HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, very knowledgeable about properties

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Johnson HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team concept. Inspections are completed quickly when there are two inspectors involved. Reports are delivered quickly and are well organized. I also love that it's one stop for all types of inspections!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Sulzbach HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional
I recommend

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very reliable...informative...and they produce a very easy-to-read and understand report for my clients.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Davis HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

They spend time with folks and pay attention to client concerns without causing clients to be unduly stressed...

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry was very good at walking the property and explaining things to my client.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.G. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Schedule quickly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Kelley HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach & thorough work completed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reneta Bird HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Accuracy, trustworthy, honesty, and willingness to communicate with the buyers. The reports are thorough yet concise.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Peterson HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Maliszewski HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and always available.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg brings the whole team out

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.T. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is very knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was very professional and performed a great job on the inspection.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a Realtor and I wasn't at the home for the inspection but my buyer felt the inspector was very helpful.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Rasco HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that I can call and the inspection team can get me scheduled quickly and on a weekend!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Mc Auley HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Two person team cuts a home inspection time in half without sacrificing any quality. Sweet! Also two sets of eyes is nice to have. It doesn't hurt that the inspectors and their truck were clean and easy to spot. The follow up by Carl Craig was timely, professional and extremely helpful. HomeTeam helps my clients and me live the good life!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

They are simple and complete.


Privacy Policy