Pillar To Post
29 Pearch St. A202
Eagle
Colorado 81632
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 316 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was prompt and and report showed all that was needed to be repaired or adjusted.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough with his inspections and he is one of our preferred inspectors in the Vail Valley. Their follow-up and nice binder they provide after the inspection is a much appreciated special touch.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and fast.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was awesome. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Know their business. Thorough and efficient. Report easy to read and explanations are concise.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very pleasant and responsive. Inspection was thorough with great pictures and descriptions.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

NA

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend, they did a very thorough job inspecting my new home.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional service

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and easy for buyer to schedule appointments. Electronic pmt and receipt of report was helpful.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Learned a lot from First name removed, learned a lot of valuable info about house.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was prepared and knowledgeable and thorough. A very easy and congenial man to work with and made sure we, as home buyers, were prepared to take on the property.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and took the time to discuss all the details.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome. Very knowledgeable in every aspect. Would highly recommend. Thanks again

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great! And the information he provided in the binder we got is going to be incredibly helpful as we take on home ownership!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S.K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

A personal contact before the inspection so I can hear a voice!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every question I had was patiently answered. As a rookie in the house buying department, I had a lot!


Privacy Policy