Pillar To Post
29 Pearch St. A202
Eagle
Colorado 81632
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and patient and spent time with us explaining things.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & accommodating to making the time frame work. The inspection deadline was the very next Monday and Michael was able to rearrange his schedule to make the inspection!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very helpful in explaining each of the issues that he found. He would not only address what the issue was, but provide suggestions on how the issue may be addressed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very detailed, answered all our questions. Gave us much more confidence in the home history of what we were buying.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by the quick response to my message and how simple it was to arrange having an inspection done. Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was pleasant, thorough, and answered my questions.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report is very thorough! Michael Moran was very knowledgeable and professional! I love the binder with so much useful information!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed about everything and explained everything to me. Thanks

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough yet personable.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole inspection from the first phone call, setting up the apt to meeting up at the house to go over things, was all VERY thorough, detailed and very professional! My husband and I were super impressed, will be using Pillar to Post for any and all future inspections and will refer to anyone who asks! Thank you again so much for the great service!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service and extremely friendly and efficient process

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Heat customer service. Mike was very helpful explaining everything which especially helpful considering this is my first house.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Koenig Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and phone follow up was appreciated

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were on time, very through and very professional and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful about discussing potential issues and how they could be fixed. Reasonably priced and fast response with inspection report.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I dont have any complaints. Mike was extremely personable and informative. I was grateful that he was highly recommended to my father, a GM for Structural Associates and has dealt with many people in the inspection business and felt Mike was the right person to get in contact with. I also want to commend the customer service in the office/over the phone, everyone has been extremely accommodating and sincere. Thank you again.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was skilled, knowledgeable, friendly and punctual. It was simple to set up the inspection and Michael made sure I was kept informed all along. it was a real pleasure to work with him and his assistant. Michael, Thank You for the outstanding customer service!!!

First name removed

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, knowledgable!!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christin Moore Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Johnson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good, timely


Privacy Policy