Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 442 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a very thorough inspection which disclosed some major problems and prevented me from making a huge purchase mistake! The inspector (Ed Pagan) was professional and informative.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The written report is very helpful. The inspector was very professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and extremely through. Made me confident in the choice I had made.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and helpful.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative and friendly service. Brian was great.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, clean, and organized. Inspector provided a lot of information including helpful maintenance tips. Very useful for a first-time buyer.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very very pleased With Ed Pagan! He was so professional ,kind ,funny ,helpful thoughtful and thorough. He was perfect and represented your company with high ratings. Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspector, very knowledgeable, very polite. Knew exactly what he was doing. Very professional!!!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your people were on time & nice to work with

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to details needed makes our home inspection easy. Ed personality was outstanding and we will definitely refer your company to friends if needed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I spent over an hour with your inspector. He was supposed to give me an agreement to sign. HE DID NOT.
BUT, he DID ACCEPT MY CHECK FOR $480, and lied to me by not emailing me the inspection report that afternoon, because I had not signed the agreement THAT HE NEVER GAVE ME TO SIGN.
Then I was PROMISED he would call me this afternoon to bring me over the agreement to sign, AND HE NEVER CALLED ME.
I was a lawyer for 16 years. I know MANY realtors. Not only won't I recommend your shoddy outfit, but I am drafting a letter to send to approximately 30 realtors warning them NEVER TO USE YOUR SERVICE.
Marc Last name removed
Phone number removed
ps. And you send me this form survey???! You folks are THE WORST!!!!'

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was just our guy. As first time homeowners we had no idea what we were looking for. But Justin had it covered. I mean he looked at things we wouldn't even have considered. He was very professional, honest and open with he saw. Going in with little experience he mad sure we were comfortable with what he was sharing and explaining.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, friendly

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed P was very thorough in the inspection & hospitable. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and informative. Took an interest in us understanding the findings during our inspection and continued to provide feedback.

We would recommend in future.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very service oriented. Appreciated food and water for the kids. Printout of inspection on site and overall exceptional attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and timely.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy Dethloff was our inspector, and he was a total professional. He welcomed me to the inspection, which isn't always a given! We walked the property together and he pointed out good things about the house, bad things needing immediate repair, and the in-between things - things to keep an eye on. We're new to the area and unfamiliar with some of the regional structures we've come across. Randy was very nice about filling me in on local customs. He had the report printed, with pictures, and ready to go over with me at the end of his inspection. And he had snacks and water! It was a long morning, so I really appreciated this thoughtful detail. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that you call all agents to confirm the inspection
I think you are professional
I like that you are not "alarmist"
I like your concierge service with the water and snacks
I always refer all of my buyers to you!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I would recommend a more thorough inspection pipe systems in the property and ensure that they are not leaking. I would also bring all items that might be necessary to test all the facilities on the property. Otherwise the service is very good.


Privacy Policy