Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 210 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love PillartoPost! Always recommend to my clients. Professional and very friendly inspectors definately know their business! Thank you for everything!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The reports are filled with details. Some inspection reports are 5-6 pages only.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

If you are going to offer recall as part of your inspection process then YOU should be Tha one to follow up on issues pertaining to it. I seriously must consider using another home inspection company due to this item.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, knowledgeable, respectful. Great job and I would use you folks!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing not my preference

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and reporting

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable, experienced, and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the timeliness of the whole inspection. Really makes you feel comfortable

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think Randy is a very good and thorough inspector and he is very patient with clients!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Takes the time to explain to the buyer and very over all house knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first home inspection I attended and the gentlemen were very friendly and courteous as well as professional. I look forward to working with them in the future!

Kathy Last name removed
BHHS

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very informative and did a very thorough job with the inspection. I will definitely recommend his services to future clients!

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Hepburn Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are prompt, courteous, and professional.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim's the best.he does a great job.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, great team, will be happy to work with you again!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin is a great inspector.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector. Thorough amd informative report. Love the chairs and snacks for client. Great touch!!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Bartlett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
You call the agents and schedule the appointment
you are not alarmist. You tell the buyer what is maintenance and what they should be concerned about
Always on time
Care about what you are doing

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Herrlinger Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Summers has been my go-to inspector for years. He is prompt, knowledgeable, and cares about the buyers questions and answers them completely. I hired him when I bought my last home and I will continue to recommend him to my clients!


Privacy Policy