Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 248 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very knowledgeable and friendly great service

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post has done an outstanding job hiring people to represent their company. My personal favorite inspector happened to retire, and I had to work with another inspector for the first time. This inspection turned into another professional and thorough job; the type that I've become accustomed to. It doesn't matter who they send out; the results will always be the same.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.C.J. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don’t normally use you. Reports are not comprehensive enough. But I represented the seller on this transaction so this should be geared more to the buyer. They hired you.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Report was difficult to read. Would like to see the pictures with the description of the issue. Also would like to see things that are actually material defects marked. Inspector started writing the report during the inspection after moving from the outside of the house to the inside which lead to about a 25 minute dead time where nothing was going on.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used your company many times on inspections, and you have always been so professional and right to the point. Thanks again, and I'm sure that you will be hearing from me again in the future in regards to getting a quality inspection done on property. Thank you so much.

First name removed M. Last name removed EveryHome, Realtors
First name removed M. Last name removed Properties LLC
Realtor. PA & NJ
Mobile: Phone number removed
Office: Phone number removed
Email address removed

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness of the inspectors, on the spot printed inspection reports and binders, excellent and thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was great! He was very thorough in the inspection and very informative along the way with my buyers(as well as myself). The buyers felt at ease with him because he did not scare them away with negatives but rather has a positive outlook. An inspector can make anything sound bad. He was certainly a funny guy, and would recommend him to anyone looking for a inspection!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Bryan Emilius was very nice, Knowledgeable and took the time to go through everything.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best in all categories! Scheduling, customer service, follow up and through, the whole 9 yards! Definitely my most referred home inspection service.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy of Bryan Emilius and Ed. Love that they broiggt chairs, snacks and water. Great that they print onsite and explain everything.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Price is a little higher than other inspection companies

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector 's kindness and friendly.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryan was on time, thorough, knowledgeable and took time to explain things to my clients without unnecessarily alarming them. He also brought snacks and water which was well appreciated.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You work with the date and time I need. You provide a written report with photos at the end of the inspection. You provide a cost estimate for repairs.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great services

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, worked diligently, on site reporting and personable.

Thank you,
Name removed Realtor
Listing Agent

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a real estate agent I can tell that PillartoPost is the best local inspection company. Inspectors are amazing, staff is friendly and schedule is very flexible. Ant the buyer's Binder is the cherry on the top! Love it and recommend to my buyers frequently.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable inspectors. They do a very thorough job.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was great. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Also very personable with my client, which I think is an important part of the inspection process for someone buying.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are honest and thorough. They use terminology that the buyer understands in a way that won't scare them.


Privacy Policy