HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Mc Caskill Nixon HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam is very thorough with their inspection. They also explain the report to the buyers and gladly answer any questions they may have for them. They are very professional even down to wearing shoe covers in the house(that didn't go unnoticed) Thank you so much.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your team approach. Buyers seem to appreciate that too.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, to the point and extensive. Inspectors are very knowledgeable and freely share their wealth of knowledge with home buyers.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and same day report. Excellent service and super easy to work with. Thorough inspection! Very pleased.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, super prompt service. Good job!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough job that is done and the professional manner in which it is performed

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve always gets back to me quickly when I request an inspection. He is professional and always prompt. His reports are detailed and he explains problems in a way that any one can understand.
He is fantastic with first time home buyers always taking extra time to go through maintenance and money saving tips.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

On time expedient and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very detailed report

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly and always on time

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

timely and accurate inspections.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you encourage the agent and home buyer to be there and explain what your inspectors are doing, why and what the results are.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional service. Knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job to these pro's, love there work!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle continues to be a reliable resource for my clients. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Always able to accommodate and the inspectors are efficient and informative.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, complete!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

the best !

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Glad to hear you are in contact with my client.


Privacy Policy