Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 256 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional, polite and knowledgable. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is good, kind and very professional. Brian was our inspector and he did a wonderful job.

thanks
Mr. & Mrs. Philip Last name removed

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind knowledgeable technicians. Very professional and answered all our questions. Loved the binder provided

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was professional, courteous and did a thorough job with our inspection. We are very happy with the service provided.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional services ,

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Covers all needs for home inspections

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In a single word: Thorough! My home inspector Bryan was under every bush and between every floor joist looking at plumbing, electrical, etc.. He is very knowledgeable. It was a most comprehensive report.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From initiation to final report the whole team was professional. Justin, who performed the inspection services, was knowledgeable, informative and personable. Bonus!! We really appreciate the three ring binder to keep our inspection reports handy and information to guide us in maintaining will be our new/old home.

Thank you friends!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was on-time, professional and knowledgeable. Report was detailed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, and friendly.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the services provided were efficient,thorough,and professional. The inspector brian was very nice and very professional also very likeable. I would highly recommend your services thanku for the great experience.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, knowledgeable, communicated helpfully.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very detail oriented and explained the process as he went along. The inspection didn't take as long as anticipated

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F.J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that my inspector went over each item with me and took the time out to explain the problems he saw, why they were problems and how they can be fixed. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable on these topics

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time that Justin did an inspection for us and he does such a great job. He really does a complete inspection and looks at everything. It is also great that he doesn't mind explaining things as he finds them as well and gives an honest opinion.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin Harper was very thorough! He explained everything while he was doing it, then went over everything again at the very end. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is quick, thorough, efficient, and very polite. Randy in particular always does a great job :-)


Privacy Policy