Physique 57 - LA
320 North Cañon Drive
Beverly Hills
CA 90210
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1289 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.I. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Nice front desk, very accommodating, friendly. The instructor I had was energetic and motivating.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are top notch and you can tell that they've received the highest level of training.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Personalized touch and motivation by certain instructors especially that get to know the person's individual name. That needs to be shared with "all" your instructors in my opinion.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Great class, great teachers, great space!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are great! They are encouraging and positive. They also give so many modifications that help me make the list of my hour.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are amazing - very approachable but work you so hard, classes are varied and tough, reception staff are lovely.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Nice studio. friendly staff. great classes

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.L. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

More locations!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

THe studio was clean and aesthetically pleasing. The staff was warm and welcoming. Danielle was lovely and I had a great workout!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors, the space, the class speed and the ease of parking!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Hard class

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Personable staff and great signature class

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

great enthusiasm from instructors, fun but challenging work out, convenient location

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

friendliness, cleanliness inspiration

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, timeliness, cleanliness of the studio and building

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.L. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

Change order up a little! Predictable

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Positive, inspiring, effective.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Close to my office. Easy parking. Easy check in

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.T. Physique 57 - LA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Classes are great, but extremely expensive

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Hard workout, interval training, not easy to master but fun trying too.


Privacy Policy