Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 215 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.R.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have found that the inspectors have a way of making a mountain out of mole hill and scaring first time home buyers. The first time buyers get scared and end the contract.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for taking time with clients to explain your findings and print reports onsite!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism of inspector. Report prep and discussion with clients post inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome as usual! 😊

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

your overall professionalism

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The only ones I would choose to protect my clients

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, professional and personal service!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't like that the inspector takes the time to edit the findings on his computer as he goes along..it makes the inspection longer than it needs to be.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Set up was impressive, (chairs as it was a vacant house, water bottles, snacks) I know they are small pieces as the report and inspection findings are what is most important but your presentation was very impressive. Both inspectors were very knowledgeable and pointed out ite4ms without causing alarm. Great inspection, thank you!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and provide a copy of the report and an explanation to the client at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Get a printed copy of report at the inspection

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin is a great inspector, he is always on time and ready to inspect. He is very knowledgable and is great with clients.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and flexible

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love PillartoPost! Always recommend to my clients. Professional and very friendly inspectors definately know their business! Thank you for everything!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The reports are filled with details. Some inspection reports are 5-6 pages only.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

If you are going to offer recall as part of your inspection process then YOU should be Tha one to follow up on issues pertaining to it. I seriously must consider using another home inspection company due to this item.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, knowledgeable, respectful. Great job and I would use you folks!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing not my preference

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and reporting

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable, experienced, and professional.


Privacy Policy