Pillar To Post
7938 N. Leopard Ave.
Billings
MT 59106
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 120 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very courteous.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, easy to work with, nice and easy to understand report, good knowledge and educates potential buyers during walk through!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

All was well

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very open, honest and thorough with us on our new (to us) house. He answered every and all questions and promised to make himself available long after the inspection if we ever have any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Friendly. Professional. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt out of Billings was awesome and super flexible. He answered all my questions and even took the time to explain alot of things to me as it was my first time buying a house! Would defiantly recommend him to anyone looking for a very professional and personable experience.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Thank you

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with Matt's attention to detail. He was friendly and professional and his thoroughness helped avoid making a costly mistake.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Matt was helpful and did a great job communicating all the details about our new house.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great fast service, Very professional, Thank you!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Photo-explanation walk through with descriptive binder.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and answered questions thoroughly when asking about my home. He definitely knows what he is doing and is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was extremely personable, relayed the inspection information in laymans terms when asked, and provided tools (the binder!) to help me continue to manage the upkeep of our new home. He really couldn't have made the process more home-buyer friendly!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough ! Went over everything with us and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Went into detail and took the time to point things out and answer all our questions.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Matt on our home inspection. He was very informative and took his time addressing any questions that we had. Matt was also very thorough.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly service

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear and concise information. I liked the fact that Matt went over everything with me twice and showed me all the elements

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good presentation of the findings. Excellent knowledge of the entire home inspection.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and professional inspection and report. I was very pleased with the inspection I requested.
The only thing I would suggest is that you down price the top tier inspection. Its a far jump from 490.00 to 970.00. One I don't think many people will do.


Privacy Policy