Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 591 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Spacious studio and service to suit my needs

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, helpful and informative service. Roomy studio, completely mirrored for posture monitoring, with good vertical lines for reference.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Professional & Friendly..!

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It's clean, friendly, and very near my home!

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Every one is friendly and makes the effort to know you.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The facilities are clean and smart and the staff are very friendly, helpful and supportive which made me feel very welcome!

Report a concern   April 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very welcoming, open and friendly. Relaxed and attentive.

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Cj the instructor was so friendly I was really struggling with the heat and feeling sick and she was amazing made me want to come back again.

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly staff and always a warm welcome. Seems the "sweaty" smell is a lot better than it used to be.

Report a concern   March 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Always clean.
Always friendly.
Always feel amazing when I leave class.

Report a concern   March 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and not crowded. Good teacher.

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The yoga studio is a very welcoming place to visit. Teachers and reception staff are always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

I think it is a good set up. I am just finding it hard to fit in with family life to make good use of my 30 days pass. Keep thinking I am going to attend a session and something happens. Also think it should be made clear verbally in a first session that if one feels one should sit out a few postures that is fine. I know it is suggested in the written advice.

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Really friendly people in a non competitve atmosphere. Very supportive teachers

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.L. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Again shower issues... I would like individual temperature controls to be installed on each shower as sometimes the showers are too hot and then when adjusted at the main often too cold
yesterday he pressure was good but the temperature was way too hot for me personally.
Otherwise keep up the good work

xx

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Good range of classes and teachers, friendly atmosphere, all staff are very knowledgeable and supportive

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.L. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Staff were so lovely and friendly.

Report a concern   March 12, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

The price is fairly high, especially when you have to commit to a 12month contract. The teachers are great. It can get a bit wiffy but I am not sure that can be changed

Report a concern   March 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

All very friendly and approachable

Report a concern   March 10, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

I personally would like to have a different class each lesson as there are so many more postures which could be used. I know I need variety to stay focused but I also understand repetition is needed to learn how to do the postures correctly.


Privacy Policy