Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
http://palm-beach-county.fetchpetcare.com
Palm Beach County
FL 33060
United States
  • Phone: (561) 249-4699

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 196 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What could we do to improve?

I would just appreciate more updates. Additionally, when I returned home my cats were out of water. I had to take one of my cats to an emergency vet the very next day for a severe urinary tract infection. I think the lack of water may have played a role as she has never had this issue before.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Bob Last name removed did his usual great job. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

reliable, dependable

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

My sitter Lori Last name removed was great. She took care of my kitties like they were own.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to set up the pet visits. Theresa was nice and helpful to speak with and Lori did a great job with my animals! She was excited about helping out with my animals.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Professional and services are priced competitively

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at Fetch loves pets and is wonderful to work with!

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Patty cares about what she does and the pets she is responsible for. Status texts daily keep us informed. if something seems not right she is quick to communicate that to us.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Bob was amazing. He sent me detailed emails with adorable pictures of my dogs every visit. My pups could not have been on better hands. We are very happy with the services offered by Fetch and will definitely continue using them.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the timely manner my dogs are cared for and the feedback I receive while away.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Shoen Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

I really like my pet's caregiver, Joy. She is always timely and provides regular feedback on my babies while I'm away. They took to her immediately during her initial visit which is very comforting for a pet owner. Thank you for hiring quality personnel.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

It was very nice to be able to leave my dog in his home while I was away. Gina came over and gave him lots of love. I trust Gina to take very good care of my dog.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Judith was very responsive to my pets needs.
Very pleasant

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to work with Lisa and we were very comfortable leaving our kitten to her care. She emailed us with a photo each day so we knew all was okay at our home.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Dickens Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great. Texts and pictures everyday

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

I feel I am able to trust the representative of Fetch with my pets and home. It makes the time away more relaxed knowing my pets are cared for.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by K.M.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pet sitter did not change pee pee pads, house smelled of urine.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

My dog Last name removed Judith is always prompt, and keeps me updated about my dog! She's awesome

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Theresa went above and beyond caring for Gidget. We missed Gidget but knew she was in good hands.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, flexibility/reliability of pet sitter


Privacy Policy