HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

They were punctual, thorough and provided clear explanations to my clients.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

working with Craig for my clients'inspections has always gone smoothly. I trust what he says about their future home. He never gets annoyed with questions. I even call him whenI have to ask a question about any house and he always takes the time to listen and give me his advice. I had Craig inspect my childrens'homes. Craig tells the buyers about the issues in the house but not in an alarming way. I would definitely recommend Home Team to a friend or a business associate.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

I have known Steve for years and have been using him every since he impressed me at a Board class with a Panel of Experts in various fields.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.
Please know that it is ok for agents to share their thoughts about an inspection company with other agents but for legal reasons we are not allowed to recommend any inspection company to our clients. My client, Dawn Katz, was told to go to the TREC website to find an inspector. She told me she already knew who she was using. She did seem very happy with your company's service.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Always quick friendly service to my clients.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Hesse HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative!

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and not alarming the buyer

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Schnell Gammons HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. I really like the Team Concept, and feel like buyers really like that concept as well

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Limit your comments to the buyer at inspection to issues you find. I understand wanting to let them know that it's a good time to upgrade this or that, but that crosses into negotiations and can plant unrealistic expectations. (These comments came from your trainees, and at one point you (Mike) stepped in. I thought it might be good to talk about that with them more as they are learning - if you haven't already). I'm always happy with the thoroughness of your inspections - thank you!

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Anderson HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Mike Last name removed is the best home inspector. He is knowledgable, reliable, and the clients love him.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lulu Nikolis HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Joe has been my preferred home inspector for all of my clients since starting my real estate business in 2007. Dependable knowledgable are a few words to describe Joe. He's never been late and never cancelled an appointment.
First name removed

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

It's a true team looking out for the buyers" best interest. Team is punctual & quite efficient.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Timely, Thorough, Friendly, Knowledgeable!!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

thorough inspections, good customer service

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Home Team always does a great job!

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Clark HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

You do a very thorough job and spend plenty of time with the buyer's in explaining what they need to do to make their home safe. You also are good at pointing out things that need done to keep a property maintained.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, professional, very thorough and
and made my buyer comfortable about their home
buying purchase.

Thanks again as always , your the best.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service in the space of about two hours. Having more than one inspector on the job really saves time.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shellee Strand HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very Prompt and very in depth


Privacy Policy