Foot Solutions of Caldwell
756 Bloomfield Ave
West Caldwell
NJ 07006
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 985 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products. Excellent service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very professional and knowledgable about the products. Took their time, answered questions, gave recommendations. Took the time to check for the correct shoe size. Very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that have great support!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized care

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection for my problem feet

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable, prompt service

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Service has always b en excellent

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been going to them for years. I usually buy all my sneakers, boots and shoes there. Always,very happy with their products and the service.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.A.J.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Shoes. Are most uncomfortable.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety and very helpful service!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the professional manner that is consistently afforded to me. They make me feel special!!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

All the shoes you carry are good for my feet. I can walk in and get personalized service.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Carry Brooks. And keep record of purchases

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.T. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What could we do to improve?

Some sales associates are not as imaginative as they could be, in terms of shoe solutions.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janez Puc Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The product (shoes) fit perfectly ! And your service is also perfect, easy going , no out of place requests. Simply very satisfying procedure. Thank you !

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledge. High quality product.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

they help my sore feet feel better

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

You listen to your customers needs & concerns and do whatever you can to address them with patience, & pleasant attitude. No one is ever rushed. Great service & good looking shoes!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.B. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint me, but I didn't think the selection was as good as it could be. I did find a pair of sandals to buy, but there were not that many that I liked. Younger looking styles would be nice.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is extremely patient and will work with you to find something that works for your feet, even if you are hard to fit.


Privacy Policy