Pillar To Post
35 Breezy Meadow Cove
Eads
TN 38028
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 166 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They responded quickly and were able to do an inspection with a short notice.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post came at their scheduled time and did a thorough job!!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and willing to let me tag along during the inspection to learn

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny & Cindy were great. Super responsive & professional. Also, they were very flexible with rescheduling last minute. I'm also an out of state landlord and Danny was able to facetime me to discuss the issues with the home.

Thanks Danny & Cindy

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. He walked us through everything and answered every question we had. Fantastic employee and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, friendly

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Worth every penny! Most professional and thorough inspection. I would use Pillar to Post again and would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny was very nice and seemed extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

People I know complimented me on how organized and easy to understand my inspection folder was. We all loved the pictures and break downs. I lived that Danny went over the inspection details with me. He was very patient and professional, you can tell he really cares about the houses and people. I have recommended him to people I work with on the naval base I work at.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Payne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection! When Danny was finished he sat down with me and went over his findings and recommendations. Finally, the binder with the pictures, checklists, and places to record and keep future costs is invaluable.
Thank you for a job well done.
Mary Payne

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and likeable.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rodney Jones Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and the organization binder

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to understand reports. Inspector was conscientious about our concern we had about the house we are buying.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness to requests
Thoroughness of reports

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.A.M.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness, excellent breakdown of inspection results,and ease to work with.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Like your thorough reports. However was unhappy that you don't check appliances and just a representative number of Windows and doors. How hard is that to do?

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Lucas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were courteous and timely. They also explained the process in detail in a way that was easily understandable.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy And Peggy Rick Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, focused and professional.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny is great


Privacy Policy