Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 968 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly staff. Good selection of classes

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Sam is very welcoming and knowledgeable, the studio is the nicest in Brighton, good use of warm colours and good to feel some proper heat!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The range of classes and class lengths. Combination of different teachers and techniques

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly instructor, made sure i was alright throughout the class
Nice big studio

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, community orientated. Great teachers

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Teacher was fantastic at 10:00 session on Sat 4th Feb and I loved the session. I was put off by the hard selll afterwards by someone else.I had a complimentary session from points saved up by a friend over 6 years! I was told that I had to sign up that day to take advantage of the 30 day trial.as I was registered from that day. I don't like to make decisions under any pressure and needed time to think about this. To me yoga is about mind and body. The hard sell and lack of flexibility seemed way too pushy. I was given until Monday to decide but frankly, I don't want any pressure. The 30 day trial is advertised heavily - Now I feel I have been disadvantaged by taking the supposedly free session. As far as myself and my friend(a member for 6 years) were concerned, this was a free session - afterwards, it felt like the FIRST session of a promotional trial which is not the same. I commute to London so need time to consider the best option for me as I will not be able to attend more than a maximum of two times per week. I also belong to another gym so need to consider costs. Were it not for the pushiness and lack of flexibility, I may well have signed up this week. As I said, the actual class was fantastic.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

the variety and the fact the schedule offers plenty of classes throughout the day 7 days a week. The studio creates a community like atmosphere so you never have to feel uncomfortable going on your own for the first time everyone is friendly and welcoming yogis included always a fun happy atmosphere created by fellow yogis so9 its always easy to fit in as a new person which I think is important.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

nothing - more classes would be brilliant only as I cant get to many

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Nice and cosy environment. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.N. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I hadn't been for a long time and then I got classes for Christmas but the schedule is quite different now. At the times I can go there is not much Bikram, there are now flow classes and I'm just less impressed with the schedule.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The teachers are so helpful and understanding, the place feels small and intimate and the members are friendly, that's all I need x

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Kind helpful friendly positive people

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

They are very friendly and make me comfy

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, accessible. Had a wonderful time!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

very friendly and approachable

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Its friendly, productive and I like the discipline.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Convenient location

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendliness and professionalism

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

No parking and no lockers for personal items.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

This friendly environment motivates me strongly to come back and try again :)


Privacy Policy