Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 760 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Teachers are great. New studio nice

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Ariel class was too difficult and not at all relaxing. Perhaps a more gentle approach.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly welcome. Changing rooms and whole set up looked very clean. Yoga studio didn't smell!

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Lovely, clean studio too

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly happy atmosphere, Im really enjoying it 😄

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The Staff is lovely and the studio is great

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and helpful teacher who was encouraging on my first class but who did not try to push me too hard. Facilities good and clean. Challenging but enjoyable experience all round.

Report a concern   April 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very Friendiy, helpful and Professioal staff. Made us feel welcome and relaxed. Thankyou. Hilary and Dave.

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

There are now a good variety of classes. All friendly. Good and varied teachers.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Top quality instructors

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's following through on stuff and doing what you say you're going to do - such as when the studio was being re-furbished following the flood, members put up with a lot of disruption. We were promised a free ariel class in compensation - but this was never offered to us following the launch of the studio. I don't think it was enough to offer a few free classes on a first come, first served basis. In recognition of people not getting the service they paid for over a number of weeks I think following through on this minimal compensatory gesture would have made me feel valued as a customer.

It's the little things too - like putting soap in the showers, fixing the missing soap containers, providing a working hairdryer - it all communicates that you value your customers.

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.O. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I love the quality of the trainers and the personalised attention in the class

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

All the staff are friendly and helpful, the studio is always clean and welcoming too.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

First visit very impressed not to over crowded and very pleasant people, I shall return hopefully on my own or with a friend

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Great class and good location, lovely warm welcome

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

I loved my first class with Ricardo despite it being very hard as I have autoimmune illness. What I did find a bit challenging was that the man next to me had a streaming cold and spat on his towel during the class. I found this off putting and inconsiderate to other students. I now have a streaming cold too (no surprises there) and am too ill to come to a class despite wanting to. Hopefully it will pass soon but maybe there could be some guidelines made clear re the above. Otherwise, great. Clean showers and changing rooms. Phone line could do with an answer phone and website needs attention as there are comments in there for staff and could have a tab specifically just for class timetable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

not much I am happy as things are

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly helpful lovely

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Great teacher, very encouraging


Privacy Policy