Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 238 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a real estate agent I can tell that PillartoPost is the best local inspection company. Inspectors are amazing, staff is friendly and schedule is very flexible. Ant the buyer's Binder is the cherry on the top! Love it and recommend to my buyers frequently.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable inspectors. They do a very thorough job.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was great. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Also very personable with my client, which I think is an important part of the inspection process for someone buying.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are honest and thorough. They use terminology that the buyer understands in a way that won't scare them.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ver y thorough inspection. Courteous and thoughtful inspector

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great services/quick response and detailed reports . And always friendly staff

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

full spectrum of services, the inspector reached out via email prior
to the inspection

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Made the buyers feel at ease.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Once again, Pillar to Post exceeded our expectations. This inspection was thoroughly professional from the start. This was my first time with Justin, and now it won't be my last. He was very thorough, and his customer service was great. My clients appreciated everything he did for them...starting with the bottled water and snacks all the way to the professional report he presents in a binder right there on the spot.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The $970 Invoice to the Buyer

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good inspectors, non alarmist's.....good presentation and relationship with buyer clients. Able to separate serious issues from common issues and explain condition of home in layman's terms without recommending a special inspection in every category of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed is very thorough and he's friendly and fun so the customers always love him!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is the best! Always on time, always prepared and every inspector come with the knowledge to help my buyers navigate the home inspection process!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and knowledgeable inspectors. Love the customer service and immediate reports.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with Pillar to Post Home Inspections. They handled the inspection very professionally and were very thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, sense;e approach allows for a meeting of the minds between buyer and seller.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post takes their time working with my Buyers and educates them on their new home. The inspectors are very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection reports are comprehensive and you provide pictures of all trouble areas

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and attentive; quick service and professional.


Privacy Policy