Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 458 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector took great care in the process and insuring I thoroughly understood not only the process but also his discoveries with my property and how,when And why things needed to be rectified. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

n/a

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, thorough, clear reports!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough!
Thank you!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough very friendly and understandable

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job done!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very nice to work with and thorough.Would easily recommend again

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My fiancé and I were very happy with the service that was provided by Brian Elwood. He arrived early and was very pleasant and professional. As first time home buyers, we were new to the whole process. He made sure to walk us through each step and explain not only what he was looking for, but how to maintain proper conditions for different aspects of the house. At the end of the inspection, he was able to print the report for us right away and reviewed everything with us again. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for inspection services.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sherif was very helpful and informative while doing our home inspection. He was very thorough and took time to answer questions I had.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was thorough and explained everything clearly and so we could understand all the details of our new home.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed Pagen did a thorough professional job inspecting a condo that I'm interesting in purchasing. He explained his findings in a direct, clear manner. This is the second inspection Mr. Pagen has done for me and the first one was so well done and exposed many deficiencies which would require substantial repairs and money to complete them. I recommend him highly and without reservation.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly took the extra time to answer any questions I may have had.
Great customer service I will definitely recommend you guys in the future!!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very pleasant; answered all our questions and explained everything patiently.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He showed up on time and answered all of our questions. He was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The written report is very helpful. The inspector was very professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and extremely through. Made me confident in the choice I had made.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and helpful.


Privacy Policy