Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 267 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication and very professional.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with Brian. He was very friendly and explained things about the house that needed attention and also recommended tips on a few things I could do to prevent future problems.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased!!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and efficient....

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bran was very courteous and did not rush the inspection. We asked allot of questions and he took his time to answer them.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the initial call I placed to them, to the final report that was sent to me, everything was handled perfectly.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all of my questions and made me feel very well informed about the condition of the house.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well done, excellent job

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and friendly too. Made it easy to understand everything that was being looked at and all concerns.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and engaged inspector that explained all areas of the house to me

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional, polite and knowledgable. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is good, kind and very professional. Brian was our inspector and he did a wonderful job.

thanks
Mr. & Mrs. Philip Last name removed

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind knowledgeable technicians. Very professional and answered all our questions. Loved the binder provided

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was professional, courteous and did a thorough job with our inspection. We are very happy with the service provided.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional services ,

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Covers all needs for home inspections

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In a single word: Thorough! My home inspector Bryan was under every bush and between every floor joist looking at plumbing, electrical, etc.. He is very knowledgeable. It was a most comprehensive report.


Privacy Policy