Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/palm-beach-county
Palm Beach County
FL 33060
United States
  • Phone: (561) 249-4699

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 204 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Diane Campion Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The speedy response for my last minute inquiry is a good place to start! I loved the reassurance of getting pictures daily and reports about my cat. Excellent service

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Your staff. I've been using Fetch for over 9 years and everyone that I have dealt with is friendly and loving and kind to my dogs.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I feel very comfortable with my dog's Last name removed, candy. She seems to enjoy what she does and loves animals

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitters are reliable and follow directions; they also stay in the company for a Last name removed time and I like that.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The service is reliable and I have piece of mind knowing that my cats are well cared for in my absence. Bob Last name removed is great and he sends me the most wonderful photos of my cats.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dietz Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I never have to worry about anything when I'm away thanks to Fetch!. Lisa takes excellent care of my cats even emails me and sends pictures of them.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Theresa is always reliable and on time. She's a true dog lover!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, accountabity, price, people

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

That I know upon my return my pet was well taken care of.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Holmes Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great Service

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, feedback left with each visit, efficient billing

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.A. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My dog was left in his harness and my neighbors found him stuck and unable to move. And on the last day (Labor Day) when I had to pay extra she did not arrive at the scheduled time of between 7-7:30am. She came at 10am meaning that my dog went 14 hours between walks and was fed late.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with our team. We reviewed this situation with our team member and have taken steps to ensure it doesn't happen again.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Y'all are amazing! Thank you for the amazing service.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Lisa took care of our baby. We came home a little early to see what they were doing and they were playing running games. She was engaged with our puppy. It was very difficult for us to trust somebody and we were pleasantly surprised with the care. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

You are courteous and your Last name removed is amazing with my dogs. She is wonderful.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

I would just appreciate more updates. Additionally, when I returned home my cats were out of water. I had to take one of my cats to an emergency vet the very next day for a severe urinary tract infection. I think the lack of water may have played a role as she has never had this issue before.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bob Last name removed did his usual great job. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My sitter Lori Last name removed was great. She took care of my kitties like they were own.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to set up the pet visits. Theresa was nice and helpful to speak with and Lori did a great job with my animals! She was excited about helping out with my animals.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professional and services are priced competitively


Privacy Policy