Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 977 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It's is comfortable and clean. Good people

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Every body is so friendly and help you with advise on the yoga , and to make sure us get the most out of your class

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and welcoming

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The instructor makes you feel very comfortable and helps everybody to have a good and worthwhile experience

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly helpful

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly staff and atmosphere

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Location is good, seems well run and person taking the session was good.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't think it was very open to all levels. I've done yoga in the past and I felt way out of my league and very uncomfortable.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I think all the staff and teachers are friendly. I think Martin is an excellent teacher, really good at demonstrating and making adjustments. Barbara has a very nurturing approach and I find this very encouraging.
I also enjoy the flow classes and particularly enjoyed Sam's class with music hitch merges bikram and flow. I was mesmerised by how she demonstrates the whole class whilst teaching also.
I also enjoy the lovely atomisers and the smells in the studio now, they are relaxing.
I would like a cold water fountain if poss.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

You offered a good welcome, I was made to feel at home rapidly.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly staff. Good selection of classes

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Sam is very welcoming and knowledgeable, the studio is the nicest in Brighton, good use of warm colours and good to feel some proper heat!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The range of classes and class lengths. Combination of different teachers and techniques

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly instructor, made sure i was alright throughout the class
Nice big studio

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, community orientated. Great teachers

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Teacher was fantastic at 10:00 session on Sat 4th Feb and I loved the session. I was put off by the hard selll afterwards by someone else.I had a complimentary session from points saved up by a friend over 6 years! I was told that I had to sign up that day to take advantage of the 30 day trial.as I was registered from that day. I don't like to make decisions under any pressure and needed time to think about this. To me yoga is about mind and body. The hard sell and lack of flexibility seemed way too pushy. I was given until Monday to decide but frankly, I don't want any pressure. The 30 day trial is advertised heavily - Now I feel I have been disadvantaged by taking the supposedly free session. As far as myself and my friend(a member for 6 years) were concerned, this was a free session - afterwards, it felt like the FIRST session of a promotional trial which is not the same. I commute to London so need time to consider the best option for me as I will not be able to attend more than a maximum of two times per week. I also belong to another gym so need to consider costs. Were it not for the pushiness and lack of flexibility, I may well have signed up this week. As I said, the actual class was fantastic.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

the variety and the fact the schedule offers plenty of classes throughout the day 7 days a week. The studio creates a community like atmosphere so you never have to feel uncomfortable going on your own for the first time everyone is friendly and welcoming yogis included always a fun happy atmosphere created by fellow yogis so9 its always easy to fit in as a new person which I think is important.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

nothing - more classes would be brilliant only as I cant get to many

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Nice and cosy environment. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.N. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I hadn't been for a long time and then I got classes for Christmas but the schedule is quite different now. At the times I can go there is not much Bikram, there are now flow classes and I'm just less impressed with the schedule.


Privacy Policy