Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 393 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

service geared to my needs

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service you provided was exceptional from the first call. Terry was very pleasant and helpful. Randy Dethloff was exceptional as well. He made the home inspection process go very smooth, and was a wealth of information. This was the first time we went thru a home inspection, and Randy was very knowledgeable about all the aspects of the home. We were impressed with the speed in which we were able to have the report.
Thank you for all your help and advise.
The Pages

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All of the inspectors are very personable and make it easy to learn what needs to be fixed or could be a potential safety hazard in the house. The printed report at the end is an awesome review and reminder

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpful with any questions we had on the report and he responded very quickly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very thorough and took the time to explain.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was extremely helpful throughout the process, sat down with us and explained all of the issues in the report and helped us prioritize which were more "major issues" and which were "minor issues" - he also brought snacks and water which was an added bonus! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection in the area!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, made everything easy to understand, seemed trustworthy.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was our home inspector for the new home we were buying. He was very professional and thorough. He asked us throughout the inspection whether or not we had any questions and provided chairs and snacks as well. I was very impressed with the professional binder we were given at the end of the inspection which included the full report with pictures. Will always use Pillar to Post when purchasing a new home. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very freindly

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and caring company will use in the future again

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very happy

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable and willing to explain things in great detail. If he did not know about a subject he admitted it and that was very refreshing period he knew a lot and was eager to spend the time explaining it all to me.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was referred Pillar to Post by my Agent, along with others. Shortly after my submission for a inspection request I revived a call from Terri. Days after the inspection had already happened I received calls from others I submitted a request to. Terri went through the process and explanation to the " T ". She was very polite, personable and answered the question I had. They were also quick to schedule in an appropriate time frame!

After my first impression I knew I wasn't going to be let down. Come inspection day, My Agent and I were greeted by, Randy from Pillar to Post with refreshments. Randy is a very down to earth and knows his stuff. The inspection of the house was very thorough and any questions I had were answered right there.

After the inspection, on the spot I received a very nice binder with details from the inspection. Inside of the binder were other suggestions to do as a home owner to upkeep come different seasons and weather. After the radon inspection was complete, I received a personal text from Randy assuring my Agent and I of the level. Informing us it was good and that to follow would be an e-mail with the test details.

I would definitely rate my experience with Pillar to Post a 10+, and would refer to any friend or family member to use.

Much Thanks to Pillar to Post, especially Terri and Randy!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Much quicker than I expected. Very thorough and carefully explained any problems in our walk through. Answered general construction questions for me. Really reduced the inherent anxiety of an inspection.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector, Ed Pagan, was courteous, polite, and friendly. He did a thorough and professional inspection and was happy to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative, and gave us the general condition of each item selected. This helped me to plan future upgrades to our new house.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was super thorough and professional. He did a fantastic job. Didn't let anyone interfere to provide the most accurate and impartial evaluation. First time buyers as ourselves could ask everything and he answer. We highly and strongly recommend Justin.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very thorough and professional during the inspection and had many useful tips for home ownership & repairs. He was also available afterwards to answer our follow up questions. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very informative. Randy was extremely knowledgeable and he explained many things about home ownership that I had never thought about. He pointed out a great many issues that I would never have noticed myself.


Privacy Policy