HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Mitchell HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistently excellent communication with the real estate professional, and the client. Very honest thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Sine HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill does a great job. Always very thorough and excellent communicator for his clients. I would definitely recommend him to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Hayes HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable and they'll take the time to answer the buyers questions.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, and quality inspection. Couldn't ask for a better or more professional company when dealing with a crucial point of the transaction.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Shewmaker Colvin HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients loved you all!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough Bill Tuthill is as an inspector

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Yunker HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspectors and reporting. Online scheduling. Good communication skills.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Dovoric HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I love working with HomeTeam. Home inspectors are very knowledgeable and professional. They always take their time to go over the report with the client, making sure there are no questions, explaining all the findings of the inspection. Inspection report is well written. Thank you HomeTeam Inspection Service. My clients are always satisfied with your services.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

James is always so thorough and talks with my clients in lament terms. He has always gave excellent service

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

You were fast and efficient - the house was so large that I worried the inspection would take all day but you sent three men and they covered all the bases in no time!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough to the point fast

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I FEEL THAT HOME TEAM IS VERY PROFFESSIONAL AND PROFICIENT.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill has always been a great guy to recommend! Buyers seem to always be very happy with his inspection

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional Personal attitude
Attention to detail
Explains things in a easy to understand way
quick turnaround on the report

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with qualified professionals who take the time to explain to clients and agents the implications of what they find.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough and verbalizes the process as he inspects. And he speaks in layman's terms so even I can understand it!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Mc Kenna HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the whole team aspect and the use of many minds on a home inspection

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Rice HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service, timely and professional. Reports always come back quickly with thorough notes and photos.


Privacy Policy