Physique 57 - LA
320 North Cañon Drive
Beverly Hills
CA 90210
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1359 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

You gave me a warm welcome and told me everything I needed to feel comfortable in class. The teacher was amazing. She was inspiring, detailed, energetic, and approachable! I came back after her recommendation to try a more fast paced class and loved it!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Love the instructors and the very smart planned out clasd

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

I like that the emphasis is on my personal improvement rather than comparing me to another person or group. I also like that time is spent explaining why we are doing what we do. Finally, I appreciate that instructors will help me correct my movements even if I have been coming for some time and should have learned it by now. And I like the emphasis on flexibility and my core. I could go on--but great job!!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Challenging, fun, effective classes with great instructors !! There is a real sense of community which really sets physique apart. Wish you would offer more barre meets mat and more/ longer stretch classes I LOVE THOSE BOTH

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, challenging exercise, great parking

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

Offer more beginner classes in the mornings

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

I class sizes of the room, and variety of exercises in the class really do it for me. The music selection and instructor were also great, they kept me motivated and didn't let me fall behind which is what I love most about taking classes. I love how Physique 57 also has different levels of class depending on what you are looking for

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Great instructor who helped correct form & good challenging class!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

I love the classes and the teachers.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Barre is unlike my other workouts!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Loved my instructor! I do a lot of barre classes but never at this studio. She was so encouraging and positive the whole way through and I probably worked harder than any other new barre class I've ever tried all with a smile on my face. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

lots of classes at various times during the day

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Rigorous and challenging routine. Great and supportive instructor. Friendly staff and clean amenities.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

The studio itself felt like a basement - carpet with fluorescent lights and no windows. The class was great, just hard to imagine spending a lot of time in that space.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.L. Physique 57 - LA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was a good class and I really liked the energy and enthusiasm of the instructor, however I was hoping for something much more challenging. I've taken other barre classes and this one was pretty average.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

I have been a member for many years. I feel like your teachers are the top barre instructors/trainers in Los Angeles with a far superior method.
However, as a loyal member that has been going for years, doing the same formula most of the time gets a bit monotonous.
I have suggested to instructors like Lyndsey to add more cardio, which I understand is difficult because there is a lot of older women that go to the studio and like the low impact format. So I get it,,, but I honestly feel like then the studio needs to come up with new class formats.
I am working professional that can only come in on mornings at 6:30 so besides F.I.T its the same format I get every time.
I don't mean to sound like a traitor but lately I have been doing another studio because they have a class for arms/abs, another one for thighs/buns, a cardio dance class, a trampoline class, etc. It's always changing and different... I really think for the studio to evolve there should more variety. Again, all the instructors are just fantastic!! Would love to see things changed up a bit so I didn't get bored as of late. One more thing, I really thing you guys should engage your members in social media more. Other studios do this. I am more loyal at Physique than any other studio and yet I have been more involved in social media at other studios which motivates me as well. Honest Feedback!! Hope you guys don't mind.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are awesome and the workout is the best

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

It was an excellent workout and more fun than any barre class I've done! And the instructor had such great energy! Loved it!!!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Physique 57 - LA
What do you like about our services?

Challenging classes, knowledgable/friendly/fun teachers

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.V. Physique 57 - LA
What could we do to improve?

I took a class at Studio B. The instructor was great, but the space was extremely small and there was not enough room for everyone. One example is that I could not do push ups! My legs were against the wall and there was someone else in front of me who clearly did not care to move a little bit to the left! Other than that, the routine was great.


Privacy Policy