Pillar To Post
29 Pearch St. A202
Eagle
Colorado 81632
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 309 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quick, and friendly.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely response and thorough inspection report.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely informative and thorough inspection of our new home. I learned a lot on how to recognize and fix problems before the become a costly disaster.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is professional, friendly and thorough. Easy transcript of full report to be able to pinpoint immediately any issues with the home. Competitive pricing. Very pleased with the great job done - thanks for helping us buy our first home with confidence!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough . Follow up was excellent. Thanks

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Berry Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, comprehensive, state of the art.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Ellena Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, on-line.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Rascon Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took the time to explain items and answers all the questions I had. The inspection itself and the report is very detailed.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Conducted in a timely, friendly and thorough manner

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Moran was timely, informative, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Experienced, competent.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable. Prompt. Easy to schedule.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Stone Chen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was prompt and very thorough with his inspection. The report was detailed and easy to use.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and I immediately knew he was trustworthy. He was asking the questions I wanted him to ask, and he was an excellent communicator. The booking and payment processes were easy, and my options were clear.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome. I couldnt have been happier. Very knowledgable, he was happy to explain things and very through.
Thank you!

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the precision of both the inspection and the personal communication that I received from the inspector. This precision has been vitally important in my evaluation of this property and the decision to purchase it. In addition, the advice of the inspector will help me to maintain the home and its systems, in the future.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable people, friendly and willing to take the time explain things that they find as well as recommend the proper solution to remedy the problem.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, pleasant, good listener and quick to respond to questions even after the inspection. Mike was the very best!


Privacy Policy