Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 224 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time that I have used your company, and it's been nothing but professional and on time. Randy was very knowledgeable about everything that comes with a home inspection. He answered all the questions that my client had, and also a few that I had. It was a very pleasurable experience.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Dupey and his team are always professional. They perform a thorough inspection, explain things clearly to my buyers, and present them with all the information they need to move to the next step in their purchase.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Summers!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The only person I use for inspections is Justin Harper. He always exceeds my expectations!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The report should have a summery page with estimate repair cost (a range is fine)

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, and my clients always give rave reviews.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspector, and also receptionists that did all the scheduling. Very accommodating and thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed is very friendly , knowledge professional. My clients enjoyed his explanation about things.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I recommend Pillar To Post to my clients because I'm confident they will provide professional and reliable service. It's most important to my business that I can trust my clients to Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin is always very thorough with his work and patient my clients. He is the best!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you are very easy to schedule appointments with and I really like the format of your reports also think the inspectors are very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are well trained and educate the Buyers during the process

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accuracy reliability and truthfulness Walt took his time and did a thorough inspection and had the report the same day.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is AMAZING - a great inspector... thank you for everything....

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Great inspections

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

THe cost of the inspection was too high.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service and easy scheduling.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the inspector is very explanatory to the buyers in what he is looking at and what they should look at, and that he doesn't alarm them buy his findings and or suggestions.

At the end of the inspection he reviews the entire report and points out areas that need or should be addressed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.R.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have found that the inspectors have a way of making a mountain out of mole hill and scaring first time home buyers. The first time buyers get scared and end the contract.


Privacy Policy