Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/palm-beach-county
Palm Beach County
FL 33060
United States
  • Phone: (561) 249-4699

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 238 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Dickens Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great updates each visit. Available to answer questions always

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My cats are very well taken care of. I never have a problem with anything! My pet Sitter, Lisa Last name removed is fantastic!

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The care I know my cats are getting and the fact that you keep in touch while I'm away

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shinobu Heier Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

allows for last minute no stress travel.

Report a concern   April 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Holly is very professional. She texts us every day she stops by. The cats are well taken care of.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Especially the convenience.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and helpful

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

ease of setting up services, reliaibility

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Barber Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Quick and very responsible
We love the added reports Joy sends after her visits!!

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love Barabara H., always takes great care of our babies. Also love how easy it is to book a pet sitter. Fast and convenient!! I love Fetch so much that I applied to be a pet sitter myself. Hoping to hear back soon!!

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bob Last name removed is reliable and I always come home to fined my house and my cats in good condition.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love that I can trust our pet sitter from Fetch to take such great care of my dogs in my home! And when I return home from my trip, my dogs are so relaxed and happy! Thank you Judith Last name removed!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling and payment. Great pet-sitter (Linda)

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bob is amazing!

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Patty, one less worry when traveling knowing she is taking care of our pets while we are gone.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Kate is the best!!!

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

As soon as I met Alise, I knew I could travel and not worry about my two cats. This is my first experience with a pet service and I'm very happy with the result.

Report a concern   March 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book and always available

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility of scheduling and the multiple services offered.

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Constant communication about how things are going.


Privacy Policy