Capital City Chem-Dry
10445 Leslie Dr
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 173 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

the quality of service good

Report a concern   May 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Excelent work and promt.

Report a concern   May 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail. Did a very thorough job. And my carpets are clean!

Report a concern   April 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very professional and the results were great...

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The floor dries very quickly and had a pleasant scent

Report a concern   March 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Hank was great! Did a wonderful job and was very polite. The carpet came cleaner than I thought would be possible. He applied spot remover and took the time and made the effort to really make it look like new again.

Report a concern   March 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

professionalism, explanation of service

Report a concern   March 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, punctual, professional, desired results at a reasonable price.
I was impressed with the service and can recommend this company to others.
It's rate that I do this.

Report a concern   February 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service; promptness; and clean products.

Report a concern   January 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Capital Chem Dry was recommended to me, I called and all my questions were answered and a time was set for my cleaning.

I've never had anyone to work as hard as this man did while he was here. He explained about the drying period, was very fair about the cost, and I was very pleased.

I will be very happy to recommend this company again.

Report a concern   January 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The owner actually came out to service my carpets and furniture. He waited on us while we finished closing the loan and did an excellent job! What personable service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Effective, prompt, and friendly...a job well done!

Report a concern   January 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgable friendly service

Report a concern   January 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and thorough. Hank was a pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend Capital City Chem-Dry to friends and family.

Report a concern   January 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

THE TECHNICIANS ARE ALWAYS POLITE AND PROMPT. THEY PERFORM A BETTER CLEANING THAN ANY SERVICE THAT I HAVE USED BEFORE.

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.O. Capital City Chem-Dry
What could we do to improve?

Overall very good...carpet cleaned better than I would have thought. Though was told the hall and stairs would dry in an hour, it was several hours before drying.

Report a concern   November 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The personnel! I have also grown fond of the spot remover. This old carpet looks great. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   November 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products work really well and your techs are excellent.

Report a concern   November 14, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very good. worker was on time, did a thourough job and went over the products .

Report a concern   October 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Capital City Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

they work


Privacy Policy