Foot Solutions of Caldwell
756 Bloomfield Ave
West Caldwell
NJ 07006
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 946 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Most shoes have great support and fit.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Your shoes are the most comfortable shoes I've found. The people working at the store are knowledgeable about their products. When I place an order by phone, they are helpful and the order is processed very smoothly. First name removed

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Logothetis Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

So personal. Patient. Very understanding. Kind. VIONICS

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I let the sales rep know I am allergic to rubber so I need a shoe that does not have rubber touching my feet. I wore the shoes for only a couple of hours and realized there must be rubber inside this shoe because I could not stop itching! I called and they told me to return the shoes but I haven't had a chance to get there. I'm just so upset that I wasted my time and money. I trusted this store and was really disappointed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What could we do to improve?

Have more inventory!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

You have competent sales staff, a nice selection of shoes, and will go the extra mile to satisfy. For example, you have often special ordered shoes for me.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and pleasant staff.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Can't find wide width shoes with a good arch support

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

They are comfortable and fitted for my needs

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Able to try on a variety of products to find the best fit.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sister Dorothy Dee Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is personal and friendly. I am very satisfied with the free shoe for my foot problem.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

A friend shared where she purchased a pair of shoes I liked and when I came to your store and couldn't locate the shoe, your salesman researched her name in your file to help identified the shoes that I then ordered from your store.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional and scientific approach.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Brennan Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always wonderful. They only help one customer at a time so you get their full attention.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the style and quality of the products esp. Vionics. It is surprising how nice your styles are. Service is very good.

No sharing information.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very knowledgeable and helpful.
She spent as much time as I needed she didn't try to rush me.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I was shopping with my mom to get "comfortable" shoes for her - mom is 92. She always has trouble finding the right shoes, so when I heard about the store, I figured we would try it out. There were several styles that my mom was interested in, and we had not seen these shoes in any other stores. The salesperson was very helpful and kind to my mom, and she was able to find a pair of shoes that she liked.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

We've moved to Wisconsin but I always liked Foot Solutions, so when it was time for new sneakers, I called and spoke to Jose. He looked up my records, then set aside 2 pairs of sneakers in my size and preferred style. He held them for 2 or 3 weeks, till we got back to NJ. His service was excellent; I tried on both pairs; left with both. He even gave me the discount I would normally have gotten with the Xmas season postcard, which I greatly appreciated. My husband also bought a new pair of shoes, and we left happy. I will only buy my shoes at Food Solutions of Caldwell. There's a shoe store in our new town named Chiappettas (the shoemaker in Pinocchio), and they do specialty fitting as well, but you're my shoe store of choice!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is helpful and courteous. Your OTC orthotics work very well for me. And being able to order them from a love person who checks my records for the correct product is reassuring.


Privacy Policy