Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 782 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Excellent customer service and so far a spacious studio, my only feedback would be to have a water Fountain available for customer use

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   June 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Lots of mirrors, friendly clear service.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Always friendly, professional and clean!

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.C.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly nice and clean although very professional

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

No suggestions yet!

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.N. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Always attentive staff and pleasant. Staff always know what they are talking about what ever the querry. Studio bright airy and of good space. Lovely place to practice.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly instructors and students and a nice friendly atmosphere
An organised and efficient Bikram studio
Cleab organised hygienic studio and changing rooms
Excellent class brilliant workout excellent precise instruction and one to one attention re adjustments
Really enjoyable tough workout!

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.J. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

It would be good to see some poses demonstrated by the instructors

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Both first rate.

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

It can be quite difficult to contact Bikram Yoga by phone. Messages aren't always returned and it takes a few days for e-mails to be replied to.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Maybe have lines drawn for mat places, for a newbie its hard to measure how much space you need to avoid gnarly feet and flying sweat.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly , clean

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

The staff were friendly and vibrant and the class was excellent, but the facilities could benefit from rennovation/modernization.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and inclusive atmosphere

Report a concern   May 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly relaxed atmosphere, Melissa was fantastic. I did one class and I'm hooked. :)

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

As a beginner to bikram I was made so very welcome by all of the staff

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I like the the friendliness of the staff, the teachers and the studio! :-)

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

schedule, parking and 1 hr yoga session

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and professional


Privacy Policy