Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 138 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The usual!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As an agent, this company is greatly appreciated for being able to teach a client about their purchase as well as thoroughly explain property defects so that everyone understands what they are looking at. Brian Elwood is who we recommend and has gotten great reviews from each of my clients which can reflect on us for referring. The best we have seen since being in business!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Typo in the report caused us to think there was a "crack" in the master bedroom wiindow instead of a "crank" that was missing. Big price difference.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Rear Patio door operates just fine but was found to be requiring service. Confused on this one. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and not an alarmist. Randy is the best!!!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Nice Report. Very clearly explaned. Nice pictures.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Consistent between inspections

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous , available to clients schedules

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When inspecting a home that was build in 1954 with 2 prong. Outlets they are ungrounded that is not a repair issue that is an upgrade issue. Sorry I prefer to work with inspectors that call cosmetic cosmetic and upgrades upgrades not repair issues.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian really took his time and explained everything.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your inspector scared the young buyers with his opinion instead of facts and made it seem worse than things were and buyers are afraid I read report, this is reduculous

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't hire you. Receiving this is obnoxious.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had my first inspection with Brian. Loved that he brought chairs to a vacant property :)
Snacks and drinks were a nice touch too. Very professional and thorough! Took the time to answer first time home buyer questions. Report issued same day. Would highly recommend! Thank you, Name removed, Remax Excellence

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin Parker did a great job for my client and yself. He was very thorough and informative

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

print reports onsite

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the onsite reports and the professionalism of the inspectors.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job on the home inspection. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Buyer was handed a report right afterwards in a really nice binder. Home inspector was very nice and professional.

We liked the chair setup and the snacks, too!

I will absolutely recommend your company to future buyers.

Thank you.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, pleasant and seems very efficient.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Overly picky on the inspection. Telling a buyer that the humidifier filter should be replaced as part of the home inspection, tighten loose electrical outlets. Tighten then while you are standing there. Take the screw driver our of your pocket and tighten them. And other things


Privacy Policy