Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 792 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I liked the uninhibited friendliness of everyone , maybe its because we all work so hard in class you just have no time or energy to be anything but yourself.
The actual studio surprised me with how big it is and the floor surface is so comfortable.

All the tutors I have met so far are incredible kind especially considerate to my inexperience and age (over 60).

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, clean, helpful staff and enthusiastic teachers.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The Welcome! and the teachers of course! really friendly place and mood lifting d├ęcor :)

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Firstly it's very friendly. Everyone is very kind, helpful and professional. The studio and facilities are clean and perfect for the purpose of Hot Yoga. I feel I can ask any questions and the guidance during sessions is just enough to keep you focused and to help you achieve your personal goals.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Personalized service from instructors. Friendly and polite staff. Clean and smart studio

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Service is good for me as it is

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Great studio, good facilities, only met Sam so far but found her very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The technique was clearly explained by the instructor The Studio and changing rooms were very clean

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

So far my online account has stopped working and every time I try to call to book an appointment it goes to voice mail, I cannot get through to CJ either that goes straight to voicemail. A friend also booked and she hasn't been able to get through either or log onto her account. We booked the 30 day or unlimited yoga and haven't managed to go to a single class and only have 2 weeks left. I believe she is trying to get in contact for a refund for both of us.

Report a concern   July 11, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Overall very happy, a couple of small improvements would make a big difference:

1) Some towel hooks near the gents showers so we aren't dripping water all over the floor on the way back to collect our towels from wherever our bags are.

2) I think some lockers in the gents would also be a good idea, if I am going straight to work I don't want to have to take my rucksack with laptop / valuables into the studio.

Hope that's helpful - Dave Berman

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and not uncomfortably hot. Class felt very well paced.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Excellent customer service and so far a spacious studio, my only feedback would be to have a water Fountain available for customer use

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   June 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Lots of mirrors, friendly clear service.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Always friendly, professional and clean!

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.C.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly nice and clean although very professional

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

No suggestions yet!

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.N. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Always attentive staff and pleasant. Staff always know what they are talking about what ever the querry. Studio bright airy and of good space. Lovely place to practice.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly instructors and students and a nice friendly atmosphere
An organised and efficient Bikram studio
Cleab organised hygienic studio and changing rooms
Excellent class brilliant workout excellent precise instruction and one to one attention re adjustments
Really enjoyable tough workout!

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.J. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

It would be good to see some poses demonstrated by the instructors


Privacy Policy