Foot Solutions of Caldwell
756 Bloomfield Ave
West Caldwell
NJ 07006
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 997 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very comfortable on my feet.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service. I went there for my husband and ended up buying the most comfortable sneakers for myself.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.A.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I like it that you have shoes for my needs and the wonderful staff.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.P.N. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people have knowledge and experience regarding feet issues and therefore have a better handle on directing and suggesting the right shoes and can evaluate fit.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are stylish as well as comfortable and supportive. The service is outstanding!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Hello, I am so happy with my Brooks Sneakers. The Sales Lady that helped me made it for me! She was so kind, patient, accommodating, and knowledgeable. Right away, she took an analysis of my feet to determine just what issues I have and require. She was really delightful! And believe me, she made my visit very special~

Date 8/3/17
Register RGPhone number removed00006
Receipt RCPhone number removed46685
Cashier Jose

I have been a customer of your Foot Solutions for many years when you were in Millburn.
The owners were wonderful! And I was so happy with every purchase I made (and I made a lot...)

I am now interested in purchasing a good walking shoe and I hope I get that same Sales Lady in Caldwell. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and the fact that they help me with my foot issues. I have always been serviced by Claudia who is knowledgeable and patient.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.R. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lovely shoes and store. And, efficient staff. I wish you had more in women's larger sizes. I wear 12W and I didn't see one thing. We tall people need "Solutions" too! Thanks for listenibg. Viv Last name removed

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal attention! I always find something that fits well- even when I am looking at sale merchandise. M

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciate your professional approach.
Didn't push me to purchase more than I needed.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful associate and great selection

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service & selection

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Since I have plantar fasciitis, I've relied on your staff to assist me with specific orthotics and shoes.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Steady employees who know me and fit me properly for shoes

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not disappointed and will continue to go there. They took there time, although pricey, it is still worth shopping there especially with bad feet.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Style for my choice because of my horrible feet.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and convenience.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.D. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Caldwell Foot Solutions is excellent for customer service in attending to your needs. I have been going there for years! The shoes are high quality and they offer a variety of choices for people with foot problems.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people very helpful and knowledgable. Good selection of styles and brands of comfort shoes.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the best store!!!!
You get very personalized care and attention to help you get shoes that are perfect for you.
Angie and her staff are great. It is a pleasure going there. The quality of shoes sold there are exceptional. I have very difficult issues with the width of my foot and my arches. They take the time for me to get shoes that work for me.
I highly recommend people to go there. You will be glad you did.


Privacy Policy