Foot Solutions of Caldwell
756 Bloomfield Ave
West Caldwell
NJ 07006
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 924 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very pleasant and professional. They do all they can to help find the right shoe and make sure it's comfortable and fits right.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Churchill Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently purchased a pair of leather Naot boots there, and I love them. I wear custom orthotics and have a great deal of difficulty finding any shoes that can accommodate my orthotics and still fit properly. Jeannie worked very patiently with me until she found the right pair for me. Thanks.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Your shoes are stylish, durable and extremely comfortable to wear. The service is always individualized and very helpful!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.K. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

staff is very helpful.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Desai Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection, comfort fit and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Z. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to making the right selection in our purchase.

Shoes are good quality and lasting.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Brennan Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

You keep clients on file,and know the needs of your clients.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I like personal service. proper sizing is very important. I have various feet problems which require proper attention and fit.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Ample choices for hard to fit feet and a very patient and courteous staff

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and quality products

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vashty Mano Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Detailed attention to each customer.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality of products.
Staff is very knowledgeable, patient and kind.
Having been in the footwear business I appreciate
their efforts.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Landon Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I can walk in and they know what I wear and what I am comfortable with

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Devries Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized service and excellent quality shoes

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and always willing to order things that are not in stock.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality product and knowledgeable service with a smile.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first time in your store,I felt Claudia,your sales associate was very helpful and knoligable,I would recomend a friend.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

naots. informed and helpful staff. owner cares about helping customers and wants us to be comfortable. won't sell anything to for a sale

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort of two pairs of shoes that were purchased. Sales staff attentive.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

What I like is Foot Solutions really lives up to its name. You know about foot problems and how footwear and inserts can help.


Privacy Policy