Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/palm-beach-county
Palm Beach County
FL 33060
United States
  • Phone: (561) 249-4699

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 230 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service! I would recommend them to anyone with pets. Thank you!!

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and a very professional pet sitter showed up.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

More attention to detail. Although I really like my pet sitter, it would make me super happy to return from vacation to find my home as clean as when I left. I know you do not provide maid service, but it would be nice to find the kitty litter by the litter box vacuumed up or to pick up what has been knocked over by the pets. "Red Carpet Service" goes a Last name removed way with me.:)

Report a concern   February 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Kate is the best!!!!

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Dependability. I felt totally relaxed to leave my dog in Candi's expert care. Loved the text and picture at the end of the visit. I have recommended your services to all of my neighbors.

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Timely and flexible

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The pet sitters are conscientious and kind. They are also reliable which is always a concern when leaving pets in the hands of someone else. Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   February 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karly Belasco Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to get started and I got text messages and pictures so I knew everything was ok!

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

bob always emails me with update and pictures after each visit.

Report a concern   February 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Holly took great care of our cats.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Blake Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's easy to schedule and very reliable. My sitter takes time with my pets and makes sure I feel comfortable with the care provided. I appreciate that I get texts and pictures while I am away.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Its so easy and everyone is great!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Blair Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly and capable. Everything from the beginning interview to the last dog walk of the week, was professional and perfectly executed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Barbara was great in taking care of my cat while I was gone

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that I don't have to worry about my pet getting lonely or getting into trouble while I am away. All of the pet sitters have been so nice to work with.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Linda was a really good person, someone easy to trust my dogs to. Convience of working thru the web is great!

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It is convenient and super flexible. There are lots of options and I've never had issues with availability of sitters. I find it affordable too

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dawn Russell Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Feedback from petsitter is great!

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, love my dog Last name removed Lisa Last name removed.

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Giraldo Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitter took good care of my baby. Great service and punctuality


Privacy Policy