HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Headrick HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

The Best Inspector i have ever used in 15 years of business

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Dahlenburg HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections, website easy to schedule inspection, friendly knowledgeable team including hvac inspector.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Thompson HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

I like your professionalism. I like your skill level. I like your speed on getting the report to the buyers and me. I like your friendly attitude. I like your team approach. I like your price. I like that I can recommend your business and know that the buyers will be honestly and professionally given the truth about the house they are intending to buy.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Kreusch HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

The personal and professional approach you have with the clients.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Mullens HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, quick services, friendly team, easy to understand the inspection.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Expertise

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

How professional & knowledgeable your inspectors are. They explain everything but don't
alarm the buyers.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling process and professional service. When meeting with them, they are thorough and efficient.
They are tops in what they do!

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule, detailed reports, clients always seem satisfied

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Solak HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

The prompt on time service. The professional manner of explaining the problems and the quickness of the final report.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Bullard HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

I like the way team explains to agent and clients the details of the inspection. Friendly service with great insight.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred And Karen Ryckman HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

On time, explains all to clients, very professional !

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Fast Thorough, Finds issues that needs to be addressed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Howland HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

PROMPT, PROFESSIONAL, VERY FAST TURN AROUND ON REPORTS, WILLING TO HELP BUYERS WITH QUESTIONS...

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Smith HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

The HomeTeam Inspection Service always provides quick, professional service. Their inspections are thorough and their reports are comprehensive and documented with detailed explanations and clear photos. I would recommend The HomeTeam without reservation!

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Hansen HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

thorough and timely!

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kendall Masuko HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

It was simple to set up the inspections. One call and all the appointments were made. All the inspectors arrived at the property on time and the reports were delivered within a days time.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.K. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, and on time.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Dowling HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

prompt, quick, personable


Privacy Policy