Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 928 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Sam was a great, patient instructor.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Your instructors are extreamly helpful and encouraging,the facility is great.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly staff and members

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The instructor team take time to recognise by individual - each have a genuine heartfelt love of their own practice and values which shines through.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The positivity and professional and inspiring teachers!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

My friend recommended me to Sams Bikram class, in the past I have been put off by the lack of compassion in the way some teachers teach. First name removed had a warming presence,which made me feel at ease, less anxious and of which made me feel like I would like to go back again.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

I love the studio, it's so clean and well put together. I would love to see a water machine and a bike rack.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P.E. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly & helpful staff.
Good facilities

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.H.V. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

All the really good teachers leave

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

All teachers are very friendly and make you feel very confortable and welcome.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.D.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

I recommended to 3 people today.

However, I would go more often and recommend more freely if the price was a little lower. I was a bit disappointed to see that the 10 class card is now £150, so it is £15 a class only £1 less than the drop in price.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

All very nice.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I've been coming to the studio over the last 6 years. It is friendly and homely and seems to be one of the only places that I can really relax.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by I.E. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn't expect that it is circus acrobatics- a bit more info needed on a website, otherwise was alright.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Welcoming, friendly studio! Serious yoga (with a light-hearted vibe). Absolutely recommend this studio. *****

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

All of the staff are warm, approachable and very friendly. I feel welcome despite my lack of knowledge and ability and this has helped me to feel more confident in my practice.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

The monthly cost is a little pricey.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would like to speak to the owner about my experience with Bikram Yoga Brighton, please arrange for them to call me: 07Phone number removed48, my name is First name removed

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Great staff and atmosphere


Privacy Policy