Pillar To Post
9280 Pecan Tree Dr
Baton Rouge
LA 70810
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick

Report a concern   December 5, 2013 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The home inspection provided did little more than a casual observation of my home. It did little to provide me with the answer to my questions concerning the HVAC system. The inspector did not bother to run the system in either heat nor AC mode simply because the home owner stated the system works fine.

Report a concern   August 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cabrini Pichon Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was very knowledgeable and personable. He was a highlight in the vet stressful home buying process.
Fabulous service and flexible timing.

Report a concern   May 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Phillips Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and professional inspection. Alan was very informative and my inspection report was provided immediately.

Report a concern   May 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Redditt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a thorough job inspecting inside and outside of premises. Also, the price was unbeatable. Thanks for your prompt attention.

Report a concern   April 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough

Report a concern   April 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

our inspector was very thorough

Report a concern   April 27, 2013 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector claimed that due to homeowners restrictions there was not proper ventilation in the roof causing it to wear too quickly. Upon review of the restrictions I found that ridge vents were allowed and had a roofer out to do another inspection who found the ventilation proper and the roof in fine shape.

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hale Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eugene Parish Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The photos to accompany the report

Report a concern   December 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Delaune Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in his reporting and analysis. Communication between Alan, ourselves, and the relator was excellent. Would absolutely reccomend his services to others.


Privacy Policy