Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 443 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would not use Pillar to Post when government funding is involved (i.e. FHA or USDA), nor would I recommend P to P to anyone when government funding is involved.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's excellent in service . I have no big word to explain the beauty of there services.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional very well versed explaining how homes work to first time homebuyers

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and quick response upon to come out !!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very timely and done well

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the professional handling of the inspection with my clients. I would prefer to have a summary section - major material defects, safety issues, maintenance issues with pricing for repair or replacement - whatever is needed...and all items mentioned

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy Dethloff was the inspector who did an awesome job.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast courteous service.
Good report.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and reports are delivered quickly. Staff is always courteous and extremely helpful. A-1 Service

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Ed! The buyers were very happy with their inspection and felt it was very comprehensive!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am disappointed by the inspector, it took so long to get back to me and or answer questions.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pointing out things that are not hazards
To the buyer and causing the buyer to be fearful

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and timely.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Brian went above and beyond

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You were dealing with my Buyer's Agent but there was more drama over the stucco inspection then what was needed and your company/recommendation refused to do the inspection our buyer requested.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service - very thorough and friendly. Each inspector has been very helpful to my buyers. They are informative and experienced. Ordering the inspection is very easy and inexpensive for my clients.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and very professional inspectors. I would recommend them to all realtors to use for their excellent work.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease and communication of Appts . Detail oriented and friendly inspectors And quick reports !


Privacy Policy