Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/palm-beach-county
Palm Beach County
FL 33060
United States
  • Phone: (561) 249-4699

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 209 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to respond. Sitters do an excellent job.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Davis Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch. We can leave for a trip and know that our 2 kitties are well cared for. It's a very special service.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling trusting sitter. Follow instructions

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Rier Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The familiarity of having the same sitter and the reassurance it brings.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bob always gives us update daily

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our petsitter Kate is absolutely wonderful!

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and trusting

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

very easy to arrange, very friendly staff

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I guess i feel like it's expensive (maybe I'm wrong about this), and maybe a little impersonal versus the last pet sitter I used in Boca. I like Lisa, but I feel likeI'm dealing with a company and not the person taking care of my animals.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. Our pricing is matched to other independent sitters and companies in the county performing similar services. We feel strongly that working with a company like ours is better because we have liability insurance, coordinators to answer the phones as well as backup sitters available when Lisa is not. Many individual sitters do not have these advantages, but may be less expensive. We are very glad to hear you enjoy working with Lisa and hope you will continue to work with our team.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Theresa always keeps in touch and really loves my cats!

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Diane Campion Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The speedy response for my last minute inquiry is a good place to start! I loved the reassurance of getting pictures daily and reports about my cat. Excellent service

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Your staff. I've been using Fetch for over 9 years and everyone that I have dealt with is friendly and loving and kind to my dogs.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I feel very comfortable with my dog's Last name removed, candy. She seems to enjoy what she does and loves animals

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitters are reliable and follow directions; they also stay in the company for a Last name removed time and I like that.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The service is reliable and I have piece of mind knowing that my cats are well cared for in my absence. Bob Last name removed is great and he sends me the most wonderful photos of my cats.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dietz Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I never have to worry about anything when I'm away thanks to Fetch!. Lisa takes excellent care of my cats even emails me and sends pictures of them.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Theresa is always reliable and on time. She's a true dog lover!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, accountabity, price, people

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Holmes Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great Service

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, feedback left with each visit, efficient billing


Privacy Policy