Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
http://palm-beach-county.fetchpetcare.com
Palm Beach County
FL 33060
United States
  • Phone: (561) 249-4699

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 191 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Judith was very responsive to my pets needs.
Very pleasant

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Gersman Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

The service is reliable, affordable, and I always come home to find my cats and my home in great condition. My cat-sitter, Bob Last name removed, is great with them, and communicates with ne every day, sending beautiful photos of my cats.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to work with Lisa and we were very comfortable leaving our kitten to her care. She emailed us with a photo each day so we knew all was okay at our home.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Dickens Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great. Texts and pictures everyday

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

I feel I am able to trust the representative of Fetch with my pets and home. It makes the time away more relaxed knowing my pets are cared for.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by K.M.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pet sitter did not change pee pee pads, house smelled of urine.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

My dog Last name removed Judith is always prompt, and keeps me updated about my dog! She's awesome

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Theresa went above and beyond caring for Gidget. We missed Gidget but knew she was in good hands.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, flexibility/reliability of pet sitter

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional responses. Jay responded to my request in few minutes during a weekend. Politely answered all my questions. Lori Last name removed, our sitter, is super nice and with years of pet care experience. I'm very pleased with their service.

Report a concern   June 22, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We got a call from our gaurd house that the sitter was arriving at 9AM on Saturday - that was the almost over night visit and was way to late to be coming - when we got home there were accidents in the house

Report a concern   June 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

I loved Lori! she sent me photos of her visits via text. put me really at ease as being first time with them. Fetch was able to accommodate me with extremely no hassle. made my pet sitting search stress free! no time wasting. Thanx Lori and Fetch!

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Burroughs Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Setting up appointments is very easy. I have the same person visiting my kitties each time, and she treats them like gold. I know this because every time I return home from a trip, my cats are happy and relaxed. She even texts pictures of them to me so I can see for myself that they are being well cared for while I am away. The service is very reliable.

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Love the personnel u hire. Theresa is great. She's on time and always asking if she can do more.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

I describe my needs in a pet sitter and you matched me up with the perfect person.
Easy scheduling, flexible with changes, back up sitter available, professional service.
Lisa provided exceptional care for my cats and my home.

Report a concern   May 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Barber Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Joy came and interviewed with us PRIOR to our contracr Date

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the feedback provided by Joy, our caretaker, during her visits with my babies. It allowed me to relax and enjoy my time awary.

Report a concern   May 26, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think it would be best to discuss this over the phone. Please call me at Phone number removed. The sooner the better because I have a service scheduled starting on Saturday and I have concerns.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County:

Thank you for sharing your concerns and letting us work things out. We've coached the sitter to ensure your concerns never happen again. We appreciate your business!

Report a concern   May 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Bob Last name removed was excellent! He sent me text messages and pictures of my pets after every visit, which was really reassuring, and helped me to relax, not worry, and enjoy my vacation. On a scale of one to ten, Bob was an eleven!

Report a concern   May 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

The communication (update) of the petsitter with me.


Privacy Policy