Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/palm-beach-county
Palm Beach County
FL 33060
United States
  • Phone: (561) 249-4699

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 218 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

Jen was just fine, texted pictures to us of our dog. We appreciate the service, but travel very little without taking the animals. thanks I have almost no friends who have dogs

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Dickens Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Daily complete feedback and photos

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bob was excellent. Very reliable.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Aspray Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, attentive, and the cats loved her. What more can we ask for?

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Patty does a consistently good job for us. Her texts updates put our minds at ease while we are away. Fetch overall from reservation to billing is professional and consistent.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My recent experience was so totally different than the one before. Casey is a real treasure and communicated with me daily, even took photos and sent them to me. She is a great ambassador for Fetch!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Savitz Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bob Last name removed does a great job.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter Kate is the best!!!!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Rier Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that my pet sitter leaves me notes telling me what Gidget, my cat, did while I was away. Thanks Theresa.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitters care about the pets, your prices are excellent the derive is great

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tania Baker Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The services Fetch provided are fantastic as an alternative to traditional boarding. It means a lot to keep our pooch at home and have someone come to him. Candi was exceptionally interested in meeting and leaning more about our dog at the consultation. We felt very comfortable leaving our dog and home in her care. Looking forward to a Last name removed relationship with Candi and Fetch.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love Michelle and everything. She delivered custom service.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Skulina Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My initial contact with Fetch Pet Care was an answer to my prayers. They understood my immediate need for a sitter as I was leaving town on business the following day. I was matched with a PERFECT care provider for my Persians. She even coordinated a time to drop off my cats within several hours of the call. My pet care provider, Candi, immediately elicited my trust, was knowledgeable, experienced, and her family was extremely accommodating and loving to my cats. I knew they were in good hands and didn't worry about them during my absence. Candi contacted me everyday with a status update and photos of each cat. As anticipated, they were in perfect condition upon return and I think a bit spoiled with all the attention they received!

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Every time we've used the service and had something last minute come up you've been right on it and able to adjust the changes.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitters seem to really care for our dogs and provide good feedback.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

very reliable - candi is wonderful- I feel very comfortable having her take care of my dog when I am working

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Blake Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The quick response time and ease of setting appointments. Professional and understanding people who know how important our pets are to us.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Russell Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always efficient and caring service.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Patty is the best!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to respond. Sitters do an excellent job.


Privacy Policy