Fetch! Pet Care
https://www.fetchpetcare.com/palm-beach-county
Palm Beach County
FL 33060
United States
  • Phone: (561) 249-4699

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 245 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bob seems to care about my cats and does a good job letting me know how they're doing.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very easy...very professional...

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Hinckley Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Due to a sudden illness in my family I needed someone to look after Sonny. This person had to watch him at their house, have no pets and be very flexible. Within hours Fetch found a wonderful sitter, close to my home, who will take Sonny anytime needed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I feel very secure leaving my cats in your care. Your service,especially our caregiver Elise Last name removed, is excellent.

Report a concern   May 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

very accommodating. I needed someone to board my brothers pet since he was in the hospital and a very pleasant home was found in hours.

Report a concern   May 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Blake Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The responsiveness of the office staff is outstanding!
I'm also very pleased with my sitter and her service!

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

kATE OUR PET SITTER IS THE BEST!

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Warfel Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is fantastic. We never have to worry about the girls being in good hands. He always texts us with updates after his visits as well.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Did what I asked and expected

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mariana Symecko Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness! I also love that Bob is so wonderful in providing full description of the what happened during the visit. I also feel very comfortable receiving daily pictures of my cat to see how he is doing while I am away!!!

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Miller Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Dependability and the status updates Bob provides throughout our vacation.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Botelho Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Linda is so reliable and I love that she sends me pictures of my pet with a status update to let me know everything is ok. Its also very convenient to just call the service and set it up.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Dickens Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great updates each visit. Available to answer questions always

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My cats are very well taken care of. I never have a problem with anything! My pet Sitter, Lisa Last name removed is fantastic!

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The care I know my cats are getting and the fact that you keep in touch while I'm away

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shinobu Heier Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

allows for last minute no stress travel.

Report a concern   April 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Holly is very professional. She texts us every day she stops by. The cats are well taken care of.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Especially the convenience.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and helpful

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

ease of setting up services, reliaibility


Privacy Policy