Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 356 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Jeff was great and professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was fantastically professional and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was extremely thorough, he made sure to point out even the smallest issue to allow us to know exactly what we are getting into. The report was printed and given to us in a binder at the end of the inspection with a follow-up email including all the color photos of any problem areas. He even brought snacks and water. Pillar to Post came recommended to me from by brother. I would highly reccomend their services.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time,
Knowledgeable
Took the time to answer all my buyers questions and concerns
Fantastic that the report was printed up right there.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Elwood was wonderful! Courteous, thorough, showing us things he was inspecting, and patiently answering our questions. He explained the report and provided cost estimates the next day. Thank you Brian!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Piller to post service is very efficient and instruct new home owner step by step every area of the new home.

They provided all home appliances age and required maintainance due.

They gave instructions about how to use all appliances..
They were very helpful...
Thanks

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and polite

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin our inspector was very professional and thorough and took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was awesome! Him taking the time to not only check out the home, but also educate us (buyers) on it's services was fantastic!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was professional, good communicator and willing to answer our questions. The report was well laid out and contained helpful information.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good customer service

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was great at explaining everything he found and very knowledgable and personable.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was wonderful -- very thorough and took the time to explain all his findings.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paulanna Diamanti Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ernie was very knowledgable, professional and courteous. He covered everything from soup to nuts and put my mind at ease knowing our (future) homes' inspection was in good hands.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Lewis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating
Very prompt

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was Profesional, Randy couldn't have done a better job

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Mc Donald Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was excellent. He was extremely patient with my wife and I. He was thorough with the home.
I cannot say enough about Randy from the minute we met him at the door!


Privacy Policy