Bikram Yoga Brighton
Olugbenga House 26-28 Franklin Road
Portsdale
East Susse BN41 1AF
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 749 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's following through on stuff and doing what you say you're going to do - such as when the studio was being re-furbished following the flood, members put up with a lot of disruption. We were promised a free ariel class in compensation - but this was never offered to us following the launch of the studio. I don't think it was enough to offer a few free classes on a first come, first served basis. In recognition of people not getting the service they paid for over a number of weeks I think following through on this minimal compensatory gesture would have made me feel valued as a customer.

It's the little things too - like putting soap in the showers, fixing the missing soap containers, providing a working hairdryer - it all communicates that you value your customers.

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.O. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I love the quality of the trainers and the personalised attention in the class

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

All the staff are friendly and helpful, the studio is always clean and welcoming too.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

First visit very impressed not to over crowded and very pleasant people, I shall return hopefully on my own or with a friend

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Great class and good location, lovely warm welcome

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

I loved my first class with Ricardo despite it being very hard as I have autoimmune illness. What I did find a bit challenging was that the man next to me had a streaming cold and spat on his towel during the class. I found this off putting and inconsiderate to other students. I now have a streaming cold too (no surprises there) and am too ill to come to a class despite wanting to. Hopefully it will pass soon but maybe there could be some guidelines made clear re the above. Otherwise, great. Clean showers and changing rooms. Phone line could do with an answer phone and website needs attention as there are comments in there for staff and could have a tab specifically just for class timetable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

not much I am happy as things are

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Friendly helpful lovely

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Great teacher, very encouraging

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

friendly, supportive

Report a concern   March 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Relaxed and friendly, nice studio space.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It has all been said... this place ROCKS...

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

All round please to deal with

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

I love the innovation - I have just completed my first aerial yoga class which was amazing! Bikram Brighton constantly evolves to consistently improve its product. Well done

Report a concern   March 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

The staff are so friendly and helpful and the studio and all other areas are kept very clean.

Report a concern   March 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Very friendly and good advice

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.O. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What could we do to improve?

Fix the hairdryer in the ladies changing room. It is really tricky when I go to work straight from yoga!

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

It was very easy to book a class and the first teacher I had (Ayesha) has a very good memory of remembering her new students that made me/us feel very welcome. She paid more attention to the new members. Will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

Ayesha was very friendly and assuring! Her class was very well delivered and as a complete beginner to yoga & hot yoga she managed to put me at ease & teach/direct the class brilliantly! Very happy with Bikram

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Bikram Yoga Brighton
What do you like about our studio and customer services?

teachers


Privacy Policy