Foot Solutions of Caldwell
756 Bloomfield Ave
West Caldwell
NJ 07006
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 990 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Style for my choice because of my horrible feet.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and convenience.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.D. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Caldwell Foot Solutions is excellent for customer service in attending to your needs. I have been going there for years! The shoes are high quality and they offer a variety of choices for people with foot problems.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people very helpful and knowledgable. Good selection of styles and brands of comfort shoes.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the best store!!!!
You get very personalized care and attention to help you get shoes that are perfect for you.
Angie and her staff are great. It is a pleasure going there. The quality of shoes sold there are exceptional. I have very difficult issues with the width of my foot and my arches. They take the time for me to get shoes that work for me.
I highly recommend people to go there. You will be glad you did.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Good fit
Have wide sizes
Help for problem feet

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great and quality of merchandise is very good

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there is no rush. I also like that they measure my feet every time I go.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the service. That includes being waited upon all the way to ease of returns.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit! Since I have a wide foot plus flat feet, I have a hard time finding shoes that fit

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable personal attention.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I am answering for my mom who does not have computer access. We have been to your store twice to buy shoes for her. She has been very happy with the service. She likes that her foot is measured, because she is always concerned about not getting the right size shoe. Also, the shoe sales people are very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Both of the times we have been at your store, my mom was able to find shoes she liked. The shoes are comfortable, flattering and look great.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

provide shoes not found in other stores

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Both the product and service I received were high quality. Your representative was helpful and informative.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and patient. All appreciated when you have hard to fit feet!! Love Finns my favorite.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the vionic shoes. Service was very good but the store didn't have my size in most of the styles I chose.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What could we do to improve?

Your stock is limited. The size I was looking for (11 medium width) was unavailable in models and colours I wanted.

Staff was polite and willing to provide service.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

You are able to make ones walking more comfortable when one has a foot problem.

Staff is very friendly, helpful, and accommodating.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What could we do to improve?

can't really identify any. I never rate 10, and rarely 9.
thanks

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I was born with bi-lateral club feet. I have had many surgeries and procedures on my feet since birth. Twelve years ago I started wearing a brace on my right foot and a custom insert with a small heel on my left foot. It is impossible for me to find shoes in a regular shoe store or department store. Foot Solutions is the only place where I can be fitted.

When other Foot Solution stores closer to my home shut down, I called The Caldwell store and ordered shoes which were sent to my home. I visited the store recently. I appreciate the service I have received both on the phone and in the store.


Privacy Policy