Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 146 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always pleased!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughly professional, friendly and knowledgable service. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian is very patient, knowledgeable and professional when dealing with buyers questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Elwood does a very thorough inspection, very knowledgeable and helpful. Printed reports in a nice binder are provided for home owner are a nice touch!
I am happy to recommend him to all my clients.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

consistency of good quality service, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

You represented the buyer why do you want to hear from me I'm the sellers agent you did not speak to me.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with. Great with clients.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

THE TECH WAS QUITE GOOD

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin is excellent - extremely thorough.and knowledgeable, and really knows how to explain any discoveries in a flat and factual, non alarming way. Love that you guys provide snacks and water - nice touch!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is the key ! We had Justin and he made sure that the clients understood what he was showing them. They really liked him and even said they would recommend him to friends.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I'm very had great experience with pillar to post both personally and now professionally. I would like to say the specifically Brian Elmwood has been professional and proficient at getting get results and communicating that information to my clients.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Aaron was very professional but a little too stuffy and commercial. This is a HUGE purchase for people and a little personality would go a long way in making customers more comfortable.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time and respectful for homeowners also. Very professional.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and Knowledgeable! Did a great job!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin is very professional and knowledgable! I have and will continue to recommend him to all my clients!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly associate. Knowledgeable and willing to explain what he was looking for and why. Also appreciated the immediate feedback and copy of the report.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian is very knowledgeable and made my first time home buyers feel comfortable. He arrived at the inspection early knowing a storm was headed our way, he was able to get on the roof and avoid a second trip back, which we are very thankful for.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

At the time this home was built the stucco code did not include expansion joints, weep screed and expansion joints. It was installed as per code at the time it was built. Don't you think you could include a one sentence statement to this effect? Instead this is what was written.
" Observed improperly installed stucco/stone veneer including cracks, now weep screed, expansion joints, not kick out flashing, improper flashings."

Arn't we having enough stucco issues then for you to before it was even tested slamming the installation? After your report people are not going forward with the testing because you are saying " improper installation" . A simple " by todays code " or something of that nature.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and calm! They are not deal breakers. If there is an issue, they explain it logically with a resolve.


Privacy Policy