Physique 57 - LA
320 North Cañon Drive
Beverly Hills
CA 90210
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1333 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

results are amazing, ease of parking, convenient times for classes

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Attentive instructors, flexible class schedule, effective work out

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

Space the classes out more so you're not rushing into the next class. I like fast paced classes. This was hard to keep up with and felt like it was easy to incorrectly do the moves.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.U. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, challenging format, convenient parking, friendly front desk, and clean studio,
keep me coming back!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Clean studio, always a great workout, encouraging environment

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Great class, nice instrucior

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.B. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

CLEAN, & friendly!! Plus A crazy challenging workout that shows results. Not to mention how encouraging & knowledgble the teachers are:)

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Classes are never closed when I want to take them. I can't say that about other places.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Very clean with great ammenities.
Instructor great and very cheerful

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Professional, challenging, great studio

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Each physique 57 class is a time efficient one hour workout which continues to challenge the body; it never gets easier!!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Great class and very friendly.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Fun workout, great instructor, beautiful studio

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Location, the actual methods, the teachers

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

The carpet stinks

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Location
Decor
Ambiance

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Everyone who works there is fantastic and the work out really works.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, great desk personnel, spotless facilities, without the competive, aggressive vibe found in NY.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Clean studio, helpful instructors, great workout!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Immaculate facilities, parking is easy and FREE, love the location, and Lyndsey is the best instructor ever :)


Privacy Policy