HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deneen Ruffolo HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Promptness of calls and scheduling every inspection and most of the time talking to a live human

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Paterno HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, not an alarmist and immediate responses to any questions from the agent or the buyer.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

The competencies of the inspectors.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott De Hart HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

The entire team does whatever it takes to make the whole process as painless as possible. From office personnel to inspectors, everyone is so helpful.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daisy Edwards HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Jim (and his crew) know what they are talking about. They don't blindly write up "need repair" because they don't know how the dishwasher operates, for example. The times available are flexible and everyone is professional and makes the client feel comfortable. Jim has an air of professionalism and knowledge that makes the clients feel confidence in what he is telling them. When Jim says the HVAC doesn't work right, and the listing agent says their HVAC person said it works just fine, I ask for a second HVAC technicians opinion. Jim has always been right.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Farthing HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very informative for the Buyer.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and patient with the buyers. Also, friendly and prompt.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Sexton HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

My clients like the way home was inspected and like working Andrew and Steve very much. They said that the home inspection give them peace of mind, and would recommend them for a job well done.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

complete inspection, everything checked and all questions were answered!
One day response time sending report, which REALLY matters.....Time is of the essense

The Lloyd Wood Team is awesome !

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Weinert HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. Having an Last name removed contractor on board saves time.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

It is thorough; I like that several different individuals are involved from your organization - the more "eyes" that view the property helps with the buyers feel ing that everything is being looked at.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daryl Dunn HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness and professionalism.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

You are honest. You have a Supra Key. You have buyers best interest at heart.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Bauman HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thoroughness of the inspection. Especially liked the "team" approach of the inspection and the speed with which it was accomplished.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

I believe that Dan is an expert and provides honest opinions, with photo illustrations, I would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient, timely and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kami Kemp HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Could not imagine working with any other inspector.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Good prices, knowledgeable staff, efficient

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Burton HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

I like the confirmation email and the reminder email and text for the scheduled appt. I like the professional vehicle that Bruce drives, I like how prompt the report comes and I also like Bruce's sense of humor :).


Privacy Policy