invade your neighbor's space during a lot of the poses. I would either cut down on the number of people per class or have a "back up" class for people who come late but want to take a class, that they will be the first for the next class. It's only about an hour and I would think people might be okay with that, rather than take a really crowded class.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

I love the people! The instructors, the front office staff and the owner. They are great sincere people. Thank you!

And I have referred people and I intend to continue to send everyone I know.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. I just live close by

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Classes are geared to individual needs. Staff is helpful and kind.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

GREAT TEACHERS / PEOPLE SUPER FRIENDLY /LOTS OF BLANKETS+ BLOCKS / NICE LOCATION / NICE STUFF TO BUY SUCH AS CHINA GEL, SAGE BOUQUET, ENCENS...

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful community of yogis :)

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very nice, warm, and competent

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

The kindness and the many classes available

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book online; friendly, knowledgeable instructors, convenient location

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

There is a great selection of classes and times. Rachel is great!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location to me, the teachers and staffs are friendly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

Awesome studio, great instructors

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What could we do to improve?

Flexibility in class schedule.

It would be nice to see some form of feedback/ description on instructor's style and difficulty level, though. As a new and first time student to yoga I find the styles between instructor's varies greatly even at Level 1.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. BambooMoves- Forest Hills
What do you like about our services?

local


Privacy Policy