The Little Gym of Fenton
18 Fenton Plaza
Fenton
Missouri 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 214 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.L. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

everything

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

Great fun and socializing for my little one!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

I love the interaction he has with other children in the Birds class. The activities are age appropriate and engaging and it's great that each class is a little different. Little Gym is a great place for little ones to learn and build confidence while having fun.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

They do see the different levels kids have and they do try to let them do things on their level in class. They also congratulate the kids on their achievements.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff, clean gym, warm environment

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

The kids get exercise while having fun and using their imagination. They love Little Gym days!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.B. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are patient, classes are well structured and organized, and positive reinforcement is consistent.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers make it lots of fun for the kids. Plus new activities.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

The interaction the kids have ever class. They teach children many things needed for their development.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Cardwell The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

The friendly instructors and structure in class

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

I love the pace of the sessions. The trainers are very friendly and patient. My daughter loves coming!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Barnes The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

The skills they teach both physically and socially. I love that my daughter is being active and having fun doing it as well as making new friends and practicing her listening skills.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

The opportunity to play with other kids, as well as learning a few things I can also do at home with my LO.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Wanner The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are great with my very shy, reluctant son, and they challenge him, yet aren't too pushy. He loves going to class!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

the teachers are great and I feel like Jordan gets to be a kid and have a great time while building her confidence

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

The friendly staff and the care they take dealing with kids

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, great instructors

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathie Haig The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

The people working there, really care about the kids😀

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.S. The Little Gym of Fenton
What do you like about our programs?

Great staff and fun activities

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Fenton
What could we do to improve?

We love Miss Molly and very much miss her when she's being replaced by less engaged teachers who would be better suited to older children.


Privacy Policy