Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 209 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and provide a copy of the report and an explanation to the client at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Get a printed copy of report at the inspection

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin is a great inspector, he is always on time and ready to inspect. He is very knowledgable and is great with clients.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and flexible

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love PillartoPost! Always recommend to my clients. Professional and very friendly inspectors definately know their business! Thank you for everything!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The reports are filled with details. Some inspection reports are 5-6 pages only.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

If you are going to offer recall as part of your inspection process then YOU should be Tha one to follow up on issues pertaining to it. I seriously must consider using another home inspection company due to this item.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, knowledgeable, respectful. Great job and I would use you folks!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing not my preference

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and reporting

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable, experienced, and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the timeliness of the whole inspection. Really makes you feel comfortable

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think Randy is a very good and thorough inspector and he is very patient with clients!!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first home inspection I attended and the gentlemen were very friendly and courteous as well as professional. I look forward to working with them in the future!

Kathy Last name removed
BHHS

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very informative and did a very thorough job with the inspection. I will definitely recommend his services to future clients!

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Hepburn Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are prompt, courteous, and professional.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim's the best.he does a great job.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, great team, will be happy to work with you again!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector. Thorough amd informative report. Love the chairs and snacks for client. Great touch!!


Privacy Policy