Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 630 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and at tentative, it was great that the teachers knew my name as I had booked on line. But the other customers are also really friendly this makes the experience 360, as locker to classroom feel welcoming. The studio is clean and spotless, customer service is outstanding.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly staff, large studio, location, times of classes

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Personal touch by reception staff n instructors. Clean facilities n very friendly spproach

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

You guys have been great. I've done other hot yoga before, including Bikram elsewhere, and your studio is by far my favourite. I love the sun on the wall! It's a lovely space and you are all lovely people :-) I found you all to be welcoming and warm.

I will most certainly be back when I have the time and the finances for it again!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, encouraging and professional

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It's a really lovely atmosphere and the teachers and staff always know your name. The classes are always great and the teachers push you hard.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

All the staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming. Facilities are excellent.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I love the friendly atmosphere and how staff look out for you

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Always friendly, warm and supportive...

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and great staff.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am not disappointed with regards to the yoga. I just want to try it a few more times. It is very different to what I have done in the past.

I would suggest curtains in the showers. I feel uncomfortable having showers with lots of women.
I also think you should have a water fountain so we can fill up our water bottles.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It's perfect, provides everything one might possibly need. I was met at the door by first name greeting.
Loved it. xx

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I like the atmosphere within the studio. I have received lots of personal attention. All the staff are very friendly and helpful indeed.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very clean, friendly atmosphere. Personable staff and excellent teachers.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Excellent teachers, very clean and spacious chafe area and studio, friendly staff, all very helpful and motivating.
I have personally dropped a dress size and feel great since starting at Bikram too

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly. Good tutor, Emma , who I found to be very helpful whilst trying to accustom to the body positions & heat. Thanks

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

So friendly, helpful, caring, and clean.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Everyone at Bikram Brighton seems dedicated to making yoga and the experience in the studio at Portslade positive and encouraging. I feel they care for me and treat me as an individual.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   June 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Lovely personal welcome. Thd least smelly bikram studio I have been in.


Privacy Policy