Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 437 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You were dealing with my Buyer's Agent but there was more drama over the stucco inspection then what was needed and your company/recommendation refused to do the inspection our buyer requested.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service - very thorough and friendly. Each inspector has been very helpful to my buyers. They are informative and experienced. Ordering the inspection is very easy and inexpensive for my clients.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and very professional inspectors. I would recommend them to all realtors to use for their excellent work.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease and communication of Appts . Detail oriented and friendly inspectors And quick reports !

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It has gotten much more expensive and is hard to show clients the benefit

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think Pillar to post is very expensive.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

nothing

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I appreciated the reduction in price for my client. However, it would have been better if he had not been charged $500 for two probes in the stone veneer. You. Oils have checked with the original inspector for what neede to be fine and oricef accordingly.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I represent the seller . I was not at the home inspection so it is hard for me to give a 10. The report I received was easy to follow and my sellers had no issues after the inspection at their home which was good.
Thank you,First name removed

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, good job.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have found your home inspectors to be knowledgeable and friendly... Informative to the buyers during the inspection process, and the reports come back clear and easy to understand and in a timely manner.
Thank you,
Name removed
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything ,great knowledgeabe, inspectors. Quick reports. Guiding buyers on items that need to be addressed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY EFFECIENT

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and explained everything so clearly. Quick response time for reports and test results. Very helpful!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As always, we had a great experience with Ed Pagan. My client is a first time home buyer with numerous questions. Ed took the time to answer his questions and explain all of the systems of my client's new home. He greatly reduced my client's anxiety level by talking through all of his concerns. I now have a confident and excited buyer who can't wait to move into his first home! Thank you, Ed!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy Dethloff was great with my clients who are first time home buyers purchasing a new construction home. He explained how many of the home systems work and answered every question thrown at him. Great experience, as always.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.O.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Our experience with Sherif was excellent, he was very thorough with the inspection and answered all of our questions.

Sherif found some shelter mud tubes on the termite inspection and he was unsure if they were active or not. I just feel this part of the inspection should be handled by a certified pest control company. So I may be hesitant the next time to have a home inspector do the termite inspection.
First name removed O'Donnell
Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism instilled in all your inspectors . I have been in business before the advent of home inspections and this company representatives are the best dealing with home buyers and their knowledge of how homes work

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Radon test was given to me 24 after promised.

Almost to late. Very upset .

It took over 3 full days instead of 2.


Privacy Policy