HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

They always work with me to get job done on time. Frank is the BEST

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

That the team is very thorough with their inspection & try to be accommodating to my clients & myself.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Team aspect, customer service, attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and don't overemphasized the small

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Lusch HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Spot on again! Thanks for helping the buyer understand the issues with the home without making him feel he made a poor decision to purchase.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and reliable.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

You are in & out but very thorough.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers liked the inspectors and the team system

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always on time, is very experienced and willexplain their findings and take time with any questions.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Talmo HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Setting expectations with clients, thouroughness, friendly

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.N. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Time efficient and client focused.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

do a great job !

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Burns HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is great working with clients. He calmly provides a full assessment of the property and thoroughly answers all questions. His detailed reports with photographs are greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to show my buyers each item that needed to be addressed and answered all her questions.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Reid HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients understand explanations by inspector

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niki Grider HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and professional.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Ferguson HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are always able to accommodate my clients schedules with ease and the next day turn around time on receiving your reports the professionalism of the team.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Dominique HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read report

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debby Sullivan HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

They take the time to get explain items to the new buyers

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explains everything very well.


Privacy Policy