Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 670 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by T.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The space was great.. loved the humidifier and ventilation. But £16 for a 1 hour express drop-in. Seriously?

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The changing room is not good. it's small, very crowded when everyone in once the lesson is over,no separate shower, no privacy at all,water is cold and have to be in hurry because what reasons I have no idea, last time I left with wet hair in a cold windy day. overall not satisfied.
The air in the classroom is not appreciated, can put a few drop mint or odour oil to get some fresh smell air, and no nature light.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Clean and helpful friendly staff

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very organised and really lovely yoga room with big mirrors and beautiful sun mural on the side wall - all very helpful and efficient customer services and a friendly atmosphere amongst the regular users.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Welcoming staff and surroundings, a warm and personal approach and extremely knowledgeable and accomadating. I found the 1:1 I booked with C.J most helpful in my first class as I didn't feel lost!! Thank you!!!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, organised, welcoming and easy to follow classes. Lots of classes available to choose from to.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Great studios, friendly staff and always a welcome smile.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Staff very helpful and friendly. Studio clean and lovely energy

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The studio is immaculate and professional as well as being really friendly. Having a business background I also recognise that a lot of time has been taken with ensuring that the health and safety aspects are spot on. I will definitely be coming back long term as the class I attended with the owner was brilliant she makes bikram so fun whilst highlighting the need to perfect technique. Her passion shined through and you can't fake that !!I have got my love for bikram yoga back thank you and see you soon : )

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

My first ever class and I was assured that Matt was keeping an eye on me throughout.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Studio is very welcoming and staff very friendly.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Small and friendly. Understand individual needs.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

was made to feel very welcome - lovely studio and excellent customer service

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The new studio is fabulous and no more smell! Also the staff have always been very helpful and enthusiastic about teaching yoga.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It is an amazing facility for Bikram yoga and found staff very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly!

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and very helpful staff/owner? I have met so far as only met Ricardo and Sam.
Excellent facilities and great shower after all the sweating :)

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Good size and clean studio. Particularly liked the fuzzy felt flooring which provided a good foothold for a doddery injured beginner like me!
All staff I encountered were helpful and thoughtful.
Have already encouraged a groupon voucher holding friend to get into the studio and start Bikraming ASAP
Thankyou. I hobbled into the lesson and kind of walked out!

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Beginners and advanced Classes

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

heating was not working properly on first session - other than that great


Privacy Policy