HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

I trust The Home Team to give me an honest evaluation of the property.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Boals HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Timely, polite, professional, thorough

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Matney HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly, honest, and thorough. Beth is also amazing!

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norm Goldberg HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

ALLWAYS reliable

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Wood HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Jim Weiting is professional, and does a great job of explaining to buyers.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and personable crew.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.B.A. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Reliable thorough and friendly

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

They picked up several things that other inspectors wold not have checked! Also team of 3 rocked to the inspection in 1 hour!

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Frank was on time, efficient, and explained everything to the buyer . He was also timely in sending the e- mailed report.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

In my nearly two decades of experience selling homes, Jon Last name removed is amongst the very top in his profession. He is very thorough, his reports are easy to read, talented at explaining the details to clients, and an upbeat and pleasant personality. I will definitely be referring him to my clients for home inspections.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Superbly friendly service, above and beyond a normal home inspection company. Meeting the client for a second time when the client wasn't able to be there for the actual inspection is amazing client service. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Greg is very professional, and does a great job for my clients.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Berry HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the updated emails and the follow up. My buyer loved you guys, said you were extremely thorough and informative. I do recommend your company for all my private inspections and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ellen Nowak HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

I am very pleased with your service. Your office responds quickly and I always get scheduled immediately for any home inspection I ever had with your company. I use your company exclusively.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Brian did a great job explaining the drama of "mold". I appreciated that.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Griffee HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

convenient, easy to reach the inspector, professional and experienced inspector.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

multiple inspectors makes for a quick, efficient inspection

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Have had Mike for several inspections. As a retired Engineer, I know that his inspection is thorough and that he explains what needs to be done in problem areas. When I find someone that I can trust to do an excellent inspection, I recommend them to all my clients.
Phyllis Last name removed
Real Estate One

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

East u to schedule last minute, friendly service and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Maks HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional service. Seasoned inspectors that know what they are doing.


Privacy Policy