Pillar To Post
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove
PA 19090
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 451 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.V. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector Justin has frightened buyers of my listing by declaring mold where there was none.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Elwood performed the Home Inspection. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, immediate report on spot. Very friendly inspector willing to explain everything in detail to my first time home buyers.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good report and inspection. Team was very easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt curteous, service. Never late. Respects our clients time. Thorough inspections with quick turn around.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryan was very thorough with the inspection and went the extra mile. My client was coming from a distance, and was not able to be there for most of the inspection. Bryan performed the inspection and stayed later to make sure my client understood it when she arrived. His professionalism was much appreciated by myself and my client.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional - great presentation - thorough reports - highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a real estate agent, I have used at least 3 of your inspectors and ALL of them have been wonderful! This time Ed did not disappoint, he explained every inch of the home to my buyers, was very personable and knowledgeable! We had a lot of fun with him learning about their new home. Thank you Ed, you helped make them feel confident about their choice!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report submitted in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great with my first time home buyer.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are great. Very professional and I love the fact that we get the report right away. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication with home buyers

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.M.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector left the stove on after the inspection was over as well as listed the toilet was loose and it clearly wasn't and also listed an exterior lamp post didn't work but clearly did.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Inspectors are very knowledgeable and help buyers understand the process of home inspection. Walking them around the home and advising the issues or positive things with the home. My clients are always impressed and I am very pleased at the end of the inspection the inspector going over the findings of the home and explanation. Well done.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Made buyer feel comfortable. Pointed out plus as well as deficiencies

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are always prompt and efficient. Love the report given on the spot too!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed took the time to identify the proper way to talk with the Buyer to put things in terms she could understand. he kept her excited about the home and did not try to scare her with minor repairs. He was clean and thorough. Thank you Ed!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would not use Pillar to Post when government funding is involved (i.e. FHA or USDA), nor would I recommend P to P to anyone when government funding is involved.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's excellent in service . I have no big word to explain the beauty of there services.


Privacy Policy