Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 366 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.J.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was amazingly thorough helpful and knowledgeable. We are so happy with our experience.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough inspection. Inspector was very helpful in answering all quesrions and did not rush the inspection

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Justin Harper was very thorough. He made us feel welcome and was very easy to ask questions. We had a great experience and I would highly recommend him and your company.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I honestly couldn't believe this was a good experience. Tina (appointment scheduler) is the epitome of customer service - smart and quick, and she basically took care of everything from the paperwork to contacting the listing agent. Justin was also excellent - professional, friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable. What I thought was going to be another "transaction" in the home-buying process turned out to be an invaluable learning experience. And of course, now I know what's behind my walls and underneath my floors, and that makes me appreciate my house even more. Thanks for everything - I will highly recommend. -First name removed

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Summers was absolutely wonderful with us, as we are first time home buyers. He was so thorough and descriptive. He was so willing to explain everything along the way. We would recommend this company to anyone that wants it done right!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough. I bought my house sight unseen so I had to depend on Pillar to Post to do the inspection. They gave me complete peace of mind!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was professional, kind, and thorough. He answered all our questions willingly.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and personal service. I felt that the my inspector was easy to talk to and really cared about the safety of the house that I was looking at the buy. I would recommend this company and my inspector to my friends and family

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Jeff was great and professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was fantastically professional and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was extremely thorough, he made sure to point out even the smallest issue to allow us to know exactly what we are getting into. The report was printed and given to us in a binder at the end of the inspection with a follow-up email including all the color photos of any problem areas. He even brought snacks and water. Pillar to Post came recommended to me from by brother. I would highly reccomend their services.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time,
Knowledgeable
Took the time to answer all my buyers questions and concerns
Fantastic that the report was printed up right there.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Elwood was wonderful! Courteous, thorough, showing us things he was inspecting, and patiently answering our questions. He explained the report and provided cost estimates the next day. Thank you Brian!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Piller to post service is very efficient and instruct new home owner step by step every area of the new home.

They provided all home appliances age and required maintainance due.

They gave instructions about how to use all appliances..
They were very helpful...
Thanks

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and polite

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin our inspector was very professional and thorough and took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was awesome! Him taking the time to not only check out the home, but also educate us (buyers) on it's services was fantastic!


Privacy Policy