Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 885 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and relaxed - always welcoming. Fantastic teachers and a good inward focused studio - no distractions. Changing rooms fine and nice to sit in the chill out space and have a herbal tea and cool off!

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very encouraging to get started get practicing always available to answer any questions

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It is very close to my house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The studio is very relaxing, I love the mural wall! Sam was very attentive and encouraging.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Professional & helpful. I felt very welcome

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Barbara was very friendly and booked me in on my first day. I felt welcomed, she was supportive throughout the class.
The studio was reasonable size, was able to accommodate those who turn up, it also smelled good with incense stick. Overall the studio was clean and felt peaceful.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Z.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

I would always recommend bikram as it is so holistically beneficial. Being honest, I am not personally keen on the red wall. For me it is oppressive and a bit stifling but part of practice is inner focus I suppose. Will take some getting used to walking past gym guys after class too but the layout is as it is. I'm new to this studio and am hoping to find my yoga home.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Nothing I can think of. A common room with sofas to hang out after?

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The studio is spacious as well as a quiet and peaceful space. The teachers are very informative all with their own styles. The customer services on offer we're generous and friendly

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.V. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I like that it is warm! Lovely teachers and amazing classes. I have been very tight in my shoulders and it is already a lot better!I do recomend it to my clients (I am a massage therapist)

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It has a very welcoming feel, very calm. Friendly & helpful staff.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The dicipline, the intructiors knowledge, the friendliness
And support of other members.

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Excellent instructors

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

So friendly, helpful, non-judgemental - very relaxed vibe

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Support the choice to take a short break during session.

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

The classes are great. Improvements could be make to facilities, showers a bit of a squeeze and somewhere to leave ones mat would be nice.

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, welcoming staff, no judgement of ability or of people which makes me feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by V.N. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't think I should have been charged for towel hire- for 16 quid a class I feel that there should be towels provided as well as free drinking water. The class itself was good and I liked the Last name removed but I am confused as to why Kaplbahati was taught and described as a 'cooling' practice. In a hot room I feel Kapalbhati was inappropriate and something like Sitali would have worked better.

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Instructors are always friendly & welcoming - they are attentive to each individual's practice during class - studios and facilities spotlessly clean -


Privacy Policy