HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous. Inspection done in a timely fashion. Any issues were explained in a non alarming way. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and easy to communicate with also very professional .

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Bergman HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, thorough and accurate.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Craig is extremely knowledgable and explained everything in a clear and concise way to the buyer. Would 100% recommend.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Team Approach. Quick response. Thorough

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Wright HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

You were punctual, friendly, thorough, pointed out things that needed to be BUT did not scare the buyer. I can not state how important that is. You followed up afterewards and went an extra step to accomodate the buyer.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Ray Last name removed is very knowledgeable and provides a thorough complete inspection. I am often impressed with the depth and breadth of his knowledge. I always recommend Ray when anyone asks for a home inspector Last name removed!

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samuel J. Asfur, Sr. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Immediate service, very professional, detailed reporting.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, professional

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Professional and easily approachable. Great rapport with buyers.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Scott. He is very knowledgeable and his hands on experience us very valuable.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Efficient & thorough

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Pangallo HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around. Very kind to my buyer

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Your honesty and thoroughness when taking care of my customers.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Davis HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

The Home Team is just that, a team that comes together with a professional plan, dependable, professional, qualified and they are always my first choice. Thanks for a great job every time.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Autumn Hicks HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Everything, he was very detailed in his findings.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hughes HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Steve is excellent at explaining inspection findings to clients--especially concerning which items are a concern versus which items are traditionally owner maintenance.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Query HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explains everything to buyer in not threatening manner.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very communicative with client

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Mark and his partner were very professional and courteous. Their office scheduled an appointment in a timely manner. And I had my buyers inspection report the same day.


Privacy Policy