Pillar To Post
29 Pearch St. A202
Eagle
Colorado 81632
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 286 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Moran did an amazing job, and was very helpful in explaining any issues he found with the home. Not only did he explain what the problems were, but he was knowledgeable with ideas of how improvements and repairs could be completed.

Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did an extremely great job. Covered all the details!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael seemed very thorough with every aspect of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to setup the inspection and everything went smoothly without us even being present. The inspection was very thorough and has identified numerous unnoticed issues with the house we are purchasing.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough snd knowlefheable inspector. Profesdional snd very timely. We made our deadlibes abd are sble to make our negotiations accordinglt. Very grateful wr paid gor the inspection

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.K.Y. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It seemed a little pricey.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Moran was a pleasure to work with. He was early and helped us to understand the inspection process, and share tips to watch for as home-owners.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative on all issues with the home as well as life expectancy on items like furnace, windows etc.
Great information binder as well!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice man
Answered all my questions
professional

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clean, specific and very comprehensive. And we weren't even there!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and honest!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was professional, thoughtful, and informative.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did an amazing job! The inspection was very comprehensive, and Mike was very good at explaining the process to me. From my first conversation over the phone to schedule my appointment to the follow up emails I have received, Pillar to Post has provided a great product with great customer service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time informed and friendly. Report was available before I got home.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

a VERY extensive and accurate report was created. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and explained a lot of different things to me. I was unaware of several situations and feel confident in my new purchase.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.L.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The work was great however your backlog delayed the start of the inspection. All and all we met the purchase obligations.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything


Privacy Policy