HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Normington HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,honest,thorough,approachable,efficient!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and easy to follow

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and clearly explained. Quick turn around time for scheduling and receiving the report.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is honest, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Stefan HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

They are knowledgable, timely and professional! They always take the time to inform my buyers of every detail they find and also give them recommendations in caring for the home to maintain it's value. They are a valuable asset and an intricle part of my team!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

clear and accurate information.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Rehkopf HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtland Coleman HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Thorough, professional great service

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, quick, and the Inspection reports are easy to navigate.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Easy to comunicate.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan Hintz is very knowledgeable, thorough, and provides complete reports with easy to read summaries followed by good detail.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Groft HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach towards the inspection process. I really like the details provided in the report and how easy it is to read and understand. The entire process of communication, payment, disclosure and the time shared with the buyers at the end to review the main concerns. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspection Services to any of my clients.

John Groft
RE/MAX Creative Realty
Lexington, KY

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely appointments and reports. Inspectors are good to explain to the buyers what they have found.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative for the buyer

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team personnel spend a lot of time at the inspection. Each part of the inspection gets done at the same time, saving me time and travel not having to go there multiple times for home, water, termite, and septic inspections.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Oliver HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Down to earth, responsible and done in 1 hour! Can't beat it :-)

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bud Mc Harg HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and detailed reports.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E.L.A. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Two Members that are on-site. Technology to provide a very quick report.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive. Really like photos in the report.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that two people come out to do the job.


Privacy Policy