Foot Solutions of Tigard
16200 Southwest Pacific Highway
Tigard
OR 97224
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 250 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 10, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.C.C. Foot Solutions of Tigard
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

well the shoes I got did not work out well.. workmanship was very poor...

Response from Foot Solutions of Tigard:

Hello Don & Cathy, Kurt Doctor - Owner of Foot Solutions-Tigard here.

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear that the Gravity Defyer shoes we fit you with have not met your expectations. Foot Solutions and Gravity Defyer have a very aggressive program to address concerns like yours, Not Satisfied? Get a 100% refund, no matter what condition the shoes are in. Please give us the opportunity to address and resolve your concern. I'll call to discuss. Best, Kurt

Report a concern   March 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M.C. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal help.

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and availability of products!

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.H. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal touch they do to my shoes (put cork in toe to help, and beveled flat soles to help shoes fit better). I feel Sylvia is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.M. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

How they support my feet since I stand almost all day at work and that they are attractive and not "your grandmothers" shoes.

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

I received excellent service and was able to find products I had not been able to find at other stores.

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

shoes always feel comfortable and love the expertise of the staff to address specific foot issues.

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W.P. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

After one week my new orthodics are fitting with wonderfully. ..

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What could we do to improve?

Every pair of shoes I found in the store to buy, my size is not available. Therefore they need to be ordered and that process seems to take at least 10 -14 days if not longer. Also requires 2 trips to the store, one to purchase and one to pick up. Maybe the option of mailing them directly to the home. Lots of online sites that carry vionic shoes for the same price so it doesn't seem convenient to purchase at your store.

Report a concern   March 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul & Nancy Kost Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional staff, quality of product, solutions to problems.

Report a concern   March 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you make sure the shoe fits my foot perfectly and that you spend plenty of time showing me a wide variety of shoes.

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Yank Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personal attention to my foot problems. I'm a walker and was getting pretty frustrated at having comfortable shoes, orthodics, etc, etc., etc. When I did get the orthodics I walked without discomfort for 3 days. I'm still following the instructions I received at the store; It's been a very long time since any shoe store seemed to specialize in foot problems, and at the Foot Solutions, they listened can cared.
Sincerely, Name removed

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Harper Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Curt is very knowledgeable on the type of shoe that will give me the most relief from foot pain and his shoes are not overpriced. I really appreciate the personal service he gives me when I shop for shoes.

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris (Reba) Allen Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Your professional approach to the individual customer's needs no matter how long it takes :)

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stuart Larson Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

The arch supports and sandals have greatly improved my foot comfort. Sylvia and Kurt are very helpful, take time to listen, and show a sincere interest in my needs.

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty & Jerry Solberg Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the process of explaining the orthotics was, and love the great follow-uo.

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Boudreau Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products help my "foot issues" and you are always helpful in finding the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim A. White Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit and they take care of the problem

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Product and great service.

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia & Daniel Moore Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time to have the customer fully understand what is needed and what you can provide.


Privacy Policy