Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 886 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Love the classes, teachers very friendly and helpful, lovely space and good energy! :-)

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I love the professional, friendly staff. I love that yoga with the support of teachers and other participants have helped me get over all the hurdles life sends my way however trivial or more serious. Yoga is so grounding and this is one of the things that runs through the studio at Portslade. I love the way CJ and her staff team are always willing to try new stuff that believe will enhance the already excellent service.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

lovely clear spoken Sam and enthusiastic teachers - Riccardo and Sam i have tried so far
and so good...

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and relaxed - always welcoming. Fantastic teachers and a good inward focused studio - no distractions. Changing rooms fine and nice to sit in the chill out space and have a herbal tea and cool off!

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very encouraging to get started get practicing always available to answer any questions

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It is very close to my house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The studio is very relaxing, I love the mural wall! Sam was very attentive and encouraging.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Professional & helpful. I felt very welcome

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Barbara was very friendly and booked me in on my first day. I felt welcomed, she was supportive throughout the class.
The studio was reasonable size, was able to accommodate those who turn up, it also smelled good with incense stick. Overall the studio was clean and felt peaceful.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Z.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

I would always recommend bikram as it is so holistically beneficial. Being honest, I am not personally keen on the red wall. For me it is oppressive and a bit stifling but part of practice is inner focus I suppose. Will take some getting used to walking past gym guys after class too but the layout is as it is. I'm new to this studio and am hoping to find my yoga home.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Nothing I can think of. A common room with sofas to hang out after?

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The studio is spacious as well as a quiet and peaceful space. The teachers are very informative all with their own styles. The customer services on offer we're generous and friendly

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.V. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I like that it is warm! Lovely teachers and amazing classes. I have been very tight in my shoulders and it is already a lot better!I do recomend it to my clients (I am a massage therapist)

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It has a very welcoming feel, very calm. Friendly & helpful staff.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The dicipline, the intructiors knowledge, the friendliness
And support of other members.

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Excellent instructors

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

So friendly, helpful, non-judgemental - very relaxed vibe

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Support the choice to take a short break during session.

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

The classes are great. Improvements could be make to facilities, showers a bit of a squeeze and somewhere to leave ones mat would be nice.


Privacy Policy