Physique 57 - LA
320 North Cañon Drive
Beverly Hills
CA 90210
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1306 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Renee' is a super enthusiastic and fantastic motivating instructor!!! Apples are yummy too. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Amazing instructor and great environment. I will definitely be back.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic instructor, fun class, very demanding workout.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.L. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

very expensive

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Superb instructors and nice environment make it a perfect choice for those who do not like gyms and want an overall good workout in one hour.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

More help with form

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE the staff, I love the location, free easy parking (usually) .I like the boutique and the mints on the reception desk.But mainly I love the changes I've seen to my flexibility, strength, and definition over the years.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

The best and most qualified instructors. Physique 57 is the first studio or gym that I have ever been to where I don't have to search the schedule to find my favorite instructor -- all of the instructors are excellent. Unfortunately I don't have any excuse to skip a day!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the variety of classes and times and the friendliness and professionalism of the teachers.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

There are classes all day long which are always challenging, there are a variety of classes, instructors speas clearly and are enthusiastic, facilities are clean and staff are friendly

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Very clean, friendly. Good overall workout

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Inspiring teachers. Good music. Always challenging.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

if asked for referrals i would mention physique 57

i liked the challenge, large group of regulars shows that other people like it

instructors make it look easy and are able to explain what muscles to activate to replicate (not that i can!)

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Lyndsey was AMAZING! Very inspiring and motivating. The facilities were great and the rest of the staff was lovely as well.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Incredible instructors, sweet front desk people, great schedule, warm atmosphere, everything is organized

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.L. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

Better class packages, challenges

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

teacher was awesome - Renee dealt with a tough group since a few did not speak english and could not follow the class and I as an experienced Physique person still got a good workout.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Great class, great staff and great instructors!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

The wide range of class times/options, the studio always feels clean and the front staff as well as instructors are all very nice, upbeat and knowledgable.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Positivity of instructors, effectiveness of workout


Privacy Policy