Pillar To Post
29 Pearch St. A202
Eagle
Colorado 81632
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 309 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report is very thorough! Michael Moran was very knowledgeable and professional! I love the binder with so much useful information!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed about everything and explained everything to me. Thanks

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough yet personable.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole inspection from the first phone call, setting up the apt to meeting up at the house to go over things, was all VERY thorough, detailed and very professional! My husband and I were super impressed, will be using Pillar to Post for any and all future inspections and will refer to anyone who asks! Thank you again so much for the great service!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service and extremely friendly and efficient process

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Heat customer service. Mike was very helpful explaining everything which especially helpful considering this is my first house.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Koenig Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and phone follow up was appreciated

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were on time, very through and very professional and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful about discussing potential issues and how they could be fixed. Reasonably priced and fast response with inspection report.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I dont have any complaints. Mike was extremely personable and informative. I was grateful that he was highly recommended to my father, a GM for Structural Associates and has dealt with many people in the inspection business and felt Mike was the right person to get in contact with. I also want to commend the customer service in the office/over the phone, everyone has been extremely accommodating and sincere. Thank you again.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was skilled, knowledgeable, friendly and punctual. It was simple to set up the inspection and Michael made sure I was kept informed all along. it was a real pleasure to work with him and his assistant. Michael, Thank You for the outstanding customer service!!!

First name removed

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, knowledgable!!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christin Moore Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Johnson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good, timely

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and comprehensive service

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

More affordable than others in our area. Also our inspector was thorough and honest.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable service person. He actually lived in the building before. Professional, on time, through work done and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up the house inspection. Personnel were competent and helpful

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Moran was great!

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

too expensive for the services rendered.


Privacy Policy