Physique 57 - LA
320 North Cañon Drive
Beverly Hills
CA 90210
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1352 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

It was an excellent workout and more fun than any barre class I've done! And the instructor had such great energy! Loved it!!!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Challenging classes, knowledgable/friendly/fun teachers

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.V. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

I took a class at Studio B. The instructor was great, but the space was extremely small and there was not enough room for everyone. One example is that I could not do push ups! My legs were against the wall and there was someone else in front of me who clearly did not care to move a little bit to the left! Other than that, the routine was great.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

The lobby of the studio was very welcoming with a lot of light. The studio was set up for each individual student. The instructor was friendly.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors, the studio, I enjoy the classes and feel great after my workout.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

The classes are challenging and the teachers know what they're doing. Only minor issue would be to give more time btw the classes.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

The teacher was fantastic. It was my first Physique 57 class, and she corrected my form throughout the class. I also liked that music played during the class, it was a good playlist.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

The toning is targeted which helps me stay motivated throughout the class and gives me a great burn the next day!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.B. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

Physiques needs to have more evening classes. And it makes no sense that the two7:30pm classes are one night after the other. They should be at least two nights a part.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Great workout. Different everytime. Always challenging! And the teachers are helpful and always enthusiastic.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Effective and efficient workouts. Instructors who push you and encourage you and know your capabilities and limits. Friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

More air conditioning

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.P. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

Longer cool down / stretch

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, extremely qualified and professional instructors.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, welcoming, consistently challenging workout. I've been a huge fan since 2006. Xx

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

(In addition to great classes) Friendly and competently trained front desk and phone staff

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

everyone was great

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Fun, friendly staff and teachers, hard workout, welcoming environment, easy parking.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

It was my first class and the instructor was very welcoming and made sure I was in the proper posture while also having a good time.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy check in


Privacy Policy