Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 227 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is the best! My buyers get a professional inspection, with inspectors that are willing to answer questions and explain anything they find.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are always very professional and answer my clients questions very well. Sometimes answering those questions can be tricky to say the least.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That the inspector does all the inspections home, termite and radon and reports are ready very quickly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very protective of us and the property when he found a dangerous electric panel. The thoroughness of his inspection was reassuring that my client was educated in all areas of his new home.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspectors, who are friendly and not alarmists. They respect the houses they are in.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always an excellent inspection. Randy is always early to every appointment which is great and he is extremely thorough. He is also very patient with the buyers and answers all of their questions. I also love that you print the inspection report right on the spot.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the professional way your conduct yourself and I like that you call the buyers agent as well as the listing agent when an inspection is scheduled.

I do like the

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time that I have used your company, and it's been nothing but professional and on time. Randy was very knowledgeable about everything that comes with a home inspection. He answered all the questions that my client had, and also a few that I had. It was a very pleasurable experience.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Summers!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The only person I use for inspections is Justin Harper. He always exceeds my expectations!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The report should have a summery page with estimate repair cost (a range is fine)

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, and my clients always give rave reviews.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspector, and also receptionists that did all the scheduling. Very accommodating and thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed is very friendly , knowledge professional. My clients enjoyed his explanation about things.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I recommend Pillar To Post to my clients because I'm confident they will provide professional and reliable service. It's most important to my business that I can trust my clients to Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin is always very thorough with his work and patient my clients. He is the best!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you are very easy to schedule appointments with and I really like the format of your reports also think the inspectors are very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are well trained and educate the Buyers during the process

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accuracy reliability and truthfulness Walt took his time and did a thorough inspection and had the report the same day.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is AMAZING - a great inspector... thank you for everything....


Privacy Policy