HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Ellis HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is explained very well and clients do not get upset if there are items to be repaired. The way Home Team presents the information to the client is very professional and is in a way that clients understand and are able to solve the issue easily. Thank you. Karen Ellis

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Wechter HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors and a speedy inspection. Most completed within 90 minutes. As a busy Realtor its important for me or my assistant not be at a home inspection for up to 4 hours while a single inspector does the same work. Thank you guys for a job well done ...again.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Carpenter HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Rapport with buyers. Availability to work times with agent and buyers. Prompt response with reports.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Through exam of property and friendly to customer.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gaye Christofersen HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

You have extra equipment that other inspectors do not have.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and thorough.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Bill, Pam, and Starr have an amazing team and go out of their way to help real estate professionals.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Anne Cobb HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach and you do a great job explaining what you've found to the client.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Davidson HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is always on time or early. I feel confident in his ability to provide a comprehensive report, and speak with buyers about his findings, in a way they will understand.
For 20 years, Greg has been a valuable team member, assisting my buyers in the home purchase process!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people and they are quick but accurate.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for being so professional and quite brief on the inspection.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are great! Always reliable, efficient, thorough and a pleasure to work with. See you at the next one!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and straight forward. I always like to hear things like "it is fine under the NEC code but according to TREC guidelines, we have to report it". That makes it not seem so scary or bad to buyers who aren't familiar with things that go along with a home.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that Randy and Jon are completely personable, and explain all of the findings in a way people can understand. More like hometown service. I will call them for all inspections.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you do inspection and then go thru it all with the buyer. buyers like that too.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick easy scheduling, flexable appointment times and appointments are set within a few days, compared to most other companies who are 3 weeks out.
Clear accurate reports, Inspectors themselves are knowledgable, willing to answer questions and help customers understand about concerns.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

It went fast. It was nice having two inspectors.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Well drafted

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient


Privacy Policy