Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 395 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspectors, quick reports, knowledgeable answers to questions

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always relatable and willing to explain the inspection process to my buyers. Patiently answers questions that my clients have. Inspection report is easy to understand and promptly received.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1) Experienced professionals doing the inspection.
2) Thoroughness of explanation of inspection findings.
3) 3-ring binder with inspection details given to client on site, no waiting for results.
4) Recommendations provided to client on how to maintain the home going forward.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough and very responsive to agents.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On site report printing, competitive price, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were a big help, solving the termite damage

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses. Very professional. Justin Harper was on time, he brought snacks and conducted a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very knowledgeable and answered all questions my client and I asked. Made sure we understood the scope of inspection and any remediation if necessary.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My sellers spouse was in the hospital getting Brain surgery at the time of the inspection . The window of communication between the seller and myself was very limited . I asked the inspector if there was anything I should be concerned about or should convey to the seller and he said no . ...My communication with the seller was limited he was calling me that evening .This was an unusual situation and I did explain ------

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin sat down at the end of the inspection to go through the report with my first time home buyers. It made them feel relaxed and educated on their new home.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I understand it's an inspection, but the mood was so depressing and lost the deal as a result

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best part about Jim Summers is he makes my buyers comfortable! He takes the time to explain everything to the new home buyers in a way that's very easy for them to understand and answers every question...no matter how many. He is extremely thorough with his inspections and mindful of the property. I would highly recommend Jim Summers to any of my buyers or other agents looking for a great home inspector. Thanks Jim for doing such a terrific job!!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your associate was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He really put my first time home buyers mind at ease!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always like working with Jim Summers. He is very professional and knows what he is doing!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Left home in disarray

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Rather not say at this time

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and reports were prepared in a very timely manner

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy went above and beyond to offer my clients the best service by not only being professional, knowledgeable and timely, but by also bring chairs and refreshments to make sure that my clients had the best service!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, Honesty, Efficient!!!!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was a great home Inspector. He was very knowlegable and personable at the same time. Very pleased with him. AndyPotts, Remax realty Services


Privacy Policy