Physique 57 - LA
320 North Cañon Drive
Beverly Hills
CA 90210
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1392 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

My teacher rocked. The receptionist was very friendly.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Best work out I have ever had

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.M. Physique 57 - LA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

He instructor and class were great; however the actual studio and build out are really sub-standard compared to other studios.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly staff, good parking and great class.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.O. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

n/a

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was very nice and helpful. The place was also really clean and the parking was easy

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Free parking, good instructors

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Effective if consistently practiced.
I do think you have opportunity to allow the membership to be nationwide. I'm sure many clients are also largely bi costal and would appreciate the inclusion.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

efficient and teacher quality

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Nice staff and nice facility

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Clean, great teacher and friendly employees

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

how welcomed i was and how i was constantly helped and supportered throughout the class

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Consistently challenging...can always push to improve

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

I'd love to have more stretch and fit classes. Also it would be great if you offered some of the other classes NY offers.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.R. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Even tho it's a group class the instructors were great at giving their students individual attention. It was a great workout!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.M. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

The teacher could have been more interactive in instructing students. I told her I was new and I received 0 input.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

all

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy knowing that I will get consistency in class instruction from knowledgeable, energetic and warmhearted instructors.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

great classes

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

personal and hands on attention from instructors


Privacy Policy