Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 132 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin Parker did a great job for my client and yself. He was very thorough and informative

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

print reports onsite

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the onsite reports and the professionalism of the inspectors.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian did a great job and look forward to the next inspection with him.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy's the best.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, honest and knowledgeable with the inspection and when communicating the various components of the home to potential home owners.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job on the home inspection. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Buyer was handed a report right afterwards in a really nice binder. Home inspector was very nice and professional.

We liked the chair setup and the snacks, too!

I will absolutely recommend your company to future buyers.

Thank you.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, pleasant and seems very efficient.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Overly picky on the inspection. Telling a buyer that the humidifier filter should be replaced as part of the home inspection, tighten loose electrical outlets. Tighten then while you are standing there. Take the screw driver our of your pocket and tighten them. And other things

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin is great! He is knowledgeable, personable, helpful, and professional. He is a great representation of your company.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Di Sands Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim and Randy are extremely professional, informed and have a calming way with our clients. They address all concerns without an ego! I don't know what I would do without them!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin Moyer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and how quickly the reports are done

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

quotes for recommendation

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspectors were very nice. Needed to pick up radon on saturday, it was a bad day for the seller, but I said I would be there. I stayed home to do this, but they picked up the canister on Monday while I was grocery shopping. It went well otherwise.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was thorough and received it the same day as inspection.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professionalism and rapport that the inspector has with the clients.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not dissapointed, but had no communication with the inspector.
I walked in, I am the seller's agent, but I expected a polite greeting, to introduce himself and give me a card, but none of these happened, inspector ignored me.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Goodyear Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very friendly. Explained what he was checking & why. Answered all questions. Was there for a few hours. Instant report printout.


Privacy Policy