Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
http://palm-beach-county.fetchpetcare.com
Palm Beach County
FL 33060
United States
  • Phone: (561) 249-4699

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 173 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Convenience of someone coming to my house.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Bob is very attentive and sends me ongoing reports.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Everything was perfect.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodi Isdith Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Judith is wonderful and I never have to worry about my dogs when we are away

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, trust worthy (licensed, bonded, insured), good communication (texts, emails), friendly service.

Report a concern   March 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Burroughs Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

We receive daily updates as to how our kitties are doing while we are away. Joy even swept up kitty litter, spent time with our cats and even took our garbage out! We didn't even ask her to do that. Our cats were very calm and happy when we arrived home after being gone for a week.

Report a concern   March 21, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What could we do to improve?

Priced just a little high- I was hoping for $15 per visit not $18

Report a concern   February 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Loveder Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

The reliability of the service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

.Bob Last name removed does an outstanding job of taking care of the cats and also of providing us a text message update after each visit while we are away. Thank you, Ed Last name removed

Report a concern   January 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Schwartz Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy and dependable.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Kate Last name removed is the best!

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly caring pet care, feel very comfortable leaving my pets in your care.

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lizbeth Novelliere Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

the sitter was very kind

Report a concern   January 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   January 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

I like the ease if booking, the prices are excellent and my caregiver Jill Last name removed was excellent.

Report a concern   January 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochelle Vana Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

My animals were very well taken care of. Good communications while I was gone. Amazing service

Report a concern   December 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Mitchell Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

I liked Judith our sitter. My dog was very happy when I came home. He was relaxed and had enjoyed his time with Judith. She was punctual and professionally dressed.

Report a concern   December 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ellen Gearhart Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

A+ satisfaction. Bob is fantastic!

Report a concern   December 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Samarias Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter Linda was wonderful! The whe process was very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   December 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen King Fetch! Pet Care of Palm Beach County & NE Broward County
What do you like about our services?

Everything, from the initial call to completion of services.


Privacy Policy