Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 686 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, clean, really provide a family atmosphere plus instructive and realistic about doing it right and expectations

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Beautiful clean modern sudio very professional and good timetables of classes. Easy to get to and parking.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

wonderful staff and facilities, really good place!

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and welcoming to someone new to yoga!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.P. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I've only been once, very friendly personal service. Would be likely to recommend.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would like the classes to be less robotic as the teachers simply rope learn the speeches. I would like them to be holistic when they describe the postures, for example include switching off.

Response from Bikram Yoga Brighton:

So sorry you find the classes robotic. We do have a set dialogue which allows us to watch you as a student rather than doing postures which you have to follow. Granted not everyone would like this, but the dialogue is also there to get you to focus on what the instructor in saying and get you out of your head. This is part of the way you get a moving meditation, by emptying your head.

There is a lot to think about and a lot to do when you first start, but the benefits are awesome. I do hope that this does not deter you from attending as many classes as you can during your introductory offer. Hopefully after a few more classes and a variety of different teaches, you will see that we all teach and explain the same thing differently.

Please call me on 01273-420279 if you would like to discuss this further.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The staff are friendly and helpful. Help is given to master the postures but there is never a feeling of being singled out for criticism. The new studio and the shower room and toilets are always clean. The studio is a haven of peace for the mind and the body.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

What is there not to like?

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Spacious, modern, friendly, functional and fulfilling

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I like the family feel of it all.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I love the new layout of the studio and the great new flooring. The studio always feels welcoming and the staff are great. I do not know what I would do without my Yoga, thank-you. You are always innovative and take onboard your customers feedback. I am loving the hour classes too.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Like new Carpet and new set up of the rooms

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly, knowledgable

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Love the studio, always hot and welcoming. Customer services are great, well informed about what's going on. Lots of help and reassurance from you wonderful teachers throughout my boring knee problems, you have all helped me so much to keep practicing. Thankyou

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Clean studio and very friendly and welcoming staff. Can't always catch what Ricardo says in class. It took me ages to pluck up courage to come but I have done 3 classes now and am so glad I came. Thank you! I'll be back.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

As a beginner to Bikram Yoga, I thought that the staff were extremely personable and friendly and made me feel prepared and comfortable. The studio was lovely- the yoga studio floor fascinated me. Water-resistant floors for Bikram yoga are a GREAT idea. The space was well-kept and welcoming.

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Everything! The teachers and reception have been friendly, encouraging, helpful and supportive even of a rather stiff old bird like me. IF anything i wish there were more power in the showers but that is minor compared to how much the support has meant to me.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You have added me to a class for absolutely no reason, causing me to think my card details were stolen. You are sending me a ton of emails and your info@ email bounces back, no one answers the phone and no one is responding on Twitter.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly knowledgable staff, clean facilities, a good choice of times to suit a busy lifestyle and it makes me feel better.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly , clean and encouraging. , really could not ask for more


Privacy Policy