Pillar To Post
29 Pearch St. A202
Eagle
Colorado 81632
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 304 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was prepared and knowledgeable and thorough. A very easy and congenial man to work with and made sure we, as home buyers, were prepared to take on the property.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and took the time to discuss all the details.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome. Very knowledgeable in every aspect. Would highly recommend. Thanks again

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great! And the information he provided in the binder we got is going to be incredibly helpful as we take on home ownership!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S.K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

A personal contact before the inspection so I can hear a voice!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every question I had was patiently answered. As a rookie in the house buying department, I had a lot!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness and toughness.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to perform, easy to read report and just a nice guy who did the work.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were on time, professional and cost effective!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael is clearly excellent at what he does. A straightforward and honest professional.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When we called to make appointment was given one very quickly. Guy that did our inspection was very friendly but also very thorough and explained things to us he went along. We were very pleased with the service and would recommend it to others.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick schedule

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Michael Moran was courteous and knowledgable, not just about properties, but properties in this specific area where we are investing in our future. He gave us honest feedback on the property which helped us to make an informed decision with how to move forward with our process.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the service was fantastic! Quick response, detailed report, great experience. thanks so much.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough inspection with knowledgeable explanations.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very specific and thorough

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Moran did an amazing job, and was very helpful in explaining any issues he found with the home. Not only did he explain what the problems were, but he was knowledgeable with ideas of how improvements and repairs could be completed.

Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.


Privacy Policy