Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 150 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Elwood is an extremely knowledgable and communicative home inspector, and my clients truly enjoy their experience with him.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin did a great job as usual. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He explains everything and answers all questions and concerns.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding job as always by Randy!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg's presentation to our office a few years ago when he took over the franchise for our area.
He covered all the aspects of a home inspection from a Buyers view and an Agents.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and thorough and timely

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was the listing agent in this transaction and I like how the home inspector was not an alarmist. S/he did not scare the buyer away. The house is 60+ year and of course had its issues. I will recommend your company to my buyers.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin did a great job!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great follow up and return calls promptly

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughly professional, friendly and knowledgable service. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian is very patient, knowledgeable and professional when dealing with buyers questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Elwood does a very thorough inspection, very knowledgeable and helpful. Printed reports in a nice binder are provided for home owner are a nice touch!
I am happy to recommend him to all my clients.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

consistency of good quality service, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

You represented the buyer why do you want to hear from me I'm the sellers agent you did not speak to me.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with. Great with clients.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

THE TECH WAS QUITE GOOD

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin is excellent - extremely thorough.and knowledgeable, and really knows how to explain any discoveries in a flat and factual, non alarming way. Love that you guys provide snacks and water - nice touch!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is the key ! We had Justin and he made sure that the clients understood what he was showing them. They really liked him and even said they would recommend him to friends.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I'm very had great experience with pillar to post both personally and now professionally. I would like to say the specifically Brian Elmwood has been professional and proficient at getting get results and communicating that information to my clients.


Privacy Policy