Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 963 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy is extremely knowledgeable and did a great job, thank you.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen that came out for the inspection were very thorough and knowledgeable. I brought my father who is retired from the field of plumbing and home repair with my and he agreed with everything that the inspectors said would and would not be a concern. The report that was given to me at the end shared everything that the inspectors had found plus contained informational packets about upkeep and estimated repair costs for home buyers.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and efficient. He made sure to take his time and look at everything. He was so helpful considering we were first time home buyers at explaining everything we had questions about

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable and very pleasant inspector. Took time to explain what he saw as well as provided helpful hints to avoid problems going forward.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. Very professional services and very thorough inspection. I was impressed. I will definitely recommend this company in the future. Thank you Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and not intimidating

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, walked us through what he was doing and explained and answered any question we had.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and revealed quite a few items that needed servicing

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors we're extremely thorough. They took their time and explained everything and gave a report same day.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how thorough and detailed Ed was throughout the entire inspection. He always took the time to answer my questions as he was going from room to room. He also explained all of the items that may have issues at some point. Getting the customized inspection report in a binder was awesome and very professionally done. Most importantly, Ed provided the report the same day of the inspection. I was able to make a decision to move forward or not quickly. So no time was ever wasted. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Directly from the Realtor Vaughn Derassouyan with Keller Williams

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were prompt, efficient, and professional. Very happy with their services.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Jim Summers before for 3 home inspections, and loved him.
This (last week) was our first inspection with Justin, and we absolutely loved him. His personality, his attention to detail, his willingness to answer every question, his mannerisms, everything was great. He explained every single thing to us in detail. He even said to us, if this was my house, this is what I would have done. I already have recommended Justin to a couple friends, and they have scheduled inspections with him already!!!
We will definitely go with Justin, next time we need an inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like your flexibility in scheduling to accommodate our needs

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and though

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very professional and knowledgeable. He helped us learn about the various systems in the new house and I feel confident as a buyer.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The experience with your company with very positive I appreciate the time and help that the gentleman had gave me ,you did a perfect job thank you

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Our realtor mentioned that at the end of the inspection report you used to include an itemized list that made it easier to take back to the sellers.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have no idea if....

The security system, humidifier, reverse osmosis, fire/carbon monoxide systems are working. He did not bring a ladder and walk the roof, or even binoculars to inspect the chimney caps.

I feel as if I had little value from the money I spent.


Privacy Policy