Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 700 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Full of lovely people and teachers

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Always greeted by cheerful and friendly staff who make you feel welcome.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

the family atmosphere. everyone knows my name

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Everything & Community spirit

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Spacious studio. Nice soft floor. Good changing rooms. Informative customer services

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't think yoga's for me. The exercise was really good, but too many things about it don't suit me, (customers who act a bit cult-y about doing yoga is weird, and the grammar of the script you use in the classes was odd/jarring and made it hard to understand the instructions sometimes) I think I'm going to try something else instead, but thanks for having me!

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.L. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You haven't disappointed me I just don't think most of my friends would enjoy it, it's pretty full on Yoga!!!

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Studio and facilities always clean and fresh...staff always available for advice...feel that they truly believe in what they are doing not just 'selling'... :) :)

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It's clean, fresh and effecient

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

The heating doesn't seem very consistent each week. Admittedly I don't practise daily, but the last few Saturdays it has been cool moist air, rather than hot moist air. It can feel almost chilly and damp.

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The studio has got significantly cooler. It used to be much hotter. Sometimes I leave now without a sweat on. The Staff are still all fantastic, caring and helpful. It is such a shame about the heat.

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

friendly, good facilities

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F.V. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Some of the instructors could probably improve their classes. I find one particular instructor going too fast it feels I'm doing a 60 minute class in 90. Also people tend to chat in the class at the start and it's highly annoying as it's a place if quiet. There is one particular regular woman who does this and other studios are very strict about this

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and care indivisual very well

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

the staff are knowledgeable and very supportive. The atmosphere and surroundings are well designed

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Number & variety classes, ease of booking & personal service to members.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and supportive towards me.Very helpful Lovely bright and clean yoga studio.Love the colour of the studio.Changing and shower area exceptionally clean .

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Too expensive! Though I like it, excercise in such a heat is not for everyone.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Personal friendly team & awesome workout! 😊

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and personable. Staff know my name. Team are clear and informative.


Privacy Policy