Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 950 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and welcoming

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Talented wonderful teachers; welcoming and fun community of practitioners

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Studio is nice and spacious staff friendly and smiley.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

small and friendly open atmosphere and good variety of classes

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly, helpful people,e and clean nice studio

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.K. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Room was a bit small, if the class had been full I feel it would have been difficult at times. As it was I was touching the side wall at times

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very helpful, friendly staff.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I turned up for my first aerial yoga session on Thursday 27th October only to wait for 20 minutes to find out the teacher had not turned up - nor been in touch to explain.
Myself and two friends were looking forward to trying aerial yoga for the first time so this was very disappointing. We had each paid £45 for our sessions.
We were promised a telephone call the following day to re-book us into another class but this not happened either. Nor have we received an email to explain/apologise.
This is not very professional so I will not be recommending you based on my first experience. Hopefully this will be rectified and I look forward to hearing from someone on Monday. I have been practising yoga for 8 years and a member of The British Wheel of Yoga and look forward to trialling a different style to enhance my practice.
I hope this information filters through to you in order for you to improve customer service. Thank you. Name removed
Kind regards

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I particularly enjoy the fact that every teacher brings a different aspect into their teaching and their own personal touch to the lesson. Reception has always been warm and welcoming, even when dashing through the door a minute late or storming through in a bad mood! 😬 (Which the yoga sorts out nicely)

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Consistantly good. I always come out feeling better.Positive, helpful, energetic teaching.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

close to home, friendly, bikram

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The friendliness of the teachers.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by I.E. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

More early morning classes

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Good range of times and availability, Ariel yoga, good explanation of postures and individual
Feedback

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would qualify any recommendation with 'be careful' if you have any back vulnerabilities...
I can see why you have such a prominent disclaimer of responsibility for injury!!
I also feel that as an activity it straddles exercise and yoga but kind of does neither.
However, I have only done one session so I might feel different st the end of the month!...seems a bit early to be sending out this survey!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It's welcoming, inspiring, vibey.Teachers are encouraging, supportive and caring for newbies like me.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Teacher was supportive and studio was clean and inviting

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, relaxed and having loads of injuries I felt comfortable in doing the class at my own pace.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly and professional


Privacy Policy