Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/palm-beach-county
Palm Beach County
FL 33060
United States
  • Phone: (561) 249-4699

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 226 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Blake Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's easy to schedule and very reliable. My sitter takes time with my pets and makes sure I feel comfortable with the care provided. I appreciate that I get texts and pictures while I am away.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Its so easy and everyone is great!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Blair Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly and capable. Everything from the beginning interview to the last dog walk of the week, was professional and perfectly executed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Barbara was great in taking care of my cat while I was gone

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that I don't have to worry about my pet getting lonely or getting into trouble while I am away. All of the pet sitters have been so nice to work with.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Linda was a really good person, someone easy to trust my dogs to. Convience of working thru the web is great!

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It is convenient and super flexible. There are lots of options and I've never had issues with availability of sitters. I find it affordable too

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Flawless service. Thanks!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dawn Russell Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Feedback from petsitter is great!

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, love my dog Last name removed Lisa Last name removed.

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Giraldo Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitter took good care of my baby. Great service and punctuality

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

reliable

Report a concern   December 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnna Getchell Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The prices and my sitter Judith Last name removed is great.

Report a concern   December 24, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.D.F. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed. My pet care person was great this time. She really loves cats.:)

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

Jen was just fine, texted pictures to us of our dog. We appreciate the service, but travel very little without taking the animals. thanks I have almost no friends who have dogs

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Dickens Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Daily complete feedback and photos

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bob was excellent. Very reliable.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Aspray Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, attentive, and the cats loved her. What more can we ask for?

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Patty does a consistently good job for us. Her texts updates put our minds at ease while we are away. Fetch overall from reservation to billing is professional and consistent.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My recent experience was so totally different than the one before. Casey is a real treasure and communicated with me daily, even took photos and sent them to me. She is a great ambassador for Fetch!


Privacy Policy