Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 406 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgable. Very patient with first time home buyers.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous inspectors at all home inspections and clean

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We recommend you because you are professional, prompt, reliable, competitively priced and our clients give us great feedback about your services.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and professional inspectors.
On the spot reports.
Thorough explanations

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough Inspection

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great report. Jim spent lots of time with my clients explaining the process and helping to educate them about their new home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspector turned off the heater and neglected to turn back on and it's the winter. So training.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely arrival, professional, thorough explanation of the entire inspection to my buyer...and snacks! :)

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is fantastic! Greg is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All the Inspectors are thorough and knowledgeable. Great to work with for scheduling and quick turn around for reports.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You're always professional and never alarmist. Also, my buyers always feel comfortable your explanations of issues found

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, professional, detailed and helpful

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating to my customers needs at time of scheduling.
The reports are clear , easy to read and they are email right away.
Ed Pagan, the inspector that did my customer's inspection was ready to answer our questions .

It is a peace of mind having a inspector that is honest and conscious about th job he is doing.

Thank you!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Listing Agent, didn't attend the Inspection. Report was fine.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian is very knowledgeable. He answered any questions we had. He had all the tools needed to complete the job. He is thorough with his home inspection and explained all the minor or major issues with the home. He is considerate for the cleanliness of the vacant home by changing his shoes when inside the house because it was wet outside. He even brought chairs and snacks for my clients. I would definitely use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is awesome as always. Professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease of scheduling all the various inspections through you.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are always professional and thorough. I appreciate that your reports are done the same day and clients don't have to wait. I love the snacks!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best people to work with and the best Home Inspectors in the business. I recommend them highly for their professionalism, punctuality, work ethics and attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector told buyer false info. Like stove wasn't working... and dishesher leaked. Quite lame from my Sellers's viewpoint and mine. The handyman we brought in didn't understand his issues. All were in working order and not leaking


Privacy Policy