Foot Solutions of Caldwell
756 Bloomfield Ave
West Caldwell
NJ 07006
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 935 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality is excellent. The only problem I had was I bought shoes on clearance for a good price, not realizing they were wide width, when I walk my heel comes up from the shoe and it does not feel good. The sales girl was very knowledgeable and a good sales person.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David And Marcy Sukenick Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Terrific products that truly focus on proper foot support. The Owner and sales people are terrific as well and sensitive to the customers needs.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Moose Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

the service has always been excellent.i just wish there was a store closer to where we live. the sneakers have great support

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.F.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes finally!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Rosal Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The interaction between myself and salesperson. In this case Claudia, who promised to follow up on a question and she did.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality and great support.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate high tech approach for creating orthotics. I also found the technician to be very knowledgeable and he was very interested in helping me and focused during my entire visit.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the shoes and inserts.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

the time to talk, ask questions and get to know staff

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Sue Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

There are items for my plantar fasciitis problem. The sales representative was very knowledgeable about the problem and advised on several shoes/inserts to decrease my pain.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the supports you carry

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped me, Claudia, was very patient with me and listened to my foot needs.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Hess Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The product is always good quality and I like that someone actually fits my foot to the proper shoe.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent fit for hard to fit feet

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman who took care of me was very professional, patience and helpful.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Okeefe Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

A Good Selection of shoes The Salesperson did a fabulous job fitting me.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Very patient staff and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharlene Vichness Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention from patient and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I found a pair of shoes that you sell providing the depth I need to fit my foot correctly while using my orthodontics


Privacy Policy