HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

On time services, thorough, good communication. Truly enjoyed meeting you.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Turnaround was extremely fast

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Greenwald HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Honest, knowledgeable and communicates with buyers well.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, detailed, very thorough and great with the clients! Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The time taken to explain to the client.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, courteous and complete service

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

great,thorough

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and also flexible. They were able to move up the appointment time to help my buyers get home sooner. Personable and keep things relaxed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough report, friendly service

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sterling Leppo HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Altschuler HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Personal, honest, sincere, timely

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable.
All the qualities you want in a home inspection team. I have referred and we'll continue to refer Home Team Injections.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Scott and Mary Piini were very professional and explained in great detail any issues that arose from
the inspection. They were on time for the inspection and I would definitely recommend them to future
clients.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Ferris Mc Ghee HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Rick is always thorough, timely and more than willing to educate and answer questions. He has a fantastic personality, and my buyers always tell me how much they enjoyed working with him.

MB is courteous, efficient and works hard to fit an inspection into my schedule. She answers questions and is timely in responses!

This team is reliable, and I am always very happy to give them my business. I frequently recommend them - and love doing so.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.V. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Courteous service. Jim doesn't alarm Buyers,points out potential concerns,then takes time to answer their questions honestly. Patient and Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very through and online report. Very friendly

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Home inspectors are informed and take the time to educate the customer about the home and any issues they find.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I love the fact that there are two inspectors that make the inspection process go faster. The explanation of the inspection to the home buyers was thorough and complete and the report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tia Lewis HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I love how y'all are very knowledgeable and take the time out to explain things to my first time home owners, and the excellent customer service.


Privacy Policy