HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Hesse HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative!

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and not alarming the buyer

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Schnell Gammons HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. I really like the Team Concept, and feel like buyers really like that concept as well

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Limit your comments to the buyer at inspection to issues you find. I understand wanting to let them know that it's a good time to upgrade this or that, but that crosses into negotiations and can plant unrealistic expectations. (These comments came from your trainees, and at one point you (Mike) stepped in. I thought it might be good to talk about that with them more as they are learning - if you haven't already). I'm always happy with the thoroughness of your inspections - thank you!

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Anderson HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Mike Last name removed is the best home inspector. He is knowledgable, reliable, and the clients love him.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lulu Nikolis HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Joe has been my preferred home inspector for all of my clients since starting my real estate business in 2007. Dependable knowledgable are a few words to describe Joe. He's never been late and never cancelled an appointment.
First name removed

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

It's a true team looking out for the buyers" best interest. Team is punctual & quite efficient.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Timely, Thorough, Friendly, Knowledgeable!!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

thorough inspections, good customer service

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Home Team always does a great job!

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Clark HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

You do a very thorough job and spend plenty of time with the buyer's in explaining what they need to do to make their home safe. You also are good at pointing out things that need done to keep a property maintained.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, professional, very thorough and
and made my buyer comfortable about their home
buying purchase.

Thanks again as always , your the best.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service in the space of about two hours. Having more than one inspector on the job really saves time.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shellee Strand HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very Prompt and very in depth

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Shoemate HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

You seemed very complete with your inspection. It did seem a long time to get a copy of the inspection. Inspection was Wed morning and I did not receive copy until Friday.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Doyle HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Team approach
Top level professionalism
Outstanding communication/people skills
Knowledge of when to deligate to other experts

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Always professional, communicates well with my clients, prepares an informative report which easily conveys the information to both buyers and their attorney.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

I thought the two inspectors I had were phenomenal. They were thorough and explained everything to my buyer very simply. I would use this team again

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Complete inspection team.


Privacy Policy