House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Danny was friendly, efficient, and skilled.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

The associates were very polite and cheerful, and most importantly did a great job.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.N. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

I got very prompt response to my job posted on Home Advisers.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Semler House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Fast,quick with great pricing

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Office staff were helpful and friendly when I called. Gentleman that came to my house was fast, professional, and polite.

Response from House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa:

Hello Angela,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the experience you had. We are very glad to see that both the office and technician provided you with great customer service. We would love the opportunity to work with you again and would greatly appreciate if you could spread the word of House Doctors.

Thank you again,
Georgia

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Complete Facilities Solutions House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

You are friendly and on time. Prices are competitive.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Well done.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to job advice, estimates and quality workmanship.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Cade House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and quality.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response, small job but professionally handled.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Everything! From the initial conversation regarding my needs to the actual repair (and repairman) to the closing and follow-up. There was exceptional attention to detail and service.

I've already recommended you to a friend for work - Michelle Beistle!

Response from House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa:

Hello Leigh,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review on House Doctors! We work hard to provide exceptional customer service and are so glad to see you had an overall great experience. We greatly appreciate you recommending us and hope to work with you again as well!

Thank you,
Georgia

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt with the estimate and setting up the date to install the doors.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Excellent detail

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

See my comment in my email tosusan. You can use that as a testimonial from Judith M., Naples

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

You responded quickly and were able to deal with the wide range of repairs to be made: drywall, electrical, plumbing - and completed the work in just over a day.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Employees are friendly and very hard working, knowledgeable, neat and they seem to have everything that they need to get the job done. Appointment setter is very pleasant also.

Response from House Doctors Of Northen Virginia-Masassa:

Hello Toni,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review on House Doctors. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your overall experience was. We look forward to working with you again in the future and would love if you could spread the word to friends and family.

Thank you,
Georgia

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

The quality and came on time.


Privacy Policy