Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 234 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough, patient and knowledgeable. Appreciated all the feedback he gave me on the house.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, he was great after he did what he did the inspector, explained every detail.
What had to be done.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough Brian was very good we actually got to know about pillar and post when they inspect our home that we sold it cost us money because Brian came up with some problems but they were all reasonable and Understandable

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Told me to get someone else to look the stuff that was wrong... I could've done that

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely. Randy was very knowledgeable, he was willing to take the time to answer all of our questions. Great experience

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided a rapid thorough assessment of the house.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough, detailed, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer any questions and made spot-on recommendations.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and clearly explained things. He also prepared a report as we went through the house and printed out a copy with pictures and a very professional binder. Several people I know are going through home purchases right now and their experiences have not come close to mine. Have already recommended to others!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Summers is a very competent inspector and always projects an attitude of caring about the Client.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The charges went up significantly in just over a month almost $100

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. I went through the house with him and he pointed out each thing that should be addressed. I have started on the list and have addressed a few key changes in the past two days.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything about Pillar to Post was great! From setting up the inspection with Terry, to the actual inspection with Justin. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Elwood was very responsive, and he explained his observations well. He answered my questions promptly. Overall, he did a thorough and professional inspection.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear explanation of findings
Very knowledgable

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was so knowledgable & thorough! He explained all of the issues that he found. He was so nice. I was confident that he has my best interest at heart as well as my family's safety as a priority.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was timely and professional

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar-To-Post gave me professional and was extremely helpful when ordering my home inspection. The lady who helped me schedule was as kind as possible and was treating me as if I was more than just a customer. Great, Great, Customer service.

Our inspector, Mr. Brian Ellwood was phenomenal. He was early, and went into detail about everything he was inspecting. He allowed substantial time to answer my many questions throughout the process. As a first-time home buyer his knowledge and expertise was invaluable. I would recommend them to anyone interested in getting a professional quality home inspection. They also give you a helpful guide and inspection report at the conclusion of the inspection!

Thanks for a great experience

Mike-


Privacy Policy