Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 231 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with Pillar to Post Home Inspections. They handled the inspection very professionally and were very thorough.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, sense;e approach allows for a meeting of the minds between buyer and seller.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post takes their time working with my Buyers and educates them on their new home. The inspectors are very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection reports are comprehensive and you provide pictures of all trouble areas

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and attentive; quick service and professional.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy is very conscientious. He was thorough and made certain the first time homebuyers understood everything along the way.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was EXCELLENT! Thorough, polite, and interacted very well with my clients. He was also super knowledgeable; and for that, I will be personally be asking for Justin Harper again!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is the best! My buyers get a professional inspection, with inspectors that are willing to answer questions and explain anything they find.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are always very professional and answer my clients questions very well. Sometimes answering those questions can be tricky to say the least.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That the inspector does all the inspections home, termite and radon and reports are ready very quickly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very protective of us and the property when he found a dangerous electric panel. The thoroughness of his inspection was reassuring that my client was educated in all areas of his new home.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspectors, who are friendly and not alarmists. They respect the houses they are in.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always an excellent inspection. Randy is always early to every appointment which is great and he is extremely thorough. He is also very patient with the buyers and answers all of their questions. I also love that you print the inspection report right on the spot.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the professional way your conduct yourself and I like that you call the buyers agent as well as the listing agent when an inspection is scheduled.

I do like the

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time that I have used your company, and it's been nothing but professional and on time. Randy was very knowledgeable about everything that comes with a home inspection. He answered all the questions that my client had, and also a few that I had. It was a very pleasurable experience.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Summers!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The only person I use for inspections is Justin Harper. He always exceeds my expectations!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The report should have a summery page with estimate repair cost (a range is fine)

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, and my clients always give rave reviews.


Privacy Policy