HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

detailed information

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The team is nice and professional.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Homai Maier HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant, very accommodating of our inspection deadlines,
very prompt in follow up. Coordinated the scheduling of the various inspections. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time and immediate attention to request. Clear confident information and interaction with buyers so that they understand the details of the home before purchase as well as information to look at the home during ownership.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

They have handled my clients with patience and professionalism. Their prices are competitive and the home inspection report was delivered within 24 hours.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Colleen HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Scott & Mary are the greatest - very thorough and explanatory when giving Buyers a summary of their findings!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The thorough-ness of the inspection, providing pictures with explanations, and the professionalism of the inspectors

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional and you send two Inspector's out which is great on time. Other Inspector's send out one inpsector.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Vera HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and thorough

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional care

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Tang HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Prompt report.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Rogers HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I have been referring your company for over 10 years. You are truly the best inspectors ever.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward, complete, professional. Real HVAC inspection. Does not overwhelm or scare buyers. Also does not try to over impress the buyers.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Pretzer HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and good with clients.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

On time services, thorough, good communication. Truly enjoyed meeting you.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Turnaround was extremely fast

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Greenwald HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Honest, knowledgeable and communicates with buyers well.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, detailed, very thorough and great with the clients! Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The time taken to explain to the client.


Privacy Policy