Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 656 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It is an amazing facility for Bikram yoga and found staff very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly!

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and very helpful staff/owner? I have met so far as only met Ricardo and Sam.
Excellent facilities and great shower after all the sweating :)

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Good size and clean studio. Particularly liked the fuzzy felt flooring which provided a good foothold for a doddery injured beginner like me!
All staff I encountered were helpful and thoughtful.
Have already encouraged a groupon voucher holding friend to get into the studio and start Bikraming ASAP
Thankyou. I hobbled into the lesson and kind of walked out!

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Beginners and advanced Classes

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

heating was not working properly on first session - other than that great

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly people and an excellent form of exercise and well being

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I loved CJ awesome vibe, amazing lady with exceptional like ability

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The coolest place in town! And the friendliest...Actually make that the 'hottest' place in town...

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Lovely big, clean studio and great customer service

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Your smile ! You are very profesionnal and kind !

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

n/a

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Really friendly people. Really knowledgable but not potentious

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Clean studio
Friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Clean and welcoming.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Make an effort to learn everyone's name. Nice introduction to centre. Personalised feedback on class.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Size, location & friendliness

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Your customer service, from the very nice telephone enquiries to the exceeding genuine welcome at reception, is fantastic. It really makes people feel welcome and calms any doubts and worries.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I've only just started to come to classes but I have been made welcome and have felt taken care of in my classes.


Privacy Policy