Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 431 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely response, attention to buyer's needs, the "no alarm" effect when something is found that's not quite right, the onsite report and explanations. You guys are the best!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Dupey and his team are very professional. They always strive for 100% customer satisfaction!! Also, a full service inspection company that expeditespecializes the inspection phase of a real estate transaction both for buyer and agent!!👍👍

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, efficiency,customer service

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The timely report, thoroughness of inspectors, friendliness of inspectors and clients love the availability of your inspectors!!!!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything he did. The report is also very easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the ease of scheduling and the confirmation emails. All of the inspectors have always been super nice also.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient. Easy to read report. However, I personally, like it when an inspector lists in summary fashion the "major" concerns. Makes it easier to differentialte for the buyer. Greg did a great job with ;my people. He has a"Midas" touch

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and you get the report the same day.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

offer more package deals. the prices are very high. buyers get mad when i recommend such a pricey inspection services , they want more affordable choices.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company is always on time, professional/courteous, and perform diligent inspections while informing the customer.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Buyers especially liked the home inspector ...Sherif, He was really good. How ever, the info he gave for the attic caused some concern and the Buyer backed out of the deal. I understood completely. Thanks, Name removed, CENTURY 21 Ramagli

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't appreciate the inspectors comment about how 4 out of 5 of his inspections don't close. I feel he scares the buyers.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hi, The owner of the Company, and the inspector that the client was assigned, did an

excellent job, explaining the inspection determinations. These were first time home buyers.

The word "material defect" was more fully explained to the clients. This was great!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and he took time to explain his findings to the prospective buyer as well as describe maintenance items. The written report was ready and given to the Buyer by the end of the full inspection in a very nice binder along with additional home ownership related information that will be very useful to the new owner.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response, printed on-sight reports, professional inspectors, office staff on the ball! Seamless delivery of great services!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post always works with my clients to schedule when is convenient for them. They offer lots of services such as mold testing, sewer line scoping, water testing and more. This makes it convenient for the Buyers to get everything scheduled and not miss something.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

multiple reasons misleading information, indicating items to fix and or install when the item are there already, indicating items be defective with out testing them ( Heater ) when it was just certified for the township U & O.


Privacy Policy