Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/palm-beach-county
Palm Beach County
FL 33060
United States
  • Phone: (561) 249-4699

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 213 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitters care about the pets, your prices are excellent the derive is great

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tania Baker Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The services Fetch provided are fantastic as an alternative to traditional boarding. It means a lot to keep our pooch at home and have someone come to him. Candi was exceptionally interested in meeting and leaning more about our dog at the consultation. We felt very comfortable leaving our dog and home in her care. Looking forward to a Last name removed relationship with Candi and Fetch.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love Michelle and everything. She delivered custom service.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Skulina Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My initial contact with Fetch Pet Care was an answer to my prayers. They understood my immediate need for a sitter as I was leaving town on business the following day. I was matched with a PERFECT care provider for my Persians. She even coordinated a time to drop off my cats within several hours of the call. My pet care provider, Candi, immediately elicited my trust, was knowledgeable, experienced, and her family was extremely accommodating and loving to my cats. I knew they were in good hands and didn't worry about them during my absence. Candi contacted me everyday with a status update and photos of each cat. As anticipated, they were in perfect condition upon return and I think a bit spoiled with all the attention they received!

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Every time we've used the service and had something last minute come up you've been right on it and able to adjust the changes.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitters seem to really care for our dogs and provide good feedback.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

very reliable - candi is wonderful- I feel very comfortable having her take care of my dog when I am working

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Blake Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The quick response time and ease of setting appointments. Professional and understanding people who know how important our pets are to us.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Russell Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always efficient and caring service.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Patty is the best!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to respond. Sitters do an excellent job.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Davis Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch. We can leave for a trip and know that our 2 kitties are well cared for. It's a very special service.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling trusting sitter. Follow instructions

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Rier Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The familiarity of having the same sitter and the reassurance it brings.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bob always gives us update daily

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our petsitter Kate is absolutely wonderful!

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and trusting

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

very easy to arrange, very friendly staff

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I guess i feel like it's expensive (maybe I'm wrong about this), and maybe a little impersonal versus the last pet sitter I used in Boca. I like Lisa, but I feel likeI'm dealing with a company and not the person taking care of my animals.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. Our pricing is matched to other independent sitters and companies in the county performing similar services. We feel strongly that working with a company like ours is better because we have liability insurance, coordinators to answer the phones as well as backup sitters available when Lisa is not. Many individual sitters do not have these advantages, but may be less expensive. We are very glad to hear you enjoy working with Lisa and hope you will continue to work with our team.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Theresa always keeps in touch and really loves my cats!


Privacy Policy