Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 651 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

heating was not working properly on first session - other than that great

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly people and an excellent form of exercise and well being

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I loved CJ awesome vibe, amazing lady with exceptional like ability

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The coolest place in town! And the friendliest...Actually make that the 'hottest' place in town...

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Lovely big, clean studio and great customer service

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Your smile ! You are very profesionnal and kind !

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

n/a

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Really friendly people. Really knowledgable but not potentious

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Clean studio
Friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Clean and welcoming.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Make an effort to learn everyone's name. Nice introduction to centre. Personalised feedback on class.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Size, location & friendliness

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Your customer service, from the very nice telephone enquiries to the exceeding genuine welcome at reception, is fantastic. It really makes people feel welcome and calms any doubts and worries.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I've only just started to come to classes but I have been made welcome and have felt taken care of in my classes.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly & welcoming ... I love it!

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.M.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed. It's just that I have discomfort where I had a hernia operation.

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Great instructors, welcoming atmosphere, and roomy studio. Only complaint is it smells quite funky. :( Not sure how much of that is due to the recent flood and how much is just accumulation of students' sweat soaked into the carpet...but either way it's rather unpleasant and would be the only reason I may not buy more passes (though I'd love to keep practicing with you!). I have very sensitive/allergic skin so mold, mildew, and bacteria are major triggers for unpleasant allergic reactions.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.K. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very approachable staff making me feel very welcome. Studio is spacious and heath is one of the best of all the studios I have practised in Brighton. Location is great as free parking around the studio. One thing I am missing are cold showers. Would be nice to have a choice to cool down after the 90min constant heat session.

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Customer service was excellent. Really friendly and helpful. The studio, was large and spacious.
The changing room was fine. Would prefer cubicle shower though. I don't like communal showers.


Privacy Policy