Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 919 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

All very nice.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I've been coming to the studio over the last 6 years. It is friendly and homely and seems to be one of the only places that I can really relax.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by I.E. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn't expect that it is circus acrobatics- a bit more info needed on a website, otherwise was alright.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Welcoming, friendly studio! Serious yoga (with a light-hearted vibe). Absolutely recommend this studio. *****

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

All of the staff are warm, approachable and very friendly. I feel welcome despite my lack of knowledge and ability and this has helped me to feel more confident in my practice.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

The monthly cost is a little pricey.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would like to speak to the owner about my experience with Bikram Yoga Brighton, please arrange for them to call me: 07Phone number removed48, my name is First name removed

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Great staff and atmosphere

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly welcome, clean studio, nice and hot!

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The studio was the perfect size for all of us and the service was personal, the Last name removed awesome and the aerial yoga amazing! Thanks....

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, engaged staff committed to helping you improve your yoga practice. I started attending BIKRAM YOGA to improve my flexibility and body strength. All these years later, I still go at least 3 times a week to retain the improvements to my body, but also to help me meditate and leave the cares of the world behind for a while. Time for me to practice 'mindful meditation' and achieve peace.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.E. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Changing room ventilation.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I like the friendly and professional approach I'm given. I also like the size of the hot yoga studio.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I like it all , good teachers and friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The class itself.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It's only 2 mins away from where I live. I love the way all staff greet you and make me feel a great part of Bikram yoga in Portslade.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly making me feel at ease as a new student lovely clean studio really enjoyed class as instructor took time to keep making sure I was ok and showing me what to do

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

I feel the pricing is very high for the memberships

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

how understanding the teachers are when you feel like you might not be able to continue, they only want you to do what you can.


Privacy Policy