Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 733 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and welcoming. Studio is a good size and you get a sense of space around you. Great facility.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, gave great instructions, loved ever minute.

Report a concern   February 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly teacher, good studio facilities

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and welcoming

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The studio is homely and the staff are friendly and professional

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Your studio is great all the instructors are friendly and welcoming

Report a concern   February 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Convenient, friendly, clean and efficient.

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

nice size - not too big and not too small...
friendly and helpful teachers...
very welcoming...

Report a concern   February 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The staff are always very attentive and friendly!!

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very welcoming, flooring in the studio is nice- much better than wood.

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Everyone is very friendly and the studio and changing facilities are great.

Report a concern   February 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The teacher went through in detail what to expect so a real wrap all service. She knew everyone's names in the class. Facility's are great .

Report a concern   February 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Refurbed studio has made a huge difference. Fuzzy-felt carpet much better than original. It may be just me, but the synthetic carpet seems to have lessened the post-workout 'aroma', presumably because the fibres do not absorb sweat like the old matting.
Staff are knowledgeable and helpful. Introduction of 'express' 60 minute yoga brilliant!

Report a concern   February 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

An excellent space, a warm welcome and a lovely teacher who gave clear instructions

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

So friendly, welcoming: great space nice and clean.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendliness

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly. Calming space. Clean

Report a concern   January 24, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Turn the lights down during the class. The recessed down lights a extremely bright. And the instructor I had spoke so quickly that it was impossible to understand a lot of what was said... that's not relaxing or helpful to focusing on oneself!

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very welcoming and did not feel uncomfortable once, as I went on my own. The staff are so pleasant and a few others who obviously done it before were so polite and informative. I got a follow up call to see how I felt after my first class. Highly recommend it and the actual class..I loved it. I can't go to the gym anymore for medical reasons but I was sweating like I used to when I went to the gym!


Privacy Policy