HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Fallon HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Mr Schreiber pays close attention to details and is very knowledgeable about his work. Our inspection was scheduled quickly and performed professionally. Thank you for your excellent service!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I thought you were very thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Fast and informative. The report was very easy to read.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional timely & detailed

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Schulz HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very client friendly. Like that he does. Get someone to inspect HVAC. Enjoy workman by with you guys.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Timely, fast, friendly, and very thorough! Explained every finding in detail to my clients.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and professionalism

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I like the team approach that you all have and the attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Silva HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

You guys do a great job

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

professionalism and speed

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Jimenez Phillips HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Scott and Mary are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about their inspection. They go over the inspection with the buyer's with patience and detail. My buyer's really appreciate this and are happy to learn the ins and outs of the homes they are buying.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Time, thoroughness and honest answers.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Jim Schreiber and his team are awsome.
They are knowledgeable, friendly,
prompt, and flexible. They take their time doing their job, and don't mind if you ask them questions as they do the inspection. I recommend them highly.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The report they provide is very dey5and provides a great overview of what condition a home is in.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Ampofo HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I do like the whole process from the beginning to the end and above all using two
professionals to handle the inspection on one property.

Thanks

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Lewis HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, on time and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

they are good and fast giving back the reports. they always give a very good inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Scott and Mary are detailed and informative. Reports are clear and understanding.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Issak HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

You do an excellent job!


Privacy Policy