Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 862 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly snd welcoming staff

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Lovely relaxing, clean studio space. Excellent instructor very encouraging. Welcoming feeling when joining the class.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by E.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor communication - not good at responding to enquiries / issues
Spammy marketing - shady contract tie ins that are not best marketing practise and in breach of certain rules / ethics. You are in no position to tell people to pay for a cancellation fee when they have not agreed this in writing. Nor should this be advised at all for a yoga centre - it's dishonest. Many customers resent this and I would advise you review this to protect the business.
E-crm - sends newsletters and notices when I have repeatedly requested to opt out

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I like yoga teachers and friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and professional. Good at taking notice of individuals in class

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

We were met by Ricardo on the desk, who is very friendly.

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.L. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Really lovely personal service

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Great exercise and friendly people

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Really friendly staff

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I was made to feel very welcome by Ayesha and she was able to answer all my queries. After my first session I felt the studio was a good size and didn't feel overcrowded.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Staff always friendly & lots classes to choose from on the timetable. easy to book.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.O. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing in the way the business or classes were run has disappointed me. After my 4th class I have experienced serious problems with my lower back that I have never had before. I am still off work as I am not fully mobile and due for my 3rd chiropratic treatment this afternoon. Bikram is obviously not right for me so I would be unlikely to recommend it to any of my friends.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Great class and lots of fun

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Great teaching,Friendly Service, studio wasn't overly crowded - everyone could see themselves in the mirror.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your Bikram classes are too authorative and rigid. I do not appreciate being made to feel rubbish and being told I would be asked to leave the class if I wiped my face with my towel one more time! I'm a grown woman, waiting for authorisation to do things is just not for me.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Good facilities, friendly staff

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very helpful and friendly staff

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The studio felt roomy. The heating felt like a fan rather than a dead head heat, much more comfortable. Melissa teaching was good, instructive and informative, her voice clear with no need to shout. She was also happy to hel me at reception.


Privacy Policy