HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Gascon HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

The guys are always on time, efficient and client friendly. One word.... PROFESSIONAL.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and Instructional to the Client. Education not scare tactics to help clients understand what needs to be completed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Steve is the best!

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Provided quick service on short notice, made a thorough inspection of the home and translated the verbal description at the site into a nice easy to read written report.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Crochunis HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

My customer liked the effeciency and speed at which the inspection was done. Ray is easy to get ahold of and is willing to answer questions after the inspection. Inspection reports are sent promptly and are nice and concise.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Jones HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Danny Last name removed is the best in the business and the only inspector I will ever recommend!!!

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Chambers HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

2 inspectors. Fast. Efficient. Friendly.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

The inspection team was fast, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling and expertise.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Quality Service A to Z.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fuhrman HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Nice people and multiple inspectors make for a quick, efficient job. Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Vandoorne HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Bill is very knowledgeable and has great report with the buyer.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Lewis HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors were quick, professional, on-time, efficient, friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

on time, good communication, thorough, professional

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Petty HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Timely and efficient pp

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Jenkins Howell HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, knowledgeable and you don't scare my customers to death.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

You are on time, and have well trained people doing the inspections. They let us know right then and there of any problems they see.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our services?

Professional and the way you present the inspection report.


Privacy Policy