Foot Solutions of Caldwell
756 Bloomfield Ave
West Caldwell
NJ 07006
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 974 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Rosencrantz Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention and patience you gave me was so appreciated. You help me find the right shoe to help ease my foot and back pain. The shoes are stylish Lao

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What could we do to improve?

1. Manager/ owner abruptly told me to put peds on when I hadn't realized or told it was policy. 2. Being told of possible option ordering from catalog when color options limited could be said earlier and with more detail in process. 3. First time visit welcomed with small % discount as customer service gesture.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the manager Angie Sebastiano will go the extra mile to find the shoes that will fit my problem feet. Angie has actually ordered for me shoes not in her regular stock just to fit me and provide the correct support I need. This also go for her staff who listen to the customers problems in looking through their stock.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are of the highest quality. Add the fact that the services offered by your employees are exemplary (knowledgeable, kind and courteous) it is the reason I do my shoe and boot purchasing solely at Foot Solutions of Caldwell.

Name removed

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel great and the customer service is just wonderful!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent by staff. Product is of good quality.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Sirban Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort and great service listened to my issues and have the best advice

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and good selection for difficult to fit feet.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The service to get shoes not in stock at time of shopping in your store. And the care to get ccorrect fit and section for my feet.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maria Jones Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

yourstaff knows your products

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Watts Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Until I started wearing shoes from your store, I had pain and foot problems. Now, I
am without pain.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I can wear my orthopedic shoe inserts with many of the styles you offer.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The help you receive .

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Service and careful fit

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.D.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful, I like the Vionic products, and the store is close to me.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and knowledge of me as a customer.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions was recommended to me years ago by someone in my hiking group. I started at the Millburn NJ store. They measured me every which way and fitted me with Spira shoes. I subsequently switched to the West Caldwell NJ store but stuck with Spira. They were reliable for many years. When I moved to NH 6 years ago, I continued to mail order Spira shoes from them. Now I find they don't carry Spira anymore, so I've ordered directly from Spira. I still order the orthotics from the West Caldwell NJ store, though. Recently, my feet have changed. I need wider shoes with a bigger toe box, but there is no store comparable to Foot Solutions anywhere near me. No one near here knows how to really measure feet like Foot Solutions and they have mostly athletic shoes. So I can't try shoes on. I called Spira and learned they have a new version of the shoes I've been wearing, with a bigger toe box. I've ordered them and pray they will fit. Otherwise I don't know what I'll do. I plead with you again to advertise in and around Peterborough NH and find someone to start a franchise here. We have lots of older people with foot problems and many empty store spaces.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I really finally found a shoe store where the personnel are friendly as well as informative. They are courteous and go out of their way to accommodate
Clients . I am definitely making this my favorite shoe 👠 store . The big plus is they have my size and research options for me .
They deserve an A++++
Additionally the shoe styles and brands are wonderful and the comfort level is superb 👍
Thank you Foot Solutions
..

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and honest about how the shoes fit


Privacy Policy