Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 388 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always like working with Jim Summers. He is very professional and knows what he is doing!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Left home in disarray

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Rather not say at this time

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and reports were prepared in a very timely manner

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy went above and beyond to offer my clients the best service by not only being professional, knowledgeable and timely, but by also bring chairs and refreshments to make sure that my clients had the best service!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always courteous on the phone while setting up appointments with either myself or my clients.
The scheduling and availability are flexible with my buyers needs...such a great thing!
And the inspectors...always ready and willing to lend an explanation to even the simplest of questions.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, Honesty, Efficient!!!!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was a great home Inspector. He was very knowlegable and personable at the same time. Very pleased with him. AndyPotts, Remax realty Services

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I always recommend 3 companies to clients. Your one of them.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff, easy to read and understand reports, which is huge to me as a buyers agent. We have so many obstacles when going through a transaction and your reports are clear as to what is a material defect and what's not, so we know what to focus on when dealing with our reply to inspections.
I've always found your inspectors relay the info/findings in a clear, concise manner as well. Again, very important to buyers.
Thanks!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I still have a problem with your company doing termite inspections when you are NOT certified to treat as "required" per the agreement of sale. You should be subletting it out. You are making the buyers violate the agreement of sale by providing your services. Technically your termite certificate is invalid since the agreement of sale says the inspection must be performed by a licensed pest control applicator. ( licensed to treat with chemicals) .

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not sure what was said to the buyer regarding the stucco on my listing but it has everybody freaked out. If the home has Stucco, a recommendation should be made to consider having it evaluated by a stucco inspector. The stucco inspector is the one who should be commenting on those items since he is the professional on that matter.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post has always come through for me. Once again you did a stellar job.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I have ever dealt with at Pillar to Post has been knowledgeable and professional. Justin was very thorough and went over all the details with the Buyer. He was very satisfied with the information obtained.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very easy to work with and prompt. great with clients

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and love that you print the report for the client at the end of inspection!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability, professionalism, can't say enough. My Clients love their services.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There on time and inspector was nice!


Privacy Policy