HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and knowledge of the Inspectors

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

complete, spelled out, supported with photos, does not over interact with client, stays on task, completes in reasonable time, is not an alarmist, reports the facts

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the team effort and the recommendations from you on possible issues. You are timely and efficient.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Rossi HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a wonderful job for my clients, were very polite and professional. Took half the time of a typical inspection due to having a team of home inspectors on site.
I would Highly recommend this business for all your real estate needs.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill always does a Great job. Love it when my buyers hire him.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to schedule. Great inspectors. Report is simple for all to understand and work from

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was an excellent Inspector. He was thorough and explained each area of the process with my clients. I have been to hundreds of home inspections but learned several new things with his explanations.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

We love these guys and have worked with them since 2000.........could not ask for a better team!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete report, and easy for the buyer to understand. Inspections scheduled promptly.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory is absolutely the best. Every client that we have only praises him for his professional manners and the way he is so detailed with the inspection and so very clear about everything.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is never to busy to schedule you in, takes his time to go over the house with you!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and give excellent customer service!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was one of the best I've ever had. Your thoroughness with the current and future items of importance for the buyers was excellent and I made sure I explained how their inspection was unique from others because they have a great reference to hold on to for the future.

Thank you---I look forward to working with you in the future.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

It is always a pleasure to work with Craig Lee and the Home Team ,. Thay are professional, prompt and happy to answer any questions as needed for the Buyer.
Thank you
J Last name removed, Real Estate One

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew is always on time, very thorough and polite. They are knowledgeable and share with you the main concerns immediately.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how competitive the prices are, the ease of scheduling online, and how thorough the inspections are, as well as how fast they're delivered after inspection!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

FAST. also the inspectors know how to talk to buyers with out scaring them.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Missel HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything


Privacy Policy