Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 807 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The studio is easy to get to,
the staff are friendly
The teachers give feedback to you during class to make sure poses are correct
There are classes at a variety of times to suit all
Good website

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Everyone is so friendly and very helpful

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Relaxing environment. Friendly, helpful assistance and attentive/ reactive teaching.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I like the atmosphere the professionalism - everything. I've been to several different studios and nowhere is like this one.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The guys and girls are excellent, helpful, and always ready to listen and offer advice and help, even though they must hear the same questions many times.
The location of the studio is perfect for me as it is only 10 minutes up the road...

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, convenient and consistent.

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very sociable and friedly

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and encouraging staff and members, clean studio, spacious and great energy

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and welcoming for newbies

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I received a warm welcome and I liked the studio space. I felt very comfortable and look forward to returning

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The studio is not very high tech; the flooring seems to hold odour and the circulation system does not seem to be very healthy (e.g. compared to Sohot studio's in London)

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.K. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The place has a disgusting smell, something between a sewage and a smoking club! The soap in the showers could just as well be washing liquid. I feel sorry for the staff who work there.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I like the fact that its a welcoming enviroment for all types of people who wish to better their lives wether it be mentally, physically or spiritually ;-) all the best!

First name removed

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.O.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

No areas to improve it would be dependant on the friend. The heat wouldnt be for everyone, hence an 8

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Brilliant first time I to to Bikram. Roomy studio, changing rooms and calm atmosphere. Excellent instructor who paid attention to everyone. Than you!

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Clean and fresh studio and changing rooms
Lots of joining packages to choose from.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I liked the uninhibited friendliness of everyone , maybe its because we all work so hard in class you just have no time or energy to be anything but yourself.
The actual studio surprised me with how big it is and the floor surface is so comfortable.

All the tutors I have met so far are incredible kind especially considerate to my inexperience and age (over 60).

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, clean, helpful staff and enthusiastic teachers.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The Welcome! and the teachers of course! really friendly place and mood lifting décor :)


Privacy Policy