Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 247 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was on-time, professional and knowledgeable. Report was detailed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, and friendly.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

comcise, thorough, and informative

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the services provided were efficient,thorough,and professional. The inspector brian was very nice and very professional also very likeable. I would highly recommend your services thanku for the great experience.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, knowledgeable, communicated helpfully.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very detail oriented and explained the process as he went along. The inspection didn't take as long as anticipated

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F.J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that my inspector went over each item with me and took the time out to explain the problems he saw, why they were problems and how they can be fixed. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable on these topics

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time that Justin did an inspection for us and he does such a great job. He really does a complete inspection and looks at everything. It is also great that he doesn't mind explaining things as he finds them as well and gives an honest opinion.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin Harper was very thorough! He explained everything while he was doing it, then went over everything again at the very end. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is quick, thorough, efficient, and very polite. Randy in particular always does a great job :-)

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very patient in addressing all my questions and concerns

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian our inspector was great. He thoroughly inspected the house with genuine passion.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough, patient and knowledgeable. Appreciated all the feedback he gave me on the house.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, he was great after he did what he did the inspector, explained every detail.
What had to be done.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough Brian was very good we actually got to know about pillar and post when they inspect our home that we sold it cost us money because Brian came up with some problems but they were all reasonable and Understandable

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Told me to get someone else to look the stuff that was wrong... I could've done that

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely. Randy was very knowledgeable, he was willing to take the time to answer all of our questions. Great experience

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided a rapid thorough assessment of the house.


Privacy Policy