AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 18
Strasburg
PA 17579
United States
  • Phone: (877) 591-4101

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 213 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, courteous, and prompt!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Long AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike Morrow's thorough and calm inspection process allows the buyer to be engaged, educated and informed of the systems and maintenance responsibilities necessary to optimally take care of their new home, and keep it well-functioning. Also, the Inspection report format is well designed, easy to read, and thorough.

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to make the appointment, reliable and knowledgeable - always gives the client full attention and explained any questions or concerns they may have.

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and helpful to my clients who are out of state and weren't able to attend.

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Marie Cancro AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and detailed inspection was performed. Explanations offered about the mechanics and maintenance of home ownership to my first time home buyer.

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

presently living on the west coast(calif). My wife and I bought a home,that we will be relocating to next month. My realtor at Krall real estate in Lebanon Pa recommended your co. Mike Morrow was the inspector. He sent me the inspection report then called me and went over every item and detail. He is very professional and 'matter of fact'. I had some concerns and he put my mind at ease as to the urgency or severity of some of the matters. Yes i would recommend your company and Mike. thank you for a good job

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eric And Kate Rebert AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service was quick, price was ok. I was on on the inspection itself so I can't comment directly on that, but my family who did were satisfied. A couple of small mistakes on report but nothing major.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.W.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly service person, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.J.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and explained what he was doing while he was doing it.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ashley Nguyen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspection was great. My inspector was very thorough, easy to talk to, explained all very well.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Wentzell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

he took time to explain everything to me very polite

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

inspector explained all that he was looking at/for and answered all questions we asked.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was knowledgeable and friendly! He was thorough but did not take too long. I actually stayed to ask questions and he was great at explaining specialized issues to me who does not know much about houses!

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

everything, especially the personal service

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

N/a

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and very thorough with everything. Great job.

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough.

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and thorough. He will be one of the inspectors I recommend.

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Goodman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector Was Very Courteous, Professional, And Informative.


Privacy Policy