HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and also flexible. They were able to move up the appointment time to help my buyers get home sooner. Personable and keep things relaxed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough report, friendly service

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sterling Leppo HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Altschuler HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Personal, honest, sincere, timely

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable.
All the qualities you want in a home inspection team. I have referred and we'll continue to refer Home Team Injections.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Scott and Mary Piini were very professional and explained in great detail any issues that arose from
the inspection. They were on time for the inspection and I would definitely recommend them to future
clients.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Ferris Mc Ghee HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Rick is always thorough, timely and more than willing to educate and answer questions. He has a fantastic personality, and my buyers always tell me how much they enjoyed working with him.

MB is courteous, efficient and works hard to fit an inspection into my schedule. She answers questions and is timely in responses!

This team is reliable, and I am always very happy to give them my business. I frequently recommend them - and love doing so.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.V. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Courteous service. Jim doesn't alarm Buyers,points out potential concerns,then takes time to answer their questions honestly. Patient and Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very through and online report. Very friendly

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Home inspectors are informed and take the time to educate the customer about the home and any issues they find.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I love the fact that there are two inspectors that make the inspection process go faster. The explanation of the inspection to the home buyers was thorough and complete and the report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tia Lewis HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I love how y'all are very knowledgeable and take the time out to explain things to my first time home owners, and the excellent customer service.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Chroniger HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Specifically Jim Schreiber. Your report style and the way he treats the clients and agents.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Timely, Efficient and very professional.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Wheeler HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy, Reliable and Friendly Service.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Promptness of the inspector. Inspector took time to explain and show what might be issues. He took time to answer the buyers questions and was patient with the buyer and realtor.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynnci Barnes HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I like the home inspection report that you have. I also like that there was 2 inspectors to complete the inspection which saved time. I think that it would be great if when the inspection started you guided the buyer to one or the other inspection so they can see the major and small things or possibly ask if they have any concerns that you want to make sure you touch upon. Besides that it was great!! The inspectors did make sure my client was present When workinbor going through all the major appliances or fixtures in the house.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The prompt and attention to detail is always welcome.


Privacy Policy