Physique 57 - LA
320 North Cañon Drive
Beverly Hills
CA 90210
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1379 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are great! Team is very friendly and welcoming

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

personal attention (so that we know how to do the moves correctly)
positivity
i have seen my body change

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Jesse was really great, good balance of pushing myself but not overdoing it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Amazing workout! Loved the upbeat instructor (and the personal adjustments!), had a ton of fun in class, and was definitely sore the next day!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Front desk staff and teachers are genuinely kind and supportive. They really make the effort to get to know students, support them and make them feel welcomed. This really sets Physique 57 apart from other barre studios I've visited.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

First time at the facility and I loved the atmosphere. Definitely made my first Barre class really fun!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was very friendly and I was REALLY sore from class, which I like!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

super clean, great work out, and my instructor was fabulous

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice to be given a quick tour of the facility on the first visit.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, clean studio, good schedule of classes

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by I.M. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

I loved it but I'm not positive everyone would. It's a great niche. I would do it again and maybe change my mind.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff so welcoming

Thank you

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Great overall workout.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Holly was great!!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Everything is so professional. Great teachers, helpful front desk staff, clean studios, essy parking. Obviously it's the fabulous workout that has kept me coming back since the days of Lotte Berk in NYC, where Tanya was my favorite teacher.
My only suggestion is the music can be so loud that it's hard to hear the teacher's instructions.
I also think there should be an educator's discount -- show us hardworking teachers the love!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Loved everything about my first class at Physique 57! Thanks for a great work out

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.T. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

The classes are great, always love the instructors. However, any time I do take a class I can't help but notice the carpets haven't been vacuumed. When doing floor exercises, I can see hair from others collect and it grosses me out. Also, the bathrooms and showers are not very clean. For the location of the studio is and how much you pay, I'd expect better cleanlier conditions. Also would love better beauty products available in the bathroom. Other studios make their products a priority and it makes a noticeable difference.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.F. Physique 57 - LA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Working out on carpet just didn't seem sanitary to me.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.H. Physique 57 - LA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing personal but it just wasn't as challenging as I like, and I think the instruction is better at Bar Method. Staff was lovely and facilities were clean, overall it was nice, just not my personal favorite.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Cardio and strength


Privacy Policy