Pillar To Post
35 Breezy Meadow Cove
Eads
TN 38028
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 196 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Point by point explanation of the inspection report...very helpful...allows you to ask questions and get a full understanding of the inspection. Thoroughnesss of the inspection and great pictures that help you visualize the items being discussed were great advantages too.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was outstanding and very detailed. This is our second time to use Pillar To Post and we highly recommend them.

I especially liked the details of every portion of the home, inside and outside, along with the pictures provided to us.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed and they accommodated the tight timeline in which it needed to be done.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thourough in inspection

Explained information to us so we understood what to look out for

Made us aware of things we would not have paid attention to

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny was professional and courteous. He was thorough with his inspection and explained everything in detail. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post for anyone needing a home inspection.

Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive report completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very phone friendly.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ok

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny was very thorough and took the time to answer all questions I had.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt. I felt the home inspection was very well done.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They inspector was horrible and as I was moving things into the attic I found a leak in the roof that had been there awhile.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a very thorough job and explained everything to our satisfaction. Highly recommend using Pillar to Post for your home inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and love the binder that included all the commentary, pictures, and home owning information!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny was knowledgeable and friendly. He answered any question that I asked.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Made an appointment with only 1 day advance notice, and arrived on time and prepared. A much better experience than I have had in the past.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection at a reasonable price

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Niemi was really professional. He took the time to really inspect the house, and make sure we understood everything.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I believe the home inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy