Pillar To Post
35 Breezy Meadow Cove
Eads
TN 38028
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 193 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive report completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very phone friendly.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ok

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and a detailed inspection. We were very impressed.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny was very thorough and took the time to answer all questions I had.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt. I felt the home inspection was very well done.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They inspector was horrible and as I was moving things into the attic I found a leak in the roof that had been there awhile.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a very thorough job and explained everything to our satisfaction. Highly recommend using Pillar to Post for your home inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and love the binder that included all the commentary, pictures, and home owning information!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny was knowledgeable and friendly. He answered any question that I asked.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Made an appointment with only 1 day advance notice, and arrived on time and prepared. A much better experience than I have had in the past.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection at a reasonable price

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Niemi was really professional. He took the time to really inspect the house, and make sure we understood everything.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I believe the home inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny did 3 home inspections for me and he is very detailed

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Prompt and very through!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick service and done on time!
Thanks!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed


Privacy Policy