Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 210 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible hours, timely response to calls, wonderful follow-up from inspectors and staff, open and honest input, timely receipt of reports, very complete reports...I could go on....

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Elwood conducted our inspection and was amazing. As a first time homeowner I was weary going into the inspection and Brian not only eased my worries but explained every part of his report in laymen terms. I would, and have, recommended him as well as Pillar to Post to friends.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was. Rey thorough and explained everything in detail. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was awesome.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I want to say as a Realtor who has experienced several inspection companies and inspectors, Pillar to Post provides superior insspection services as well as incentives that make our clients happy and help us help clients save money at the same time when many need the savings. I often use Brian Elwood after another preferred inspector left and he rose to the occasion. I have clients that sometimes like to challenge the inspector with tough questions and he could not be shaken at all. He is more than honest and can thoroughly explain various home deficencies and how to maintain a home to the home buyer that can often be nervous if not explained correctly during this part of the process. The on site report, and time taken, and attention to detail leaves our clients feeling satisfied with the thorough knowledge about their home purchase. I always recommend this company because of how professionally they operate. Not often you can request an inspection and book within a day or two, and get an inspector who is thorough in the inspection and drafting of the report and shows up early.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how you take time to walk a buyer through the home inspection and what everything means. The report was very specific and detailed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and thorough

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible and have options for additional services.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Harman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, friendly, fast & efficient.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ernie was on time, early actually. Took the time to go through the property and was very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Vilardi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

he know what is was doing

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William Farouh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable,thorough and polite

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i thought the inspection was done well and I was satisfied with the job done

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that the inspector Justin Harper was a pleasure to work with and was absolutely professional. He explained all the visual inspections in an easy to understand and concise manner while he was doing his inspections and that he went over the written report that was generated right in the home after he finished his inspection.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough!

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The time that is taken to explain


Privacy Policy