Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 413 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

You did not honor the prices quoted on the website when my client went to order service so we ordered on the home inspection from you. We were prepared to order all (5) inspections from you.
I will say the inspector Justin was great and i would highly recommend him but you need to straighten out the pricing issue.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate Ed Pagan coming on his day off because of my tight time line for inspections.

I really liked the report is given on the spot, no waiting period.

I liked he had chairs to sit since the property was vacant.

Water and cereal bars for the clients since it was 10 AM inspections.

Thank you.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I always enjoy working with Jim Summers and highly recommend him to all my buyers. He does a very thorough inspection and is extremely conscientious and respectful of the seller's home during the inspection process. The highest compliment I can pay Jim is the way he interacts with my clients and takes the time to make sure the buyers truly understand the "ins" and "outs" of the house they are preparing to purchase. Jim - thanks for another job well done!!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I represented the seller but was there to accompany the buyer & selling agent as requested by my seller and thought the inspection & explanation to the buyer were well explained.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did not scare my client, but could have given better written information for me to use in negotiations.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin, the service provider was extremely efficient, polite and thorough. Clients appeared to be happy with service as well. Pricing a little bit higher than expected.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand report given immediately.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality service, comprehensive report and totally satisfied customer!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time efficent professional
Name removed

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed info

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick scheduling turn-around, excellent customer service, friendly staff, knowledgeable inspectors, same day - on the spot report!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, clean and personable. Answered questions either client or agent asked.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We had a great home inspection experience!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was thorough, professional, on time and pleasant. The report was expeditiously delivered and easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgable. Very patient with first time home buyers.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous inspectors at all home inspections and clean

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We recommend you because you are professional, prompt, reliable, competitively priced and our clients give us great feedback about your services.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and professional inspectors.
On the spot reports.
Thorough explanations

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough Inspection

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great report. Jim spent lots of time with my clients explaining the process and helping to educate them about their new home.


Privacy Policy