Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 963 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.N. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I hadn't been for a long time and then I got classes for Christmas but the schedule is quite different now. At the times I can go there is not much Bikram, there are now flow classes and I'm just less impressed with the schedule.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The teachers are so helpful and understanding, the place feels small and intimate and the members are friendly, that's all I need x

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Kind helpful friendly positive people

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

They are very friendly and make me comfy

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, accessible. Had a wonderful time!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

very friendly and approachable

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Its friendly, productive and I like the discipline.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Convenient location

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendliness and professionalism

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

No parking and no lockers for personal items.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

This friendly environment motivates me strongly to come back and try again :)

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Bikram South studio has a very friendly atmosphere and the teachers always look out for you if you might have an injury.You will always learn somthing new at each session.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Class was finen but showers were cold and we were rushed to leave without prior notice.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The quantity and range of classes

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Genuine friendliness and support ,advice from staff and clients! Enjoying having a choice of yogas to indulge in...more please!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

friendliness of stff, good facilites, & range of different yoga types & times

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Local, not too crowded, friendly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and welcoming

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Talented wonderful teachers; welcoming and fun community of practitioners

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Studio is nice and spacious staff friendly and smiley.


Privacy Policy