Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 468 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough doing his job , explained every step of the inspection

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Train inspectors to be more "inspection oriented" rather than "report oriented"...
showing the buyer a checklist during the inspection might be a good idea.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very thorough and walked us through the whole house, up in the attic and all over the 1/2 finished basement. Squeezed behind walls to see fittings and connections. Checked all fans, water lines and appliances. The infared test to me was worth it, great to see if and where there were leaks or could be leaks.
Highly Recommend Just and Pillar

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was wonderful at explaining everything he found and addressing all of our concerns. Very happy with his level of expertise. We were especially glad that our report was provided to us at the end of the inspection. Great job!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organizing the inspection was easy. Inspector was totally on time! Completely thorough and very pleasant! Report was availabe a few hours later. Would absolutely recommend!
First name removed in Philadelphia

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Z.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Have an on-site printer that works. The inspection process was fantastic. But waiting for the report was a bit frustrating.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the first home inspection I have been a part of and I am so thankful I choose them because I cannot imagine a better inspector then Ed. I am shocked that I am saying this but I honestly had fun during the inspection but I really did. It was easy to ask questions and I felt like time was taken to explain anything I did not understand. I am confident this is the only company I will be using in the future for any and all inspections I need.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryan was very friendly and took the time to explain his findings in a way that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very charismatic and knew his craft.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector took great care in the process and insuring I thoroughly understood not only the process but also his discoveries with my property and how,when And why things needed to be rectified. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

n/a

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, thorough, clear reports!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough!
Thank you!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough very friendly and understandable

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job done!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very nice to work with and thorough.Would easily recommend again

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My fiancé and I were very happy with the service that was provided by Brian Elwood. He arrived early and was very pleasant and professional. As first time home buyers, we were new to the whole process. He made sure to walk us through each step and explain not only what he was looking for, but how to maintain proper conditions for different aspects of the house. At the end of the inspection, he was able to print the report for us right away and reviewed everything with us again. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for inspection services.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sherif was very helpful and informative while doing our home inspection. He was very thorough and took time to answer questions I had.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was thorough and explained everything clearly and so we could understand all the details of our new home.


Privacy Policy