Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 430 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, friendly

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed P was very thorough in the inspection & hospitable. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and informative. Took an interest in us understanding the findings during our inspection and continued to provide feedback.

We would recommend in future.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very service oriented. Appreciated food and water for the kids. Printout of inspection on site and overall exceptional attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and timely.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy Dethloff was our inspector, and he was a total professional. He welcomed me to the inspection, which isn't always a given! We walked the property together and he pointed out good things about the house, bad things needing immediate repair, and the in-between things - things to keep an eye on. We're new to the area and unfamiliar with some of the regional structures we've come across. Randy was very nice about filling me in on local customs. He had the report printed, with pictures, and ready to go over with me at the end of his inspection. And he had snacks and water! It was a long morning, so I really appreciated this thoughtful detail. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that you call all agents to confirm the inspection
I think you are professional
I like that you are not "alarmist"
I like your concierge service with the water and snacks
I always refer all of my buyers to you!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I would recommend a more thorough inspection pipe systems in the property and ensure that they are not leaking. I would also bring all items that might be necessary to test all the facilities on the property. Otherwise the service is very good.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, professional, answered all questions thoroughly, and very kind/courteous as well.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The total package

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin,was very friendly and professional. Justin also was very detailed and was a great pleasure working with him. Name removed

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed Pagan did a great job. He was very thorough and explained everything. I appreciated Ed's patience and insight. He didn't rush, he took his time and thoroughly inspected. Also, the report binder is great.
Thank you
Great Job!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very friendly. Report was very detailed and accurate.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.Q. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Missed a large crack in upstairs bedroom with water damage. This is an expensive repair of walls. I paid $250 to have someone else go through the property. The report did not estimate the costs of repairs for me.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly people and very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very genuine and was happy to explain anything we had questions on. He also gave so recommendations on what we could do to solve small issues.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was my inspector and was very thorough during the inspection and told me what I needed to know about everything we looked it. He was also very friendly and brought snacks, which I thought was nice.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector was thorough and informative.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought our Inspector was detailed and took the time to explain everything to me.

Randy was great!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was great. He was honest and took the time to explain everything. Thanks


Privacy Policy