Pillar To Post
114 Shanna Ave
Carleton Place
ON K7C 0C4
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 24 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michel was very knowledgable and went above and beyond for our inspection.

Report a concern   December 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

devolepment

Report a concern   December 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathalie Fournier Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, we where very impressed with the services, he made us feel very at ease. Very professional. Thank you again

Report a concern   December 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, approachable

Report a concern   December 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was able to coordinate multiple inspection services at the same time with specialized individuals.

Report a concern   November 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kori Nevado St Cyr Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michel Normand was a fantastic home inspector. He was punctual, professional and very easy going. As this was the first home purchased by my partner and I, Michel made us feel quite at ease and patiently answered all our questions during the inspection, no matter how crazy they were. Michel was very thorough and provided us with an easy to read digital report that made recommendations on how to address any issues identified. We also really appreciated that Michel would make himself available for any future questions we may have. Merci beaucoup Michel!

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malcolm Graham Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and professional; felt that inspection was very complete.

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

patient and circumspection

Report a concern   September 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   September 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very efficient, precise and professional.

Report a concern   August 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That Michel was thorough. He answered all my questions as I was following him around so he's patient to. My husband and I really liked him and so next time I need a house inspected I will be calling Michel.

Thanks Michel for taking care of us.

Alain & First name removed

Report a concern   June 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. The inspector took his time to find any flaws and offered good advice to fix them.

Report a concern   June 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn & Heather Brown Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michel is very knowledgeable and inspection was very thorough. We also appreciated Michel's friendly manner and recommendations.

Report a concern   June 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professionalism

Report a concern   May 2, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Add Inspector's qualifications and work experience.

Remove Sears from the front page of your inspection binder as there is no special offer just a blurb on their unparalleled customer service.

Report a concern   March 26, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James Mabbutt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and complete inspection well documented

Report a concern   March 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Craig Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michel was very thorough, pointed out things that were ok as is, but might be something to look at in the future. He also explained things. He didnt just tell us something needed fixing and move on. We also liked that photographs were taken. Michel was also very friendly and personable.

Report a concern   February 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough & Detailed. Informative & helpful.

Report a concern   February 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient, easy to work with

Report a concern   February 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, knowledgeable, follow-up service as long as we own the home.


Privacy Policy