Foot Solutions of Caldwell
756 Bloomfield Ave
West Caldwell
NJ 07006
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 909 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

QUALITY MATERIALS THAT THE SHOES ARE MADE OF. THE COMFORT AND DURABILITY OF THE SHOES

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products and high quality professional yet personable service thank you

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I always had a hard time finding shoes that fit me properly and looked and felt good until now.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.P. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and Good service

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

They are already helping. And you really took your time with me...getting me everything I needed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.B. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What could we do to improve?

Consistent customer service. This time I've had great service. Past visits I have not.

Also their prices are very high. They have few sales, coupons,etc. Their customer loyalty plan is anemic.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Good fit nice selection and helpful staff

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

service is excellent, help takes time to adjust the shoes until they feel comfortable
very pleasant and helpful

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Hammerman Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I like Naot shoes and you carry a good selection of them

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Service excellent. What A pleasure to have foot measured for correct size and the patience of the sales person. Purchases provide a comfortable fit.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and attention. Love that you carry Vionic Products.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the selection and personal attention to my questions.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I've never been dissatisfied with the shoes that I have purchased or the service I've received. All purchases have been for work shoes

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Poteet Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

you go the extra mile

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Machlis Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual fit according to the reading from special machine in store and k owledge of sales person. .

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Your wide variety of different shoes that I am looking for. The staff is great. They know you by name and make you feel comfortable. Claudia always know what I like and my size. I have recommended this store many times.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the inserts. I was told at my last visit at your store they are discontinuing this product. I hope they have a replacement by the time I need another one. They make my feet feel so much better. Please don't change this. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety and helpful service.


Privacy Policy