HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and the principal is not an alarmist.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like how it is a father/son duo and they are both extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I liked how I could schedule online and the report was ready that afternoon in full detail and pictures. It was a wonderful experience and will definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using Home Team for over 10 years and am so pleased. From the first phone call their administration team explains the inspection process, optional inspections, prices and we are off to a positive experience for all. Inspectors are on time, courteous, very professional, knowledgable and patient. My buyers and home owners have been extremely satisfied with their services.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and efficient!!!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team's inspections are thorough, reasonable, and affordable. Frank is very professional and is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

That all of you are so very professional & thorough. Great communications with Team Leader & others. The inspection reports are clear, precise & accurate.
Efficiency of time!
The Team!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector knows what he is doing and presents the information to the buyer in a balanced way....

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick Service

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt response with the inspection report and any follow-up questions.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

How great they are at their Job! They all work great together and are great at explaining everything they find to the Buyers in a way that they can understand the problem or issue.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and not alarming.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism that the inspector shows towards me and my clients. I love the reports. they are very informative. I love that the inspector doesn't try to scare the buyers. He tells them what he finds and makes his recommendations without making a big deal out of things. This allows my clients to make an informed decision.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed oriented

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Zelsman HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

The efficiency. The professionalism. The thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kizzie Crawford HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the professionalism of the inspectors and how they explained everything thoroughly. I received the report in less than 24 hours. I would totally recommend this company in the future.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Nice employees, very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend Home Team to the majority of my clients who are purchasing a home and going through the inspection process. They are extremely knowledgeable and thorough, but also fair and realistic. They are professional, reliable and accommodating. I would highly recommend!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional! Expeditious report submissions. Reasonably priced. Friendly interaction when asking questions.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Keep the important stuff up front. Straightforward, rational...

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the thorough report with many pictures. It is clear and concise. I like how there is a summary at the beginning of the report that explains safety concerns and maintenance issues.


Privacy Policy