Pillar To Post
29 Pearch St. A202
Eagle
Colorado 81632
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for working with my schedule. I had to chagrin the time twice and you were very helpful.
Name removed

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was super helpful and answered all my questions. I felt that he did an incredibly thorough job.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Moran is a great inspector! Very thorough, and very informative to the potential homeowner.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and report were very thorough and Mr. Moran was friendly and business-like.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt in scheduling the inspection, and professional during the inspection. You issued a very detailed report, even following up with recall issues.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

People were professional. Several people on the inspection team.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, polite, and thorough inspector.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional, timely and had great attention to details. He also explained his inspection thoroughly and answered all our questions. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and inspected all aspects of my new home. Report was very detailer and informative.

Mike Last name removed

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and patient and spent time with us explaining things.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & accommodating to making the time frame work. The inspection deadline was the very next Monday and Michael was able to rearrange his schedule to make the inspection!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very helpful in explaining each of the issues that he found. He would not only address what the issue was, but provide suggestions on how the issue may be addressed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very detailed, answered all our questions. Gave us much more confidence in the home history of what we were buying.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by the quick response to my message and how simple it was to arrange having an inspection done. Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was pleasant, thorough, and answered my questions.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report is very thorough! Michael Moran was very knowledgeable and professional! I love the binder with so much useful information!


Privacy Policy