Pillar To Post
7938 N. Leopard Ave.
Billings
MT 59106
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 111 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great fast service, Very professional, Thank you!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Photo-explanation walk through with descriptive binder.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and answered questions thoroughly when asking about my home. He definitely knows what he is doing and is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was extremely personable, relayed the inspection information in laymans terms when asked, and provided tools (the binder!) to help me continue to manage the upkeep of our new home. He really couldn't have made the process more home-buyer friendly!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough ! Went over everything with us and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Went into detail and took the time to point things out and answer all our questions.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Matt on our home inspection. He was very informative and took his time addressing any questions that we had. Matt was also very thorough.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly service

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear and concise information. I liked the fact that Matt went over everything with me twice and showed me all the elements

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good presentation of the findings. Excellent knowledge of the entire home inspection.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and professional inspection and report. I was very pleased with the inspection I requested.
The only thing I would suggest is that you down price the top tier inspection. Its a far jump from 490.00 to 970.00. One I don't think many people will do.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought you were very thorough with the inspection, and then did a good job of explaining what you found.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good attitude, fast turnaround on providing report.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt Matt did a thorough job of our home inspection and he was easy to converse with.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Vitt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, easy, great explanation of any issues with the inspection... Would recommend to anyone I know.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and very detailed

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and was able to get me in right away. Loved his presentation

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is personable. I felt very comfortable with the explanations of the findings. I ended up not buying the house I hired him to inspect, but I will be hiring him for the next home I try to purchase.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, honest, easy to read report and informative


Privacy Policy